Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Space Adventure Coloring Page Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Space Adventure Coloring Page    

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Space Adventure DVD + Coloring Page

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Mickey Mouse Space Adventure Review

Blast off with Mickey and pals on a rocketship full of fun in Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment’s newest release of Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Space Adventure, a new, full-length intergalactic adventure that takes the Mickey Mouse Clubhouse gang – Mickey, Minnie, Donald, Goofy and Daisy – into outer space on a search for the ultimate space treasure. Packaged with a surprise, never-before-seen “Goofy’s Thinking Cap” episode and fun, glow-in-the-dark space-themed stickers. 

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Space Adventure is a 45 minute, full-length space-themed escapade, geared for kids 2 to 5 years of age, that invites little ones to discover outer space and use their problem-solving skills while they watch. In this specific adventure, Mickey and pals head to space where they tour the Moon, Mars and the Rings of Saturn as well as meet new alien friends while on the hunt for a unique space treasure.

 

Just click on the picture, then click again to enlarge… print and enjoy!

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Space Adventure Coloring Page

 

About The Movie:

It’s Adventure Day and Professor Von Drake is sending Mickey and pals into the far reaches of outer space. The team blasts off in their Clubhouse Rocket in search of Treasure Stars that will point the way to the Out-of-this-World Treasure, their ultimate goal. The interplanetary trip takes preschool viewers first to the Moon, Mars and the Rings of Saturn. Along the way, the gang gets help from friendly space aliens Moon Men Chip and Dale, Martian Mickey and Pluto from Pluto but they also encounter sneaky Space Pirate Pete, who wants the Treasure all for himself. Eventually the Clubhouse Rocket’s crew and Space Pirate Pete manage to become friends, and they all follow the trail of the Treasure Stars to the mysterious Planet Mickey where they discover the location of the Out-of-this-World Treasure. It turns out to be a futuristic, space age version of the Clubhouse — the perfect meeting place for all pals across the universe!

RELATED:  SpongeBob Legos: Glove World, Flying Dutchman and Heroic Heroes of the Deep

Stay Connected: Visit the Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Website for games, episodes and more!

Buy It:  Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Space Adventure is now available for purchase as a 2-Disc (DVD + Digital Copy) Combo Pack.

 

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER; HEIDI M – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive a copy of MMC: Space Adventure, (RV $19.99)!

To Enter: Let me know who your favorite Mick Mouse Clubhouse character is!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 11/29/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

71 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Melissa
    November 11, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    My favorite character is Donald Duck!

  2. Avatar
    Melissa
    November 11, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    I follow the review wire on facebook.

  3. Avatar
    Melissa
    November 11, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    I signed up for your daily emails.

  4. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 11, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    I like Minnie Mouse.

  5. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 11, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @wildnmild4u

  6. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 11, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    I like you on facebook as Jen Rote

  7. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 11, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    I subscribe by email
    wildnmild4u (at) yahoo (dot) com

  8. Avatar
    Amy W.
    November 11, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    My favorite is Donald Duck!

  9. Avatar
    Amy W.
    November 11, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    I like you on facebook.

  10. Avatar
    Amy W.
    November 11, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    email subscriber

  11. Avatar
    Suzanne H
    November 11, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    Donald Duck!

  12. Avatar
    Suzanne H
    November 11, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    I’m following you on Twitter. DucktorWho82

  13. Avatar
    Suzanne H
    November 11, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    I like you on FB

  14. Avatar
    Suzanne H
    November 11, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.

  15. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 11, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    i am a fan of goofy

  16. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 11, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    follow you on twitter

  17. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 11, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    facebook like you

  18. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 11, 2011 at 10:33 pm
  19. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 11, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    email subscriber

  20. Avatar
    Shelle
    November 11, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    Minnie Mouse is my favorite [=

  21. Avatar
    Shelle
    November 11, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    follow you on twitter, phoinexpeace

  22. Avatar
    Shelle
    November 11, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    rss feed

  23. Avatar
    Shelle
    November 11, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    like you on FB. missy green

  24. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    November 12, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    Goofy is my favorite.

  25. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    November 12, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter @lnb1191
    lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  26. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    November 12, 2011 at 1:06 pm

    like The Review Wire on Facebook
    Leah Baird
    lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  27. Avatar
    Heidi McMahon
    November 12, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    Our favorite is Mickey Mouse! Thank you for the chance to win! 🙂
    tyson 2468 at charter dot net

  28. Avatar
    Heidi McMahon
    November 12, 2011 at 2:03 pm

    Following @TheReviewWire via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 at charter dot net

  29. Avatar
    Heidi McMahon
    November 12, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    I Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed
    tyson 2468 at charter dot net

  30. Avatar
    ashley rexrode
    November 15, 2011 at 7:35 am

    my favorite is goofy. my daughter loves minnie

  31. Avatar
    Tina (PinayInTexas)
    November 15, 2011 at 10:51 am

    I love Mickey & Minnie!!!

  32. Avatar
    Tina (PinayInTexas)
    November 15, 2011 at 10:53 am

    I’m now following The Review Wire on Twitter.

  33. Avatar
    Tina (PinayInTexas)
    November 15, 2011 at 10:56 am

    I am an FB fan!

  34. Avatar
    Allison Downes
    November 15, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    Mickey Mouse!

    lola_violets_2010[at]yahoo[dot]com

  35. Avatar
    Allison Downes
    November 15, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    FB Fan

    lola_violets_2010[at]yahoo[dot]com

  36. Avatar
    Allison Downes
    November 15, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    Twitter Follower

    @Olivewoodbooks

    lola_violets_2010[at]yahoo[dot]com

  37. Avatar
    Allison Downes
    November 15, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    Email Subbie

    lola_violets_2010[at]yahoo[dot]com

  38. Avatar
    Carol W
    November 15, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    I like Mickey best
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  39. Avatar
    Carol W
    November 15, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    I like you on Facebook as carol wegs
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  40. Avatar
    Carol W
    November 15, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    I subscribe via email
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  41. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 16, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    I love Pluto, reminds me of my dog

  42. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 16, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    I follow you on FB: P Elaine Livingston

  43. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 16, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    I follow you on twitter: @pamiam04468

  44. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 16, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    I follow you by email

  45. Avatar
    Frugaluser
    November 17, 2011 at 12:01 am

    Love love love Mickey mouse
    Sarah.Tennyson@gmail.com

  46. Avatar
    Frugaluser
    November 17, 2011 at 12:03 am

    I follow on twitter frugaluser
    Sarah.Tennyson@gmail.com

  47. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    November 19, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    donald duck

    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  48. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    November 19, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    emailsub

    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  49. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    November 19, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    fblikeu as

    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  50. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    November 19, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    twu as jacksondeb

    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  51. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    November 20, 2011 at 6:28 am

    I like Mickey & Goofy!

  52. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    November 20, 2011 at 6:29 am

    Following you on twitter @CharLuvsAbby3

  53. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    November 20, 2011 at 6:29 am

    Fan of yours on fb

  54. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    November 20, 2011 at 6:30 am

    Email subscribed

  55. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    November 21, 2011 at 1:06 am

    Mickey Mouse of course 🙂
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  56. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    November 21, 2011 at 1:07 am

    Like YOU on fb
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  57. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    November 21, 2011 at 1:08 am

    Follow YOU on twitter
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  58. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    November 21, 2011 at 1:08 am

    Follow YOU via Email Sub
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  59. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    November 21, 2011 at 1:27 am

    Tweet -http://twitter.com/#!/sueparks2003/status/138502456475783168
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  60. Avatar
    Jody H
    November 21, 2011 at 11:47 pm

    Minnie mouse is our favorite.
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  61. Avatar
    Jody H
    November 21, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    I follow on twitter (hifam).
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  62. Avatar
    Jody H
    November 21, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    I follow you on fb (jody g h…).
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  63. Avatar
    Jody H
    November 21, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    I subscribe with google reader.
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  64. Avatar
    Liz
    November 27, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    my favorite is donald duck

  65. Avatar
    Liz
    November 27, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    i follow you on twitter under WiseOwlDesigns

  66. Avatar
    Liz
    November 27, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    like you on fb under Liz Wiseowldesigns

  67. Avatar
    Liz
    November 27, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    email subscriber

  68. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 29, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    My favorite character is Mickey Mouse!

  69. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 29, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  70. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 29, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  71. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 29, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.