Disney's Super Buddies Printable Activities | The Review Wire Disney's Super Buddies Printable Activities | The Review Wire    

Disney’s Super Buddies Printable Activities

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Super Buddies

My six year old can’t get enough of movies with puppies or dogs. He will watch them over and over and over. I don’t know what it is about them, aside from the puppies being just so darn cute! In Super Buddies, the pups are up to their mischief but with superpowers.

Disney’s adorable ‘Buddies’ are back in a hilarious all-new movie called ‘SUPER BUDDIES’. An action-packed canine adventure, ‘Super Buddies’ stars the world’s most adorable talking puppies – Rosebud, B-Dawg, Budderball, Buddha, and Mudbud, as caped crusaders em’bark’ on their biggest adventure ever.

An ordinary day at Fernfield Farms turns extraordinary when Budderball, Mudbud, B-Dawg, Buddha, and Rosebud discover mysterious rings that grant them each a unique superpower. Before you can say, “Buddies, assemble,” the pups unleash their amazing abilities and race to the rescue when a shape-shifting bully from outer space threatens the planet. But can they succeed in kicking major tail without revealing their new secret identities?

Disney's Super Buddies Printable Activities

Stay Connected:

RELATED:  A Dog's Way Home

Want More:

Super Buddies Giveaway: CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY I SNOW CLOSED: WINNER JILL M

One reader will receive Disney’s Super Buddies DVD {RV $37}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 9.9.13

An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Sept 5, 2013.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Super Buddies or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

147 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Birdie Skolfield
    August 27, 2013 at 1:16 pm

    my son likes atman because of the cool BatCar

  2. Avatar
    Les Johnson
    August 27, 2013 at 2:27 pm

    My daughter likes Wonder Woman. She likes her outfit and likes that she beats up the bad guys.

  3. Avatar
    amyc
    August 27, 2013 at 3:39 pm

    My daughter hasn’t been a superhero fan yet unless you consider Turbo as one.

  4. Avatar
    Shelley P
    August 27, 2013 at 4:57 pm

    My little boy likes Spiderman because he can swing with his webs and shoot them from his wrists : )

  5. Avatar
    steve weber
    August 27, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    anything that has to do with spiderman my newphew just loves.

  6. Avatar
    Dave. A. Y.
    August 27, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    Batman, he says. He likes the black outfit with all the gadgets and the rocket car.

  7. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    August 27, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    My daughter like Batman. She especially like the Batmobile.

  8. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    August 27, 2013 at 5:22 pm

    my Nephew loves Superman! He loves that he can fly!

  9. Avatar
    sandra davis
    August 27, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    my sons favorite superhero is Spiderman. He likes when he shoots out the spiderwebs.

  10. Avatar
    Melissa M
    August 27, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    superman because he can fly

  11. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    August 27, 2013 at 6:01 pm

    Spiderman, not sure why it’s my grandsons favorite but he is forever dressing in costume as Spiderman and playing the part

  12. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    August 27, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    My daughters doesn’t have any favorite superheroes yet because they’re just 2 and 5. 🙂

  13. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    August 27, 2013 at 6:14 pm

    My son likes Batman because he has a cool costume and a cool Batmobile!

  14. Avatar
    Jessica To
    August 27, 2013 at 6:23 pm

    My son likes Spiderman because he can climb buildings.

  15. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 27, 2013 at 6:42 pm

    My grandson is really into Iron Man right now due to the movie coming out recently.

  16. Avatar
    nikki b
    August 27, 2013 at 7:17 pm

    hes still too lil to kinda realize those things but i know he would love this movie!

  17. Avatar
    wendy b
    August 27, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    My son loves Spiderman…that’s his superhero.

  18. Avatar
    nick b
    August 27, 2013 at 7:57 pm

    Batman. I guess because he is a lityle scary.

  19. Avatar
    Stacy T
    August 27, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    My daughter loves Batman..it all started when a boy she liked in preschool was Batman for Halloween.

  20. Avatar
    Daniel M
    August 27, 2013 at 9:34 pm

    he likes spiderman and wishes he could go web slinging

  21. Avatar
    Michelle Hudak
    August 28, 2013 at 2:08 am

    After seeing the Avengers, my daughter fell in love with Captain America. She thinks he’s so good looking!

  22. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 28, 2013 at 8:31 am

    My grandson likes Iron Man right now.

  23. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    August 28, 2013 at 8:37 am

    My daughter loves Super Woman because she’s a girl. LOL.

  24. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    August 28, 2013 at 10:44 am

    My grandson loves Spiderman and he wants to fly and jump from furniture to be just like him

  25. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    August 28, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    My son loves Spidey. My daughter, however, feel that anyone who puts on a cape is super and tries to tell her little brother this. We wear capes alot at home.

  26. Avatar
    Merry
    August 28, 2013 at 12:53 pm

    My son loves Batman because he says he is cool and can fly

  27. Avatar
    cheryl c.
    August 28, 2013 at 1:14 pm

    My boys also like Spiderman because he can do “all that cool gymnastic stuff.”

  28. Avatar
    Kathie Craig
    August 28, 2013 at 2:28 pm

    My sons, whom are two and three-years-old, really don’t have hero’s yet. They love watching Paw Patrol, a new show on Nick, though.

  29. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    August 28, 2013 at 5:17 pm

    My youngest granddaughter likes Superman right now, but she will change her mother likes Wonder Woman..lol

  30. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    August 28, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    I think he like IronMan. Not sure really why but hey that’s who he likes!

  31. Avatar
    Leanne M
    August 28, 2013 at 6:24 pm

    My sons love batman and spiderman because they are super cool

  32. Avatar
    Maggie Fout
    August 28, 2013 at 9:16 pm

    My son is obsessed with Batman! He love the costume and the fact that he is rich lol!

  33. Avatar
    Tina
    August 28, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    My daughter loves Batgirl. She has a pretty pink Batgirl cape.

  34. Avatar
    D Schmidt
    August 28, 2013 at 10:54 pm

    My oldest sons favorite is Batman because he saves people but I really think he always opts for him because he is my Husband’s favorite and he loves to be just like Daddy.

  35. Avatar
    Debbie Welchert
    August 29, 2013 at 2:53 am

    My grandson loves Superman. He loves Superman because he saves people and can fly.

  36. Avatar
    Anita
    August 29, 2013 at 3:58 am

    My son loves Batman because of the Batmobile.

  37. Avatar
    Holly W
    August 29, 2013 at 4:31 am

    My daughter loves Spider Man. Because of how he can climb walls and on the roof.

  38. Avatar
    dv8
    August 29, 2013 at 6:38 am

    Our household favorite is The Hulk for the simple reason that he’s green.

  39. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 29, 2013 at 7:07 am

    I have a friend that loves Batman because of his complex human side.

  40. Avatar
    sandra davis
    August 29, 2013 at 9:24 am

    Batman because he helps people and is the man of steel.

  41. Avatar
    Todd Lovessweeps
    August 29, 2013 at 10:38 am

    My son likes Batman because he is tough and because he uses his intelligence and gadgets rather than a super power.

  42. Avatar
    Kelly R.
    August 29, 2013 at 12:27 pm

    My daughter likes Spiderman and Ironman the best. She thinks they are both really cool.

  43. Avatar
    cheryl c.
    August 29, 2013 at 1:11 pm

    My boys like Superman because he can FLY!

  44. Avatar
    Emily Wells
    August 29, 2013 at 1:49 pm

    Batman, because “He has pointy ears and drives a fast car.” (according to my 3 year old!)

  45. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    August 29, 2013 at 2:26 pm

    My girls like the Hulk cause he can Smash anything and he’s funny

  46. Avatar
    Fawn H
    August 29, 2013 at 4:18 pm

    My son likes The Flash because he thinks it is great that he can get anywhere in a matter of seconds.

  47. Avatar
    Michelle C
    August 29, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    Spiderman is my son’s favorite superhero. He’s fascinated with the science behind the special powers. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  48. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    August 30, 2013 at 4:22 am

    Spiderman, not sure why but he loves to dress in costume and be him

  49. Avatar
    Sara Estep
    August 30, 2013 at 4:26 am

    My son loves batman. He never gave a reason for it other than “because he is awesome.”

  50. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 30, 2013 at 7:00 am

    My grandson likes the Transformers…they are kindof super heroes.

  51. Avatar
    Andrea H
    August 30, 2013 at 9:45 am

    My son LOVES Spiderman – he loves that he can climb up buildings & shoot webs!

  52. Avatar
    Denise L
    August 30, 2013 at 12:18 pm

    My son like Spiderman, but I’m not sure why. He used to be VERY afraid of any superhero. Guess he’s growing up!

  53. Avatar
    Holly W
    August 30, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    My daughter likes Spider Man because he can climb all over.

  54. Avatar
    Melissa Hartley
    August 30, 2013 at 4:40 pm

    My youngest love Iron Man & The Hulk~he is 18
    Middle Son, not sure if he has a Superhero~he is 21
    Oldest Son, not too sure he likes any Superhero, maybe Batman..he mostly likes animated & teen movies/shows~he is 28 & has Down Syndrome .. thank you, this DVD would be a Christmas present for him.

  55. Avatar
    Katlyn
    August 30, 2013 at 8:26 pm

    My middle son LOVES all Marvel superheros, but if I had to say what his absolute favorite is, I would choose Iron Man. He is always saying that he wishes he had an Iron Man suit.

  56. Avatar
    Anita
    August 30, 2013 at 11:58 pm

    My kid loves Batman because of all the cool gadgets.

  57. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 31, 2013 at 7:00 am

    Our neighbor really likes Spiderman because he is just a regular boy going to school.

  58. Avatar
    Adrienne Gordon
    August 31, 2013 at 7:16 am

    It is Batman because he is so cool.

  59. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    August 31, 2013 at 8:45 am

    Spiderman, I think because he feels he can save the world

  60. Avatar
    Addison Kat
    August 31, 2013 at 10:08 am

    My son likes superman because he can fly!

  61. Avatar
    April Yedinak
    August 31, 2013 at 10:57 am

    My son’s favorite super hero is Iron Man. He loves the cool suits.

  62. Avatar
    marian boll
    August 31, 2013 at 1:14 pm

    My son’s favorite is Batman

  63. Avatar
    Courtney
    August 31, 2013 at 1:30 pm

    My son likes Thor – I think that it’s the hammer! 🙂

  64. Avatar
    Mary Casper
    August 31, 2013 at 4:46 pm

    he loves superman

  65. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 1, 2013 at 7:41 am

    My grandson likes going around singing the Spiderman theme song.

  66. Avatar
    asimina kaminis
    September 1, 2013 at 10:49 am

    my favorite super hero is wonderwoman, i love her strength, and since i am greek too i always felt like we connected. thank you for the chance.

  67. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    September 1, 2013 at 12:23 pm

    Since our little guy was to disneyworld, he likes mickey mouse. He adores and loves anything that has to do with Mickey Mouse!

  68. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    September 1, 2013 at 1:37 pm

    My boys love the avengers. The favorite right now being Iron Man for my oldest and Captian America for my youngest. Thanks for the chance to win.

  69. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    September 1, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    I think he likes Batman cause the outfit is awesome.

  70. Avatar
    Sherri2kids
    September 1, 2013 at 4:49 pm

    Love my dogs

  71. Avatar
    Sherri2kids
    September 1, 2013 at 4:50 pm

    Love my dogs!

  72. Avatar
    Linda G.
    September 1, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    My grandson loves Superman, he loves his superman cape!

  73. Avatar
    June S.
    September 1, 2013 at 7:27 pm

    When my boy’s were younger it was Batman & Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles too.

  74. Avatar
    Lisa V.
    September 1, 2013 at 8:51 pm

    My daughter’s favorite super heros were the Power Rangers. I think she associated with them because they were young. And, I also think she liked their costumes.

  75. Avatar
    Tamar
    September 1, 2013 at 11:43 pm

    My son loves batman because all of his friends love batman.

  76. Avatar
    aimee mcpherson
    September 2, 2013 at 1:37 am

    My child’s favorite superhero is Superman. His daddy is obsessed so he is too!

  77. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 2, 2013 at 6:47 am

    Bumblebee and Optimus Prime of the Transformers are ones my grandson enjoys.

  78. Avatar
    Stephanie MacDonald
    September 2, 2013 at 8:45 am

    Batman, “because he is awesome and saves the day” my son says <3

  79. Avatar
    April Brenay
    September 2, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    My boys love Iron man and Capt America. They are just huge comic book hero fans!

  80. Avatar
    cheryl c.
    September 3, 2013 at 12:16 am

    My boys like Ironman, among others!

  81. Avatar
    Mike Bratek
    September 3, 2013 at 1:48 am

    For some strange reason, its the Power Rangers!? Lol.

  82. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    September 3, 2013 at 3:32 am

    Spiderman, because he thinks he is awesome

  83. Avatar
    Cristi
    September 3, 2013 at 6:29 am

    My daughter’s favorite is Doc McStuffins because she helps all her toys get better.

  84. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 3, 2013 at 11:04 am

    Iron Man is the big one right now. I think due to the movie and all the clothes.

  85. Avatar
    jeremy mclaughlin
    September 3, 2013 at 12:35 pm

    My sons love batman, love the batmobile

  86. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    September 3, 2013 at 12:53 pm

    My son has been watching Spider-Man with his dad since the day he was old enough to watch television. So I would say that his favorite is Spider-Man.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  87. Avatar
    Shawndra Befort
    September 3, 2013 at 1:04 pm

    My daughter’s favorite superhero is the Hulk. She loves him because he gets huge and smashes things.

  88. Avatar
    sandra
    September 3, 2013 at 1:18 pm

    i think superman because he can fly

  89. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    September 3, 2013 at 3:17 pm

    don’t know who his favorite superhero is this week but he probably wears a cool costume.

  90. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    September 3, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    My son likes superman because he can fly.

  91. Avatar
    Jackie
    September 3, 2013 at 6:04 pm

    My daughter likes Spiderman. I think because Spiderman is my husband’s favorite.
    Thanks!

  92. Avatar
    Ellie W
    September 3, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    My grandson’s favorite is The Incredible Hulk. I think it’s because he looks so scary.

  93. Avatar
    Jan
    September 3, 2013 at 8:04 pm

    I don’t know that she has a favorite superhero, she’s only 1 year old, lol I guess I’d say her dad 🙂

  94. Avatar
    Tina
    September 3, 2013 at 9:31 pm

    My daughter loves Supergirl. I haven’t seen her much. but she has a cape that my daughter loves to wear everywhere.

  95. Avatar
    Shannon
    September 3, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    My son loves the Hulk! He also likes to Hulk Smash everything. I think he needs a milder superhero idol.

  96. Avatar
    Amanda
    September 3, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    DS4 is super-pumped about Spiderman right now. We already have the Halloween costume and a hoodie with pull-down mask in case it’s too cold.

  97. Avatar
    David Carlson
    September 3, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    Their favorite superhero is Spiderman because he can shoot webs.

  98. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    September 4, 2013 at 1:18 am

    My favorite Superhero is Rapheal, Leonardo, and Dontello from the TMNT because of their fighting skills and zealous for justice

  99. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    September 4, 2013 at 1:40 am

    Kids favorite hero would be spiderman. They love all the movies too.

  100. Avatar
    Gina H.
    September 4, 2013 at 2:08 am

    Superman because he flys.

  101. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    September 4, 2013 at 8:08 am

    He loves Spiderman just because he is his hero

  102. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 4, 2013 at 8:46 am

    Optimus Prime is a favorite of my grandson. He even has the costume.

  103. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    September 4, 2013 at 9:33 am

    My daughter’s favorite super hero is the Black Widow!

  104. Avatar
    Daniel M
    September 4, 2013 at 12:49 pm

    spiderman because he’s always cracking jokes

  105. Avatar
    kathy pease
    September 4, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    my son always loved superman as a kid because he thought it was awesome that he could fly..even though he is a teen now we still love disney movies 🙂

  106. Avatar
    Ed Nemmers
    September 4, 2013 at 2:15 pm

    The Batman; the little one loves the cape and the face mask!

  107. Avatar
    Tara
    September 4, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    My son loves Spiderman because he can scale tall buildings.

  108. Avatar
    Alexander
    September 4, 2013 at 3:48 pm

    Not sure if she could be considered a superhero, but my daughter’s favorite character has been Tinkerbell for the past 2 years 🙂

  109. Avatar
    Melissa N.
    September 4, 2013 at 4:59 pm

    My son likes Spiderman because, in his words, “He’s AWESOME!”

  110. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    September 4, 2013 at 5:00 pm

    My son loves Superman because he can fly faster than a seeding bullet and that he wears a cape!

  111. Avatar
    Deb S
    September 4, 2013 at 6:05 pm

    My son’s favorite superhero would probably be Batman. He like to run around pretending he is Batman.

  112. Avatar
    melodi mance
    September 4, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    my daughters favorite super hero is superman, mostly because its my favorite she likes everything im interested in.

  113. Avatar
    Brenda Elsner
    September 4, 2013 at 8:18 pm

    My son love spiderman because he can make webs and swing all over!

  114. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    September 4, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    My daughter likes the Lalaloopsy superhero doll, because she thinks it’s cool she can fly. She’s so obsessed with those dolls right now.

  115. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    September 4, 2013 at 9:31 pm

    my daughter loves spiderman

  116. Avatar
    Jenilee
    September 4, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    Not exactly a superhero, but my 4 year old LOVES Woody from Toy Story. I don’t know why, but he’s loved him since he was 2.

  117. Avatar
    kim burnett
    September 4, 2013 at 10:45 pm

    my sons favorite superhero is Spiderman

  118. Avatar
    Lisa
    September 5, 2013 at 1:44 am

    Batman because we love Christian Bale!!

  119. Avatar
    Mihaela D.
    September 5, 2013 at 2:35 am

    my son likes Batman because of the cool costume and car

  120. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    September 5, 2013 at 9:05 am

    My son’s favorite is Batman. He loves his outfit.

  121. Avatar
    Tanya White
    September 5, 2013 at 1:18 pm

    My son likes Batman, he say because he fights the bad guys.

  122. Avatar
    Natasha Tucker
    September 5, 2013 at 1:28 pm

    My son loves superman because that’s his daddy’s favorite!

  123. Avatar
    Erica C.
    September 5, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    He likes Batman because of all the cars.

  124. Avatar
    Kat Emerick
    September 5, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    my grandson loves Ironman because he says it id cool to turn into iron..( He’s 5)

  125. Avatar
    melikegarfield
    September 5, 2013 at 4:05 pm

    Thomas the Train because he is friendly and learns a lot of things from those around him: a lot of positive lessons which the kids enjoy.

  126. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 5, 2013 at 4:23 pm

    I have friends that really like Batman. He’s very complex and suave.

  127. Avatar
    desiree
    September 5, 2013 at 5:49 pm

    depend on what kid you ask it can be snoppy to bat man robin and spder man

  128. Avatar
    Robert Shank
    September 5, 2013 at 7:18 pm

    My niece loves Elmo! He may not be a super hero to you and me, but he is to her. That’s what counts.

  129. Avatar
    melina r
    September 5, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    My son’s favorite superhero is IronMan. He likes him because he flies and is made out of metal suit.

  130. Avatar
    Candace
    September 5, 2013 at 7:56 pm

    My son isnt really into super heros but he loves to pretend he is superman.

  131. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    September 5, 2013 at 8:39 pm

    our son’s favorite superhero is spiderman because he thinks it’s cool

  132. Avatar
    liz l
    September 5, 2013 at 8:52 pm

    hulk- his fav color is green

  133. Avatar
    Laura B
    September 5, 2013 at 8:56 pm

    My son loves all of the Avengers because they are the most recent movies.

  134. Avatar
    Jaime
    September 5, 2013 at 9:00 pm

    The child that i am entering this sweepstakes for loves spiderman.

  135. Avatar
    Tina
    September 5, 2013 at 9:18 pm

    We love our Batman. He is cool.

  136. Avatar
    Pam Schad
    September 5, 2013 at 9:28 pm

    My grandsons heroes are the Veggie Tales. He has given all of us character names.

  137. Avatar
    Colleen W
    September 5, 2013 at 9:52 pm

    Batman for my son. I guess because he can fly. For me it’s a because he’s Batman.

  138. Avatar
    amy deeter
    September 5, 2013 at 9:57 pm

    spiderman because they way he uses his web

  139. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    September 5, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    My son’s favorite hero is Spiderman.

  140. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    September 5, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    My son like Superman because he can change into a regular person of Clark Kent!

  141. Avatar
    Lillian
    September 5, 2013 at 10:42 pm

    I like iron man. He’s so snarky/sarcastic, it’s hilarious!

  142. Avatar
    Holly W
    September 5, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    My daughter loves Spiderman because he is red and has a cool spider on his sutie.

  143. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    September 5, 2013 at 11:26 pm

    I don’t have any kids, but my nephews love the hulk. I think mostly because he changes color!

  144. Avatar
    Kim Reid
    September 5, 2013 at 11:33 pm

    My son loves Batman and watches all the old shows and movies, thanks!

  145. Avatar
    kathy dalton
    September 5, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    my grandson loves the hulk

  146. Avatar
    Christian Alejandro
    September 5, 2013 at 11:47 pm

    Superman because I’ve always had the shirt and he loves the action figures.

  147. Avatar
    desiree
    September 11, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    the dog are great

Comments are closed.