Zazzle Review: Personalized Gifts, T-Shirts, Art and More Zazzle Review: Personalized Gifts, T-Shirts, Art and More    

Zazzle Review: Personalized Gifts, T-Shirts, Art and More

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Zazzle ReviewAre you hosting a birthday party and wanting to “customize” the theme or give a personalized gift to the birthday boy/girl? Look no further than Zazzle.com!

Zazzle is a website that is allows you to custom products with artwork that they have on site! I was able to receive a Minnie Mouse shirt and customized it to say “Happy 5th Birthday Hannah”. I gave the shirt to Mini Me a few weeks before her birthday and she LOVED it! She has a slight obsession right now with Minnie Mouse and Daisy so she was certainly all smiles!

Zazzle Review: Personalized Gifts, T-Shirts, Art and More For her guests at her Bowling Birthday party we also received personalized Mickey & Minnie Mouse stickers that they received and we customized them to say “Thank You for Partying With Us!”. Now last but, not least, I couldn’t pass up with Minnie Mouse & Daisy Customizable Poster from Zazzle.com!!! This was the highlight of the products that we received to review and by FAR Mini Me’s most prized possession!
While we are staying in a condo temporarily until we are finished remodeling our new home, the Hubs displayed it in Mini Me and Sissy’s room (they are sharing one at the moment!). So once we get moved the poster is going to be framed and will of course match the bright colors in Mini Me’s room!

RELATED:  The Ultimate List & Things You Will Need To Prepare the Best Boys Birthday Party

Zazzle.com

The only complaint that I have about the website is that it’s quite difficult to navigate. While I let my contact for Zazzle know about the issue, I hope that they listen to my thoughts and help their consumers out by making it easier with categorize to help you get the product(s) you want designed in a timely manner. So for your next party, consider checking out Zazzle.com Birthday Invitations and making it a memorable and personalized party!

Zazzle Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED. WINNER SHELLY P

1 Winner will receive a $25 Gift Certificate to Zazzle.com. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 4.24.13.

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on April 24, 2013.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to my Zazzle Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

40 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Nancy B
    April 10, 2013 at 1:46 am

    I like the I shoot people shirt

  2. Avatar
    Gina Bittner
    April 10, 2013 at 9:11 am

    I have a custom t-shirt in mind that have been wanting, but the space clocks are pretty cool, too.

  3. Avatar
    latanya
    April 10, 2013 at 11:23 am

    NEW YORK, NY – MARCH 3: LeBron James #6

  4. Avatar
    tara b.
    April 10, 2013 at 12:20 pm

    i’d like to have the Create your own Custom Necklaces

  5. Avatar
    polly
    April 10, 2013 at 6:09 pm

    I like the eggs/bacon skull tshirt

  6. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    April 10, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    I would love to get my grandson the Not So Fast Reusable Water Bottle.

  7. Avatar
    Kelli Reynolds
    April 11, 2013 at 6:59 am

    Jack Bauer t-shirt

  8. Avatar
    Wehaf
    April 11, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    I love the scribbleprints Lady in PInk stationery.

  9. Avatar
    Carmen Q
    April 11, 2013 at 2:12 pm

    A pug t-shirt

  10. Avatar
    Jennifer C.
    April 11, 2013 at 3:42 pm

    A custom phone case would be cool

  11. Avatar
    Heather S.
    April 11, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    I’d love to have the Van Gogh Starry Night, Vintage Post Impressionism Makeup Bag.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  12. Avatar
    melissa griffith
    April 11, 2013 at 5:16 pm

    I’d get a cat T shirt

  13. Avatar
    jamie braun
    April 11, 2013 at 10:50 pm

    i would LOVE the Bright neon pink yellow abstract anatomical skull stretched canvas prints

  14. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    April 12, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    I would love the Dinosaur on a Bike In Sky With Moon Hooded Sweatshirt.

  15. Avatar
    JanD
    April 13, 2013 at 4:10 pm

    I like the Live Love Lift Bar Black Pendant.

  16. Avatar
    Brynn
    April 13, 2013 at 5:40 pm

    I LOVE the Keep Calm and Eat Cookies Mini Cookie Jar Candy Dishes

  17. Avatar
    Betty League
    April 14, 2013 at 8:18 pm

    I love the – Weeds Be Wildflowers Aprons. Several friends would love to receive one of these aprons. thank you

  18. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    April 14, 2013 at 10:17 pm

    I like Country Rustic Mason Jar Hydrangea Bridal Shower Invitations.Thank you 🙂

  19. Avatar
    sandra davis
    April 15, 2013 at 1:49 am

    the Birds on a wire – dare to be different shirt

  20. Avatar
    Shelley P
    April 16, 2013 at 11:30 pm

    I’d love the Photo Puzzles.

  21. Avatar
    Caroline B
    April 17, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    I would like the Rosie the Riveter Mug.

  22. Avatar
    alena svetelska
    April 18, 2013 at 5:55 pm

    Jack Bauer t-shirt

  23. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    April 20, 2013 at 10:10 pm

    I would like to have the best_mom_in_the_world_violet_hearts_and_circle_necklace

  24. Avatar
    Laura Jacobson
    April 21, 2013 at 12:53 pm

    OH I would love the Personalized Bowling Dinner Plates! Carter would love eating his dinner on that! So cute!

  25. Avatar
    Ellen C.
    April 21, 2013 at 9:49 pm

    I like the dare to be different travel mug. Thanks for the chance.

  26. Avatar
    Melissa S
    April 22, 2013 at 9:22 am

    I like the pink and cute flowers laptop bag.

  27. Avatar
    JenniferB
    April 22, 2013 at 12:21 pm

    I like the purple iris candy jar

  28. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    April 22, 2013 at 3:06 pm

    I’d love the Team Darryl Crossbow Tee!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  29. Avatar
    Michele P.
    April 23, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    I can see a FC BARCELONA T SHIRT in my stepsons future lol…

  30. Avatar
    Julie Murphy
    April 24, 2013 at 6:43 am

    i would get a shirt with my kids artwork on it

  31. Avatar
    kathy dalton
    April 24, 2013 at 10:30 am

    id like the Funny Mother’s Day Gift Mug

  32. Avatar
    Diane Cooper
    April 24, 2013 at 1:09 pm

    I would like to have an “I Love Coffee Mug”.

  33. Avatar
    wendy rozema
    April 24, 2013 at 2:33 pm

    best mother in the world coffee mug!

  34. Avatar
    Claire
    April 24, 2013 at 4:02 pm

    I like the pink and cute flowers laptop bag.

  35. Avatar
    Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    April 24, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    The Mute Button pacifier made me laugh.

  36. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    April 24, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    I like the cool story bro shirt.

  37. Avatar
    Pamela Halligan
    April 24, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    The Monogrammed Wristlet in Blue Leopard.

  38. Avatar
    Kathie Craig
    April 24, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    Cool deer antler camouflage hunter iphone5 case iPhone 5 cover.

  39. Avatar
    Mary Dailey
    April 24, 2013 at 7:35 pm

    I like this girl’s t-shirt

  40. Avatar
    pat alston
    April 24, 2013 at 7:55 pm

    hugs mickey and minnie

Comments are closed.