Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials    

Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

The Maze was just the beginning! Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials is in theaters now!

In this next chapter of the epic “Maze Runner” saga, Thomas (Dylan O’Brien) and his fellow Gladers face their greatest challenge yet: searching for clues about the mysterious and powerful organization known as WCKD. Their journey takes them to the Scorch, a desolate landscape filled with unimaginable obstacles. Teaming up with resistance fighters, the Gladers take on WCKD’s vastly superior forces and uncover its shocking plans for them all. 

 

Quiznos + Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials Sweepstakes: OVER

MazeRunnerScorchTrials-Quiznos1

Quiznos and Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials are rolling out the red carpet for fans through new sweepstakes launched this month. Fans can enter at toasty. tv/scorchtrials/ for a chance to win a VIP trip to Hollywood, home theater, and much more! Sweepstakes ends October 12.

Quiznos, home of the hot toasted sub, is also putting guests’ tolerance for spice to the test! Their newest culinary creation, the SatisFIRE, incorporates two varieties of hot peppers and draws inspiration from the brand’s new partnership with 20th Century Fox’s film Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials, in theaters now.

The SatisFIRE features Quiznos signature slow-roasted pulled pork, honey ham, smoky bacon and melted cheddar cheese, topped with sautéed onions, fresh jalapeños, pickles, lettuce, and tomatoes. A house-made Serrano pepper aioli finishes it off, all piled between two slices of fresh Ciabatta bread. For a limited time only.

 Follow Quiznos on Twitter and Like them on Facebook

MAZE RUNNER: THE SCORCH TRIALS MAZE RUNNER: THE SCORCH TRIALS

 

RELATED:  Lalaloopsy DVD: Friends are Sew Special

Stay Connected: #ScorchTrials

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Cindy Conner Bowling

One reader will receive $30 Quiznos Gift Card and Copy of Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials (Movie Tie-In Cover){$49}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 10.15.15

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

21 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sarh S
    October 1, 2015 at 1:37 am

    I have not yet seen The Maze Runner, but definitely would love to. It looks very interesting.

  2. Avatar
    Bebe
    October 1, 2015 at 3:38 pm

    I haven’t seen the second film, but I would like to soon. The first one was great with a lot of action and adventure. 🙂

  3. Avatar
    Tia
    October 1, 2015 at 5:02 pm

    I have seen the first movie. My family enjoyed it. It did drive my son crazy that they changed so much from the book. My son enjoys the books even more than the movies.

  4. Avatar
    Fee Roberts
    October 1, 2015 at 7:26 pm

    I haven’t seen the movie. I’m waiting for my books. I ordered them, but I haven’t gotten them yet. I can tell you that I am excited about reading them.

  5. Avatar
    Natalie
    October 1, 2015 at 8:48 pm

    I have not seen either film yet but they look really good! My friend read the book and told me I would like the movie.

  6. Avatar
    shelly peterson
    October 1, 2015 at 8:58 pm

    I saw the first movie and loved it. I am excited to see the new one.

  7. Avatar
    Richard Brandt
    October 2, 2015 at 3:03 am

    Haven’t seen the first one yet, guess I’d better move it up in my Netflix queue.

  8. Avatar
    Nicole Carter (Weasley)
    October 3, 2015 at 8:52 am

    This movie looks amazing! I have not seen the first one yet so I’d probably need to see that one first.

  9. Avatar
    Allison Swain
    October 3, 2015 at 11:29 pm

    I saw the first one and I loved it! I can’t wait to see the second one and I am starting to read the books.

    Thank you for the chance to win this 🙂

  10. Avatar
    Michelle J.
    October 4, 2015 at 11:18 pm

    I saw the first one, and read all the books. I’m excited for this one.

  11. Avatar
    Natalie Brown
    October 4, 2015 at 11:50 pm

    I haven’t seen either of these movies but have read the first book. It was so good! My best friend loved is too so I’m sure we’d enjoy the movies too. 🙂

  12. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    October 5, 2015 at 9:01 am

    It looks good. I finally saw maze runner a few weeks ago and we really enjoyed it. We were surprised by how much we enjoyed it thinking it might be a stupid teenage movie. I hope the second one continues to be good.

  13. Avatar
    Jeanna Massman
    October 6, 2015 at 1:06 am

    I did not see Maze Runner but my son saw it and liked it!

  14. Avatar
    ellen schull
    October 6, 2015 at 7:51 pm

    I never saw the first movie, but I better watch it before this one comes out. It looks really good I don’t know why I never watched it before….

  15. Avatar
    sheila ressel
    October 6, 2015 at 10:10 pm

    I really liked the first maze runner movie and can’t wait to see this one. It held my attention through the whole movie and was very entertaining.

  16. Avatar
    Carrie Smith
    October 7, 2015 at 12:47 am

    I am so behind the times.. I haven’t even seen the first, but this looks amazing– just the thing that my husband and I would like.

  17. Avatar
    ellen beck
    October 10, 2015 at 8:44 pm

    I havent seen the first one yet. We usually have to wait util it xomes out on DVD or even TV to ee it. It looks good and also like it would have lots of action too. II would love to see it.

  18. Avatar
    Diana Scholz
    October 12, 2015 at 10:35 am

    I haven’t seen the first one yet. I saw it on demand a couple of weeks ago but didn’t get to it. This looks like a great series so I would definitely like to watch the first soon!

  19. Avatar
    Julie Waldron
    October 14, 2015 at 10:39 am

    I didn’t see the first one but my daughter did and she liked it. She wants to see the second one.

  20. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    October 15, 2015 at 4:46 pm

    I saw the first one and really liked it. I can’t wait to see where the second one goes.

  21. Avatar
    Laurie Nykaza
    October 15, 2015 at 10:39 pm

    I really loved the first maze runner movie and cant wait to see the 2nd one my daughter thought it was better than the first one.

Comments are closed.