Little Tikes Review: 2-in-1 Garden Cart & Wheelbarrow Little Tikes Review: 2-in-1 Garden Cart & Wheelbarrow    

Little Tikes Review: 2-in-1 Garden Cart & Wheelbarrow

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

 

Our toys are known for providing durable, imaginative and active fun. The red and yellow Cozy Coupe® Car, an international icon in toys, has been delighting children for 30 years, with several million sold since its creation! – Little Tikes

Little Tikes 2-in-1 Garden Cart and Wheelbarrow

I received the 2-in-1 Garden Cart & Wheelbarrow for my little one. It states that it is geared for ages 2 years and up but I think that a child younger than that would be able to play with it, as long as they are mobile. My little one seemed a little too big for it but he loved pushing the wheelbarrow around the yard picking up “treasures”.  There are 2 flowers that it comes with that are removable from their pots for “planting”. It also comes with a water container that really sprays the flowers and plants. My little one loves this, he has a fascination with spraying water! The cart also has 2 holders for a shovel and rake. All the parts are included with the 2-in-1 as well, enough to keep them busy for awhile. The garden cart has a removable tray for storage which is convenient. The top of the cart comes off which turns it into a wheelbarrow.

RELATED:  Tin Toy Arcade: Vintage, Classic and Retro Toys

2 in 1 Garden Cart and Wheel Barrow:

Product features:

  • •        Traditional garden cart styling
  • •        Removable fabric shade
  • •        Real working water sprinkler
  • •        Removable tray for flower pots
  • •        Converts to wheelbarrow
  • •        Easy to transport

Stay Connected: Visit Little Tikes on Facebook


GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED – WINNER #150 KIMBERLY – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive a 2-in-1 Garden Cart & Wheelbarrow, (RV $39.99)!

To Enter: Visit Little Tikes and let me know which product your little one would love to have

Thank You MGA/Little Tikes for this great giveaway!

 

 

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 5/17/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the Little Tikes Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

118 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    May 11, 2011 at 4:37 am

    I like the Classic pickup truck.

  2. Avatar
    Jenny
    May 11, 2011 at 7:06 am

    My son would like the cozy pumper to go with the cozy coupe car we have already.

  3. Avatar
    Betsy Hoff
    May 11, 2011 at 9:27 am

    My little girl would also love the Cookin’ Sounds Gourmet™ Kitchen – Pastel Colors

  4. Avatar
    Erin S
    May 11, 2011 at 9:27 am

    I like the DesignMaster Studio™

  5. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 11, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    i like the outdoor castle

  6. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 11, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    Would love to have the Jump ‘n Slide Bouncer!

  7. Avatar
    The Knapps
    May 11, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    Another product I’d love is the Endless Adventures Swing Along Castle

    danielleaknapp at gmail dot com

  8. Avatar
    Lynda
    May 11, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    I really would love to win the Garden Cart and Wheelbarrow set. The other toy that I really liked was the sand and water table. I could just see that providing hours of imaginative play.
    lyndaclark81@yahoo.com

  9. Avatar
    Ashley Kirkland
    May 11, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    I just love the little turtle sand box!
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  10. Avatar
    Heather R
    May 11, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    My daughter would love to have the Large Table & Chairs Bundle.
    thransom@gmail.com

  11. Avatar
    Carole Spring
    May 12, 2011 at 3:03 am

    Another Little Tikes product I would love to have is the Cozy Truck.
    blondie_31971 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  12. Avatar
    Tara Torres
    May 12, 2011 at 3:05 am

    Oooh… I would love that exact wagon for my younger daughter so she can “work” while we work outside in the garden!

  13. Avatar
    Sarah
    May 12, 2011 at 7:14 am

    I’d love to have the gas pump (for the cozy coupe my daughter has!)

    sarahdoeshair_a at yahoo dot com

  14. Avatar
    Kathy Caplinger
    May 12, 2011 at 11:47 am

    My daughter would love the 3 in 1 trike!

  15. Avatar
    Steph
    May 12, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    I like the Builder’s Bay Sand & Water Table.

  16. Avatar
    Shae Johnson
    May 12, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    My daughter would love the 6 in one towncenter playhouse!

  17. Avatar
    Tara Torres
    May 12, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    I would love that 2-in-1 garden cart for my younger daughter!

  18. Avatar
    Patricia
    May 12, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    I like the Cozy Coupe.

  19. Avatar
    Carrie L
    May 12, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    My daughter would love the Builder’s Bay™ Sand & Water Table! carrielongacre(at)aol.com

  20. Avatar
    Aimee E.
    May 12, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    I like the builder’s bay sand & water table.

  21. Avatar
    Erin L
    May 12, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    I would love the 6-in-1 Towncenter Playhouse!

  22. Avatar
    Erin L
    May 12, 2011 at 10:53 pm

    I like you on FB

  23. Avatar
    Nicole Vosburgh
    May 12, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    My son would love the classic pick-up truck.

  24. Avatar
    Nicole Vosburgh
    May 12, 2011 at 11:57 pm

    Twitter follower: @BNTVosburgh

  25. Avatar
    Andrea
    May 13, 2011 at 12:41 am

    I would love to get the Little Tikes Craftsman® Workshop for my nephews!

  26. Avatar
    Heather
    May 13, 2011 at 1:49 am

    My daughter would just love to have the 2-in-1 Garden Cart & Wheelbarrow. So cute!!

  27. Avatar
    EMMA L HORTON
    May 13, 2011 at 8:25 am

    MY GRANDSON WOULD LOVE THE CLASSIC PICKUP TRUCK

  28. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    May 13, 2011 at 8:57 am

    i like the classic pickup and turtle sandbox

  29. Avatar
    rodjac
    May 13, 2011 at 9:05 am

    love the toy chest and classic pickup

  30. Avatar
    Eloise Carlson
    May 13, 2011 at 10:43 am

    Little one would love the Little Tykes 3 in 1 Trike (Purple/Pink), she loves to ride around in the driveway! Thanks so much for hosting this wonderful giveaway!

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  31. Avatar
    Briann Neeley
    May 13, 2011 at 11:54 am

    my daughter would love the town center playhouse

  32. Avatar
    Shannon m
    May 13, 2011 at 12:27 pm

    I love the Cozy Truck!

  33. Avatar
    Denise B.
    May 13, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    I know our children would love the “Shady Jump ‘N Slide Bouncer”.

  34. Avatar
    Heidi
    May 13, 2011 at 2:09 pm

    The Climb and Slide Castle

  35. Avatar
    Linda
    May 13, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    I love the Cozy Truck

  36. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    May 13, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    I like the water and sand table.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@yahoo.com

  37. Avatar
    Deborah Wellenstein
    May 13, 2011 at 3:33 pm

    I would love to get the Craftsman Workshop for my grandchildren.

    dwellenstein at cox dot net

  38. Avatar
    dawn
    May 13, 2011 at 4:34 pm

    The cozy coupe is anothe item I like
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com

  39. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 13, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    My daughter would love the Princess Cozy Coupe® 30th Anniversary Edition
    kcoud33 at gmail dot com

  40. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 13, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    Email subscriber
    kcoud33 at gmail dot com

  41. Avatar
    Amanda Starr
    May 13, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    6-in-1 Towncenter Playhouse

  42. Avatar
    Amanda Starr
    May 13, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  43. Avatar
    Roger M
    May 13, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    My grandkids would love the 2-in-1 garden cart wheelbarrow.

    thanks.

  44. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    May 13, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    I like the Classic Whale Teeter Totter. My kids would love it!

  45. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    May 13, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    I follow you on Twitter- ksh123

  46. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    May 13, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    I’m a RSS subscriber.

  47. Avatar
    April Yedinak
    May 13, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    I like the Backyard Barbeque grill

  48. Avatar
    Alison
    May 14, 2011 at 5:50 am

    I would also like the Spiralin’ Seas Waterpark

  49. Avatar
    Dawn K
    May 14, 2011 at 8:24 am

    I’d love to get the Endless Adventures® Playcenter Playground

  50. Avatar
    Nadine L
    May 14, 2011 at 10:27 am

    I also like the Backyard Barbeque Get Out ‘n’ Grill

  51. Avatar
    Clarice Hodgkinson
    May 14, 2011 at 11:21 am

    My kids love any of the trucks/cars they have and would love the wheelbarrow!

  52. Avatar
    Heather J
    May 14, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    I’m thinking the Jump n Slide Bouncer is a must have for this summer!!!!!

  53. Avatar
    Nancy Kennerly
    May 14, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    My youngest grandson loves working in the yard with his dad on the weekends and would like the garden cart and wheelbarrow.

  54. Avatar
    Katrina
    May 14, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    love that backyard BBQ grill too!

  55. Avatar
    Rachel A. Robins
    May 14, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    My little guy would love the Classic Pick Up and Gas–very cute!

  56. Avatar
    Alissa A
    May 14, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    He would love the Character Sports™ Talk to Me Basketball Set. captainliss40(at)gmail(dot)com

  57. Avatar
    amber
    May 14, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    We would love to have the builder’s bay sand and water table.

  58. Avatar
    Tara Torres
    May 14, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    I would actually like that garden cart.

  59. Avatar
    Karen A.
    May 15, 2011 at 2:49 am

    My granddaughter would love the Princess Cozy Shopping Cart

  60. Avatar
    Lauren Keith
    May 15, 2011 at 6:07 am

    I like the princess cart.
    Please enter me.

  61. Avatar
    Ashley
    May 15, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    We would also love to have the pirate ship w/ 2 costumes!
    agatewood1@ymail.com

  62. Avatar
    Ashley
    May 15, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    following on twitter @shuggysmommy
    agatewood1@ymail.com

  63. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    May 15, 2011 at 1:00 pm

    I like the backyard barbeque and the kitchen set 🙂 Thanks!

  64. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    May 15, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    I like the Cookin’ Sounds Gourmet Kitchen!

  65. Avatar
    jameee klement
    May 15, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    i would love to get my kids the picnic on the patio!!

  66. Avatar
    Christine
    May 15, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    like the Endless Adventures Swing Along Castle

  67. Avatar
    Tara Torres
    May 15, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    I still love that 2-in-1 garden cart the most!

  68. Avatar
    Leanne M
    May 15, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    I would like the Little Tikes Turtle sandbox.

  69. Avatar
    cassandra
    May 16, 2011 at 1:10 am

    I would love to win the classic pickup truck for my nephew

  70. Avatar
    Jill L
    May 16, 2011 at 7:26 am

    I know my daughter would love the Little Tikes® 3-in-1 Trike (purple/pink)

  71. Avatar
    Carrie Z
    May 16, 2011 at 8:29 am

    The Spiral seas waterpark looks like fun!

  72. Avatar
    sarah t
    May 16, 2011 at 8:59 am

    my son would love to have the classic castle

  73. Avatar
    Kristi C
    May 16, 2011 at 9:04 am

    My son would love the Anchors Away Pirate Ship with 2 pirate costumes.

  74. Avatar
    April G
    May 16, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    I would love to get the Builder’s Bay™ Sand & Water Table! I live in a hot area and it would be nice to have a water type toy.

  75. Avatar
    Jacob
    May 16, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    I like the Cozy Coupe! I had one as a child and can’t believe they still make them!!

  76. Avatar
    Michelle Hall
    May 16, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    My kids would also like the Craftsman Workshop from Little Tikes

    Thanks!
    Michelle
    michellehall@mail.com

  77. Avatar
    rebecca williams
    May 16, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    My girls would love the Jump ‘n Slide Bouncer

  78. Avatar
    Rebecca
    May 16, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    I also love the pink cozy coupe
    xxbeccaannxx@gmail.com

  79. Avatar
    Rebecca
    May 16, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    I like you on fb.. Becca Ann Peters
    xxbeccaannxx@gmail.com

  80. Avatar
    shawna
    May 16, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    I like the sand and water table.

  81. Avatar
    Erin E
    May 16, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    My little one would love the Builder’s Bay™ Sand & Water Table. Thank you for the lovely giveaway.
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  82. Avatar
    Erin E
    May 16, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    I like you on Facebook (Erin E)
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  83. Avatar
    Rob
    May 16, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I like the Junior Sports ‘n Slide Bouncer

  84. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    May 16, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    i like this Backyard Barbeque Get Out ‘n’ Grill set

  85. Avatar
    Annika
    May 17, 2011 at 1:42 am

    he would like the cozy coupe

  86. Avatar
    amy h
    May 17, 2011 at 7:08 am

    I love the Cookin’ Sounds Gourmet™ Kitchen – Pastel Colors.

  87. Avatar
    Diane
    May 17, 2011 at 7:52 am

    My daughter would also love the sand and water little tikes…

    thanks for the giveaway.

  88. Avatar
    kathy pease
    May 17, 2011 at 8:55 am

    i like the Jump ‘n Slide Bouncer

  89. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    May 17, 2011 at 9:30 am

    i would love to have the Big Waffle® Blocks 2 Pack Bundle

  90. Avatar
    tracey byram
    May 17, 2011 at 9:43 am

    Tristan would like the Swirlin’ Sawdust Workshop.

  91. Avatar
    Ani W
    May 17, 2011 at 10:12 am

    My little boy would love the classic pickup truck!

  92. Avatar
    Rosey
    May 17, 2011 at 10:15 am

    I like the Endless Adventures® Double Decker Super Slide.

  93. Avatar
    Leslie S.
    May 17, 2011 at 10:36 am

    My son also liked the Hop and Scoot ATV.He is always trying to use the big wheelbarrow and needs a smaller one.Thanks!
    lstanziani(at)yahoo(dot)com

  94. Avatar
    Andrea B
    May 17, 2011 at 11:15 am

    The 2-in-1 Dollhouse Playhouse is a fun thing for my daughter to play with. I think she would love the Pink Shopping Cart, too. She would love to push things around with this cart.

  95. Avatar
    cindy
    May 17, 2011 at 11:26 am

    i really like the little tyke cozy coupe cars
    cindy0462@gmail.com

  96. Avatar
    Happi Shopr
    May 17, 2011 at 11:37 am

    I like the Jump ‘n Slide Bouncer

  97. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 17, 2011 at 11:55 am

    My kids would probably most like the Backyard BBQ. I’m not going to lie, that thing looks pretty fun 🙂

  98. Avatar
    Sue
    May 17, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    love the sand and water table

  99. Avatar
    Amber Riley
    May 17, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    I like Junior Sports ‘n Slide Bouncer. I’m sure my son would love it to thanks for the giveaway!

  100. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    May 17, 2011 at 2:52 pm

    My daughter would love this the Picnic on the Patio™ Playhouse would also be a huge hit thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  101. Avatar
    Nicole Greene
    May 17, 2011 at 3:20 pm

    My daughter would also love the Little Tikes Turtle Sandbox 🙂

  102. Avatar
    MamaErika
    May 17, 2011 at 4:10 pm

    My kids would totally love the Builder’s Bay™ Sand & Water Table!

  103. Avatar
    MamaErika
    May 17, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    Following you on Twitter

  104. Avatar
    Trisha Lynn
    May 17, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    The skyward summit would be cool!

  105. Avatar
    Trisha Lynn
    May 17, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    I like you on FB!

  106. Avatar
    Cindi Asquith
    May 17, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    Would love the Garden Cart & Wheelbarrow for my daughter! She would love it!

  107. Avatar
    Cindi Asquith
    May 17, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    Follow on Twitter @cindi1012

  108. Avatar
    McKim
    May 17, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    My grandson would like the Cozy Truck.

  109. Avatar
    Elizabeth P.
    May 17, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    The Spiralin’ Seas Waterpark is fantastic!

  110. Avatar
    Michelle Hall
    May 17, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    I subscribe via email

    thanks!
    Michelle
    michellehall@mail.com

  111. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    May 17, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    I would love to have the turtle sandbox- I am in love with it

  112. Avatar
    JLJMommy
    May 17, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    I like the classic turtle sandbox.

  113. Avatar
    atydec
    May 17, 2011 at 5:28 pm

    I would like to have the Sand & Sea™ Play Table for my daughter.

  114. Avatar
    Gianna
    May 17, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    Endless Adventures Fold ‘n Store Picnic Table Combo Pack.

  115. Avatar
    ritschx6
    May 17, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    We like the jump and slide bouncer!!

  116. Avatar
    Brittany Rebello
    May 17, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    i like the cookin sounds gourmet kitchen!

  117. Avatar
    R Hicks
    May 17, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I would like to have their 8-in-1 Adjustable Playground
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  118. Avatar
    Jane H
    May 17, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    She would just love the Princess Cozy Shopping Cart.

Comments are closed.