Kohl's Cares Candie's Collection: Breast Cancer Kohl's Cares Candie's Collection: Breast Cancer    

Kohl’s Cares Candie’s Collection: Breast Cancer

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

If you shop at Kohls, I am sure you are aware of their Kohl’s Cares program. You can find cute and cuddly stuffed animals and books for only $5.00 dollars plus all the proceeds benefit kids’ health and education initiatives. Well, they also have an initiative to support Women’s Health to fight breast cancer. Kohl’s partners with the American Cancer Society and Southeast WI Affiliate of Susan G. Komen for the Cure.

My mom is a 13-year survivor of breast cancer so it is something that I like to help spread the word about when I can. Each October I feature products and companies that support breast cancer. I am glad to see Kohl’s offer such products other than October, when quite frankly one can become quite sick of pink!

Kohl's Cares Candie's Breast Cancer Products

I was sent a few of their pieces from the Kohl’s Candie’s Collection: a tote bag, sunglasses, and an insulated cup. All of the items in the collection are very summery with flamingos, floral patterns, light gray, light blue and white colors. The tote is light and large enough to carry to the pool. The line also includes shorts, tees, flip flops, bracelets and more all at a price point of $10 or less. Plus 100% of proceeds benefit Breast Cancer!

RELATED:  Susan G. Komen Limited Edition Comfy #ComfyCares

Stay Connected:

 

Kohl’s Cares Candie’s Collection Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER KIMBERLY S

1 Winner will receive a Kohls Cares Candie’s Collection Prize Pack that inclues: a Candie’s Tote, Thermal Cup and Aviator Glasses {RV $25} Please know styles may vary on the thermal cup. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 7.26.13

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on July 26, 2013. The Review Wire is not responsible for the shipment of this prize. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Kohl’s Cares Candie’s Collection and Products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

180 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Kelli G.
    July 11, 2013 at 11:52 am

    I love all of the sunglasses!

  2. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    July 11, 2013 at 12:01 pm

    Kohl’s Cares® Candie’s® Printed Camisole & Shorts Pajama Set

  3. Avatar
    Antara Chowdhury
    July 11, 2013 at 12:17 pm

    The sunglasses and tote bag are cute!

  4. Avatar
    Antara Chowdhury
    July 11, 2013 at 12:19 pm

    and I want the pajamas as well!

  5. Avatar
    latanya
    July 11, 2013 at 1:24 pm

    I like the Kohl’s Cares Candies Printed Camisole and Shorts Pajama Set

  6. Avatar
    amyc
    July 11, 2013 at 1:58 pm

    My lifelong best friend of 30 years was diagnosed at the age of 34. Now is cancer free

  7. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    July 11, 2013 at 2:38 pm

    I like the pink and white polka dot pajamas, but not in my size, and I like the Kohl’s Cares® Candie’s® Ponytail Holder Set as myself and my granddaughters can use these.. I think it is great way for Kohl’s to contribute to cancer..

  8. Avatar
    Kelly R.
    July 11, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    The shorts pajama set is great also.

  9. Avatar
    Christina
    July 11, 2013 at 5:41 pm

    I like the Kohl’s Cares Candie’s Silver Tone Bangle Bracelet Set

  10. Avatar
    Gigi
    July 11, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    The Shorts pajama set is really cute…
    As for how it’s affected me, one of my best friends lost her mother to it in February after battling it on and off for the past 10 years.

  11. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    July 11, 2013 at 6:40 pm

    I like the Kohl’s Cares Candies Ponytail Holders

  12. Avatar
    chelesa sims
    July 11, 2013 at 7:01 pm

    My grandfather and ,my uncle and cousin died from cancer.I would love to have the Camisole and Shorts Pajama Set.

  13. Avatar
    Nelda Gay
    July 11, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    The pajama set is super cute. Breast Cancer affects all of us women. It is so hard to see so many battling it everyday.

  14. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    July 11, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    I like the Kohl’s Cares Candies Ponytail Holder Set – – Paol Trenny….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  15. Avatar
    Kelly D
    July 11, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    I also like the Kohl’s Cares Candies printed Tee.

  16. Avatar
    Jenny
    July 11, 2013 at 8:56 pm

    A close friend of mine is a breast cancer survivor.

  17. Avatar
    Cathy Tougher
    July 11, 2013 at 9:43 pm

    Breast Cancer has affected my life in a big way. I lost my mom to breast cancer when I was 14 years old, my sister is a 5 year survivor of breast cancer, and in October of this year I will be 3 years (breast) cancer free.

  18. Avatar
    Michelle C
    July 11, 2013 at 11:05 pm

    Breast cancer has affected my great grandmother and also aunt. I like the Kohl’s Cares Candie’s Silver Tone Bangle Bracelet Set.

  19. Avatar
    Gayle S
    July 11, 2013 at 11:12 pm

    My mom is a 20+ years breast cancer survivor. We are very fortunate to have her with us today.

  20. Avatar
    KAthy S
    July 11, 2013 at 11:34 pm

    I’d love to have the flip flops.

  21. Avatar
    DelightsAfterDark
    July 11, 2013 at 11:39 pm

    Several women in my family have survived breast cancer, so I know the struggle and I support all the women out there who have struggled with it as well!

  22. Avatar
    Brenda Brown
    July 11, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    I would love the Kohl’s Cares® Candie’s® Printed Pajama Capris . Would be great to throw on and wear when I go to the tanning bed.

  23. Avatar
    sandra davis
    July 12, 2013 at 12:57 am

    i like the Kohl’s Cares Candie’s Silver Tone Bangle Bracelet Set

  24. Avatar
    Heather
    July 12, 2013 at 5:05 am

    My aunt has been a breast cancer survivor for a long time. My family does a lot of donations for cancer research along with doing the 3 day cancer walks. I’d love to get a pair of the aviator sunglasses! Thanks!

  25. Avatar
    Katy Y
    July 12, 2013 at 6:13 am

    I worked with a lady who passed away from breast cancer

  26. Avatar
    Jill
    July 12, 2013 at 9:07 am

    Both my godmother and her mother have had breast cancer and her mother passed away from it about 15 years ago. I lived next door to them my entire life.

  27. Avatar
    Pamela R
    July 12, 2013 at 9:17 am

    My Aunt has been Cancer free for two years… and we did loos my great grandmother to it 23 years ago

  28. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    July 12, 2013 at 10:44 am

    Grandmother had breast cancer. We are very careful to have our mamaograms and do self-checks!

  29. Avatar
    Kate F.
    July 12, 2013 at 11:57 am

    I’d like to have the Kohl’s Cares Candies Pull-On Performance Shorts.

  30. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    July 12, 2013 at 12:04 pm

    my aunt had breast cancer

  31. Avatar
    Wendy Owen
    July 12, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    Breast cancer has had a huge impact on my life. My Aunt Beauton had breast cancer and had both breasts removed. I was too young to understand her emotions on the situation until November of 2011 when my doctor told me I had a mass. I had a biopsy and it came back negative and my doctor was so sure it was cancer he sent me for a 2nd biopsy. It came out negative again. I have to have a mammogram every 3 months and this last one showed even the mass was gone. The fear can over take your entire life. I thank God I am free from it, and pray for a cure. God bless all you ladies who have to go through this.

  32. Avatar
    Rachel Ralston
    July 12, 2013 at 1:17 pm

    My aunt had breast cancer and had to have her breasts removed. I seen her best and worst through it all. Thankfully she fought and beat the cancer and she is still with us today. “Praise Be To God!”

  33. Avatar
    Mia
    July 12, 2013 at 1:55 pm

    I like the Kohl’s Cares Candies Square Sunglasses.

  34. Avatar
    Crystal Rose
    July 12, 2013 at 2:22 pm

    I’d love to have the Kohl’s Cares® Candie’s® Ponytail Holder Set.

  35. Avatar
    Stacy
    July 12, 2013 at 2:56 pm

    I would love to have the Kohl’s Cares Candies Printed Pajama Capris

  36. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    July 12, 2013 at 3:20 pm

    I like the Kohl’s Cares® Candies® Printed Tee

  37. Avatar
    julie murphy
    July 12, 2013 at 3:24 pm

    THE LOVE TSHIRT

  38. Avatar
    Kathleen
    July 12, 2013 at 4:07 pm

    I would love to have the Kohl’s Cares Candies Printed Tee in the grey, love print. Also I really liked the Kohl’s Cares Candies Square Sunglasses. I like the white frames for summer! Thanks for the giveaway! =)

  39. Avatar
    Katie K
    July 12, 2013 at 4:12 pm

    loved this: Kohl’s Cares Candie’s Silver Tone Bangle Bracelet Set

  40. Avatar
    Shannon Baas
    July 12, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    printed tee.

  41. Avatar
    Jessica Carlson
    July 12, 2013 at 7:07 pm

    I like the grey kohl’s cares candies printed tee with the heart on it.

  42. Avatar
    Marilyn B.
    July 12, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    My mother-n-law had a double mastectomy a couple of years ago but she is doing awesome now and seems to be cancer free so far. She’s been through so much and is so strong. I am very proud of her!

  43. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    July 12, 2013 at 9:10 pm

    I like the Kohl’s Cares Candies Pull-On Performance Shorts

  44. Avatar
    Sarah Ann Walker
    July 13, 2013 at 2:56 am

    I would like to have the Kohl’s Cares Candies Printed Camisole and Shorts Pajama Set

  45. Avatar
    Kassie Jo Lauhoff
    July 13, 2013 at 4:59 am

    I love the ponytail holders, there so cute! =]

  46. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    July 13, 2013 at 7:01 am

    I would like to get Kohl’s Cares Candie’s Printed Flip-Flops

  47. Avatar
    Tari Lawson
    July 13, 2013 at 7:41 am

    I would like the Kohl’s Cares Candies Printed Flip-Flops.

  48. Avatar
    Cheryl F.
    July 13, 2013 at 9:21 am

    I like the Kohl’s Cares Candie’s Printed Pajama Capris.

  49. Avatar
    Crystal
    July 13, 2013 at 9:48 am

    I love the Kohl’s Cares Candies Pull-On Performance Shorts!

  50. Avatar
    gen
    July 13, 2013 at 10:03 am

    flip flops

  51. Avatar
    Celeste
    July 13, 2013 at 10:42 am

    I like the pajama set!

  52. Avatar
    McKim
    July 13, 2013 at 11:28 am

    My aunt lost her fight with breast cancer last year.

  53. Avatar
    bryan clark
    July 13, 2013 at 12:25 pm

    my mom is a surviver

  54. Avatar
    chris z
    July 13, 2013 at 12:45 pm

    i like Kohl’s Cares® Candie’s® Printed Camisole & Shorts Pajama Set

  55. Avatar
    Ruby Yoshi
    July 13, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    I like the Kohl’s Cares® Candie’s® Square Sunglasses

  56. Avatar
    Linda W.
    July 13, 2013 at 6:37 pm

    I like the printed tee.

  57. Avatar
    danielle lima
    July 13, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    I like the tee in aruba blue

  58. Avatar
    Adrienne
    July 13, 2013 at 8:44 pm

    I like: Kohl’s Cares Candies Printed Pajama Capris

  59. Avatar
    Jennifer Tilson
    July 14, 2013 at 10:32 am

    I like the Kohl’s Cares Candies Square Sunglasses.

  60. Avatar
    polly
    July 14, 2013 at 11:05 am

    My Godmother and also my best friend are both breast cancer survivors

  61. Avatar
    Diana Stanhope
    July 14, 2013 at 12:34 pm

    I like the pajama capris

  62. Avatar
    Michelle Elizondo
    July 14, 2013 at 1:52 pm

    Id also like to have Kohl’s Cares® Candie’s® Printed Camisole & Shorts Pajama Set.

  63. Avatar
    Amy Z.
    July 14, 2013 at 7:20 pm

    I love the Kohl’s Cares Candie’s Silver Tone Bangle Bracelet Set.

  64. Avatar
    Christine
    July 14, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    I like Kohl’s Cares Candie’s Printed Camisole & Shorts Pajama Set.
    Thanks for the chance!

  65. Avatar
    Jennifer Paige
    July 14, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    I never got the chance to really know my grandmother (dad’s mom) because breast cancer took her life when I was very young.

  66. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    July 15, 2013 at 12:14 am

    I like the Kohl’s Cares® Candies® Printed Tee in gray 🙂

  67. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    July 15, 2013 at 12:20 pm

    friend of mine, mother of four got breast cancer a few years ago. She is in remission, thank god.

  68. Avatar
    Denise B.
    July 15, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    I also like the “Kohl’s Cares Candie’s Printed Pajama Capris”.

  69. Avatar
    angel d
    July 15, 2013 at 8:08 pm

    i like the Kohl’s Cares® Candie’s® Printed Camisole & Shorts Pajama Set and breast cancer hasnt affected my life thankfully.

  70. Avatar
    Brynn
    July 15, 2013 at 8:39 pm

    I would love the Kohl’s Cares Candie’s Printed Pajama Capris.

  71. Avatar
    Pauline M
    July 15, 2013 at 11:33 pm

    Every one of my aunts have had to deal with breast cancer within the past ten years. We are all very vigilant in getting our annual mammograms!

  72. Avatar
    Gina H.
    July 16, 2013 at 3:05 am

    I lost my Grandmother to breast Cancer.

  73. Avatar
    Madonna
    July 16, 2013 at 4:45 am

    A friend at church who is only in her 30s was diagnosed with breast cancer and had to undergo a double mastectomy. Thankfully she completed her chemo and is now cancer free.

  74. Avatar
    Lauren Domene
    July 16, 2013 at 11:45 am

    Breast cancer took my aunt away from me after she battled it twic, but it brought me so much closer to my cousins! We never really saw them too much when she was alive. It’s sad, but we really try to see a silver lining in it all.

    This collection is adorable, and we’re so happy that Kohls does care! Now on to a teal collection with Olympic gymnast, Shannon Miller (ovarian cancer survivor)!!!!!

  75. Avatar
    Allie Sansing
    July 16, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    The pajama set and love t shirt

  76. Avatar
    Gianna
    July 16, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    Kohl’s Cares Candies Printed Tee.

  77. Avatar
    Belinda
    July 16, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    I like the Kohl’s Cares Candies Printed Flip-Flops

  78. Avatar
    Tanya White
    July 16, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    I like the Kohl’s Cares Candies Pull-On Performance Shorts.

  79. Avatar
    Denise Donaldson
    July 16, 2013 at 8:47 pm

    my grandma died of breast cancer.

  80. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    July 16, 2013 at 9:04 pm

    I like the Kohl’s Cares Candies Printed Camisole and Shorts Pajama Set

  81. Avatar
    Gennie Lancaster
    July 16, 2013 at 10:02 pm

    I really like Kohls Cares Candies Printed Camisole and Shorts Pajamas.

  82. Avatar
    Les Johnson
    July 17, 2013 at 11:02 am

    My grandmother died of breast cancer at the age of 51. I was young, but it effected my life and the rest of my families. I pray for a cure, so that no other women or families have to go through the pain that breast cancer causes.

  83. Avatar
    Jennifer B
    July 17, 2013 at 11:36 am

    I like the Kohl’s Cares Candies Printed Tee

  84. Avatar
    Sara
    July 17, 2013 at 12:30 pm

    I like the Printed Camisole & Shorts Pajama Set 🙂

  85. Avatar
    Melina Ramirez
    July 17, 2013 at 12:40 pm

    I would like to have Kohl’s Cares Candies® Printed Tee

  86. Avatar
    melissa Resnick
    July 17, 2013 at 2:33 pm

    id love flip flops

  87. Avatar
    Adrienne
    July 17, 2013 at 3:39 pm

    I like the capris.

  88. Avatar
    Cheryl F.
    July 17, 2013 at 11:21 pm

    The Daily Freebie entries are only once on all the giveaways 🙁

  89. Avatar
    Michele P.
    July 18, 2013 at 2:00 am

    I know my daughter would love the pink and white polka dotted Kohl’s Cares® Candie’s® Printed Pajama Capris

  90. Avatar
    Dawn Sweeps
    July 18, 2013 at 12:33 pm

    I have had several aunts die from breast cancer. It hits close to home.

  91. Avatar
    Helen
    July 18, 2013 at 1:10 pm

    Kohl’s Cares Candies Printed Flip-Flops

  92. Avatar
    gigi s
    July 18, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    My Great Aunt passed from breast cancer. Luckily, she lived a great long life before it struck her, but it was swift & unforgiving when it did.

  93. Avatar
    Shawndra Befort
    July 18, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    I love all the tumblers and the pajama capris. I have to say that luckily I don’t have anyone close that has an experience with breast cancer. Hopefully they all stay that way. I love how the support for breast cancer has come into light more, but I also hope there’s more we can do to help prevent it

  94. Avatar
    PaulaMS
    July 18, 2013 at 3:52 pm

    My Mother and younger Sister have both had breast cancer.

  95. Avatar
    cheryl lister
    July 18, 2013 at 4:39 pm

    My mother had a breast removed due to cancer.

  96. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    July 18, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    Unfortunately my mom passed from breast cancer. She told my sister and I to make surewe get mammograms often. If you havent gotten a mammogram and your over 40…DO IT!

  97. Avatar
    Jean F
    July 18, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    My two sisters, my mother, my maternal aunt and my paternal aunt all have/had breast cancer

  98. Avatar
    Barbara H
    July 18, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    My mother in law had breast cancer years ago, she is a survivor and proud of it! — On a side note, those pajama capris in the flamingo print..are really cute.

  99. Avatar
    kim
    July 20, 2013 at 9:18 am

    My aunt died with breast cancer and my family has other women cancers too so I have a higher risk of getting one of these cancers so I try to be very vigilant

  100. Avatar
    Christy Maurer
    July 20, 2013 at 10:37 am

    I really like the Love T-shirt. Thankfully my own family has not had breast cancer, but I know of several friends’ families who have.

  101. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    July 20, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    My aunt is a breast cancer survivor.My sister & I are hodgkin lymphoma survivors.My cousin who is a guy died of breast cancer.It’s so important to get a mammogram and guys get checked too.God Bless all of you survivors and ones going through it.Stay strong and keep a positive attitude.Thank you 🙂

  102. Avatar
    Jen C.
    July 20, 2013 at 7:35 pm

    My co-worker is living with breast cancer.

  103. Avatar
    Amy Morgan
    July 20, 2013 at 7:37 pm

    I lost my bestest friend in the whole wide world to breast cancer. She was 40 y/o and I don’t go a day without missing her. She will forever be my hero!!!!!

    I love all this stuff! The PJ are my favorite!

  104. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    July 20, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    Breast cancer took my grandma in November, 1992. I love her dearly.

  105. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    July 20, 2013 at 10:24 pm

    candies printed pj set

  106. Avatar
    Nikki Lynn Hanna
    July 21, 2013 at 1:47 am

    I really like the pajama set

    greenday14fan@yahoo.com

  107. Avatar
    Helga
    July 21, 2013 at 11:57 am

    I have had friends with breast cancer and it is a learning experience to see what they go through.

  108. Avatar
    Tina Bartunek
    July 21, 2013 at 12:03 pm

    My aunt had breast and ovarian cancer and caught them early, we were lucky enough to have her for several years after her diagnosis.

  109. Avatar
    Josie Hink
    July 21, 2013 at 1:41 pm

    Kohl’s Cares® Candies® Printed Tee in Grey

  110. Avatar
    natalie yeoman
    July 21, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    my moms bestfriend has breast cancer. i would also like to haveKohl’s Cares® Candie’s® Printed Pajama Capris

  111. Avatar
    Laura
    July 21, 2013 at 4:50 pm

    I love the Kohl’s Cares® Candies® Printed Tee

  112. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    July 21, 2013 at 9:10 pm

    Kohl’s Cares® Candie’s® Printed Pajama Capris so cute and my mom is having her breast cancer removed Aug 1 caught it early too

  113. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    July 22, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    Two of my aunts were diagnosed with breast cancer within a week of each other. That really made me realize how indiscriminate breast cancer is and how much of a change it creates in your life.

  114. Avatar
    ellen c.
    July 22, 2013 at 9:57 pm

    My aunt has breast cancer and had to have both of her breasts removed. I can only imagine how scary that was and how sad it was for her but she is strong and will make it through it.

  115. Avatar
    April M
    July 23, 2013 at 12:18 am

    My sister is a breast cancer survivor. Recently completed the last reconstructive surgery!

  116. Avatar
    Angela Tyler
    July 23, 2013 at 1:00 pm

    My Aunt is a survivor! My two grandma’s had it as well.

  117. Avatar
    felecia
    July 23, 2013 at 2:32 pm

    I like the Kohl’s Cares® Candies® Pull-On Performance Shorts.

  118. Avatar
    katie
    July 23, 2013 at 3:39 pm

    The PJ set is so cute!

  119. Avatar
    Jen
    July 23, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    I also love the curious george books and plushes

  120. Avatar
    Jennifer R.
    July 23, 2013 at 5:48 pm

    I feel lucky that I have not been affected by breast cancer in my life. I do also like the Kohl’s Cares® Candie’s® Printed Pajama Capris from the site.

  121. Avatar
    Denise S
    July 23, 2013 at 6:32 pm

    My paternal grandmother and her daughter both had breast cancer and survived with no more problems.

  122. Avatar
    Denice P
    July 24, 2013 at 1:28 am

    I would like to have the Candies Square sunglasses. I’m going to keep an eye out for them the next time I head out to Kohl’s.

  123. Avatar
    One Frugal Lady
    July 24, 2013 at 11:37 am

    I love all the pajama sets!

  124. Avatar
    crystal smith
    July 24, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    My sister is currently battling breast cancer. Watching her be so strong in front of my young niece and nephew has given me a new definition of bravery and selflessness.

  125. Avatar
    kelly mcgrew
    July 24, 2013 at 6:33 pm

    Kohl’s Cares® Candie’s® Ponytail Holder Set

  126. Avatar
    Sierra Beery
    July 25, 2013 at 12:51 am

    My aunt was diagnosed with breast cancer when I was a seven years old. I can still remember my mother and grandmother taking me to Build-A-Bear workshop where I made my aunt, Donna Sue, an adorable puppy with a red ribbon around it’s neck. Her face lit up when I delivered it back to her house. I hated seeing her look so pale and weak, but that smile will always be the same in my heart. She passed away after many months. I remember being an eight year old and sitting on her couch as my family discussed what to do with all her belongings. All I wanted to know was where that puppy was. Later that day, at the funeral, I found my answer. On top of her casket sat that adorable puppy, still wearing that red ribbon. My grandfather, Donna Sue’s brother, told me that she had requested to rest forever with the puppy because it meant so much to her. Knowing that still means so much to me. Today, I am eighteen years old, and her memory will forever be in my heart. Breast cancer can take a life, but it will never take away the loving memories.

  127. Avatar
    Beth C
    July 25, 2013 at 1:26 pm

    i like Kohl’s Cares Candies Printed Camisole and Shorts Pajama Set

  128. Avatar
    holly k
    July 25, 2013 at 3:36 pm

    I have one aunt and two cousins who currently are going through chemist for breath cancer. My aunt contracted a rare blood disease during her treatment.

  129. Avatar
    Michelle W
    July 25, 2013 at 4:48 pm

    I would like to have the Kohl’s Cares® Candie’s Printed Camisole & Shorts Pajama Set

  130. Avatar
    Lesley F
    July 25, 2013 at 4:58 pm

    I like the Kohl’s Cares® Candie’s® Printed Camisole & Shorts Pajama Set

  131. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    July 25, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    My grandmother had breast cancer. They hadn’t made the advances 20 years ago and it took her life.

  132. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    July 25, 2013 at 5:22 pm

    Breast cancer has challenged my favorite Aunt twice now and so far she has beat it down successfully yet again. 🙂

  133. Avatar
    Brenda Elsner
    July 25, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    I have a couple of close friends that have batteled breast cancer.

  134. Avatar
    Melissa Young
    July 25, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    Breast Cancer has affected me in a lot of ways because it runs like wild fire in my family. It’s scary stuff!

  135. Avatar
    Kimberly Hilbert
    July 25, 2013 at 6:01 pm

    My aunt had breast cancer and it was sad to see her struggle.

  136. Avatar
    Melissa B.
    July 25, 2013 at 8:40 pm

    I like the ponytail holder set.

  137. Avatar
    Deb S
    July 25, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    My mother and grandmother both died from breast cancer.

  138. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    July 25, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    A friend of mine from Church passed away from breast cancer, after many valiant years of fighting it. She was a beautiful Soul and now is shining down on us all from Heaven.

  139. Avatar
    Deborah Wallin
    July 25, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    Both my mother-in-law and sister-in-law are breast cancer survivors.

  140. Avatar
    Tricha
    July 25, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    my biological father passed from cancer

  141. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    July 25, 2013 at 11:47 pm

    My mom had breast cancer and fought with so much courage and dignity.

  142. Avatar
    kris m
    July 26, 2013 at 12:11 am

    I like the Kohl’s Cares Candie’s Silver Tone Bangle Bracelet Set

  143. Avatar
    heather
    July 26, 2013 at 12:35 am

    mother is a breast cancer survivor

  144. Avatar
    Alex Niccolini
    July 26, 2013 at 12:48 am

    I like the Kohl’s Cares Candies Ponytail Holders

  145. Avatar
    Lisa
    July 26, 2013 at 12:57 am

    My aunt passed away from Breast Cancer.

  146. Avatar
    Sherl Bastien
    July 26, 2013 at 1:07 am

    Kohl’s Cares® Candies® Printed Tee

  147. Avatar
    Kim Reid
    July 26, 2013 at 3:32 am

    I like the Kohl’s Cares Candie’s Ponytail Holder Set, thanks!

  148. Avatar
    D Johnson
    July 26, 2013 at 6:01 am

    I lost my grandmother and then mother to breast cancer within 3 years of each other.

  149. Avatar
    Mihaela D.
    July 26, 2013 at 7:07 am

    I like the Kohl’s Cares® Candie’s® Square Sunglasses

  150. Avatar
    Barbara S
    July 26, 2013 at 8:56 am

    i like the pajamas

  151. Avatar
    mary j
    July 26, 2013 at 9:09 am

    I like the Kohl’s Cares® Candie’s® Printed Pajama Capris

  152. Avatar
    Jenn Kasprzak
    July 26, 2013 at 9:13 am

    I love the sunglasses
    I’m getting contacts so I’m on the hunt for a cut pair of pink sunglasses

  153. Avatar
    Tanya B
    July 26, 2013 at 9:36 am

    I love the sunglasses

  154. Avatar
    Megan H
    July 26, 2013 at 9:47 am

    So Cute! love pink

  155. Avatar
    darlene carbajal
    July 26, 2013 at 11:13 am

    Pull-On Performance Shorts in Blue.

  156. Avatar
    Evelyn B
    July 26, 2013 at 11:21 am

    Kohl’s Cares Candie’s Silver Tone Bangle Bracelet Set 🙂

  157. Avatar
    candice vermule
    July 26, 2013 at 11:35 am

    I’ve had several women in my family who have suffered thru cancer and have survived life if worth fighting for and everyday is a blessing

  158. Avatar
    Nicole C.
    July 26, 2013 at 12:03 pm

    I would love to have the Kohl’s Cares Candies Printed Tee.

  159. Avatar
    Sherry Conrad
    July 26, 2013 at 12:27 pm

    I know both survivors and those who did not make it- it’s a tough battle that affects so many.

  160. Avatar
    kathy pease
    July 26, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    I love the Kohl’s Cares® Candies® Pull-On Performance Shorts

  161. Avatar
    Christian Alejandro
    July 26, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    A great friend and my aunt are battling through it. It’s devastating but at the same time it’s inspiring to see these brave women take on each challenge a day at a time.

  162. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    July 26, 2013 at 1:46 pm

    my grandmother was a breast cancer survivor

  163. Avatar
    Erica C.
    July 26, 2013 at 1:54 pm

    I’ve had several family members, friends, and coworkers who’ve had breast cancer.

  164. Avatar
    mary gardner
    July 26, 2013 at 2:06 pm

    2 of my aunts have passed away from breast cancer

  165. Avatar
    Susan Climan
    July 26, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    I really like the Kohl’s Cares® Candie’s® Printed Camisole & Shorts Pajama Set!

  166. Avatar
    Jaime
    July 26, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    My grandmother hsd breast cancer

  167. Avatar
    FlowerGirl
    July 26, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    Those printed flip flops are so cute!

  168. Avatar
    Dorothy Deakyne
    July 26, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    Kohl’s Cares® Candies flip flops

  169. Avatar
    Buddy Garrett
    July 26, 2013 at 4:29 pm

    I would love to have the Kohl’s Cares Candie’s Square Sunglasses.

  170. Avatar
    Sumer B
    July 26, 2013 at 4:38 pm

    I love the flip flops!

  171. Avatar
    Tara
    July 26, 2013 at 5:47 pm

    Kohl’s Cares® Candies® Printed Tee

  172. Avatar
    Mary Williams
    July 26, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    I love the flip flops and the bangles!

  173. Avatar
    Lilith Katz
    July 26, 2013 at 6:37 pm

    I like the Kohl’s Cares Candie’s Silver Tone Bangle Bracelet Set

  174. Avatar
    kim thompson
    July 26, 2013 at 7:41 pm

    my aunt has breast cancer

  175. Avatar
    Michelle Knopp
    July 26, 2013 at 7:41 pm

    My grandmother is a breast cancer survivor after 10 years.

  176. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    July 26, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    My grandmother fought breast cancer and is now in remission. It was very hard to see what she had to go through.

  177. Avatar
    liz l
    July 26, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    I like the Kohl’s Cares Candies Pull-On Performance Shorts

  178. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    July 26, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    I like the Kohl’s Cares® Candie’s® Printed Flip-Flops

  179. Avatar
    Sue J
    July 26, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    The Kohl’s Cares Candies Printed Tee is really cute!

  180. Avatar
    Charlene Kuser
    July 26, 2013 at 11:29 pm

    I like the Kohl’s Cares® Candie’s® Printed Flip-Flops in Pink

Comments are closed.