Kidorable Back Packs Review - The Review Wire Kidorable Back Packs Review - The Review Wire    

Kidorable Back Packs: Fairy Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Kidorable backpacks—designed to hold the imagination and more…

Kidorable Fairy BackpackI tell ya what, Mini-Me has taken her Fairy backpack with her EVERYWHERE and I mean everywhere. She fills it with snacks, crayons, stickers, blocks, brush, her “phone” and anything else she can find! It’s held up to her stepping on it, throwing it onto the ground so that she can get out of my truck and also got wet a few times. If this Kidorable Back Pack can hold up to a 3-year-old, I’m sure it’ll be great for your child! You can also read the post I did on other Kidorable Rain Wear.

Stay Connected: Visit Kidorable on Facebook to get special offers and to see the latest famous kids in Kidorable!

Join It –  Kidorable Birthday Club – Thirty days before the birthday of the children you sign up, they will send you a free gift, plus a special offer only available to Kidorable Birthday Club members.

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER RACHEL B – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

RELATED:  Inside Out (2015) Review Plus Inside Out Coloring Pages

1 winner will receive their choice of a Kidorable Umbrella  (RV $13.50)!

To Enter: Visit Kidorable and let me know what umbrella you would choose

Thank You Kidorable for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry. This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 6/21/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

112 Comment

  1. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    June 15, 2011 at 8:00 am

    lucky cat

  2. Avatar
    Nikki
    June 15, 2011 at 2:03 pm

    I would choose the ballerina umbrella

  3. Avatar
    Nikki
    June 15, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    Following you on twitter @ mommyisshopping

  4. Avatar
    Katrina
    June 15, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    Love the ballerina umbrella!

  5. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    June 15, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    my daughter likes the ladybug and the fairy – it’s hard to choose just one. 🙂

  6. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    June 15, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as th7272!

  7. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    June 15, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    I like you on Facebook!

  8. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    June 15, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    e-mail subscriber!
    tara at taverstables dot com

  9. Avatar
    Brenda
    June 15, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    I would choose the space hero umbrella.

  10. Avatar
    mindy
    June 15, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    Hands down that PANDA is too cute!!!!!!!!

  11. Avatar
    Lisa Davis
    June 16, 2011 at 4:55 am

    I like the mermaid umbrella

  12. Avatar
    Lisa Davis
    June 16, 2011 at 4:56 am

    I follow you on Twitter (lilpinksocks)

  13. Avatar
    Lisa Davis
    June 16, 2011 at 4:57 am

    I like you on Facebook (lisa a davis)

  14. Avatar
    Lisa Davis
    June 16, 2011 at 4:58 am

    Email subscriber

  15. Avatar
    stephanie christmann
    June 16, 2011 at 9:01 am

    We’d choose the pirate umbrella if we won.

  16. Avatar
    felecia
    June 16, 2011 at 10:02 am

    I would choose lucky cat

  17. Avatar
    felecia
    June 16, 2011 at 10:03 am

    email subscriber

  18. Avatar
    Amber H
    June 16, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    Would love to get the Lotus Flower umbrella. How adorable!!

  19. Avatar
    Amber H
    June 16, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    Following you on twitter

  20. Avatar
    Amber H
    June 16, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    Also “like’ you on FB 🙂

  21. Avatar
    Amber H
    June 16, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    Tweeted the giveaway! http://twitter.com/Nemoturtle

  22. Avatar
    Lisa Davis
    June 17, 2011 at 3:09 am

    I have your button here: http://lilpinksocks.blogspot.com/

  23. Avatar
    The Knapps
    June 17, 2011 at 6:53 am

    If I won I would choose the Space Hero umbrella

  24. Avatar
    Shannon
    June 17, 2011 at 7:33 am

    I would chose the characters umbrella.

  25. Avatar
    Tara
    June 17, 2011 at 8:29 am

    I would get the fireman one. My son is absolutely obsessed with anything related to firemen.

    tara@novamommies.com

  26. Avatar
    Melissa B.
    June 17, 2011 at 10:39 am

    The ladybug

  27. Avatar
    Melissa B.
    June 17, 2011 at 10:41 am

    Following you on twitter

  28. Avatar
    HeatherM
    June 17, 2011 at 11:13 am

    i would choose the butterfly umbrella!

  29. Avatar
    HeatherM
    June 17, 2011 at 11:16 am

    I follow you on twitter @1589m

  30. Avatar
    phxbne
    June 17, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    Zebra

  31. Avatar
    phxbne
    June 17, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  32. Avatar
    phxbne
    June 17, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed

  33. Avatar
    Becky Parker
    June 17, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    I would choose the Lotus Flower!

  34. Avatar
    Tom
    June 17, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    Lotus Flower!

  35. Avatar
    Anna
    June 17, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    The lotus flower is so pretty!

  36. Avatar
    dreamer
    June 17, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    probably the fairy one.

  37. Avatar
    amandasue
    June 18, 2011 at 12:20 am

    I like the lucky cat umbrella.

  38. Avatar
    Rachel
    June 18, 2011 at 2:21 am

    I like the Cute Panda Umbrella.
    Thanks
    myspace_67@yahoo.com

  39. Avatar
    Casey Davis
    June 18, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    id most want the english roses houndstooth umbrella! adorable! im a gfc follower, ty for the giveaway, my blogger has public email address listed. 🙂

  40. Avatar
    Elisa
    June 18, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    We’d love the butterfly umbrella.

  41. Avatar
    Sarah
    June 19, 2011 at 2:17 am

    I would choose the Space Hero umbrella.

    slbastin at gmail dot com

  42. Avatar
    Sarah
    June 19, 2011 at 2:18 am
  43. Avatar
    Sarah
    June 19, 2011 at 2:19 am

    I follow you on Twitter as sarebstare.

    slbastin at gmail dot com

  44. Avatar
    Sarah
    June 19, 2011 at 2:20 am

    I tweeted this giveaway: http://twitter.com/sarebstare/status/82331666655354881

    slbastin at gmail dot com

  45. Avatar
    Sarah
    June 19, 2011 at 2:20 am

    I like you on Facebook as Sarah Bastin.

    slbastin at gmail dot com

  46. Avatar
    Sarah
    June 19, 2011 at 2:21 am

    email subscriber

    slbastin at gmail dot com

  47. Avatar
    Sarah
    June 19, 2011 at 2:21 am

    I posted your button on my blog: http://amara-anon.livejournal.com/profile

    slbastin at gmail dot com

  48. Avatar
    alison
    June 19, 2011 at 2:44 am

    LOVE THE BALLERINA UMBRELLA

  49. Avatar
    Victoria S
    June 19, 2011 at 8:33 am

    I would choose the Panda umbrella!
    vschilke at gmail dot com

  50. Avatar
    Victoria S
    June 19, 2011 at 8:33 am

    Following Cinticoupons on Twitter
    @anewmrs
    vschilke at gmail dot com

  51. Avatar
    Kim
    June 19, 2011 at 11:10 am

    def the BUTTERFLY!

  52. Avatar
    Kim
    June 19, 2011 at 11:11 am

    email subscriber

  53. Avatar
    Kim
    June 19, 2011 at 11:11 am

    twitter follow u -kgail11

  54. Avatar
    Yesenia
    June 19, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    I would choose the space hero umbrella.

  55. Avatar
    Yesenia
    June 19, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    I subscribe via email.

  56. Avatar
    Julie H
    June 19, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    I would choose the Lotus flower umbrella

  57. Avatar
    Julie H
    June 19, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    follow Cinticoupons on twitter
    @hbgarden

  58. Avatar
    Julie H
    June 19, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    Like you on Facebook
    Julie Hebb

  59. Avatar
    Julie H
    June 19, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    subscribe to your emails

  60. Avatar
    Debra Fraley
    June 19, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    I’d pick the Fairy Umbrella.
    crochet4hats[at]gmail[dot]com

  61. Avatar
    Debra Fraley
    June 19, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @dfral

  62. Avatar
    Debra Fraley
    June 19, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook Debra Fraley
    crochet4hats[at]gmail[dot]com

  63. Avatar
    Debra Fraley
    June 19, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    Subscribed via email
    crochet4hats[at]gmail[dot]com

  64. Avatar
    Gina
    June 19, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    If I won, I’d want the Ballerina Umbrella

  65. Avatar
    Gina
    June 19, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter (@wrestlingaddict)

  66. Avatar
    Gina
    June 19, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook (facebook.com/ginaturner)

  67. Avatar
    meagan.75@hotmail.com
    June 19, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    I would pick the fairy one for sure, its gorgeous!

  68. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    June 19, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    I would choose the Ballerina Umbrella

  69. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    June 19, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    Facebook Fan

  70. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    June 19, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    Email Subscriber

  71. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    June 19, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    I follow You on Twitter (@tamivol)

  72. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    June 19, 2011 at 5:57 pm

    I left a comment at Diary Of a Wimpy Kid

  73. Avatar
    Kassy O
    June 19, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    Zebra umbrella is cute. hey (dot) 4horses (at) yahoo (dot) com

  74. Avatar
    Kassandra O
    June 19, 2011 at 6:13 pm

    FB fan. hey (dot) 4horses (at) yahoo (dot) com

  75. Avatar
    Kassandra O
    June 19, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    Following on twitter: @goodenuf4oats
    hey (dot) 4horses (at) yahoo (dot) com

  76. Avatar
    Rachel Benson
    June 19, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    Id choose the lady bug for my daughter

  77. Avatar
    Rachel Benson
    June 19, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    Commented on “Biggest Waste of Money Families Can Avoid” post

  78. Avatar
    Rachel Benson
    June 19, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @rbenson1011

  79. Avatar
    Rachel Benson
    June 19, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  80. Avatar
    Rachel Benson
    June 19, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    Email Subscriber

  81. Avatar
    Melissa Lopez
    June 19, 2011 at 11:57 pm

    My daughter would love the houndstooth umbrella.

  82. Avatar
    Molly L
    June 20, 2011 at 2:16 am

    Oh I would most defintaly choose the space hero umbrella. 2cd choice would be the dinosaur one 🙂

  83. Avatar
    stacy
    June 20, 2011 at 2:38 am

    I love the ladybug umbrella
    gingeroo616 at aol dot com

  84. Avatar
    stacy
    June 20, 2011 at 2:40 am

    FB fan
    oursafehaven
    gingeroo616 at aol dot com

  85. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    June 20, 2011 at 12:19 pm

    Polka Dots Umbrella

  86. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    June 20, 2011 at 12:19 pm

    e-mail subscriber

  87. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    June 20, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    I like the Lotus Umbrella

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  88. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    June 20, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  89. Avatar
    alison
    June 20, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    email subscriber

  90. Avatar
    Laurie Brown
    June 20, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    I like the Dinosaur umbrella

  91. Avatar
    Tina Reynolds
    June 21, 2011 at 9:22 am

    I would choose the dinosaur for my son Jack thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  92. Avatar
    Gianna Patton
    June 21, 2011 at 9:28 am

    I love the lucky Cat umbrella! 🙂

    G_Patton@hotmail.com

  93. Avatar
    Kristie
    June 21, 2011 at 9:48 am

    I like the Fireman Umbrella!

  94. Avatar
    Top Social Giveaways
    June 21, 2011 at 10:45 am

    I would choose the Ballerina Umbrella

  95. Avatar
    Michelle Dippel
    June 21, 2011 at 11:55 am

    Would love to be able to get the Space Hero Umbrella.

    littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com

  96. Avatar
    michelle
    June 21, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    My son would love the space umbrella!

  97. Avatar
    Dana V
    June 21, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    i would choose the fairy umbrella for my daughter!

    danav27 at gmail dot com

  98. Avatar
    Micah Pearson
    June 21, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    I like the butterfly one!

  99. Avatar
    Micah Pearson
    June 21, 2011 at 1:36 pm

    I’m following CintiCoupons on Twitter!

  100. Avatar
    Kelly Tillotson
    June 21, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    my boys would love the frog umbrella!
    *kelly
    kelly-tillotson@hotmail.com

  101. Avatar
    kristen
    June 21, 2011 at 3:33 pm

    frog umbrella!

  102. Avatar
    Mandy
    June 21, 2011 at 3:47 pm

    I love the ballerina and polka dot umbrella

  103. Avatar
    Diana Bradford Hatch
    June 21, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    I love the Ballerina umbrella

  104. Avatar
    Shelby
    June 21, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    I like the panda. Thanks!

  105. Avatar
    sarah t
    June 21, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    I would get the pirate one

  106. Avatar
    Lawanna
    June 21, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    I’d choose the pink ballerina umbrella. Thanks.

  107. Avatar
    Lawanna
    June 21, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    Just found your blog and subscribed to your RSS feed. Thanks.

  108. Avatar
    Kat F.
    June 21, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    I’d choose the dinosaur umbrella.
    fastkat at gmail dot com

  109. Avatar
    meme
    June 21, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I would pick the pirate umbrella for my pirate fanatic

  110. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    June 21, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    Lucky Cat Umbrella
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  111. Avatar
    Erin S
    June 21, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    I would choose the Lotus Flower unbrella

Comments are closed.