Fancy Pants Designs Scrapbooking Supplies: St. Nick Collection Fancy Pants Designs Scrapbooking Supplies: St. Nick Collection

Fancy Pants Designs Scrapbooking Supplies: St. Nick Collection

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Fancy Pants Designs ReviewFancy Pants Designs premiered their first collections to the craft and hobby industry in the Winter of 2005, as a home-based business. Today, Fancy Pants Designs continues to provide the latest and greatest designs to crafters worldwide.

I have been an avid scrapbooker for almost 13 years now. My favorite and largest of my stash includes Christmas supplies. Fancy Pants has been one of my favorite companies due to their vintage flair. I love the rustic, weathered look. The Fancy Pants Blog just released several awesome December Daily Albums, now I have to add that to my list of to-dos! I have actually been putting it off. I take the pictures and scrapbook them but not in a cutesy album dedicated just to the 25 Days of Christmas. I really like collections that have everything that coordinates, like their St. Nick collection. Not only can you get the papers but flocked paper, rub ons, glittered cut outs, stickers, buttons, trim, embellishment cards and chipboard. I haven’t had much time to scrapbook lately but I can’t wait to get started on my Christmas pictures, I do still have last years to scrap!

RELATED:  cutetape Review: Decorative Washi Tapes

Fancy Pants Designs Review

Fancy Pants Designs Review

Fancy Pants Designs Review

The Seasonal Trees by Trish Harwick was done using the St. Nick buttons. How cute is this?

The Seasonal Trees by Trish Harwick was done using the St. Nick buttons

Buy It: Saint Nick (Fancy Pants)

Stay Connected: Visit Fancy Pants Designs on Facebook

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

97 Comment

  1. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 1:30 am

    I would love to add the the Beach Bum Collection!

  2. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 1:30 am

    email subscriber

  3. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 1:31 am

    like The Review Wire on Facebook-Gumma Medlin

  4. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 1:31 am

    follow The Review Wire on twitter-gummasplace

  5. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 1:32 am

    rt-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/140679375493414912

  6. Avatar
    Sue Hulme
    November 27, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    I love the colors in Winterland collection!

  7. Avatar
    Sue Hulme
    November 27, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    I liked the Review Wire on Facebook!

  8. Avatar
    Sue Hulme
    November 27, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    I subscribed to the RSS Feed by email!

  9. Avatar
    Sue Hulme
    November 27, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    I will receive the RSS Feed by email subscription!

  10. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 28, 2011 at 12:50 am

    I like summers end (I actually love them all…I love scrapbooking)

  11. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 28, 2011 at 12:51 am

    I Follow The Review Wire on FB: P Elaine Livingston

  12. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 28, 2011 at 12:52 am

    I Follow The Review Wire on twitter: @pamiam04468

  13. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 28, 2011 at 12:52 am

    I Follow The Review Wire emails

  14. Avatar
    karen M
    November 28, 2011 at 10:30 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141176942203379713

  15. Avatar
    PattiM
    November 28, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    Thats an awesome line and a great giveaway.. I like Baby Mine, Beach Babe and Tradition…Thanks for the chance..

    Hugs,

    PattiM
    {Pattie’s passion}

    I Scrap So All Moments Are Remembered!

  16. Avatar
    PattiM
    November 28, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    Following Review The Wire.

    Hugs,

    PattiM
    {Pattie’s passion}

    I Scrap So All Moments Are Remembered!

  17. Avatar
    Amanda Wolf
    November 28, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    To the Moon! It would go perfectly with a rockets and robot stamp set I have, and I am working on making a mini album for one of my best friend’s baby who should be making an appearance any day now. 🙂

  18. Avatar
    Mary Lou Holshouser
    November 28, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    I like the Love Bird line. My grand-daughter is getting married in June so there will be shower and wedding albums to be made.

  19. Avatar
    Amanda Wolf
    November 28, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    “like”d the review wire of facebook!

  20. Avatar
    Laurie
    November 28, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    I love the slightly worn and distressed look of the St. Nick line too! I absolutely fell in love with “it’s the little things” last spring. This season I adore the colour palette and sweet mitten motif in the “Wonderland” collection! Thanks for the chance to win!

  21. Avatar
    Ange
    November 28, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    Oh, I love Fancy Pants too!
    I would love to get Oct. 31. Love Halloween and was unable to get that one.

  22. Avatar
    Ange
    November 28, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    Liked you on Facebook

  23. Avatar
    Ange
    November 28, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    Subscribed by email

  24. Avatar
    Michelle Dippel
    November 28, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    Another set that looks nice : It’s the little things.

    (littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com)

  25. Avatar
    Michelle Dippel
    November 28, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    I am subscribed by email.
    (littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com)

  26. Avatar
    Michelle Dippel
    November 28, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    I follow you on TWITTER.
    twitter = (@DippelMichelle)
    (littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com)

  27. Avatar
    Michelle Dippel
    November 28, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    I follow you on FACEBOOK.
    fb = (michelle.s.dippel)
    (littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com)

  28. Avatar
    Claudia Davis
    November 28, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    I like the Beach Babe series – thanks for the chance to win!

  29. Avatar
    Jeannie (blue)
    November 28, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    Besides the St. Nick line, I’d love to have the Happy Together line. Love the color combo in that one. 🙂

  30. Avatar
    Tammy Luiz
    November 28, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    My favorite is saint nick, but I like winterland too.

  31. Avatar
    karenladd
    November 29, 2011 at 3:32 am

    Wow, what a great giveaway! I love Fancy Pants Designs!!! The other collection that I crave is Hot chocolate. Love the colors and versatility of the patterns!

  32. Avatar
    karenladd
    November 29, 2011 at 3:33 am

    following on twitter as karenladd

  33. Avatar
    karenladd
    November 29, 2011 at 3:35 am

    Liked The Review Wire on FB as Karen Azeka Ladd

  34. Avatar
    karenladd
    November 29, 2011 at 3:36 am

    I’m an email subscriber!

  35. Avatar
    Melanie Rozwood
    November 29, 2011 at 7:05 am

    The St. Nick papers are great and so is the Beach Bum Collection.

  36. Avatar
    Sharmon Savoie
    November 29, 2011 at 7:54 am

    Omg, I would love to win the Like Father, Like Son collection! You just don’t see very many masculine lines that are so versatile. Thanks for the chance to win!

  37. Avatar
    Indy
    November 29, 2011 at 8:52 am

    Loving the Winterland collection.

  38. Avatar
    karen M
    November 29, 2011 at 9:18 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141521194607321088

  39. Avatar
    MaryLouH
    November 29, 2011 at 10:01 am

    I left a comment last night but I don’t see it here.
    I just found your site. It is interesting.

  40. Avatar
    sindy murray
    November 29, 2011 at 11:28 am

    I would like to have summer’s end!

  41. Avatar
    sindy murray
    November 29, 2011 at 11:30 am

    Follow you on twitter @urmariposa

  42. Avatar
    sindy murray
    November 29, 2011 at 11:31 am

    like you on FB! Sindy Murray (starlightears4)

  43. Avatar
    sindy murray
    November 29, 2011 at 11:32 am

    email subscriber!

  44. Avatar
    Mary Lou Holshouser
    November 29, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    Why does my comment about the Fancy Pants line I would like to have say that it is awaiting moderation.
    I put it in last night. I also put another comment after I went to your Facebook page and I don’t see it at all.

    1. Avatar
      Marci
      November 30, 2011 at 1:24 pm

      Mary Lou, We have to approve comments to block the spammers!

  45. Avatar
    karen M
    November 30, 2011 at 11:14 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141912865522200578

  46. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    I like the Love Collection or the Baby one
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  47. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 2:15 pm

    I am a The Review Wire Twitter follower @carla_aldrich
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  48. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    I already liked you on Facebook (as Carla Aldrich) and left a comment
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  49. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    I already subscribed to you via RSS Google Reader
    I also already subscribed via Feedburner email and I confirmed subscription.
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  50. Avatar
    Laura Lien
    November 30, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    I would love to win either the Winterland or the Off to School line

  51. Avatar
    Laura Lien
    November 30, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    I just liked you on Facebook!

    1. Avatar
      Laura Lien
      December 1, 2011 at 12:04 am

      I don’t have a blog though but I will facebook all about it!

  52. Avatar
    Laura Lien
    November 30, 2011 at 11:57 pm

    tweet! does that count? don’t have twitter.

  53. Avatar
    Laura Lien
    December 1, 2011 at 12:02 am

    I subscribed to your email newsletter and confirmed it via the link sent to me 🙂

  54. Avatar
    Emily
    December 1, 2011 at 12:43 am

    I would LOVE all of them! Lol! My favorite one would have to be either baby mine or its the little things! Great stuff!

  55. Avatar
    karen M
    December 1, 2011 at 8:30 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142234039217172480

  56. Avatar
    Jana
    December 1, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    I would love the Dancing Girl line for my little girl

  57. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    winterland collection

  58. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  59. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    I Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed

  60. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    I like you on facebook

  61. Avatar
    karen M
    December 2, 2011 at 9:43 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142614720359305216

  62. Avatar
    Mary Lou Holshouser
    December 2, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    I like the Love Birds. Your site is interesting. Glad I found it.

  63. Avatar
    karen M
    December 3, 2011 at 11:55 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143010264411930624

  64. Avatar
    karen M
    December 4, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143529602004959232

  65. Avatar
    Serena Powell
    December 5, 2011 at 1:21 am

    I’d love to have the “It’s the Little Things”

  66. Avatar
    Serena Powell
    December 5, 2011 at 1:22 am

    I am following on Twitter
    username – serenap95

  67. Avatar
    Sherry Hibma
    December 5, 2011 at 8:44 am

    Love the BabyMine paper!

  68. Avatar
    NTE
    December 5, 2011 at 11:05 am

    I like the Baby Mine line

  69. Avatar
    karen M
    December 5, 2011 at 11:27 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143728104647557120

  70. Avatar
    Nicole H
    December 5, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I’d love the off to school collection.

    nmh001@lvc.edu

  71. Avatar
    Nicole H
    December 5, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    I follow on Twitter under nicole_howell.

    nmh0012lvc.edu

  72. Avatar
    Nicole H
    December 5, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    I like you on Facebook under Nicole Howell.

    nmh001@lvc.edu

  73. Avatar
    Sarah Blake
    December 5, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    Love the lilac house and christmas magic collections.

  74. Avatar
    Sarah Blake
    December 5, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    “like” the review wire on facebook.

  75. Avatar
    Sarah Blake
    December 5, 2011 at 5:52 pm

    Following the review wire on twitter as xsarry777x

  76. Avatar
    Jennifer S
    December 5, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    I love the Off to School set 🙂

  77. Avatar
    Jennifer S
    December 5, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    I am a fb fan 😉

  78. Avatar
    Lauren
    December 5, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    i’d like the hot chocolate collection

  79. Avatar
    karen M
    December 6, 2011 at 11:13 am

    Daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144086922652950528

  80. Avatar
    karen M
    December 7, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144484343887302656

  81. Avatar
    nicole
    December 7, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    I like the baby mine collection.

  82. Avatar
    Lindy
    December 8, 2011 at 8:10 am

    I ♥ Fancy Pants!!!! I have a lot of Fancy Pants Collections….but one I don’t have that I would love is Beach Bum!!!!!! Thanks for the chance!

  83. Avatar
    Lindy
    December 8, 2011 at 8:10 am

    I subscribe via email!

  84. Avatar
    Lindy
    December 8, 2011 at 8:11 am

    I also subscribe via google reader.

  85. Avatar
    karen M
    December 8, 2011 at 12:19 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144828329026002945

  86. Avatar
    ACMommy3
    December 8, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    I also like the “my family” series! creedamy[at] yahoo[dot]com

  87. Avatar
    Heather S
    December 8, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    I love Lilac House.
    heather_n_s@mail.com

  88. Avatar
    monica
    December 8, 2011 at 11:09 pm

    I really like the Artist Edtion line!

  89. Avatar
    monica
    December 8, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    Follow you on twitter! smallstarshines.

  90. Avatar
    monica
    December 8, 2011 at 11:12 pm

    like you on fb as monica powell!

  91. Avatar
    Shartl
    December 9, 2011 at 3:37 am

    All gorgeous collections, but I LOVE Hot Chocolate!

  92. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    The Love Birds line looks very nice!

  93. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 1:40 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  94. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  95. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.