Fancy Pants Designs Scrapbooking Supplies: St. Nick Collection Fancy Pants Designs Scrapbooking Supplies: St. Nick Collection

Fancy Pants Designs Scrapbooking Supplies: St. Nick Collection

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Fancy Pants Designs ReviewFancy Pants Designs premiered their first collections to the craft and hobby industry in the Winter of 2005, as a home-based business. Today, Fancy Pants Designs continues to provide the latest and greatest designs to crafters worldwide.

I have been an avid scrapbooker for almost 13 years now. My favorite and largest of my stash includes Christmas supplies. Fancy Pants has been one of my favorite companies due to their vintage flair. I love the rustic, weathered look. The Fancy Pants Blog just released several awesome December Daily Albums, now I have to add that to my list of to-dos! I have actually been putting it off. I take the pictures and scrapbook them but not in a cutesy album dedicated just to the 25 Days of Christmas. I really like collections that have everything that coordinates, like their St. Nick collection. Not only can you get the papers but flocked paper, rub ons, glittered cut outs, stickers, buttons, trim, embellishment cards and chipboard. I haven’t had much time to scrapbook lately but I can’t wait to get started on my Christmas pictures, I do still have last years to scrap!

RELATED:  Father's Day Guide 2018

Fancy Pants Designs Review

Fancy Pants Designs Review

Fancy Pants Designs Review

The Seasonal Trees by Trish Harwick was done using the St. Nick buttons. How cute is this?

The Seasonal Trees by Trish Harwick was done using the St. Nick buttons

Buy It: Saint Nick (Fancy Pants)

Stay Connected: Visit Fancy Pants Designs on Facebook

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

38 Comment

  1. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 1:30 am

    I would love to add the the Beach Bum Collection!

  2. Avatar
    Sue Hulme
    November 27, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    I love the colors in Winterland collection!

  3. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 28, 2011 at 12:50 am

    I like summers end (I actually love them all…I love scrapbooking)

  4. Avatar
    PattiM
    November 28, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    Thats an awesome line and a great giveaway.. I like Baby Mine, Beach Babe and Tradition…Thanks for the chance..

    Hugs,

    PattiM
    {Pattie’s passion}

    I Scrap So All Moments Are Remembered!

  5. Avatar
    PattiM
    November 28, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    Following Review The Wire.

    Hugs,

    PattiM
    {Pattie’s passion}

    I Scrap So All Moments Are Remembered!

  6. Avatar
    Amanda Wolf
    November 28, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    To the Moon! It would go perfectly with a rockets and robot stamp set I have, and I am working on making a mini album for one of my best friend’s baby who should be making an appearance any day now. 🙂

  7. Avatar
    Mary Lou Holshouser
    November 28, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    I like the Love Bird line. My grand-daughter is getting married in June so there will be shower and wedding albums to be made.

  8. Avatar
    Laurie
    November 28, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    I love the slightly worn and distressed look of the St. Nick line too! I absolutely fell in love with “it’s the little things” last spring. This season I adore the colour palette and sweet mitten motif in the “Wonderland” collection! Thanks for the chance to win!

  9. Avatar
    Ange
    November 28, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    Oh, I love Fancy Pants too!
    I would love to get Oct. 31. Love Halloween and was unable to get that one.

  10. Avatar
    Michelle Dippel
    November 28, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    Another set that looks nice : It’s the little things.

    (littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com)

  11. Avatar
    Claudia Davis
    November 28, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    I like the Beach Babe series – thanks for the chance to win!

  12. Avatar
    Jeannie (blue)
    November 28, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    Besides the St. Nick line, I’d love to have the Happy Together line. Love the color combo in that one. 🙂

  13. Avatar
    Tammy Luiz
    November 28, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    My favorite is saint nick, but I like winterland too.

  14. Avatar
    karenladd
    November 29, 2011 at 3:32 am

    Wow, what a great giveaway! I love Fancy Pants Designs!!! The other collection that I crave is Hot chocolate. Love the colors and versatility of the patterns!

  15. Avatar
    Melanie Rozwood
    November 29, 2011 at 7:05 am

    The St. Nick papers are great and so is the Beach Bum Collection.

  16. Avatar
    Sharmon Savoie
    November 29, 2011 at 7:54 am

    Omg, I would love to win the Like Father, Like Son collection! You just don’t see very many masculine lines that are so versatile. Thanks for the chance to win!

  17. Avatar
    Indy
    November 29, 2011 at 8:52 am

    Loving the Winterland collection.

  18. Avatar
    sindy murray
    November 29, 2011 at 11:28 am

    I would like to have summer’s end!

  19. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    I like the Love Collection or the Baby one
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  20. Avatar
    Laura Lien
    November 30, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    I would love to win either the Winterland or the Off to School line

  21. Avatar
    Jana
    December 1, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    I would love the Dancing Girl line for my little girl

  22. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    winterland collection

  23. Avatar
    Mary Lou Holshouser
    December 2, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    I like the Love Birds. Your site is interesting. Glad I found it.

  24. Avatar
    Serena Powell
    December 5, 2011 at 1:21 am

    I’d love to have the “It’s the Little Things”

  25. Avatar
    Sherry Hibma
    December 5, 2011 at 8:44 am

    Love the BabyMine paper!

  26. Avatar
    NTE
    December 5, 2011 at 11:05 am

    I like the Baby Mine line

  27. Avatar
    Nicole H
    December 5, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I’d love the off to school collection.

    nmh001@lvc.edu

  28. Avatar
    Sarah Blake
    December 5, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    Love the lilac house and christmas magic collections.

  29. Avatar
    Jennifer S
    December 5, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    I love the Off to School set 🙂

  30. Avatar
    Lauren
    December 5, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    i’d like the hot chocolate collection

  31. Avatar
    nicole
    December 7, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    I like the baby mine collection.

  32. Avatar
    Lindy
    December 8, 2011 at 8:10 am

    I ♥ Fancy Pants!!!! I have a lot of Fancy Pants Collections….but one I don’t have that I would love is Beach Bum!!!!!! Thanks for the chance!

  33. Avatar
    ACMommy3
    December 8, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    I also like the “my family” series! creedamy[at] yahoo[dot]com

  34. Avatar
    Heather S
    December 8, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    I love Lilac House.
    heather_n_s@mail.com

  35. Avatar
    monica
    December 8, 2011 at 11:09 pm

    I really like the Artist Edtion line!

  36. Avatar
    Shartl
    December 9, 2011 at 3:37 am

    All gorgeous collections, but I LOVE Hot Chocolate!

  37. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    The Love Birds line looks very nice!

Comments are closed.