Sodderbug Photo Charms Review - The Review Wire Sodderbug Photo Charms Review - The Review Wire

Sodderbug Photo Charms Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

UPDATE 3/2016 – Sodderbug has now become Simply Janelle Designs

UPDATE 9/2019 – Simply Janelle Designs is no longer in business, please visit our other jewelry reviews.

Sodderbug ReviewSodderbug charms are distinctive, unique accessories that let you remember an important person, quote, or even team, wherever you go. Using images you provide, they create distinctive charms you’ll treasure for years to come.

And that they did! “I love having my girls with me and this necklace means a lot to me. When I’m unable to be around them, they are still there (well their names anyway). While the idea behind the necklace is cute I am going to replace the actual necklace part of it to fancy it up a bit. I also wish that Hayley’s birthstone could’ve been included, however, it is Opal so I realize that’s impossible at the price point. Overall I’m very satisfied with the necklace and the stamping on it. I’ve gotten a few compliments on the necklace and will keep the pendants and charms around for a lifetime.” – Marci

RELATED:  Tracy Tayan Designs: Hand Stamped Personalized Jewelry

The hand stamped necklace comes with a 1 1/4″ Aluminum charm. Up to 3 names can be stamped on this 1 1/4″ washer, possibly 4 if names are not too long. Each necklace is hand-stamped giving you a truly unique keepsake. The price includes a 24″ ball chain necklace and you can add birthstone charms for an additional fee.

UPDATE 9/2019 – Simply Janelle Designs is no longer in business, please visit our other jewelry reviews.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

26 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Kristen
    August 1, 2012 at 12:17 am

    I’d like to have the Custom Photo Charm.

  2. Avatar
    Jenny Stanek
    August 1, 2012 at 11:36 pm

    I love the Ultraound Picture Charm

  3. Avatar
    Lorna England
    August 2, 2012 at 2:59 pm

    I like the JOY necklace w. charm!
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  4. Avatar
    Jenny O
    August 2, 2012 at 9:30 pm

    The Stick Family necklace is cute.

  5. Avatar
    felecia
    August 3, 2012 at 3:12 pm

    I like the Old Barn Wood Established Sign

  6. Avatar
    sarah oswald
    August 3, 2012 at 9:19 pm

    i liked the picture frame charms for bracelet

  7. Avatar
    Jessica Snow
    August 4, 2012 at 1:53 am

    I like the Grandmother’s Necklace, but I would put my name and my husbands name.

    Thanks for the giveaway!! =)

  8. Avatar
    polly
    August 5, 2012 at 2:39 am

    since i have a beautiful grandson i would love the grandmother’s necklace with his name & birthstone

  9. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    August 7, 2012 at 8:09 am

    I would love to have the Dog Tag Style Pendant and Chain.

  10. Avatar
    Brittany Poole
    August 7, 2012 at 2:32 pm

    I love and would definitely want the Old Barn Wood Established Sign.

  11. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 7, 2012 at 4:44 pm

    like the photo charms for bracelet

  12. Avatar
    Jayne @ Four Parks, One Day
    August 8, 2012 at 10:42 am

    I like the Silver Ring with Mum Flower.

  13. Avatar
    Jane Malak
    August 8, 2012 at 3:05 pm

    I would also like to have the Beautiful silver ring with mum flower!

  14. Avatar
    susan hartman
    August 8, 2012 at 11:20 pm

    I really like image 0613 – forever.

  15. Avatar
    Sherry S.
    August 9, 2012 at 10:58 am

    Dog Tag Style Pendant and Chain

  16. Avatar
    Paul T/Pauline T
    August 12, 2012 at 12:59 am

    I like the Additional Charms for Bracelet – – Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  17. Avatar
    Christina Schmidt
    August 15, 2012 at 6:30 pm

    I would love a photo charm

  18. Avatar
    Jennifer Jo Archdeacon
    August 15, 2012 at 11:38 pm

    I like the additional charms for the bracelet.

  19. Avatar
    meme
    August 16, 2012 at 3:31 pm

    I really like the One Nation Under God necklace

  20. Avatar
    kimberly bhatti
    August 16, 2012 at 4:04 pm

    Old Barn Wood Established Sign

  21. Avatar
    kelsey house
    August 16, 2012 at 6:50 pm

    i voted on picket fence!

  22. Avatar
    kelsey house
    August 16, 2012 at 6:51 pm

    i like the ultraround picture charm!

  23. Avatar
    maria elena
    August 16, 2012 at 8:27 pm

    i love the custom photo charm!

  24. Avatar
    christal c w
    August 17, 2012 at 6:19 pm

    Your Favorite Soldier Custom Photo Charm 2 Sided

  25. Avatar
    Debbie W.
    August 17, 2012 at 10:23 pm

    I would like the BFF charm for my BFF!

Comments are closed.