Dragons Riders of Berk Kids' Guide to Vikings Dragons Riders of Berk Kids' Guide to Vikings    

Dragons Riders of Berk DVD Plus Download a Kids’ Guide to Vikings

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

To Download The Kids Guide to Vikings: Just Click on the Image!

Kids Guide To Vikings

 

Based on the DreamWorks Animation Academy Award-nominated hit movie How to Train Your Dragon, the series  DRAGONS RIDERS OF BERK, has just been released on DVD.

 

As a bonus, each DVD comes with a code to unlock an ultimate battle pack – and in select DVDs an exclusive Whispering Death or Thunderdrum dragon – for the DreamWorks’ School of Dragons game. School of Dragons lets players enter the world of Berk, where Hiccup, Toothless and other friends help players become the finest dragon trainers around. With cinema-like graphics and an immersive 3D world, it takes more than courage to train a dragon, but brains as well. For more information, visit http:www.schoolofdragons.com.

Dragons Badges

 

DreamWorks Dragons Riders of Berk DVD Features:

  • World of DreamWorks
  • Dragon Tracker Part 1
  • Evolution of Thunderdrum
  • “Heavy Metal” Dragon Mash-Up
  • Sneak Peeks

App:

Dragons DVD

 

RELATED:  MICKEY & DONALD HAVE A FARM DVD Plus Download Mickey Mouse Printable Activities

Stay Connected:

 

Giveaway: CLOSED

WINNER CHRISTIAN A

1 Winner will receive Dragons Riders of Berk 2 Pack DVD{RV $40}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 8.13.13

Disclosure: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household, please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on August 13, 2013. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Dragons Riders of Berk and Products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

101 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Heidi Grange
    July 31, 2013 at 2:26 am

    If I had a dragon, the name would depend on what the dragon was like, but I like the name Spitfyre.

  2. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    July 31, 2013 at 8:24 am

    Firefly

  3. Avatar
    Denise S
    July 31, 2013 at 10:56 am

    I’d call it Flame.

  4. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    July 31, 2013 at 11:19 am

    If I had a dragon, I would name it kitty. I have no idea why. 🙂

  5. Avatar
    Adrienne Gordon
    July 31, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    Smokey

  6. Avatar
    Naomi dasher
    July 31, 2013 at 1:08 pm

    If I had a dragon, I would name him Epicletus

  7. Avatar
    Lane Crew
    July 31, 2013 at 2:15 pm

    If I had a dragon, I would name it Sun Soar.

  8. Avatar
    Lisa E
    July 31, 2013 at 4:29 pm

    it would be called Simon

  9. Avatar
    Candice
    July 31, 2013 at 6:04 pm

    I would name him Sparky.

  10. Avatar
    Michelle
    July 31, 2013 at 6:29 pm

    If I had a fire breathing dragon I would name it Blaze.

  11. Avatar
    In the Hammock
    July 31, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    I would name it spike for sure. thank you.

  12. Avatar
    Jackie
    July 31, 2013 at 7:49 pm

    If I had a dragon, I’d name him Petey.
    Thanks!

  13. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    July 31, 2013 at 8:44 pm

    I would name it Drago

  14. Avatar
    Edna Williams
    July 31, 2013 at 8:55 pm

    I’d name him Puff.

  15. Avatar
    Rebekah Gyger
    July 31, 2013 at 8:58 pm

    I would name my dragon Skyth. It sounds cool.

  16. Avatar
    steve weber
    August 1, 2013 at 2:10 am

    male- Brad
    female- Angelina

  17. Avatar
    dv8
    August 1, 2013 at 3:27 am

    I’d name my dragon Bonecruncher.

  18. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    August 1, 2013 at 5:11 am

    I think I would name him/her Loki.

  19. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    August 1, 2013 at 6:52 am

    Hmmm, How about AngelFire!

  20. Avatar
    Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    August 1, 2013 at 9:36 am

    smoke
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  21. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    August 1, 2013 at 4:30 pm

    If I had a dragon I’d name it Puff.

  22. Avatar
    April Brenay
    August 1, 2013 at 10:26 pm

    I’d name him Starsmash

  23. Avatar
    Lolli S
    August 2, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    Ember would be the name!

  24. Avatar
    melina r
    August 2, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    I would name my dragon Fierce

  25. Avatar
    Colleen W
    August 2, 2013 at 6:49 pm

    I would name my dragon Puff. The same from the puff the magic dragon book.

  26. Avatar
    Briala
    August 2, 2013 at 8:07 pm

    if i had a dragon i would name it Melodia Sky

  27. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    August 2, 2013 at 9:31 pm

    I’d name my dragon slayer.

  28. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    August 2, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    I’d name my dragon slayer. Sounds like a cool dragon name.

  29. Avatar
    tin cruz
    August 2, 2013 at 9:50 pm

    i would call my dragon benjie

  30. Avatar
    Daniel M
    August 2, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    enchanter

  31. Avatar
    Kate
    August 2, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    I would name my dragon Snaggletooth

  32. Avatar
    Sara
    August 2, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    I would name it Aurora.

  33. Avatar
    debbie
    August 3, 2013 at 8:18 am

    I would call it Penelope.

  34. Avatar
    Fawn H
    August 3, 2013 at 12:42 pm

    If I had a dragon I would name it Tiny.

  35. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    August 3, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    Draco- not very original….

  36. Avatar
    Joseph Stowell
    August 3, 2013 at 9:59 pm

    Well, the name of my dragon would depend on what she/he looked like. I typically do not like giving human names to animals, so something like Cinnabar.

  37. Avatar
    yalisha case
    August 4, 2013 at 3:07 am

    I would name my dragon Starstreak.

  38. Avatar
    June S.
    August 4, 2013 at 8:20 am

    I think Herman would be a good name for a dragon.

  39. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    August 4, 2013 at 10:47 am

    I would name it Drake but that’s my sons name so maybe Aggie!

  40. Avatar
    steph gregory
    August 4, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    I would name my dragon Ashley!

  41. Avatar
    Michele C
    August 6, 2013 at 4:57 am

    Duke the Dragon

  42. Avatar
    Lesley F
    August 6, 2013 at 12:13 pm

    I would name it Brainy!

  43. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    August 6, 2013 at 6:23 pm

    My dragon would be DeConTee and she would be a fire breathing, candy eating flying dragon..who also loves chocolate candy..

  44. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    August 6, 2013 at 9:09 pm

    I’d name my dragon Fireball McGee

  45. Avatar
    Christine Garcia
    August 7, 2013 at 1:24 am

    I would name my dragon Ruby! 🙂 Thanks so much!

  46. Avatar
    Noreen
    August 8, 2013 at 10:50 am

    I think I would name my dragon midnight firefly.

  47. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    August 8, 2013 at 12:46 pm

    Hufflepuff!

  48. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    August 8, 2013 at 12:47 pm

    I would name it Hufflepuff or Slayer. Very random, I know!

  49. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    August 9, 2013 at 12:39 pm

    Fireball!

  50. Avatar
    Michele R.
    August 9, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    According to my four year old, if we had a dragon we would have to name it “Blue Astro.” =)

  51. Avatar
    rebecca day
    August 10, 2013 at 12:15 am

    i would name it cruiser

  52. Avatar
    bill norris
    August 10, 2013 at 1:28 pm

    skuttlebutt

  53. Avatar
    BusyWorkingMama
    August 10, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    I’d call mine Flyer.

  54. Avatar
    christine jessamine
    August 10, 2013 at 5:03 pm

    If I had a dragon I would name it cimorene.

  55. Avatar
    Robin
    August 10, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    I would name him Spikey

  56. Avatar
    samantha s
    August 10, 2013 at 5:58 pm

    If I had a dragon I would name it Pineapples.

  57. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    August 10, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    I would name my dragon fireball, though I certainly hope it couldn’t breathe fire!

  58. Avatar
    Corey Olomon
    August 11, 2013 at 5:58 am

    I would call him Danny the Dragon.

  59. Avatar
    ReggieMann
    August 11, 2013 at 9:46 am

    If I had a Dragon, I would name it Babyface

  60. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    August 11, 2013 at 12:12 pm

    I would name my dragon Hercules 🙂

  61. Avatar
    Lisa P.
    August 11, 2013 at 1:13 pm

    I would name him Sparkles.

  62. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    August 11, 2013 at 2:40 pm

    My son would name his dragon Toothless since he has been his favorite since seeing “How to Train Your Dragon”.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  63. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    August 11, 2013 at 8:22 pm

    If I had a Dragon I would name him Bonkers!!

  64. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    August 11, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    I would name my dragon Puff

  65. Avatar
    sandra davis
    August 12, 2013 at 2:04 am

    if i had a dragon i would name it Smokey

  66. Avatar
    Aimee C
    August 12, 2013 at 6:56 am

    Whenever I think of dragons the song “Puff the magic dragon lived by the sea….” so Puff would come to mind first but
    Engelbert would be my choice.

  67. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    August 12, 2013 at 1:18 pm

    If I had a dragon I would name it Delores.

  68. Avatar
    Erica C.
    August 12, 2013 at 1:55 pm

    I’d name him Greenie.

  69. Avatar
    Kari Flores
    August 12, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    I would name my dragon Mr. Fiery Wiggebottom. Don’t know why but I think its cute.

  70. Avatar
    Les Johnson
    August 12, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    I would name my dragon, Todd 🙂

  71. Avatar
    Ed Nemmers
    August 12, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    I would name my dragon Muriel!

  72. Avatar
    Jessica Rose
    August 12, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    I would name my Dragon Nosferatu!

  73. Avatar
    kathy pease
    August 12, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    id name my dragon scorch 🙂

  74. Avatar
    Samii Meyer
    August 13, 2013 at 12:30 am

    I would name my dragon Spark, and hopefully it would be a lightning dragon.

  75. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    August 13, 2013 at 12:35 am

    I would name it Stanley

  76. Avatar
    Lisa
    August 13, 2013 at 12:39 am

    I’d call her Sheila

  77. Avatar
    angel d
    August 13, 2013 at 12:51 am

    i would name it jade fire.

  78. Avatar
    kelsie
    August 13, 2013 at 1:19 am

    allie! i

  79. Avatar
    Roxann
    August 13, 2013 at 5:27 am

    I would name my dragon Dale.

  80. Avatar
    angela cisco
    August 13, 2013 at 7:23 am

    I’d name him after shock

  81. Avatar
    Mihaela D.
    August 13, 2013 at 7:58 am

    I would call her Black WIDOW

  82. Avatar
    meme
    August 13, 2013 at 11:00 am

    I would name it firefly

  83. Avatar
    Leah S.
    August 13, 2013 at 11:50 am

    I would name my dragon Fred.

  84. Avatar
    Randy Sanner
    August 13, 2013 at 12:03 pm

    My daughter would love to have this DVD pack.

  85. Avatar
    MaryAnn
    August 13, 2013 at 12:15 pm

    If I had a dragon I would name him Charlie.

  86. Avatar
    Mark Hagen
    August 13, 2013 at 12:36 pm

    Blaze for sure

  87. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    August 13, 2013 at 12:47 pm

    If I had a dragon I would name it Puff Smoaks.

  88. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    August 13, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    His name would be Drogan.

  89. Avatar
    Amy W
    August 13, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    I would name my dragon Lava Breath.

  90. Avatar
    beth
    August 13, 2013 at 1:29 pm

    i would name my dragon fred.

  91. Avatar
    Rebecca
    August 13, 2013 at 3:10 pm

    If I had a dragon, I would name it Smolder 🙂

  92. Avatar
    Melina Ramirez
    August 13, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    If I had a dragon I would name it Fierece

  93. Avatar
    Ellie W
    August 13, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    I would name my dragon Caliente.

  94. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    August 13, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    Twinkletoes,just to be funny. Hehe.

  95. Avatar
    Jenny
    August 13, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    If I had a dragon I would have my kids name it, because I know that they wouldn’t give me the chance! My son would probably name it Monster.

  96. Avatar
    Susan M
    August 13, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    It would depend on whether my dragon were male or female, fire breathing, big or small, type – etc
    but just imagining I guess ~ FireBall or Guardian

  97. Avatar
    Michelle C
    August 13, 2013 at 8:51 pm

    If I had a dragon, I would name it Isabella.

  98. Avatar
    Michelle S
    August 13, 2013 at 10:18 pm

    If I had a dragon, I would name it Puff – like Puff the Magic Dragon. I loved that song as a kid!

  99. Avatar
    Elizabeth Miller
    August 13, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    I would probably name them something silly sounding, like Bilmus.

  100. Avatar
    Christian Alejandro
    August 13, 2013 at 11:31 pm

    Mine would be called “Knightmare”

  101. Avatar
    Gianna
    August 14, 2013 at 12:10 am

    Beast Roaster.

Comments are closed.