Country Outfitter Review: Billie Boot from Airat - The Review Wire Country Outfitter Review: Billie Boot from Airat - The Review Wire    

Country Outfitter Review: Billie Boot from Airat

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Country Outfitter Review

My husband bought me a pair of boots for Christmas in 2011 and I absolutely love wearing them. And then began my fascination with cowboy boots. I love wearing them around, if you don’t own a pair I highly suggest you get a pair…they make you feel different, more confident, more sassy!

I was able to pick out a pair of boots from Country Outfitter and went with a new grey/black pair called the Billie Boot from Airat. These are a lower cut and come in red and tan colors as well. They feature an inside zipper and pull tab on the outside of the boot. I love these boots. They are comfortable to wear all day too.

If you haven’t seen what they offer, Country Outfitter is THE go-to place for all things country not only boots but apparel, handbags and all types of country accessories.

RELATED:  Crocs Review: Berryessa Boot

Stay Connected:

  • Visit Country Outfitter on Facebook

$150 Country Outfitter Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER:Erika N

1 Winner will receive a $150 Gift Card to Country Outfitter. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 3.29

Great The SpringWelcome to the Great The Spring Giveaway Hop. This event is hosted by This Flourishing Life and Generations Of Saving’s. Make sure to stop by all the other blogs to see what great Spring Items they have to offer in this Spring Event.    

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on March 29, 2013.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Country Outfitter Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by The Review Wire.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

76 Comment

  1. Avatar
    chelsea
    March 18, 2013 at 1:20 am

    Id love to win Women’s Turquoise Cortez/Cream Fleur de Lis Boot

  2. Avatar
    Gail Williams
    March 18, 2013 at 1:50 am

    I like the Durango 11″ Slouch boot!

  3. Avatar
    Carmen Van Deursen
    March 18, 2013 at 6:48 am

    I love the Women’s Stone Wash Veronica Combat Boot – Dark Brown

  4. Avatar
    Angela W
    March 18, 2013 at 9:10 am

    Women’s Black/Antique Saddle Wing & Heart Boots or the Women’s Distressed Black Winged Cross Golden Inlay Boots! I love them all!!

  5. Avatar
    Lorna England
    March 18, 2013 at 9:18 am

    Wow, amazing designs! I’d add a little more cash and get the Women’s Ladies Turquoise Vintage Goat Overlay Boot – C2117!

  6. Avatar
    Lacey Galicia
    March 18, 2013 at 9:40 am

    I want some square toed Ariats, just not sure which ones yet! I already have a pair of Ariats. Love them!!

  7. Avatar
    DOrothy Teel
    March 18, 2013 at 10:22 am

    I would like from Country Outfitter – the Ariat Fat Boy Cow Girl Boots, for my granddaughter, I wish I could bend my ankle to wear boots,k but no anymore..

  8. Avatar
    Cecile
    March 18, 2013 at 12:30 pm

    Corral Boots

  9. Avatar
    Patti
    March 18, 2013 at 1:06 pm

    I would like the Women’s Soft Vintage Melissa Button Boot – Black. lebl9077@bellsouth.net

  10. Avatar
    Michele P.
    March 18, 2013 at 1:51 pm

    my fave color is blue so the Women’s Turquoise Cortez/Cream Fleur de Lis Boot – R1973 really stood out for me!

  11. Avatar
    nicole barr
    March 18, 2013 at 2:34 pm

    I would choose the Women’s Black Deercow Boot

  12. Avatar
    Mikki Cross
    March 18, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    I would love The Ariat

  13. Avatar
    Wendi
    March 18, 2013 at 4:33 pm

    oh gosh too many to put on here but one is the Women’s Black Deeercow Cowhide Boot – L9977

  14. Avatar
    Lenora D
    March 18, 2013 at 6:24 pm

    Old gringo

  15. Avatar
    terri tillman
    March 18, 2013 at 6:54 pm

    i would like to have the Ladies Antique Saddle / Chocolate Crater Boot.

  16. Avatar
    sandra davis
    March 18, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    i like the Women’s 11″ Western Slouch Boots – Distressed Tan

  17. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    March 18, 2013 at 7:42 pm

    I really like the Women’s Heritage Western X Toe Boot – Vintage Caramel

  18. Avatar
    Rachel Despins
    March 18, 2013 at 7:47 pm

    I like the Women’s Legend Boot – Distressed Brown

  19. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    March 18, 2013 at 8:12 pm

    Arait-Sassy Brown. Thanks for this wonderful giveaway

  20. Avatar
    Mary Ann Knox
    March 18, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    I would love to get the Girl’s 8″ Lil’ Partners Boots – Brown & Hot Pink for my daughter and I would also get the Women’s Pretender Boots – Dark Brown for myself.

  21. Avatar
    Sandy Cain
    March 18, 2013 at 10:26 pm

    The Laredo Women’s Mesquite boot in vintage tan is just gorgeous!

  22. Avatar
    polly
    March 18, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    love the women’s frye boot

  23. Avatar
    mary renshaw
    March 18, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    I love the dan post chocolate blue bird

  24. Avatar
    Lesley F
    March 19, 2013 at 12:17 am

    I like the Dingo boots

  25. Avatar
    Amber Terry
    March 19, 2013 at 3:47 am

    I really like the Wendy Boots in Brown.

  26. Avatar
    Robin Christofaro
    March 19, 2013 at 9:10 am

    I like the Corral or the Ariat!

  27. Avatar
    Tammy Noakes
    March 19, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    I’m torn between Ariat’s Women’s ProBaby Boot
    and John Deere’s Women’s 11″ Pull-On Boots – Brown Walnut!!

  28. Avatar
    Jand
    March 19, 2013 at 12:09 pm

    I would pick the Sunset Rage Boot.

  29. Avatar
    Cristina Wyatt
    March 19, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    Men’s Black Hornback Caiman Boot

  30. Avatar
    April
    March 19, 2013 at 7:42 pm

    I love, love, LOVE Frye’s Mimi Snap Bootie in black

  31. Avatar
    Rebekah Gyger
    March 19, 2013 at 7:50 pm

    Black ariat.

  32. Avatar
    Shana
    March 19, 2013 at 8:01 pm

    Women’s 11″ Western Slouch Boots – Distressed Tan

  33. Avatar
    Amy Martin
    March 20, 2013 at 12:26 am

    Women’s Tombstone Boot

  34. Avatar
    Lisa Burke Cook
    March 20, 2013 at 12:50 am

    I LOVE the
    Women’s Chelsea Boot – Maple

  35. Avatar
    Brandi Price
    March 20, 2013 at 2:19 pm

    Women’s Wendy Boots – Brown

  36. Avatar
    Annette Rosenberg
    March 20, 2013 at 3:14 pm

    That’s a hard choice, there’s like 5 I’d love to have. But I think I’d pick the women’s patriotic boot.

  37. Avatar
    elven johnson
    March 20, 2013 at 3:23 pm

    Women’s 11″ Western Slouch Boots – Distressed Tan

  38. Avatar
    Jessica Lebrun
    March 20, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    I would definitely choose the Turquoise Corral Boots with the white swirled embroidery. I have had my eye on those for MONTHS and MONTHS!! And they are only $169… so $150 would make them perfectly affordable!!!!!

    PS. This is their “official” name: Women’s Turquoise Cortez/Cream Fleur de Lis Boot – R1973

  39. Avatar
    Tim Gilmartin
    March 20, 2013 at 7:25 pm

    Good luck to me…..

  40. Avatar
    Kristen
    March 21, 2013 at 1:44 am

    Justin Men’s Black London Calf Boot

  41. Avatar
    Laura P
    March 21, 2013 at 9:19 pm

    LOVE the Legend Boot – Russet Rebel! SO cute, but not too crazy!

  42. Avatar
    Betty League
    March 21, 2013 at 10:44 pm

    I would love to win the
    Women’s Marlee Boot – Golden Condor (size 9.5)
    It is a really nice looking boot. thank you

  43. Avatar
    MADDIE K
    March 21, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    I really like the
    Corral Women’s Grey/Black Sequin Eagle Boot – R1003

  44. Avatar
    Peggy Greco
    March 21, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    i like womens legends boot by ariat.

  45. Avatar
    Gina
    March 22, 2013 at 1:16 am

    I’d love to have the
    Women’s Atypical Boot – Buffed Brown

  46. Avatar
    Christine Jensen
    March 22, 2013 at 2:09 am

    I would love the Women’s Turquoise Cortez/Cream Fleur de Lis Boot –

  47. Avatar
    Holly
    March 22, 2013 at 8:16 pm

    Corral C2108 – very nice

  48. Avatar
    Dana West
    March 22, 2013 at 9:57 pm

    I love the Tumbled Saffia Boot.

  49. Avatar
    Becky Richied
    March 23, 2013 at 12:18 am

    I love the
    Women’s Crazy Horse Harness 15R Boot – Tan
    they are crazy cute and stylish.

  50. Avatar
    Nan Bixby
    March 23, 2013 at 3:16 am

    Women’s Billie Boot – Red Brunido

  51. Avatar
    Maureen
    March 23, 2013 at 9:47 am
  52. Avatar
    Susan Slacky Faatz
    March 23, 2013 at 1:36 pm

    I like the Women’s Misti Boots – Black

  53. Avatar
    Ari
    March 24, 2013 at 11:36 pm

    I would love the Corral Women’s Black/Antique Saddle-Turquoise Eagle Overlay Boot – They are just gorgeous! I love the turquoise!

  54. Avatar
    Tawny A
    March 25, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    I like the tumbled saffia boot, thanks!!

  55. Avatar
    Kay M.
    March 25, 2013 at 6:33 pm

    My favorite pair are the Women’s Distressed Tan Winged Heart Red & Blue Inlay Boot – A1976. GORGEOUS boots!! Oh, I have a pair of boots already. I live on a farm, boots are a prerequisite. The boots I have are my ‘working’ boots. Now I want a pair of ‘purty’ boots! LOL!

  56. Avatar
    Missy Marie
    March 25, 2013 at 8:09 pm

    I love the Black Lizard Inlay Boot!~!

  57. Avatar
    Kelly Tanner
    March 26, 2013 at 11:57 am

    There are so many cool boots to choose from! I might choose the Women’s 11″ Western Slouch Boots – Distressed Tan! Love boots!

  58. Avatar
    Debra Corbin
    March 27, 2013 at 12:22 am

    Women’s Chocolate Saltillo Slouch Boot – C2106

  59. Avatar
    Theresa S
    March 27, 2013 at 6:32 am

    Way too many boots to choose from. But I think I’d go with the Justin Aged Bark Boot – L9808. They look comfortable, cute, and fun!

  60. Avatar
    Tonya Dean
    March 27, 2013 at 4:27 pm

    Women’s Black Pebbled Grain Steel Toe – WKL990

  61. Avatar
    golden storm
    March 27, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    DurangoWomen’s 11″ Western Slouch Boots – Oiled Black

  62. Avatar
    Ruth chu
    March 28, 2013 at 1:27 am

    Women’s Soft Vintage Melissa Button Boot – Black

  63. Avatar
    Kimberley Meier
    March 28, 2013 at 1:43 am

    I love the Women’s Black-Pink Wing & Cross With Studs & Crystals Boot!

  64. Avatar
    Kat Riley
    March 28, 2013 at 11:22 am

    I so want the Women’s Turquoise Damiana Boot – L4302 – they come in wide widths!!!!!

  65. Avatar
    Brenda McAlister
    March 28, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    Love the rounded toe Ariat Women’s Fatbaby Cowgirl Boots.

  66. Avatar
    Hadleigh
    March 28, 2013 at 6:32 pm

    I have a pair of Justin’s and I love them. You’re absolutely right, they do make you feel sassy!

  67. Avatar
    John Hutchens
    March 28, 2013 at 7:42 pm

    Men’s Tan Saigets Worn Goat Boot

  68. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    March 28, 2013 at 8:00 pm

    I like the Womens Durango

  69. Avatar
    Andrew L.
    March 28, 2013 at 8:23 pm

    I like the Men’s Heritage Roughstock Square Toe Boot – Earth/Brown Bomber

  70. Avatar
    gail kleinman Martinez Ackerman
    March 29, 2013 at 11:05 am

    Luv country outfitter.would love new spring offwhite boot

  71. Avatar
    KteeB
    March 29, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    I can’t get enough of Country Outfitter! I would love a pair of the Crossfire boots.

  72. Avatar
    JEAN HOLLAND
    March 29, 2013 at 5:16 pm

    My favorite and the boots I would like to win are the Ariats Women’s Canyon Boot – Dark Copper.

  73. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    March 29, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    I like the Women’s Felicity Short in Bronze.

  74. Avatar
    shirley zolenski
    March 29, 2013 at 6:41 pm

    I like the Women’s Aged Bark 8″ Gypsy Round Steel Toe Boot

  75. Avatar
    Nancy Carr
    March 29, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    Love the Turquoise Cortez Corral boots. Beautiful!

  76. Avatar
    susan hartman
    March 29, 2013 at 10:54 pm

    Ariat brown oiled rowdy. So hard to choose.

Comments are closed.