Sofia the First Printable Activities Sofia the First Printable Activities    

Sofia the First Printable Activities & Once Upon a Princess DVD

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Having three boys, I don’t get to watch girly princess shows. I was able to catch an episode of Sofia and it surely is a change from dinosaurs and cars! Did you hear that “Sofia the First: Once Upon a Princess,” was crowned the #1 preschool cable TV telecast of all time when it aired on November 18, 2012?
SOFIA THE FIRST: Once Upon a Princess DVD

When Sofia’s mom marries the king, she’s whisked off to the castle, where she learns what it means to be a true princess. In addition to learning how to fit in with her new family including her step-father, King Roland II, and step-siblings, Amber and James, Sofia quickly discovers that looking like a princess isn’t all that difficult, but possessing the characteristics of a true princess – honesty, loyalty, courage, independence, compassion, and grace – is what makes one truly royal. While living in a captivating world of castles, wizards and flying horses, Sofia is a relatable peer-to-peer princess who is experiencing many of the same social situations as young viewers at home – learning how to fit in, making new friends and conquering new skills. Helping her in her journey are the three headmistresses of Royal Prep Academy – Fauna, Flora and Merryweather (the beloved fairies seen in Disney’s classic “Sleeping Beauty”); the royal steward, Baileywick; and a group of cute woodland creatures including a rabbit named Clover; as well as Cinderella, a classic Disney Princess, who makes a special visit to offer Sofia words of wisdom.

RELATED:  Thomas & Friends: Thomas in Charge! DVD

Download Sofia the First Printable Activities

Download Princess Activities

Watch “Princess Suite” Clip

Sofia the FirstStay Connected:

Want More:

 

Sofia The First Giveaway: CLOSED

Winner: Jennifer C

1 Winner will receive a Sofia the First: Once Upon a Princess DVD and 10 Movie Sized Posters. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 4.2.13 

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on April 2, 2013.   I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Sofia The First Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

61 Comment

  1. Avatar
    amyc
    March 19, 2013 at 7:36 am

    Belle from Beauty and the Beast.

  2. Avatar
    Allyson Tice
    March 19, 2013 at 9:01 am

    I would want to be Princess Belle! She is so pretty!

  3. Avatar
    Angela W
    March 19, 2013 at 9:01 am

    Jasmine

  4. Avatar
    Kristie
    March 19, 2013 at 9:50 am

    I’d like to be Rapunzel.

  5. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    March 19, 2013 at 12:26 pm

    I would love to be Ariel the Mermaid

  6. Avatar
    shelly
    March 19, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    i’d be belle

  7. Avatar
    Kasi Erwin
    March 19, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    My favorite was always Aurora from Sleeping Beauty!
    – Beth Ann Erwin facebook/rafflecopter

  8. Avatar
    Ashley Nolan
    March 19, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    I would be Belle!

  9. Avatar
    Sheryl
    March 19, 2013 at 5:39 pm

    I want to be Sleeping Beauty.

  10. Avatar
    nikki krutz
    March 19, 2013 at 6:04 pm

    cinderella

  11. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    March 19, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    My granddaughters would be Cinderella

  12. Avatar
    Sonya Morris
    March 19, 2013 at 9:18 pm

    I will have to go with Cinderella.

  13. Avatar
    amy pugmire
    March 19, 2013 at 9:30 pm

    my girls would love to be ariel

  14. Avatar
    Colleen Maurina
    March 19, 2013 at 11:36 pm

    It would be Ariel!

  15. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    March 20, 2013 at 1:11 am

    I would like to be Belle

  16. Avatar
    steve weber
    March 20, 2013 at 3:24 am

    Belle from Beauty and the Beast.

  17. Avatar
    Samantha C.
    March 20, 2013 at 11:53 am

    I would love Snow White!

  18. Avatar
    felecia
    March 20, 2013 at 4:41 pm

    Sleeping beauty

  19. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    March 20, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    I would want a Jasmine Makeover!

  20. Avatar
    Daniel M
    March 20, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    ariel!

  21. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    March 20, 2013 at 10:02 pm

    Cinderella!

  22. Avatar
    susan hartman
    March 20, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    I would love to be Belle.

  23. Avatar
    Jennifer
    March 21, 2013 at 1:22 pm

    ariel- we love to swim!

  24. Avatar
    marie
    March 21, 2013 at 4:37 pm

    probley be cinderella

  25. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    March 22, 2013 at 9:03 am

    I would pick Cinderella

  26. Avatar
    Jennifer Clay
    March 22, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    I would want to be Belle!

  27. Avatar
    Jennifer Davis
    March 23, 2013 at 2:43 pm

    I would love to be Mulan!

    http://utahqueenofchaos.blogspot.com/

  28. Avatar
    Marisa Johnson
    March 23, 2013 at 9:42 pm

    I would be Princess Aurora!!!

  29. Avatar
    Heather
    March 24, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    Princess Aurora!

  30. Avatar
    Tawny A
    March 25, 2013 at 1:46 pm

    Belle! She’s my daughter’s favorite 🙂

  31. Avatar
    Michelle E
    March 26, 2013 at 9:22 am

    Bell from Beauty and Beast

  32. Avatar
    Ashley S
    March 26, 2013 at 11:59 am

    Cinderella!

  33. Avatar
    Bianca Corales
    March 26, 2013 at 2:26 pm

    My Daughhter would be Sofia cause well her name is Sofia and I imagine her being just like her because she’s always so happy If there wasnt a princess Sofia I think she would be Pocahontas or Ariel because they both had a sense of adventure

  34. Avatar
    sandra davis
    March 26, 2013 at 10:53 pm

    would like to be Cinderella

  35. Avatar
    Maryann
    March 27, 2013 at 2:31 pm

    I would love to be Belle

  36. Avatar
    Kim @ seven thirty three
    March 27, 2013 at 10:29 pm

    We’re having a Sofia party for my daughters 4th birthday. These posters would be perfect!

  37. Avatar
    cheytown
    March 28, 2013 at 12:08 am

    I’d be Ariel – because how awesome would it be to be a mermaid? SO awesome.

  38. Avatar
    Michelle
    March 28, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    Ariel was always my favorite. When my sister and I were younger when we would take baths we would pretend to be mermaids swimming around lol.

  39. Avatar
    Madonna
    March 30, 2013 at 7:42 am

    my favorite has always been Rose Red. She doesn’t get as much attention but shes still my favorite.

  40. Avatar
    Laura Jacobson
    March 30, 2013 at 11:15 am

    Oh I would say Cinderella!

  41. Avatar
    Brooke Bumgardner
    March 30, 2013 at 3:19 pm

    I would be Belle from Beauty and the Beast. She’s always been my favorite princess! And I would love to have that library in the beast’s castle. 😉

  42. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    March 30, 2013 at 7:45 pm

    Snow WHite cause I would have 7 drawfs to help me clean house, cook, etc. lol

  43. Avatar
    golden storm
    March 30, 2013 at 11:04 pm

    belle I think

  44. Avatar
    Karen Propes
    March 31, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    Love to be like Belle, she’s so beautiful!
    ncjeepster@aol.com

  45. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    April 1, 2013 at 2:27 pm

    I’d chose Rapunzel

  46. Avatar
    Hannah McNally
    April 1, 2013 at 5:17 pm

    I always wanted to be Ariel. I’m not sure what it was, maybe my love of water, but she was always the princess I was the most enamored with 🙂

  47. Avatar
    Heather S.
    April 1, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    I’d be Belle.

  48. Avatar
    Lolli S
    April 1, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    Jasmine 🙂

  49. Avatar
    Heather R
    April 2, 2013 at 8:29 am

    I would love to be Belle

  50. Avatar
    Suzie Williams
    April 2, 2013 at 8:57 am

    I would be Rapunzel!

  51. Avatar
    kathy dalton
    April 2, 2013 at 10:30 am

    definitely Cinderella

  52. Avatar
    1955nurse
    April 2, 2013 at 11:36 am

    Love them all, but either Jasmine or Merdia! Thanks for the chance….

  53. Avatar
    Diana Hatch
    April 2, 2013 at 12:07 pm

    I’ve always liked Cinderella

  54. Avatar
    Claire
    April 2, 2013 at 1:05 pm

    Cinderella !

  55. Avatar
    Corey Wisniewski
    April 2, 2013 at 2:11 pm

    I would have to be Sleeping Beauty or Cinderella I think!

  56. Avatar
    Wendy Price
    April 2, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    Belle

  57. Avatar
    Nikki Lynn Hanna
    April 2, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    I think I would like to be like Repunzel

    greenday14fan@yahoo.com

  58. Avatar
    Sylvia White
    April 2, 2013 at 8:23 pm

    Cinderella

  59. Avatar
    Erika P.
    April 2, 2013 at 11:08 pm

    Jasmine

  60. Avatar
    Jenny
    April 2, 2013 at 11:36 pm

    I would be Belle.

  61. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    April 3, 2013 at 4:45 am

    Ariel

Comments are closed.