Casio Scientific Calculator fx-300ES PLUS | The Review Wire Casio Scientific Calculator fx-300ES PLUS | The Review Wire

Casio Scientific Calculator fx-300ES PLUS

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

CASIO fx-300ES Plus Scientific Calculator

CASIO fx-300ES Plus Scientific Calculator

Casio’s powerful and versatile fx-300ES Plus large screen and patented Natural Display is a perfect choice for middle through high school students in Mathematics and Physics! It’s solar-plus-battery provides long life and dependability in addition to being packed with over 200 features and calculations, it’s approved for use on SAT, AP, PSAT/NMSQT, and ACT exams.

Exam Allowance

The CASIO fx-300ES Plus scientific calculator is permitted for use on the PSAT/NMSQT, SAT and ACT college entrance exams, AP tests, and NCEES exams.

The fx-300ES Plus is designed to support participating in the following coursework:

  • • General Math

    • Pre-Algebra

    • Algebra I & II

    • Geometry

    • Trigonometry

    • Statistics

    • Physics

Stay Connected:

– Visit CasioEducation.com for more information

Buy It:

– The CASIO fx-300ES Plus Scientific Calculator is available on Amazon

Casio Giveaway

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNERS James R, Karen P, Sally G, Michele L, AND Beth Hill

RELATED:  Back 2 School: Books, Websites & Apps for K-12

5 reader’s will each receive a Casio Scientific Calculator {$12.99}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 9.29.15

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.  

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

14 Comment

  1. Kristie
    September 15, 2015 at 10:09 am

    Great giveaway! Fun colors!

  2. Leigh Anne Borders
    September 15, 2015 at 11:20 pm

    I recommend preparing ahead of time for the next day of school. Putting bookbags, packed and ready, by door or in car.

  3. Jeanna Massman
    September 16, 2015 at 1:02 am

    When shopping for back to school supplies, pay close attention to the list you can usually obtain from your school. These lists will usually tell you exactly what each teacher is going to require your student to have!

  4. Melissa S
    September 16, 2015 at 4:48 pm

    My best back to school tip is to get everything you will need in the morning ready the night before.

  5. Sara
    September 16, 2015 at 5:10 pm

    ThE Tip for back tOSMake a lisTMake aCHook list

  6. Julie Lundstrom
    September 19, 2015 at 10:32 pm

    My best tip is to get a good night sleep and a good breakfast in you to have the energy to get through the day and to do your best.

  7. Nataile Brown
    September 21, 2015 at 2:52 am

    My best Back to School tip is to gradually get back into a normal pattern of sleeping and eating starting a couple of weeks before school starts. Thanks!!

  8. Michele P
    September 21, 2015 at 8:55 pm

    I like to stock up on supplies when they are on sale and take advantage of coupons and great deals all year round.

  9. Nancy
    September 22, 2015 at 7:38 pm

    My best back to school tip is to assess what you already have before you shop. Invest in a high quality backpack that will outlast numerous cheap ones.

  10. Cynthia R
    September 23, 2015 at 9:04 am

    My best back to school tip is to shop at yard sales and thrift stores for some clothes.

  11. Mary Beth Elderton
    September 23, 2015 at 8:22 pm

    My back to school tip is to establish a routine. Doing basically the same thing at approximately the same time every day makes everyone feel secure and get most things done. I think this goes for most of the time, not just back to school.

  12. Sally Gearhart
    September 27, 2015 at 11:12 am

    My best tip is have your clothes laid out, your backpack packed & ready & just be prepared for your day! Organization is really your best friend! Thank you 🙂

  13. Jerry Marquardt
    September 29, 2015 at 2:05 pm

    My best tips are to be prepared the next day before bedtime. Have your itinerary complete before you go to sleep.

  14. Lily Kwan
    September 30, 2015 at 9:44 pm

    My best back to school tip is prepare your clothes and supplies ahead of time. This scientific calculator looks very nice!

Comments are closed.