Brew Over Ice Brew Over Ice    

Brew Over Ice

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I received a Keurig a few months ago and it is the best thing! My husband makes coffee every morning, and I love the hot chocolate. Yes, I drink hot chocolate during the summer. We have been slowly trying new flavors like teas and lemonade. I recently became a Brew Over Ice Ambassador and was sent three new K-cup flavors along with a few goodies.

Brew Over Ice

 

The three K-cups I received were:

  • Vitamin Burst Strawberry Pomegranate – very strong pomegranate flavor
  • Snapple Peach Iced Tea – Since no one in the family likes the peach flavor, I gave this to my in-laws. My father in law said it tasted great, he loves drinking tea
  • Donut Shop Iced Coffee – First time my hubs has had this flavor, enjoyed the taste

Brew Over Ice K‑Cup packs are specially crafted to brew directly over ice with the Keurig K‑Cup or Vue brewing system. Each K‑Cup pack is uniquely blended, with extra coffee, tea, or fruit to ensure a great tasting, refreshing beverage that’s delicious every time.

RELATED:  I'm Taking the Pledge Challenge as a Pledge Ambassador! #pledge #sponsored

BrewOverIce
BOI Sweepstakes

Sweepstakes

Stay Connected:

Giveaway: CLOSED

YHIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER MINDY

One reader will receive Several Brew Over Ice K-Cup samples, 1 Brew Over Ice tumbler, 4 Brew Over Ice coasters and 1 Brew Over Ice light-up ice bucket with ice tongs. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 9.6.13

Disclosure: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on September 6, 2013. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Brew Over Ice or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

122 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Amanda
    August 21, 2013 at 1:43 am

    I would love to try the Peach Iced Tea. =)

  2. Avatar
    John B.
    August 21, 2013 at 2:18 am

    I’d like to try the “Lemon Iced Tea” from Brew Over Ice.

  3. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 21, 2013 at 8:08 am

    They offer both coffee and tea in a number of varieties. I like that they have both sweet and unsweet.

  4. Avatar
    Christine
    August 21, 2013 at 9:00 am

    I would like to try the “Peach Iced Tea” from Brew Over Ice!

  5. Avatar
    latanya
    August 21, 2013 at 11:11 am

    I would like to try the snapple peach iced tea

  6. Avatar
    Darby
    August 21, 2013 at 12:47 pm

    I would love to try vanilla coffee

  7. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    August 21, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    I would like to try the Southern Sweet tea.

  8. Avatar
    Candice
    August 21, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    I would like to try the Peach Iced Tea. Sounds delicious.

  9. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    August 21, 2013 at 5:44 pm

    I would love to try the Iced Hazelnut!

  10. Avatar
    gigi s
    August 21, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    I learned that I can buy the brew-over-ice cups right at my local Shoprite!

  11. Avatar
    Ashley Pichon
    August 21, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    I would love to try the Peach Tea cup. It sounds delicious

  12. Avatar
    angel d
    August 21, 2013 at 7:54 pm

    i would like to try the snapple rasberry tea.

  13. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    August 21, 2013 at 9:01 pm

    the lemon ice tea sounds really good especially in summer

  14. Avatar
    Georgette
    August 21, 2013 at 9:14 pm

    I would like to try the Lemon Iced Tea; also the iced coffee hazelnut flavor sounds great. I also just noticed the Vitamin Bursts; those sound not only refreshing, but healthy as well. I would like to try those as well.

  15. Avatar
    Elisheva
    August 21, 2013 at 9:22 pm

    I would love to try the Snapple Iced Tea K cup.

  16. Avatar
    Samantha L.
    August 21, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    I would like to try the peach iced tea.

  17. Avatar
    Dani
    August 22, 2013 at 1:04 am

    They have two kinds of raspberry ice teas. I will have to try both!

  18. Avatar
    Heather B
    August 22, 2013 at 3:53 am

    I would love to try the Raspberry Iced Tea.

  19. Avatar
    Tari Lawson
    August 22, 2013 at 8:28 am

    I would like to try the Acai Berry.

  20. Avatar
    jules p
    August 22, 2013 at 9:46 am

    one of the ones I want to try is the Snapple peach tea. That sounds yummy! along with some of the iced coffee ones too!

  21. Avatar
    sandra
    August 22, 2013 at 9:55 am

    i want to try the Celestial Seasonings Southern Sweet

  22. Avatar
    Brittany C.
    August 22, 2013 at 12:00 pm

    I’d like to try the Vitamin Burst in Acai Berry.

  23. Avatar
    chris z
    August 22, 2013 at 1:01 pm

    i would like to try the Celestial Seasonings®
    Half and Half Perfect Iced Tea

  24. Avatar
    Jennifer Frank-Lopez
    August 22, 2013 at 1:31 pm

    They all sound amazing but I would love to try the snapple peach iced tea

  25. Avatar
    Emily Wells
    August 22, 2013 at 1:46 pm

    I’d like to try the Peach Iced Tea. Eons ago, I was a bit of a Lipton Peach Iced Tea addict, and I’m curious if this is as good. I haven’t had it in years!

  26. Avatar
    Stephanie
    August 22, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    I would like to try the snapple peach iced tea.

  27. Avatar
    JoJo
    August 22, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    These sounds great! I’d love to try them!

  28. Avatar
    Jill A. Collins
    August 22, 2013 at 4:37 pm

    I’d like to try the Snapple raspberry iced tea.

  29. Avatar
    nikki park
    August 23, 2013 at 2:31 am

    i would love to try the sweet and creamy! it looks really yummy.

  30. Avatar
    Lacey Burd
    August 23, 2013 at 8:24 am

    I prefer sweetened tea, so it’s really nice to see that they have K-cups pre-sweetened. I’m especially excited to try the Sweet Raspberry & the Sweet and Creamy Nutty Hazelnut varieties 🙂

  31. Avatar
    julie murphy
    August 23, 2013 at 8:59 am

    I would get the lemonade

  32. Avatar
    pu ye
    August 23, 2013 at 1:49 pm

    I would like to try the “Peach Iced Tea” from Brew Ove

  33. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 23, 2013 at 3:15 pm

    I found out that Green Mountain Coffee Roasters, Inc. has grown from one coffee shop in Vermont to being a leader.

  34. Avatar
    Jennifer Aldridge
    August 23, 2013 at 4:38 pm

    I’d like to try the Hazelnut Iced Coffee.

  35. Avatar
    Brandi Price
    August 23, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    I would like to try the Southern Sweet tea!

  36. Avatar
    Renee G
    August 23, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    I love iced tea in the summer, and would love to try the Snapple Peach Iced tea.

  37. Avatar
    sandra davis
    August 24, 2013 at 12:35 am

    i would love to try the French Vanilla Iced Coffee

  38. Avatar
    doan b
    August 24, 2013 at 3:19 am

    Until I seen these giveaways I had not heard of brewing over ice. I would love to win so I can try it.

  39. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 24, 2013 at 7:00 am

    I like that they list their retail stores. I learned that some JCPenney’s carry their products.

  40. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    August 24, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    I would love to try the Celestial Seasonings Southern Sweet tea.

  41. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    August 24, 2013 at 8:34 pm

    Celestial Seasoning Sweet Lemon tea sounds good to me

  42. Avatar
    Melissa Zimmerman
    August 25, 2013 at 11:22 am

    I would love to try Sweet & Creamy Nutty Hazelnut Iced Coffee

  43. Avatar
    Sara
    August 25, 2013 at 1:22 pm

    Id like to try the peach ice tea

  44. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    August 25, 2013 at 1:46 pm

    I would like to try the snapple raspberry tea.

  45. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    August 25, 2013 at 2:51 pm

    I would love to try the Sweet & Creamy Nutty Hazelnut Iced Coffee

  46. Avatar
    Helga
    August 25, 2013 at 6:17 pm

    I like the peach iced tea.

  47. Avatar
    amber colemire
    August 25, 2013 at 7:35 pm

    I love the verity of teas and coffees that brew over ice offers. Also the ease of making just one cup at a time

  48. Avatar
    Mary m.
    August 25, 2013 at 9:03 pm

    I would like to try the lemon iced tea

  49. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    August 25, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    I would like to try the raspberry iced tea.

  50. Avatar
    Katrina A.
    August 25, 2013 at 11:25 pm

    I loce peach tea so I would love to try the K-Cup version of peach tea, Great summer drink.

  51. Avatar
    Julie B.
    August 25, 2013 at 11:51 pm

    French Vanilla Iced Coffee is what I’d like to try.

  52. Avatar
    lolaphong
    August 26, 2013 at 7:33 am

    I’m not a coffee drinker, even decaf gives me severe gi-distress. I do love my iced tea–I drink it all year long.
    Don’t give me artifically flavored stuff, I’d rather use black
    tea as a base and add my own flavors (citrus, berries, herbs)
    whatever, I’m in the mood for.

  53. Avatar
    Helga
    August 26, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    I would like to try the Southern Sweet tea.

  54. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    August 26, 2013 at 2:56 pm

    I would love to try the Snapple Peach Iced Tea!

  55. Avatar
    Helen
    August 26, 2013 at 3:35 pm

    I like the french vanilla coffee and the lemonades look good too

  56. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    August 26, 2013 at 7:41 pm

    I am thinking the snapple raspberry tea flavor would be a big hit with my husband for sure.

  57. Avatar
    AmeliaB
    August 26, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    I’d like to try any of the vitamin burst flavors. These look like great alternatives to soda.

  58. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    August 27, 2013 at 12:05 am

    I’d like to try Green Mountain Hazelnut Iced Coffee.Also Unsweetened Black Tea and Strawberry Pomegranate Vitamin Burst. Thank you 🙂

  59. Avatar
    allie
    August 27, 2013 at 12:38 am

    I would like snapple lemon

  60. Avatar
    David Rainey
    August 27, 2013 at 2:38 am

    I would like to try the Iced Hazelnut. I just received a Keuric brewer today and can’t wait to try it.

  61. Avatar
    Laura
    August 27, 2013 at 1:51 pm

    I love how you have a choice between tea and coffee, I love very much the choices of Peach Tea and Hazelnut Coffee. It would be very hard to choose what to enjoy first!

  62. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    August 27, 2013 at 8:04 pm

    I would love to try the Iced Hazelnut Coffee flavor 🙂

  63. Avatar
    melina r
    August 27, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    I would like to try the Snapple lemon iced tea

  64. Avatar
    Amy Martin
    August 28, 2013 at 1:57 am

    peach iced tea sounds great

  65. Avatar
    Karie G
    August 28, 2013 at 10:24 am

    I’ve been wanting to try these, snapple raspberry tea sounds yummy.

  66. Avatar
    Jenette Gardner
    August 28, 2013 at 10:35 am

    i would love to try the Acai Berry. 🙂

  67. Avatar
    Wendy Pesce
    August 28, 2013 at 11:24 am

    I would love to try the Snapple peach tea

  68. Avatar
    Noreen
    August 28, 2013 at 12:39 pm

    I would love to try the peach tea first over ice

  69. Avatar
    Kathie Craig
    August 28, 2013 at 2:37 pm

    There are so many choices!! I would start with the Snapple® Raspberry Iced Tea.

  70. Avatar
    Molly Arey
    August 28, 2013 at 8:22 pm

    I would love to try the Snapple Raspberry Iced tea. It sounds delicious.

  71. Avatar
    martha
    August 29, 2013 at 1:39 am

    Would really like to try the strawberry pomegrante snapple flavor tea.Thanks

  72. Avatar
    Lesley F
    August 29, 2013 at 8:34 am

    I would like to try Lemonade

  73. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    August 29, 2013 at 9:52 pm

    Id like to try vitamin burst in acai berry.

  74. Avatar
    Chrissy
    August 29, 2013 at 10:55 pm

    I’d like to try the Southern Style Sweet Tea. I love lemonade so I’d probably really like that one too!

  75. Avatar
    Mia
    August 29, 2013 at 11:45 pm

    I want to try the iced hazelnut coffee!

  76. Avatar
    Alyssa Perez
    August 30, 2013 at 1:49 pm

    I would like to try the lemon iced tea!

  77. Avatar
    Sam Stamp
    August 31, 2013 at 12:57 am

    I would love to try the Vitamin Burst Strawberry Pomegranate Tea! I love fruity teas and this one looks like something I would enjoy!

  78. Avatar
    Courtney
    August 31, 2013 at 1:35 pm

    I love the Sweet & Creamy Nutty Hazelnut Iced Coffee – yum!

  79. Avatar
    Kayley
    August 31, 2013 at 8:55 pm

    I’d like to try the Vitamin Burst – Strawberry Pomegranate flavor.

  80. Avatar
    joni
    September 1, 2013 at 12:19 pm

    Being a huge lemonade lover, I would love to try the Green Mountain Lemonade.

  81. Avatar
    Lesley F
    September 1, 2013 at 12:25 pm

    I would like to try the lemonade

  82. Avatar
    Denise S
    September 1, 2013 at 5:56 pm

    I’d like to try the Snapple Peach Tea.

  83. Avatar
    cindy
    September 1, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    I would love to try the Snapple Peach Ice Tea

  84. Avatar
    Carol
    September 1, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    I would like to try the snapple peach iced tea

  85. Avatar
    Micah
    September 1, 2013 at 11:45 pm

    I like Acai Berry!

  86. Avatar
    Mia
    September 2, 2013 at 2:16 pm

    I want to try the iced hazelnut!

  87. Avatar
    Lisa Kerr
    September 2, 2013 at 7:08 pm

    I would love to try the Peach Iced Tea flavor for the Brew Over Ice.

  88. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    September 3, 2013 at 3:47 am

    I’d like to try the black ice tea.I haven’t tried any of the teas yet.I’ve tried the rich & creamy,it’s better with hazelnut in it.Thank you for the really cool giveaway 🙂

  89. Avatar
    Stacy
    September 3, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    I would love to try the Snapple Peach Tea!

  90. Avatar
    Vera P.
    September 4, 2013 at 12:17 am

    I’d like to try the Snapple Raspberry Iced Tea.

  91. Avatar
    Gina H.
    September 4, 2013 at 2:32 am

    Hazelnut Iced Coffee

  92. Avatar
    diane
    September 4, 2013 at 6:21 am

    Southern Sweet tea

  93. Avatar
    Lesley F
    September 4, 2013 at 10:30 am

    I would like to try their lemonade

  94. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    September 4, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    I would love to try The Lemon Iced Tea!

  95. Avatar
    John B.
    September 4, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    I’m getting more and more excited to win this great Brew Over Ice prize on The Review Wire!

  96. Avatar
    kim burnett
    September 4, 2013 at 10:48 pm

    I’d like to try the “Lemon Iced Tea” from Brew Over Ice.

  97. Avatar
    kris m
    September 5, 2013 at 1:56 am

    I would like to try the Southern Sweet tea.

  98. Avatar
    Lesley F
    September 5, 2013 at 12:54 pm

    I would like to try the peach tea

  99. Avatar
    Helen
    September 5, 2013 at 3:27 pm

    It is cool that they have snapple flavors available

  100. Avatar
    Deb S
    September 5, 2013 at 4:05 pm

    I would love to try the Snapple Raspberry Iced tea.

  101. Avatar
    Rebecca Lock
    September 5, 2013 at 4:14 pm

    I would really like to try the Acai Berry Vitamin Burst. It sounds really good and I like Acai Berries.

  102. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    September 5, 2013 at 8:15 pm

    I would love to try the Acai Berry one. Sounds refreshing, healthy and yummy!

  103. Avatar
    Jennifer Nixon
    September 5, 2013 at 10:23 pm

    I love iced teas. I would really like to try the Celestial Seasonings Southern Sweet Perfect Iced Tea.

  104. Avatar
    Erica C.
    September 5, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    I would like to try the peach tea.

  105. Avatar
    Mihaela D.
    September 6, 2013 at 12:04 am

    I would like to try the snapple peach iced tea

  106. Avatar
    Brittney House
    September 6, 2013 at 12:06 am

    I would like to try the southern sweet tea.

  107. Avatar
    liz l
    September 6, 2013 at 8:23 am

    Southern Sweet tea

  108. Avatar
    kim
    September 6, 2013 at 8:58 am

    I love snapple iced tea I usually drink the diet peach tea but I don’t see that they have that yet so I would like to try the Snapple Peach Tea

  109. Avatar
    Lesley F
    September 6, 2013 at 9:24 am

    The lemonade sounds so good!

  110. Avatar
    Sherry Conrad
    September 6, 2013 at 11:34 am

    The Nantucket Blend Iced Coffee would be a big winner around here.

  111. Avatar
    snow
    September 6, 2013 at 12:31 pm

    I would love to try the Donut House Sweet & Creamy Regular K cup.

  112. Avatar
    polly
    September 6, 2013 at 1:33 pm

    I would like to try the Donut Shops Creamy Hazlenut Flavor

  113. Avatar
    Julie Harris
    September 6, 2013 at 2:39 pm

    I would love to try the vanilla iced coffee

  114. Avatar
    laura ari
    September 6, 2013 at 3:27 pm

    Snapple peach tea would be great!

  115. Avatar
    Lisa Canada
    September 6, 2013 at 4:05 pm

    I would really like to try the Brew Over Ice – Peach Tea.

  116. Avatar
    Camille
    September 6, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    I would love to try the “Southern Sweet” variety!

  117. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    September 6, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    I really want to try the peach sweet tea. The iced coffee sounds really good to me too!

  118. Avatar
    Sam Stamp
    September 6, 2013 at 8:37 pm

    I would love to try the Celestial Seasonings Sweet Raspberry Tea. I love fruity teas and this one sounds delicious!

  119. Avatar
    Breanne
    September 6, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    I’d like to try the Peach Iced Tea.

  120. Avatar
    Dorothy Deakyne
    September 6, 2013 at 9:42 pm

    Snapple lemon ice tea

  121. Avatar
    Dorothy Turner
    September 6, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    The Celestial Seasonings Sweet Tea Blend would be Swaeeeet!

  122. Avatar
    Donna Pyszk
    September 6, 2013 at 10:50 pm

    I would love to try the french vanilla iced coffee !! YUM 🙂

Comments are closed.