Optari Tote Bag Review: Sol Tote | The Review Wire Optari Tote Bag Review: Sol Tote | The Review Wire

Optari Tote Bag Review: Sol Tote

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Optari Tote Bag

 “Optari” means “to desire” Our goal is to develop products that are fun, colorful, useful, and, most of all, that people desire.

When I received the Sol Tote from Optari, I was surprised how big it was. There is also a smaller version available that would be great for kids to carry around. This was going to be great to carry to the pool. I can fit so much in it: snacks, bottles of water, a magazine, sunscreen. Not only is it water proof but it is very sturdy. The material actually reminds me of a giant Croc! There are holes on both sides of the tote so you can decorate them both, if you want. Both the large and small totes come in 11 different colors to choose from.

Optari also offers decorative pieces called Fobbz that snap into the holes in the tote. They come in flowers, initials and other various designs. With over 100 different designs, they are sure to have something for everyone.

The newest product line is the Optari Backpacks, just in time for school.

Stay Connected: Visit Optari on Facebook or Visit Optari on Twitter

RELATED:  TreeSmart Recycled Pencils and Supplies

Buy It: Visit Optari to check out what’s new or visit Amazon

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – #6 CINDY – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive their choice of Tote and 1 Fobbz, (RV Up To $30)!

To Enter: Visit Optari and let me know what color Tote and Fobbz you would choose

Thank You Optari for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 8/31/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the Optari Tote Bag Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 



   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

91 Comment

  1. jessica edwards
    August 17, 2011 at 8:47 am

    purple tote and an ‘l’ and ‘j’ fobz

  2. Karen
    August 17, 2011 at 11:30 am

    Hmmm….I would have to think about this…but black tote and tiger.

  3. Karen
    August 17, 2011 at 11:31 am

    I commented on the Back2School shopping post

  4. Karen
    August 17, 2011 at 11:31 am

    I subscribe to your rss feed

  5. Cindy
    August 17, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    Royal blue.

  6. Cindy
    August 17, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    Like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

  7. Cindy
    August 17, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    Email subscriber.

  8. Tami Vollenweider
    August 17, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    I would pick Pink and the Butterfly!

  9. Tami Vollenweider
    August 17, 2011 at 9:13 pm

    Facebook Fan of Yours

  10. Tami Vollenweider
    August 17, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (@tamivol)

  11. Tami Vollenweider
    August 17, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    Email Subscriber

  12. mary fallon
    August 17, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    black totes are always cool and my daughter likes the tiger

  13. mary fallon
    August 17, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    i follow via email

    sweetpea0861@yahoo.com

  14. Raven In A Blue Room
    August 17, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    I like the Royal Blue tote and the yellow silk flowe fobbz

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  15. Raven In A Blue Room
    August 17, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  16. Raven In A Blue Room
    August 17, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  17. Raven In A Blue Room
    August 17, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  18. Kristi C
    August 18, 2011 at 9:46 am

    I would choose the yellow with groovy heart.

  19. Gina Hamm
    August 18, 2011 at 10:37 am

    I would get the black tote with the Fleur de Lis!

  20. felecia
    August 18, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    I would choose Sol Tote, Large Black and the Mermaid

  21. Zabrina Caldwell
    August 18, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    I would get a blue tote, both the kiddos love blue and a turtle Fobbz
    zcscooby@msn.com

  22. Zabrina Caldwell
    August 18, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    zcscooby@msn.com
    @ZsSpace

  23. Zabrina Caldwell
    August 18, 2011 at 4:55 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook
    zcscooby@msn.com

  24. Zabrina Caldwell
    August 18, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by email
    zcscooby@msn.com

  25. Vicki Wurgler
    August 19, 2011 at 9:22 am

    royal tote with the faerie Fobbz

  26. Vicki Wurgler
    August 19, 2011 at 9:22 am

    e-mail subscriber

  27. Gladys Parker
    August 19, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    Pink Tote and cheer Fobb
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  28. Gladys Parker
    August 19, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    Have your button on my sidebar – http://sueparks2003.blogspot.com/
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  29. Gladys Parker
    August 19, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    Follow YOU on Email sub
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  30. Gladys Parker
    August 19, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    Follow YOU on fb
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  31. Gladys Parker
    August 19, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    Follow YOU on twitter
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  32. Tara Oliver
    August 19, 2011 at 11:31 pm

    I’d pick the Sol Tote in purple with a butterfly! thanks!

  33. Tara Oliver
    August 20, 2011 at 8:32 am

    I follow you on Twitter as th7272!

  34. Tara Oliver
    August 20, 2011 at 8:32 am

    I like you on Facebook!

  35. Tara Oliver
    August 20, 2011 at 8:34 am

    e-mail subscriber! tara at taverstables dot com
    thanks for the giveaway!

  36. clarissa
    August 21, 2011 at 12:01 am

    pink tote and a pink blling flower

  37. clarissa
    August 21, 2011 at 12:03 am

    twitter follower

  38. clarissa
    August 21, 2011 at 12:04 am

    like you on facebook

  39. Heidi Daily
    August 21, 2011 at 9:17 am

    I would choose the blue tote and the duck fobbz

  40. Kerrie Mayans
    August 21, 2011 at 11:29 am

    I would choose the large pink sol tote with the owl.

    kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  41. Pam L.
    August 21, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    Green with lady bug

  42. Pam L.
    August 21, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons by email

  43. Pam L.
    August 21, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    i Follow CintiCoupons on FB: P Elaine Livingston

  44. Deb K
    August 24, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    I would choose the Green Tote with the Boot Fobbz

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  45. Deb K
    August 24, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    I follow you on Twitter~Deb55106

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  46. Julie
    August 28, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    I would get the pink tote with the flip flops

  47. Julie
    August 28, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    like you on FB
    Julie H

  48. Julie
    August 28, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    follow you on twitter
    @hbgarden

  49. Julie
    August 28, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    email subscriber

  50. Naomi Hinz
    August 28, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    I would love the black tote with the pink ribbon as I lost a friend to breast cancer 3 years ago.

  51. Theresa H
    August 29, 2011 at 12:47 am

    love the blue and would pick one of the flowers

  52. Theresa H
    August 29, 2011 at 12:48 am

    Like you on Facebook

  53. Kathy G
    August 29, 2011 at 1:06 am

    I love the large royal blue one with a volleyball fobbz!

  54. Kathy G
    August 29, 2011 at 1:09 am

    Liked you on Facebook!!

  55. T. Lawson
    August 29, 2011 at 7:23 am

    I would choose the green with the Purple Bling Flower.

  56. EMMA L HORTON
    August 29, 2011 at 8:05 am

    RED TOTE AND LADYBUG FOBBZ

  57. Paula Lee
    August 29, 2011 at 8:10 am

    I think the large Royal Blue w/ the Peace Hope Love.

  58. crystle tellerday
    August 29, 2011 at 8:32 am

    red tote with the peace sign

  59. Ger
    August 29, 2011 at 8:55 am

    I would get the Royal Blue Tote and the White Silk Flower.

  60. Elena
    August 29, 2011 at 11:42 am

    I’d choose the large Red Sol Tote with the Retro letter E! Thanks for the contest!

  61. Amy S
    August 29, 2011 at 11:48 am

    I would choose the purple with a butterly fob. Very cute designs.

  62. Kristen m
    August 29, 2011 at 11:49 am

    I would choose a royal blue tote and hibiscus fobbz
    blue65729 at aol dot com

  63. Jill Myrick
    August 29, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    I would love to have the Pink Tote and Monkey Fobbz.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  64. Jill Myrick
    August 29, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  65. Jill Myrick
    August 29, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  66. Jill Myrick
    August 29, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

  67. Christine
    August 29, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    Royal blue

  68. Diane R.
    August 29, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    I like Royal Blue and silk flower.

  69. Brenda Reveal
    August 30, 2011 at 1:41 am

    Black tote, Dots initial “R”

  70. Debbie R
    August 30, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    I love the large red tote. This would be perfect for our Ohio State Buckeyes football tailgating items. You never know what the weather is going to be like and cleaning it would be easy and a huge bonus. T-Rox would be the Fobbz of choice for my son.

  71. Debbie R
    August 30, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    I follow via Twitter.

  72. scott
    August 30, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    black and faerie

  73. erma
    August 30, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    I’d pick the royal tote with the faerie Fobbz.

  74. ACMommy3
    August 30, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    I like the purple tote with the white bling flower.

  75. Nikki
    August 30, 2011 at 11:28 pm

    I would choose the blue tote and the butterfly Fobbz. Thanks!

  76. Justin castillo
    August 31, 2011 at 12:19 am

    Purple Totz and blue Fobbz for me.

  77. Justin castillo
    August 31, 2011 at 12:21 am

    Already follow you on Twitter

  78. Brandy Mills
    August 31, 2011 at 1:20 am

    I would love the Red tote..with a G retro Fob, for my girl gracie! Love the flowers too! Wonderful product.

  79. Brandy Mills
    August 31, 2011 at 1:25 am

    Liked you on facebook! Enjoy your tips. If this isnt the backpack..I am keeping it for myself! ha

  80. Deb K
    August 31, 2011 at 6:16 am

    I like the large Lt brown tote and the yellow flower fobbz.

    chipper101 at hotmail dot com

  81. susan smoaks
    August 31, 2011 at 10:32 am

    i would choose the green tote and the alligator

  82. brandlyn
    August 31, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    I would pick Pink tote and the Butterfly!

  83. pamela james
    August 31, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    red tote
    ladybug

    pjames330 at aol dotc om

  84. pamela james
    August 31, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    fb fan
    pamela j
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  85. pamela james
    August 31, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    email sub
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  86. pamela james
    August 31, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    twitter follower
    pj436
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  87. Wendy McBride
    August 31, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    I would choose Blue Tote and Peace.

    wendym at cableone dot net

  88. Miranda Ward
    August 31, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    I would love the Pink Tote I like the Biker Dog, Faerie, and the Horse fobbz

    freebiegoddess03@aol.com

  89. AndreaH
    August 31, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    I’d choose the Pink Tote and the Groovy Heart Fobbz.

    AndreaH
    davandihamilton (at) gmail (dot) com

  90. rajee
    August 31, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    purple tote and an ‘k’ and ‘j’ fobz

  91. heather c
    August 31, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    I would love the blue tote and the fish fob. Adorable!

Comments are closed.