Bagettes Review: Photo Bags and Purses Bagettes Review: Photo Bags and Purses    

Bagettes Review: Photo Bags and Purses

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Casual Tote - MediumLooking for a great gift for the holidays, a bridesmaid gift, pet lovers or even a teacher? Then you need to check out Bagettes. They offer so many great choices at all different prices. They have a great selection of photo purses, wristlets, accessory bags and cosmetic bags. I received the Medium Cosmetic Bag with the pictures of my 3 boys. The pictures were individual 5×7 pictures but they were able to combine them all onto the bag. I love it! I keep it in my purse and use it for more than cosmetics. Anything little that I don’t want to lose in my purse go’s into this bag. Plus I love showing it off.

Ordering from Bagettes couldn’t be easier. There are 3 simple steps: Upload your Picture, Customize Your Product and Place Your Order! And if that wasn’t simple enough, you can call your order in. They are there to help you any way they can. You can even mail your pictures in, so what are you waiting for?

RELATED:  This Season Give Personalized Gifts from The Bradford Exchange

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

Medium Cosmetic Bag

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER # 4 Giana – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

Bagette is Giving 1 Winner 1 A Medium Photo Cosmetic Bag (value $41.00).

To Enter: Visit Bagettes Then Leave Me a Comment on What Other Product You Would Like Have

Thank You Bagettes for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 9/21/2010. The winner will be chosen using the random.orggenerator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review.  All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced  by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

57 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 15, 2010 at 5:55 am

    Key Coin Clutch

  2. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 15, 2010 at 5:55 am

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook,

  3. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 15, 2010 at 5:55 am

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed

  4. Avatar
    Giana T
    September 15, 2010 at 8:13 am

    These are adorable, and right up my alley! I’d love to have the photo tote.

  5. Avatar
    Giana T
    September 15, 2010 at 8:15 am

    I follow you on Facebook

  6. Avatar
    Giana T
    September 15, 2010 at 8:15 am

    I subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons through RSS

  7. Avatar
    felecia
    September 15, 2010 at 1:05 pm

    I like the eyeglass case.

  8. Avatar
    felecia
    September 15, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    email subscriber

  9. Avatar
    felecia
    September 15, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    joined the blog frog community

  10. Avatar
    Rae Higgins
    September 15, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    Medium Cosmedic Bag

    rjwhiggins@aol.com

  11. Avatar
    Rae Higgins
    September 15, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    I Like you on Facebook

    FB name – RJ.W.Higgins

    rjwhiggins@aol.com

  12. Avatar
    Rae Higgins
    September 15, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    I Subscribe to your blog via Email

    rjwhiggins@aol.com

  13. Avatar
    Rae Higgins
    September 15, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    I Joined your Blog Frog

    rjwhiggins@aol.com

  14. Avatar
    lauren
    September 15, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    rrs feed subscriber

  15. Avatar
    lauren
    September 15, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    facebook fan

  16. Avatar
    lauren
    September 15, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    I would like to order the coin clutch with my daughter’s dog Missy on it…..

  17. Avatar
    Karen
    September 15, 2010 at 7:44 pm

    I like the eyeglasses case

  18. Avatar
    Karen
    September 15, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  19. Avatar
    Karen
    September 15, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    I have joined your Blog Frog

  20. Avatar
    Christie
    September 15, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    email subscriber

  21. Avatar
    Christie
    September 15, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    I’d like the wristlet

  22. Avatar
    Christie
    September 15, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    fb liker

  23. Avatar
    cherice
    September 19, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    The eyeglass case looks great! Thanks for the chance.

  24. Avatar
    charla
    September 20, 2010 at 9:25 am

    follow on fb

  25. Avatar
    charla
    September 20, 2010 at 9:25 am

    follow on twitter

  26. Avatar
    charla
    September 20, 2010 at 9:26 am

    i like the cosmetic bag

  27. Avatar
    Kathryn
    September 20, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    Love the medium photo purse!

  28. Avatar
    ShootingStarsMag
    September 20, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    i like the travel accessory bag

  29. Avatar
    ShootingStarsMag
    September 20, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    i like you on fb-lauren becker

  30. Avatar
    Louis H
    September 20, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    I really like the Travel Accessory Bag

  31. Avatar
    Louis H
    September 20, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

  32. Avatar
    Louis H
    September 20, 2010 at 5:42 pm

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

  33. Avatar
    Angela R.
    September 20, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    I would love to have the Photo Purse – Medium – Brown Leather

  34. Avatar
    Amber G
    September 20, 2010 at 7:56 pm

    I like the medium sized tote.
    tattgiff at centurytel dot net

  35. Avatar
    Amber G
    September 20, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    I am now following on twitter and I tweeted!
    tattgiff at centurytel dot net

  36. Avatar
    Amber G
    September 20, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    I like you on facebook
    tattgiff at centurytel dot net

  37. Avatar
    Amber G
    September 20, 2010 at 8:02 pm

    Liked bagettes on facebook and shared giveaway
    tattgiff at centurytel dot net

  38. Avatar
    Amber G
    September 20, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    I have subscribed to your feed.Thank you!
    tattgiff at centurytel dot net

  39. Avatar
    Viva
    September 21, 2010 at 10:15 am

    I love the Eyeglass Case

  40. Avatar
    casey f
    September 21, 2010 at 11:28 am

    i love the personalized eyeglasses case! 🙂

  41. Avatar
    casey f
    September 21, 2010 at 11:29 am

    i already like you on facebook as: Casey Lee Flick

  42. Avatar
    casey f
    September 21, 2010 at 11:30 am

    i joined in blog frog 🙂

  43. Avatar
    Sarah L
    September 21, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    Eyeglasses Case

  44. Avatar
    Sarah L
    September 21, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    Follow you on fb

  45. Avatar
    Glenda
    September 21, 2010 at 4:56 pm

    Hipster tote bag.

  46. Avatar
    April P
    September 21, 2010 at 5:39 pm

    I love the eyeglass case also!

  47. Avatar
    April P
    September 21, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  48. Avatar
    April P
    September 21, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    i subscribe to your feed via email

  49. Avatar
    April P
    September 21, 2010 at 5:42 pm

    joined your blog frog

  50. Avatar
    Ronda
    September 21, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    I really like the large dark brown leather photo purse.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  51. Avatar
    Ronda
    September 21, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    I subscribe to your emails.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  52. Avatar
    christie C.
    September 21, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    Would love the hipster tote

  53. Avatar
    Thabal
    September 21, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    Wrislets would be fun to have. Thanks for the giveaway.

  54. Avatar
    Thabal
    September 21, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    RSS Subscriber to your blog.

  55. Avatar
    Thabal
    September 21, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    Follow you on Twitter: (at)thabal628.

  56. Avatar
    Mary J
    September 21, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    FB liker

  57. Avatar
    Mary J
    September 21, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    Email subscriber.

Comments are closed.