Baby Magic Patty Cake Review: Dustless Baby Powder Baby Magic Patty Cake Review: Dustless Baby Powder

Baby Magic Patty Cake Review: Dustless Baby Powder

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

If you have ever used baby powder you know that the likeliness of coughing is soon to follow. Also, unless you carry sample size in your diaper bag baby powder is bulky and takes up a lotta room. With the Baby Magic Patty Cake Dustless Baby Powder, now carrying and using baby powder is so much easier and convenient.

Baby Magic

Features of Baby Magic Patty Cake:

  • First-ever patented pressed baby powder
  • A talc-free powder
  • Moisturizer, lubricant, and water repellent
  • Prevents irritating friction on skin
  • Dermatologist tested
  • Precise application means less mess and more convenient
  • Doctor recommended
  • Available in .28oz. compact and carton with 10 disposable round cotton applicators.

Now I will say, I’m not one to use baby powder. However, I already have the Baby Magic Patty Cake in my diaper bag and ready to go for our little girl.

Buy It: Baby Magic Patty Cake on Amazon

RELATED:  Is Store Brand Formula a Smart Choice?

Giveaway:OVER

Five winners will receive 1 Baby Magic Patty Cake Dustless Baby Powder

Dustless Baby Powder is available for purchase at Toys/Babies R Us & nationwide at Walgreens.

Mandatory Entry: What’s is your favorite Baby Magic product?

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 8/16/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the Baby Magic Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 



Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

31 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 7, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    I love their baby lotions

  2. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 7, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    I follow Cincinnati Coupons on twitter…@pamiam04468

  3. Avatar
    Kimberly
    August 7, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    I like the Original Hair Body Wash
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  4. Avatar
    Kimberly
    August 7, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    Email follower
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  5. Avatar
    Kimberly
    August 7, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    I like you on FB
    Kimberly Schotz
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  6. Avatar
    Jackie
    August 7, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    I like the Baby Blossoms Gentle Baby Lotion.
    Thank you!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  7. Avatar
    Jackie
    August 7, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    I subscribe via email
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  8. Avatar
    Vee
    August 8, 2011 at 5:16 am

    i like the Blossoms Gentle Baby Lotion

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  9. Avatar
    Vee
    August 8, 2011 at 5:17 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook. My FB name is Vicki Sh.

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  10. Avatar
    Paula Caudill
    August 8, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    My favorite product is the Original Baby Magic Lotion…smells so great! Thank you.

  11. Avatar
    Paula Caudill
    August 8, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    Subscribed to Cincinnati Coupons

  12. Avatar
    Paula Caudill
    August 8, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    Following Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter @sexyknickers68

  13. Avatar
    Paula Caudill
    August 8, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on FB – Paula C.

  14. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    August 8, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    I like the Blossoms Gentle Hair & Body Wash

  15. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    August 8, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    I follow You on twitter (@tamivol)

  16. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    August 8, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    Facebook Fan

  17. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    August 8, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    Email Subscriber

  18. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 9, 2011 at 11:38 pm

    i like the laundry detergent they have

  19. Avatar
    felecia
    August 10, 2011 at 9:53 am

    I like the Gentle Hair & Body Wash – Soft Baby Scent

  20. Avatar
    Liz
    August 11, 2011 at 12:54 pm

    I like the Calming Baby Bath – Lavender and Chamomile

  21. Avatar
    Danelle
    August 12, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    I love the original Baby Lotion.

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  22. Avatar
    Danelle
    August 12, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    I am a email subscriber.

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  23. Avatar
    Danelle
    August 12, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    I like/follow you on FB-DanelleJohns

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  24. Avatar
    Danelle
    August 12, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    I follow/like you on Twitter- DanelleJohns.

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  25. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    August 13, 2011 at 12:27 am

    Luv the original Baby Magic Baby Bath but I like the camomile for bedtime
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  26. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    August 13, 2011 at 12:27 am

    Follow YOU on twitter
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  27. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    August 13, 2011 at 12:28 am

    Follow YOU on fb
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  28. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    August 13, 2011 at 12:28 am

    Follow YOU via Email
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  29. Avatar
    Cindy
    August 13, 2011 at 12:59 am

    Original Scent Gentle Hair Body Wash.

  30. Avatar
    Gina Hamm
    August 13, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    Love Gentle Baby Lotion – Blossoms

  31. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    August 16, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    My favorite Baby Magic product is Gentle Baby Lotion.

Comments are closed.