Yummés: Gourmet Cakes, Cookies and Brownies Yummés: Gourmet Cakes, Cookies and Brownies    

Yummés: Gourmet Cakes, Cookies and Brownies Custom Box

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I recently discovered Yummés Gourmet Confections. They are located in my neck of the woods, right here in Ohio about an hour from Cincinnati. I was able to create a custom box that has a mix of gourmet cookies and brownies. I am so in love with this company now!

Yummés started out in a home kitchen as A Taste of Elegance. With a passion for making cakes, over time that grew into what has become elé Cake Company. With two elé Cake Company locations in the greater Dayton area, the line of products couldn’t be shipped and shared with those that can’t visit the stores so, Yummés was born! ~Yummés

Yummés Handcrafted Confections

 

Not only do they offer custom boxes, but signature gift collections, cookies boxes, cake pops, and seasonal products like covered Oreos, Buckeyes (an Ohio favorite), brownie pops and of course gourmet cakes. I a mixture of 12 different cookies and brownies. The only picture I didn’t get was the Lemon Drop Everything, two sugar cookies stuffed with a lemon crunch buttercream dipped in a white chocolate…that one was snatched up too quickly! For me, I loved the brownies more than the cookies but that is because I am a chocoholic! The cookies tasted awesome too don’t get me wrong, I would definitely get all brownies next time though. The chocolate ganache just melts in your mouth and the buttercream isn’t too sweet so it complements the brownie and ganche so when they all come together it is just so decadent!

Yummés Review

 

Mmmm & Mmmm: Two chocolate chip cookies stuffed with buttercream that has been rolled in mini M&M’s then dipped in a chocolate ganache. 

MMMM & MMMM

 

Peanut Butter Me Up: A chocolate brownie with a peanut butter buttercream covered in a chocolate ganache and topped with peanut butter cups. 

PEANUT BUTTER ME UP

 

Chocolate Chip on My Shoulder: A blonde brownie with a chocolate chip buttercream inside, covered in a chocolate ganache and mini chocolate chips. 

CHOCOLATE CHIP ON MY SHOULDER

 

Wonder Walnut: A walnut brownie topped with buttercream and coated in chocolate ganache topped with walnuts. WONDER WALNUT

 

Oreo Mint for You: A chocolate brownie topped with an Oreo Mint buttercream covered in a chocolate ganache then topped with a mini Oreo cookie. 

RELATED:  Ugly Christmas Sweater: Grinch Family Faces Pajama Union Suit

OREO MINT FOR YOU

 

Salted Caramel Craziness: A chocolate brownie coated with homemade sea salt buttercream.SALTED CARAMEL CRAZINESS

 

Signature Buttercream Supreme: A chocolate brownie topped with buttercream covered in a chocolate ganache and baby blue candy sprinkles. 

SIGNATURE BUTTERCREAM SUPREME

 

Yummés CookiesGimme S’more Please (2 chocolate chip cookies with a marshmallow cream rolled in graham cracker crumbs draped in chocolate), Do The Macadamia (2 white chocolate macadamia nut cookies filled with buttercream and dunked in a white chocolate ganache), Complete Peanutbutterness (2 peanut butter cookies with peanut butter buttercream and dunked in a chocolate ganache) and Chocolate Chip Champ (2 chocolate chip cookies stuffed with buttercream and dunked in chocolate ganache).

Yummés Cookies

 

Scarlet Velvet: Moist red velvet cake filled and frosted in Cream Cheese Buttercream. Drenched in chocolate ganache then topped with Cream Cheese Buttercream rosettes and chocolate curls. This cake was to say the least, yummy! This cake was so moist and rich.

SCARLET VELVET

 

 

Yummés Giveaway

Stay Connected:

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED. WINNER Karrie Millheim

One reader will receive a Yummés Cookie/Brownie Custom Box {RV $60}. Open to Continental U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 12.26.13

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 12 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S.residents only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Dec 26, 2013. Disclosure: All views and opinions with regard to the Yummés Gourmet Cakes, Cookies and Brownies or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. I am not responsible for shipment of the prize.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

194 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Susan Christy
    December 15, 2013 at 1:17 am

    Everything looks delicious. Wish I could decorate cookies as beautifully as Yummes! I would love to try the Buckeyes or Holiday Brownies.

  2. Avatar
    Sandra VanHoey
    December 15, 2013 at 4:46 am

    I’d love to try the chocolate chip champ

  3. Avatar
    michele l
    December 15, 2013 at 7:14 am

    it all looks so good! any thing with chocolate

  4. Avatar
    Cynthia Gray
    December 15, 2013 at 12:08 pm

    I’d like to try the Scarlet Velvet cake, mmm looks so rich and chocolatey!

  5. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    December 15, 2013 at 2:11 pm

    The Merci Beaux Cookie Deluxe Cookie Box is sweet!

  6. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    December 15, 2013 at 2:48 pm

    I would love to try the scarlet velvet cake, it looks amazing. Thank you.

  7. Avatar
    marian boll
    December 15, 2013 at 3:04 pm

    I would select the Carrot Cake!!

  8. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 15, 2013 at 3:29 pm

    I guess, all of them isn’t really an answer, but a lot of them look really delicious. I do want to try the scarlet velvet cake.

  9. Avatar
    stephanie
    December 15, 2013 at 3:46 pm

    i really wanna try the Holly Jolly DeLuxe Cookie Box

  10. Avatar
    ET Pruitt
    December 15, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    I want to try the Snowman Brownie Party Pop Box

  11. Avatar
    Sheryl
    December 15, 2013 at 5:15 pm

    I would like to try the Snowman Cake in White Raspberry for our family Christmas dinner.

  12. Avatar
    Jennifer Juenke
    December 15, 2013 at 5:19 pm

    this is going to sound silly, But I am love with just about anything of theirs that is Chocolate. How to choose just 1! LOL

  13. Avatar
    Cathy Jarolin
    December 15, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    I would love to try the Lemon Love Cake..It looks so scrumptious!!Lemon is one of my favorite flavors…TY

  14. Avatar
    laurie damrose
    December 15, 2013 at 5:25 pm

    Scarlet Velvet

  15. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    December 15, 2013 at 5:29 pm

    I would like to try the Peanut Butter Party Cake.

  16. Avatar
    Carolann Leibenguth
    December 15, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    Holy Moly it all looks amazing. I think I would love to try the Signature Gift collection that way I get to taste several of their treats. Although the Lemon Love cake looks amazing too, sure would be hard to pick

  17. Avatar
    lynn cook
    December 15, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    i want to try the peanut butter party cake

  18. Avatar
    Tanya Holland
    December 15, 2013 at 5:56 pm

    Everything looks so good. I would love to try the holiday chocolate lovers mini brownies.

  19. Avatar
    Kimberly Bauer
    December 15, 2013 at 6:17 pm

    The treat I would love to try is the ALMOND JOYFULNESS.

  20. Avatar
    Patty wright
    December 15, 2013 at 6:18 pm

    Any of them

  21. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    December 15, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    Visited the site and I would really like to try the dark Irish Cream cake.

  22. Avatar
    Michelle Ness Arana
    December 15, 2013 at 6:41 pm

    I would love to try the Salted Caramel Craziness brownie sandwich! OMG! I could try everything!

  23. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    December 15, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    I would love to try the Peanut Butter Party cake, the picture makes me drool.

  24. Avatar
    angel d
    December 15, 2013 at 6:46 pm

    Holly Jolly DeLuxe Cookie Box

  25. Avatar
    Melissa Dealmeida
    December 15, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    I would love to try the Welcome to the Jungle Cookie Box! My baby is due next June and this would be a wonderful gift to receive!

  26. Avatar
    Ashley Kerekes
    December 15, 2013 at 7:17 pm

    I want to try the twinkle holiday tower

  27. Avatar
    Pam
    December 15, 2013 at 7:19 pm

    I would like to try the peanut butter cake and the so very raspberry cake.

  28. Avatar
    Lori Thomas
    December 15, 2013 at 7:24 pm

    i`d like to try the Santa Brownie Pop, looks yummy!!

  29. Avatar
    kim burnett
    December 15, 2013 at 7:41 pm

    the snowman oreos look delicious!

  30. Avatar
    Crystal Young
    December 15, 2013 at 8:01 pm

    I would love to try the Triple Threat Chocolate Brownies but it all looks great.

  31. Avatar
    Sylvia White
    December 15, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    I would like to try the Crave the Carrot cake

  32. Avatar
    Karen
    December 15, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    I would love to try “Crave the Carrot,” because I am a big carrot cake fan.

  33. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    December 15, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    I would like to try their Signature Buttercream Supreme.

  34. Avatar
    Julie D
    December 15, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    I would like to try the Classic Collection of Mini Brownies! Yum!

  35. Avatar
    Melissa Hartley
    December 15, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    All of these sweet treats look so scrumptious .. one I would love to try is the CHOCOLATE CHIP CHAMP- 4 PIECE BOX.

    Thanks!

  36. Avatar
    julie murphy
    December 15, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    I would like the peanut butter party cake

  37. Avatar
    heather baker
    December 15, 2013 at 10:09 pm

    Chocolate lovers mini brownies sound good.

  38. Avatar
    wendy b
    December 15, 2013 at 10:10 pm

    OMG….what don’t I want to try!? I drooled all over my laptop. I first want to try the salted caramel craziness….yum.

  39. Avatar
    Jackie
    December 15, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    The Snowman Oreos are adorable! I’d also love to try the Buckeyes.
    Thank you!

  40. Avatar
    Kiara
    December 15, 2013 at 10:39 pm

    I would like to try the lemon love cake.

  41. Avatar
    ghwasd
    December 15, 2013 at 10:55 pm

    The Almond Joyfullness sounds delish! So many yummy things to choose from!

  42. Avatar
    Lisa Weidknecht
    December 15, 2013 at 10:59 pm

    Dark Irish Dream Cake

  43. Avatar
    Chavonne H
    December 15, 2013 at 11:19 pm

    I like the Peanut Butter Party Cake.

  44. Avatar
    Michaela R.
    December 16, 2013 at 12:22 am

    Since I absolutely love Merci, i’d love to try the Merci Beaux Cookie Deluxe Cookie Box

  45. Avatar
    Denise Davis
    December 16, 2013 at 12:40 am

    The scarlet velvet cake looks sooo good.

  46. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    December 16, 2013 at 12:57 am

    Dark Irish Dream looks like an amazing cake that my family would enjoy.

  47. Avatar
    Tram Le
    December 16, 2013 at 1:20 am

    I would like to try the snowman cake.

  48. Avatar
    Serena Powell
    December 16, 2013 at 1:31 am

    I like the Noel Holiday Assortment Tower.

  49. Avatar
    sandra davis
    December 16, 2013 at 2:22 am

    i would like to try the Holiday Brownie Pop Combo Box. that was hard to decide,everything looked so good.

  50. Avatar
    Jeanne
    December 16, 2013 at 5:23 am

    I would love to try the Scarlet Velvet Cake. It looks yummy!!

  51. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    December 16, 2013 at 8:03 am

    I would like to try the Irish Cream Espressogood cookies.

  52. Avatar
    Ms Gretchen Ann Luper
    December 16, 2013 at 8:16 am

    I would love to try the Signature Brownies. I also am a chocholic and I make a pretty mean brownie myself but these look awesome.

  53. Avatar
    Calien Laure
    December 16, 2013 at 9:25 am

    I would like to try the Brownie Sampler Gift Box. Yum!

  54. Avatar
    Elizabeth M
    December 16, 2013 at 10:10 am

    I would like to try the Red velvet Whoop De Dos.

  55. Avatar
    Julie Wood
    December 16, 2013 at 10:45 am

    I like the Chocolate Bounty Tower because it looks so delicious and fun to have at my Christmas party!

  56. Avatar
    David Rainey
    December 16, 2013 at 10:47 am

    I generally like anything that has milk chocolate in it. If it has nuts also, more the better! There are a few items that really stood out to me and really sant to try. They are the Wonder Walnut, Turtle Fudge Frenzy, and the Chocolate Chip On My Shoulder. Great names also.

  57. Avatar
    Wehaf
    December 16, 2013 at 10:47 am

    I think the buckeyes look delicious; that’s my top choice.

  58. Avatar
    khd
    December 16, 2013 at 11:32 am

    Ohmygoodness, honestly, everything looks DELICIOUS. I’d definitely love to try the chocolate covered Oreos. Mmmmm.

  59. Avatar
    Beth
    December 16, 2013 at 11:42 am

    The Snowman Oreos look yummy!

  60. Avatar
    julie matek
    December 16, 2013 at 12:19 pm

    Oh wow! Everything looks soooo yummy! I’d choose Run, Run Rudolph Cookies;)

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  61. Avatar
    felecia
    December 16, 2013 at 12:39 pm

    I would like to try the Buckeyes.

  62. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    December 16, 2013 at 1:33 pm

    I would love to try Frosted the Snowman Cookie Box looks great and We love Snowmen.

  63. Avatar
    chris z
    December 16, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    i would like to try the Run, Run Rudolph

  64. Avatar
    Denise A.
    December 16, 2013 at 2:11 pm

    I would love to try the Irish Cream espressogood. I think they were cookies? I was going into a sugar coma just looking around this site!

  65. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    December 16, 2013 at 2:42 pm

    I would really like to try the polka dot pops!! They look delicious!

  66. Avatar
    allie
    December 16, 2013 at 2:54 pm

    I would like peanut butter party

  67. Avatar
    Jasmine P
    December 16, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    I would love to try the Dark Irish Dream cake!

  68. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    December 16, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    the Lemon Love cake looks so good

  69. Avatar
    laurie damrose
    December 16, 2013 at 4:56 pm

    Salted Caramel

  70. Avatar
    diane
    December 16, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    Holly Jolly DeLuxe Cookie Box

  71. Avatar
    Tari Lawson
    December 16, 2013 at 6:28 pm

    I would like to try the Buckeyes.

  72. Avatar
    Lisa
    December 16, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    I think the #1 thing I’d like to try would be the COMPLETE PEANUTBUTTERNESS cookie – oh my goodness

  73. Avatar
    Kyl Neusch
    December 16, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    I want try the Carrot Cake

  74. Avatar
    Natalie
    December 16, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    I would love the Merci Beaux Cookie Deluxe Cookie Box!

  75. Avatar
    Tracy L Davis
    December 16, 2013 at 8:05 pm

    I would like to try the carrot cake.

  76. Avatar
    Georgette
    December 16, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    Those cakes look killer- I would love to try the Peanut Butter Party. Also, the Frosted the Snowman cookies look delicious, as well as adorable.!

  77. Avatar
    Carole Ingram
    December 16, 2013 at 11:32 pm

    Scarlet Velvet Cake!!!!! Looks DELICIOUS!

  78. Avatar
    Natalie yeoman
    December 16, 2013 at 11:45 pm

    I’d really like the try the signature cookie sandwiches

  79. Avatar
    Heather B
    December 17, 2013 at 12:18 am

    The Over the Rainbow Party Pop Box really catches my eye!

  80. Avatar
    Becca
    December 17, 2013 at 12:19 am

    All of their treats look so delicious! I would love to try the Holiday Chocolate Lovers Collection of Mini Brownies because it has a lot of my favorite things in it!

  81. Avatar
    April
    December 17, 2013 at 7:41 am

    Oh wow, the Salted Caramel Craziness looks SO good!

  82. Avatar
    ryan minton
    December 17, 2013 at 9:31 am

    I would love to try the snowman oreos. They look amazing!

    rypm25@aol.com

  83. Avatar
    Rachel G
    December 17, 2013 at 11:18 am

    I would love to try the peanut butter party cake.

  84. Avatar
    Vanessa
    December 17, 2013 at 1:20 pm

    I’d love to try the buckeye holiday box.

  85. Avatar
    claire
    December 17, 2013 at 3:14 pm

    I would select the Carrot Cake!!

  86. Avatar
    Shan
    December 17, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway! I would love to try the “Crave the Carrot” cake

  87. Avatar
    pu ye
    December 17, 2013 at 4:25 pm

    I would love to try the scarlet velvet cake

  88. Avatar
    Chelsea B.
    December 17, 2013 at 4:28 pm

    I would be happy to try any of them! Haha. They look so delicious and the names are so clever! My very favorite to try first would be the irish cream expressosogood! I love coffee so I think this would be delightful.

  89. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    December 17, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    I would love to try the Mini-Brownies.

  90. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    December 17, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    Oh my goodness! Everything looks amazing but the Peanut Butter Party cake is calling my name!

  91. Avatar
    latanya
    December 17, 2013 at 7:15 pm

    I like the Holly Jolly DeLuxe Cookie Box

  92. Avatar
    Linda Madden
    December 17, 2013 at 7:22 pm

    I would like to try the Red Velvet whoop-D-doos

  93. Avatar
    Jessica Fortner
    December 17, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    I’d also like to try the Sweethearts Cookie Box.

  94. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    December 17, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    I would love the chocolate bounty tower since we love chocolates. 🙂

  95. Avatar
    laura ari
    December 17, 2013 at 8:52 pm

    I’d love to try gingerbread man brownie pops.

  96. Avatar
    sara wood
    December 17, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    I would like to try the crave the carrot cake.

  97. Avatar
    Ashley Trail
    December 17, 2013 at 9:30 pm

    I would really like to try the snowflake oreo’s that are dipped in chocolate.

  98. Avatar
    Sara Giresi
    December 17, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    OMG! The Sweet Baby Girl Party Pop Box Cake Pops are the cutest thing i have ever seen…. but i still want to eat them!

  99. Avatar
    Kelly Nicholson
    December 17, 2013 at 9:52 pm

    4 Gingerbread Man Oreos
    4 Confetti Oreos

    Quantity:

  100. Avatar
    Tina W
    December 18, 2013 at 12:17 am

    The Scarlet Velvet cake looks delicious!

  101. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    December 18, 2013 at 8:57 am

    I would like to try Yummes’ Scarlet Velvet cake.

  102. Avatar
    Tracy Robertson
    December 18, 2013 at 2:33 pm

    Their Peanut Butter Buckeyes look amazing! I’ve never had a buckeye before, but I love peanut butter and chocolate together and would love to try Yummes!

  103. Avatar
    Ally
    December 18, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    I have always loved carrot cake, so I’d love to try their ‘crave the carrot’ carrot cake.

  104. Avatar
    rita leonard
    December 18, 2013 at 4:12 pm

    everything looks wonderful but i would like to try chocolate chip on my shoulder

  105. Avatar
    tara darity
    December 18, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    the scarlet velvet cake looks amazing!

  106. Avatar
    Pat B
    December 18, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    I’d love to try the IRISH CREAM ESPRESSOGOOD. It looks so mouthwatering

  107. Avatar
    Laura C.
    December 18, 2013 at 10:11 pm

    Peanut Butter Me Up looks amazing! Thanks so much for the chance 🙂

  108. Avatar
    Katie Bellamy
    December 18, 2013 at 10:53 pm

    I want the Holiday Chocolate Lovers Collection of Mini Brownies! Yummy!

  109. Avatar
    Katie Smith
    December 19, 2013 at 9:43 am

    I would love to try the Peanut Butter Party Cake! yummm!

  110. Avatar
    Elaine Lund
    December 19, 2013 at 8:08 pm

    I would really like to try the salted caramel craziness. The brownie looks so fudgy and chewy.

  111. Avatar
    JanD
    December 20, 2013 at 12:06 am

    I would love to try the Scarlet Velvet cake.

  112. Avatar
    Nichole Norris
    December 20, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    I would try the chocolate bounty tower! It sounds delicious!

  113. Avatar
    M.Clark
    December 20, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    Everything on the site looks so yummy, but I think I would like to try the Gingerbread Man Oreo Assortment

  114. Avatar
    Meryl
    December 20, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    I’d like to try the Triple Threat Chocolate Brownies!

  115. Avatar
    Allison Downes
    December 20, 2013 at 9:58 pm

    These looks so delicious! I would love to try out their Buckeye Holiday Gift Box. Thank you for the opportunity to win such a tasty prize!

  116. Avatar
    Mia
    December 21, 2013 at 12:57 am

    I want to try the Lemon Love cake.

  117. Avatar
    rebeka deleon
    December 21, 2013 at 4:51 pm

    i would love to try their crave the carrot cake.

  118. Avatar
    melissa cushing
    December 21, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    First, you have some of the most delicious looking giveaways on the web! YUMMMM!!! Second I would take a box of their signature brownies for sure! Thanks for another yummy giveaway and I am following you all around now! Thanks so much!!!

  119. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    December 21, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    I would like to try the So Very Raspberry cake!

  120. Avatar
    Sandy Klocinski
    December 21, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    I can’t choose one thing so I would like the Classic Combo Tower. It has all of my favorites in it

  121. Avatar
    Jesselyn A/Jesstinger
    December 21, 2013 at 11:29 pm

    Both the DELIGHTFUL ASSORTMENT TOWER and the CHOCOLATE BOUNTY COLLECTION look VERY tempting to me.

  122. Avatar
    Danalee Davis
    December 22, 2013 at 1:19 am

    I would love to try the chocolate chip champs. 🙂 Yum!

  123. Avatar
    Carly
    December 22, 2013 at 7:34 am

    I’d like the Peanut Butter Buckeyes!

  124. Avatar
    carla g
    December 22, 2013 at 9:31 am

    I would love to try the Peanut Butter Buckeyes.

  125. Avatar
    S Oconnor
    December 22, 2013 at 10:09 am

    I would like the MMMM & MMMM. That would be yummy.

  126. Avatar
    Natalie U
    December 22, 2013 at 12:02 pm

    Would love the peanut butter cake. That’s my husbands fav flavor!

  127. Avatar
    Anthony
    December 22, 2013 at 12:32 pm

    I would like to try the Peanut Butter Party cake

  128. Avatar
    Linda Szymoniak
    December 22, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    They have SO many great looking items, but the one that has my mouth watering the most is the Strawberry Cheesecake Blossom.

  129. Avatar
    kortney Picker
    December 22, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    I would love to try the Red Velvet Whoop-D-Doos, they looks amazing. Everything looks really good on this website!

  130. Avatar
    kim
    December 22, 2013 at 7:43 pm

    I would love to try the Lemon Love cake

  131. Avatar
    Veronica G
    December 22, 2013 at 8:18 pm

    I really like the poinsettia oreos. They would be such a great hostess gift.

  132. Avatar
    Gina H.
    December 22, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    Scarlet Velvet cake.

  133. Avatar
    Brittney House
    December 22, 2013 at 11:45 pm

    I would like to try the snowman cake.

  134. Avatar
    Anna H.
    December 23, 2013 at 2:02 am

    I’d like to try the Red Velvet Whoop-d-doos.

  135. Avatar
    Lisa
    December 23, 2013 at 2:16 am

    I like the looks of the Snowflake cake in Dark Irish Cream flavor.

  136. Avatar
    Helga
    December 23, 2013 at 10:23 am

    The carrot cake looks delicious.

  137. Avatar
    Sheila Vives
    December 23, 2013 at 12:37 pm

    The Delightful Assortment Tower looks yummy !

  138. Avatar
    Sunnymay
    December 23, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    I would like to try the Chocolate Bounty Tower which has 9 minibrownies, 4 cookie sandwiches and 4 Peanut Butter Buckeyes. The Buckeyes are 1 oz each and serves 1, so that’s portion control in each. I come from the Buckeye state and have collected real buckeyes where the nut is smooth, but only safe to eat by squirrels.

  139. Avatar
    Dawn K.
    December 23, 2013 at 7:53 pm

    I would love to try the snowman brownie cake pops. They look great.

  140. Avatar
    M.Clark
    December 23, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    The Daily Freebie will not allow me to submit a daily entry. It just remains greyed out and if I try to submit an entry 24 hrs later my total number of entries does not change.

  141. Avatar
    candy kratzer wenzel
    December 23, 2013 at 10:45 pm

    Scarlet Velvet cake, the name just drew me in. Now I am hungry.

  142. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    December 24, 2013 at 9:51 am

    My mouth started to water as soon as I saw the Salted Caramel Craziness. I could quite literally eat and entire box of those, I’m sure!

  143. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    December 24, 2013 at 4:40 pm

    So Very Raspberry Cake.

  144. Avatar
    Robin
    December 24, 2013 at 6:49 pm

    I like the Snowflake Oreo Assortment

  145. Avatar
    Jennifer Reed
    December 24, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    I would love to try the Polka Dot Pops Party Pop Box for my son’s birthday coming up. These would be so cute to take to school.

  146. Avatar
    ANN*H
    December 24, 2013 at 11:08 pm

    I would like to try the Signature Cookie Sandwiches

  147. Avatar
    Deb K
    December 25, 2013 at 1:17 am

    I would love to try the Monkey Cake,it is so cute!!

  148. Avatar
    Julie Cowart
    December 25, 2013 at 4:30 am

    Id love to try the Lemon Love Cake. Nothing tastier then good lemon!!

  149. Avatar
    joseph gersch jr
    December 25, 2013 at 4:44 am

    i love the Welcome to the Jungle Cookie Box

  150. Avatar
    Sarah
    December 25, 2013 at 7:37 am

    All of the Yummes boxes look amazing. I would love to try Holiday =Chocolate Lovers collection or the cookie sandwiches.

  151. Avatar
    carl
    December 25, 2013 at 10:11 am

    lemon cake

  152. Avatar
    Lori Walker
    December 25, 2013 at 10:44 am

    i would like to try the Holiday Chocolate Lovers Collection of Mini Brownies. i know my entire family would devour them.

  153. Avatar
    Michelle
    December 25, 2013 at 2:04 pm

    I would love to try the Strawberry Cheesecake Blossom. Just looking at it makes my mouth water

  154. Avatar
    Annemarie Z.
    December 25, 2013 at 2:37 pm

    I would love to try the Lemon Drop Everything Cookies!

  155. Avatar
    theodore esteghamat
    December 25, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    I’d love to try the Triple Threat Chocolate Brownies.

  156. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    December 25, 2013 at 3:57 pm

    I would love to try the Crave the Carrot.

  157. Avatar
    Sarah Cool
    December 25, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    i would love to try the peanut butter me up brownie it sounds delicious

  158. Avatar
    samantha penrod
    December 25, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    I would love to try the Peppermint Crunch Whoop-d-doos.

  159. Avatar
    Michele Animali
    December 25, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    The carrot cake looks yummy!

  160. Avatar
    Tara Woods
    December 25, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    I would like to try the Chocolate Chip Champs.

  161. Avatar
    Erica C.
    December 25, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    The Dark Irish Dream cake seems good.

  162. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    December 25, 2013 at 8:25 pm

    The snowflake oreos, look cute and yummy!

  163. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    December 25, 2013 at 8:54 pm

    I would love to try the Pop or Treat Party Pop Box.

  164. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    December 25, 2013 at 9:13 pm

    It was so hard to choose but the Lemon Love cake looks so good!

  165. Avatar
    kelley roach
    December 25, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    i want to try the peanut butter party cake

  166. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    December 25, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    I’d like to try the “Chocolate Bounty Tower”!

  167. Avatar
    Karrie Millheim
    December 25, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    I love the Signature Brownies

  168. Avatar
    Jamie N
    December 26, 2013 at 12:07 am

    Can I try everything? If I had to choose one, the chocolate chip champs look good.

  169. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    December 26, 2013 at 6:33 am

    I want to try the lemon love cake.

  170. Avatar
    liz l
    December 26, 2013 at 7:29 am

    Sweet Baby Girl Party Pop Box would be adorable for my coworkers shower

  171. Avatar
    Rachel Ellis
    December 26, 2013 at 10:17 am

    I think the Gingerbread Man Brownie Pops look delicious and they are so cute!

  172. Avatar
    Misha Estrada
    December 26, 2013 at 11:09 am

    I would like to try the Lemon Love Cake.

  173. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    December 26, 2013 at 11:25 am

    I would love to try their Signature Brownies!

  174. Avatar
    Breanne
    December 26, 2013 at 11:41 am

    I’d like to try the Good Karma Apple Mini Brownies

  175. Avatar
    Lt
    December 26, 2013 at 11:46 am

    I’d like to try the Scarlet Velvet cake, mmm looks so rich and chocolatey!

  176. Avatar
    gbelous
    December 26, 2013 at 12:35 pm

    the signature cookie sampler looks amazing!

  177. Avatar
    Sheree
    December 26, 2013 at 12:54 pm

    Everything looks delicious, but I wold most like to try the Signature Cookie Sandwiches.

  178. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    December 26, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    I think the Chocolate Chip Champ- 4 Piece Box sounds good

  179. Avatar
    Mary (MsMary'sWorld) (@msmary1962)
    December 26, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    Way to much to choose from I would love anything.

  180. Avatar
    jean
    December 26, 2013 at 2:01 pm

    i’d like to try the scarlet velvet cake.

  181. Avatar
    Candie L
    December 26, 2013 at 2:07 pm

    I would love the Run, Run Rudolph cookie box Thank you

  182. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    December 26, 2013 at 5:48 pm

    I’d love to get the Oh, Happy Day Party Pops for my daughters bday party! So cute!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  183. Avatar
    Trish
    December 26, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    I would love to try the Chocolate Bounty Tower. It looks decadent and delicious!

  184. Avatar
    vicki lorenz
    December 26, 2013 at 7:50 pm

    One word: BUCKEYES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  185. Avatar
    Teressa Kloss
    December 26, 2013 at 8:28 pm

    I would love to try the So Very Strawberry they look delicious.

  186. Avatar
    kathy dalton
    December 26, 2013 at 8:31 pm

    id love to try the Red Velvet Whoop-d-doos- 4 Piece Box

  187. Avatar
    Melissa Malland-Erwin
    December 26, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    I would LOVE to try the Signature Brownies!!

  188. Avatar
    Allison
    December 26, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    The Merci Beaucoup Cookie Deluxe box looks awesome!

  189. Avatar
    Trisha McKee
    December 26, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    I’d love to try the Crave the Carrot cake. Although I would settle for anything on that delicious site!!

  190. Avatar
    Melanie Comello
    December 26, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    I’d love to try the Birthday Surprise Party Pop Box

  191. Avatar
    laurie
    December 26, 2013 at 9:43 pm

    I like the Holly Jolly Cookie Box

  192. Avatar
    Mya Murphy
    December 26, 2013 at 10:27 pm

    Send me the lemon love cake?? Mmmmm nummy!

  193. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 26, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    I would like to try the Butterfly Cake.

  194. Avatar
    Samantha
    December 26, 2013 at 11:29 pm

    I would love to try the salted caramel craziness, salted caramel is my weakness.

Comments are closed.