Yoplait Kids Yogurt | The Review Wire Yoplait Kids Yogurt | The Review Wire    

Yoplait Kids Yogurt

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Yoplait Kids Yogurt Yogurt is a staple in my house. My 7 year old loves the tubes and splits. My husband likes the light and greek. And now that I received a coupon to try the Yoplait Kids(I picked up the Strawberry Dora), my three year old is eating yogurt too!

Yoplait Kids has an excellent source of both calcium and vitamin D, a good source of protein and the delicious taste kids demand. It also contains 25% less sugar than the leading kids’ yogurt, and has no high fructose corn syrup, artificial colors, flavors or sweeteners. Yoplait Kids yogurt is a snack you can feel confident about serving to your kids!

With tasty flavor options, as well as calcium, vitamin D and protein to help build strong bones, Yoplait Kids yogurt is sure to be popular with parents and kids alike. A great value at just $2.00 for a pack of four, this yogurt comes in three delicious flavors, including Strawberry, Strawberry Banana and Vanilla. Kids will love finding their favorite friends, like Dora the Explorer, Lightning McQueen from the hit movie “Cars” and the Disney Princesses, on every cup.

Yoplait_Kids_Prize_Package

Stay Connected: Visit Yoplait on Facebook

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER KELLY B – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive a Yoplait Kids prize pack includes a coupon for Yoplait Kids yogurt*, a foldable travel cooler (to take your yogurt on-the-go), a cool four-piece spoon set, a power magnet picture frame, trendy alphabet-shaped “Kiddie Bands”, a great big bounce ball and a “My First Scavenger Hunt” card game for some after-snack fun.

RELATED:  Pillsbury Review: My Sweet Sunday Moment

To Enter: Let me know what challenges you face in getting your children to eat wholesome snacks.

Thank You Yoplait and My Blog Spark  for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 3/15/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

*This coupon offer for a free four pack of Yoplait Kids yogurt is not valid in some states, including California, Idaho, Louisiana, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, North Dakota and Tennessee.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. Cheerios provided me with the free product, information, and gift pack through MyBlogSpark.


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

57 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Charlotte
    March 9, 2011 at 6:05 am

    I have many different challenges everyday because most of the food they actually feed them at school isn’t too healthy in my book. By the time she gets home and fills up on that junk then she doesn’t want a good healthy meal. That’s where Yoplait comes into play because it’s something smoothe and lite on the stomache. That way it doesn’t make her feel sick and full. It’s a great snack and healthy one that my daughter can’t get enough of. I will admit there is so many challenges on trying to eat healthy all the time especially when mom is busy. Somedays we just have to go with fast food but I always try to pack Yoplait in my cooler or an extra in her lunchbox. These are my challenges I face everyday of the week. Many smaller children are in the obese stage and that’s the challenge the US is facing everyday. They need to put better foods in the schools better choices.

    (If you get this twice it’s because of the captcha)

  2. Avatar
    Charlotte
    March 9, 2011 at 6:59 am

    I like Cincinnati coupons fb

  3. Avatar
    Ann B
    March 9, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    My daughter used to eat healthier snacks….and yes, it is a challenge to keep those snacks healthy…Fortunately, she loves yogurt and fruit, so I try to keep lots of it in the house!

  4. Avatar
    Ann B
    March 9, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    I follow on Twitter
    @ababe28

  5. Avatar
    Ann B
    March 9, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    I’m an email subscriber
    ababe28 (at)hotmail dot com

  6. Avatar
    Christie
    March 9, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    My niece doesn’t like any meat, and my nephew doesn’t like any veggies. Thankfully, they both love cheese, yogurt, and applesauce, so we’re covering the dairy and fruit categories!

  7. Avatar
    Christie
    March 9, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    email subscriber

  8. Avatar
    Christie
    March 9, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    FB fan

  9. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    March 9, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    my biggest challenge is to bring variety into their food

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  10. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    March 9, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  11. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    March 9, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  12. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    March 9, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  13. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    March 9, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  14. Avatar
    clarissa
    March 9, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    my husband brings tons of junk food into the house and then the children want that over my healthy options!

  15. Avatar
    clarissa
    March 9, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    twitter follow you

  16. Avatar
    clarissa
    March 9, 2011 at 10:44 pm
  17. Avatar
    clarissa
    March 9, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    facebook like you

  18. Avatar
    clarissa
    March 9, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    email subscriber

  19. Avatar
    clarissa
    March 9, 2011 at 10:46 pm
  20. Avatar
    clarissa
    March 10, 2011 at 1:04 pm
  21. Avatar
    Claire
    March 10, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    I constantly have to find new ways to eat healthy things or they get bored.

  22. Avatar
    clarissa
    March 11, 2011 at 11:53 am
  23. Avatar
    Amy Willard
    March 12, 2011 at 9:38 am

    I’ve gotten kids to eat yogurt using the yoplait chocolate whips!

  24. Avatar
    Amy Willard
    March 12, 2011 at 9:39 am

    Follow on twitter

  25. Avatar
    Amy
    March 12, 2011 at 9:40 am

    Like on facebook

  26. Avatar
    Amy
    March 12, 2011 at 10:03 am

    Follow on email

  27. Avatar
    clarissa
    March 12, 2011 at 12:40 pm
  28. Avatar
    Stephanie Phelps
    March 12, 2011 at 11:56 pm

    My challenges are as everyone else I am sure and that is finding healthy things that advertise they are towards kids. I get them some healthy snacks but they don’t have the characters or bright pictures that draw their interest and bam back to square one.

  29. Avatar
    Stephanie Phelps
    March 12, 2011 at 11:58 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @my4boysand1

  30. Avatar
    clarissa
    March 13, 2011 at 10:14 am
  31. Avatar
    Maggie
    March 14, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    My kid has no problems with yogurt, but can’t get her to eat anything that doesn’t taste like pizza and chocolate other than pears and strawberries… That’s a challenge!

  32. Avatar
    Janice
    March 14, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    My kids tend to get into ruts, they like one thing and nothing else for a while. I find it hard to get them to eat a balanced diet!

  33. Avatar
    Janice
    March 14, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    I follow on Twitter (@babybrainstorm)

  34. Avatar
    Janice
    March 14, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    I like you on FB!

  35. Avatar
    clarissa
    March 14, 2011 at 8:15 pm
  36. Avatar
    Gwen
    March 14, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    I’m proud to say I don’t have any trouble. When I ask my 3 year old if he wants a cookie or yogurt and fruit or some carrots. He always goes for the healthy. I don’t know where he gets it from cause its not me. I just hope it lasts!

  37. Avatar
    Gwen
    March 14, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on facebook.

  38. Avatar
    Gwen
    March 14, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    I subscribe via e-mail.

  39. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    March 15, 2011 at 12:23 am

    Our main challenge is being on the run but instead of a quick snack at McDonalds or the vending machine we freeze yoplait and take in lunch sack
    Gladys P
    sueparks2003 at gmail dot com
    sps1113 at yahoo.com
    @sueparks2003

  40. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    March 15, 2011 at 12:23 am

    Follow on GFC
    Gladys P
    sueparks2003 at gmail dot com
    sps1113 at yahoo.com
    @sueparks2003

  41. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    March 15, 2011 at 12:26 am

    Follow CC on FB
    Gladys P
    sueparks2003 at gmail dot com
    sps1113 at yahoo.com
    @sueparks2003

  42. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    March 15, 2011 at 12:28 am

    Follow CC on Twitter
    Gladys P
    sueparks2003 at gmail dot com
    sps1113 at yahoo.com
    @sueparks2003

  43. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    March 15, 2011 at 12:29 am

    Follow CC via email
    Gladys P
    sueparks2003 at gmail dot com
    sps1113 at yahoo.com
    @sueparks2003

  44. Avatar
    Shannon Alexander
    March 15, 2011 at 2:17 am

    My challenge is veggies. My kids have no problem w fruits, but try to get them to eat veggies…yeah right! My daughter finally has one she will eat…broccoli…so I make it as often as possible
    GFC: Shannon Alexander
    FB: Shannons Funpage
    Twitter: MikeAWife
    Contact: shannonsweep at gmail dot com

  45. Avatar
    Shannon Alexander
    March 15, 2011 at 2:18 am

    like you on fb
    GFC: Shannon Alexander
    FB: Shannons Funpage
    Twitter: MikeAWife
    Contact: shannonsweep at gmail dot com

  46. Avatar
    Shannon Alexander
    March 15, 2011 at 2:18 am

    like you on twitter
    GFC: Shannon Alexander
    FB: Shannons Funpage
    Twitter: MikeAWife
    Contact: shannonsweep at gmail dot com

  47. Avatar
    Diana Bradford Hatch
    March 15, 2011 at 8:41 am

    My granddaughters always seem to want a sweet treat rather than a healthy snack

  48. Avatar
    Diana Bradford Hatch
    March 15, 2011 at 8:42 am

    I like you on FB

  49. Avatar
    Diana Bradford Hatch
    March 15, 2011 at 8:43 am

    I follow you on Twitter

  50. Avatar
    clarissa
    March 15, 2011 at 9:07 am
  51. Avatar
    Mandy
    March 15, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    My kids would rather eat junk! So its hard to get them to eat healthy!

  52. Avatar
    Mandy
    March 15, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    I like you on FB

  53. Avatar
    Mandy
    March 15, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    I follow you on twitter @jeffandmandy

  54. Avatar
    Kelly B
    March 15, 2011 at 6:44 pm

    My challenge is like everyone else, if it’s good for you then they don’t like it. I think there is a symbol or something like that, imprinted on foods that are good for you, that only kids can see. And as soon as they see it they just automatically say “yuck!!!”

  55. Avatar
    Kelly B
    March 15, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    I follow on twitter

  56. Avatar
    Kelly B
    March 15, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    I follow on facebook

  57. Avatar
    Kelly B
    March 15, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    I follow your emails

Comments are closed.