Cinnamon Burst Cheerios Cinnamon Burst Cheerios    

Cinnamon Burst Cheerios

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Cinnamon Burst Cheerios

I was glad when I was chosen to try the New Cheerios Cinnamon Burst. I was hesitant to buy a box when I first saw them because I didn’t know if they were coated with the sugar that could get all over the place and make a mess. But now that I got to try them, I have been buying them weekly ever since! The cinnamon in baked into the Cheerio so no mess! My little loves them. They are full of flavor but it is not overpowering, way to go Cheerio!

The new Cinnamon Burst Cheerios cereal is made with real cinnamon. This newest edition to the Cheerios line-up allows you to provide your family with a delicious and nutritious breakfast that contains 20% of the Daily Value of fiber (or 5g per serving), has 9g of sugar, is low in fat, saturated fat free and naturally cholesterol free. Cinnamon Burst Cheerios cereal also provides at least 8g of whole grain per serving; at least 48g recommended daily. A true crowd pleaser, Cinnamon Burst Cheerios cereal is sure to kick-start any morning!

Stay Connected: Visit Cheerios on Facebook

Cinnamon Burst Cheerios

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED WINNER #27 STEPHANIE P – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive a gift pack that includes a box of Cinnamon Burst Cheerios cereal, family 4-pack of cereal bowls, travel cereal chiller and a cinnamon scented candle!

To Enter: Let me know what you do to start your day off with a smile!

Thank You General Mills and My Blog Spark  for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

RELATED:  Share Your Breakfast With Kellogg's

– Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

– Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

WIN a Cinnamon Burst Cheerios Prize Pack @CintiCoupons – http://bit.ly/euR7Ml #myblogspark  #giveaway

– If you like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook, Leave a comment

– Sign up for our Forums Board and create a new topic!

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription. You’re sure to become addicted to saving money with these daily updates!

– Grab my button and put up on your blog. Please leave an address where it can be found.This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 3/15/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. Cheerios provided me with the free product, information, and gift pack through MyBlogSpark.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

77 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Charlotte
    March 9, 2011 at 6:18 am

    What I do to start my day off with a smile is wake up and thank God for another day. Wake my daughter up for school and get her ready. We have our morning cereal which puts us in a good mood and has our brain ready for any challenges for the day. I’m not a big breakfast fan so the cereal is just right for me in the morning. It’s not so hard on my stomache and it makes me full until lunch time. If we’re running late and miss our cereal I can definitely tell the difference. I can’t concentrate on anything because I’m so hungry all day. What ends up finishing my day off with a smile is giving my hubby and daughter a good morning kiss an a “I love you” before they head off to their job and school.

  2. Avatar
    Kimi
    March 9, 2011 at 11:52 am

    Have a cup of coffee of course!! Hugs my kids morning. Give some love to my 3 dogs. And 2 cats. All the above make me smile!!

  3. Avatar
    Kimi
    March 9, 2011 at 11:53 am

    Twitter follower!!

  4. Avatar
    Kimi
    March 9, 2011 at 11:53 am

    LOVE on facebook!!

  5. Avatar
    Kimi
    March 9, 2011 at 11:54 am

    RSS feeder!

  6. Avatar
    Ann B
    March 9, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    I have a great repore with my boss…we start our day by telling each other something funny that happened at home the night before, or re-hash funny things that happen during the course of our day at work. We never seem to be lacking for something to laugh about!
    For Example: I told him one day that I thought he was having a mid-life crisis…and he went home that night and accidently said to his wife that I told him he was having a Mid-town crisis!….He said his wife could not stop laughing!

  7. Avatar
    Ann B
    March 9, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    I follow on Twitter
    @ababe28

  8. Avatar
    Ann B
    March 9, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    I subscribe by email
    ababe28 (at)hotmail dot com

  9. Avatar
    Christie
    March 9, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    Listen to Star 93.3!

  10. Avatar
    Christie
    March 9, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    email subscriber

  11. Avatar
    Christie
    March 9, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    fb fan

  12. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    March 10, 2011 at 1:39 am

    a cup of coffee brings a smile to my face in the morning

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  13. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    March 10, 2011 at 1:40 am

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  14. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    March 10, 2011 at 1:40 am

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  15. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    March 10, 2011 at 1:40 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  16. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    March 10, 2011 at 1:41 am

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  17. Avatar
    Cathy W
    March 10, 2011 at 9:45 am

    A cup of coffee makes me smile in the morning

  18. Avatar
    Cathy W
    March 10, 2011 at 11:44 am
  19. Avatar
    Cathy W
    March 10, 2011 at 11:45 am

    Like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook (Cathy Wallace)

  20. Avatar
    Cathy W
    March 10, 2011 at 11:46 am

    Email subscriber

  21. Avatar
    polly
    March 10, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    my golden retriever always makes me smile in the morning!

  22. Avatar
    Cathy W
    March 11, 2011 at 11:56 am
  23. Avatar
    Karin
    March 12, 2011 at 8:05 am

    Music and a hot cup of coffee

  24. Avatar
    Cathy W
    March 12, 2011 at 5:53 pm
  25. Avatar
    Rachel C
    March 12, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    We love Cheerios! We start off our day with a smile by letting the kids choose whatever they want for breakfast – everybody’s happy!

  26. Avatar
    Stephanie Phelps
    March 13, 2011 at 12:02 am

    I get a big kiss and hug from my four boys and hubby and they bring me a nice hot cup of coffee. Best start to my day!

  27. Avatar
    Stephanie Phelps
    March 13, 2011 at 12:03 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @my4boysand1

  28. Avatar
    Stephanie Phelps
    March 13, 2011 at 12:06 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  29. Avatar
    Stephanie Phelps
    March 13, 2011 at 12:08 am

    I Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by FREE Email Subscription.

  30. Avatar
    Veronica B
    March 13, 2011 at 1:51 am

    I start my day off with a smile by enjoying a steaming hot cup of coffee. Occasionally, I eat some cereal with it, and if the cereal is good…it makes my smile even bigger!
    vbright105 at gmail dot com

  31. Avatar
    Veronica B
    March 13, 2011 at 1:52 am

    I liked your fan-page on facebook (veronica.bright)
    vbright105 at gmail dot com

  32. Avatar
    Veronica B
    March 13, 2011 at 1:53 am

    I follow you on twitter as frugalgrandma
    vbright105 at gmail dot com

  33. Avatar
    Claire
    March 13, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    I drink a big mug of coffee. yum

  34. Avatar
    Cathy W
    March 13, 2011 at 6:59 pm
  35. Avatar
    Jessica G.
    March 13, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    I start my day off with a yummy bowl of cereal, a cup of coffee, and a glass of water. Best way to start the day 🙂

  36. Avatar
    Natalie A.
    March 13, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    I start my day out by eating a bowl of cereal and playing with my animals! Thanks!

  37. Avatar
    Natalie A.
    March 13, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    I follow you on Twitter! @natdey

  38. Avatar
    Natalie A.
    March 13, 2011 at 8:55 pm
  39. Avatar
    Cathy W
    March 14, 2011 at 2:19 pm
  40. Avatar
    Maggie
    March 14, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    Coffee and breakfast for my kid

  41. Avatar
    Shawn
    March 14, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    My day starts with a cup of coffee and some time spent with my family. That always puts a smile on my face.

    shawn113(at)hotmail(dot)com

  42. Avatar
    Gwen
    March 14, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    In order to start my day out right. I need a cup of hot coffee and about 15 – 20 minutes to read. The house is still quiet and I get some time to focus and have found its a great way to keep up on my favorite past time without taking away from time with my son.

  43. Avatar
    Gwen
    March 14, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on facebook.

  44. Avatar
    Gwen
    March 14, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    I subscribe via e-mail.

  45. Avatar
    Gwen
    March 14, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    I follow Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter glawhorn75

  46. Avatar
    Gwen
    March 14, 2011 at 11:12 pm

    I tweeted about this give-a-way 3/14 glawhorn75

  47. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    March 15, 2011 at 12:46 am

    Wake up my son 🙂

    Gladys P
    sueparks2003 at gmail dot com
    sps1113 at yahoo.com
    @sueparks2003

  48. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    March 15, 2011 at 12:47 am

    Follow on GFC
    Gladys P
    sueparks2003 at gmail dot com
    sps1113 at yahoo.com
    @sueparks2003

  49. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    March 15, 2011 at 12:48 am

    Follow via email
    Gladys P
    sueparks2003 at gmail dot com
    sps1113 at yahoo.com
    @sueparks2003

  50. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    March 15, 2011 at 12:49 am

    Follow CC on fb
    Gladys P
    sueparks2003 at gmail dot com
    sps1113 at yahoo.com
    @sueparks2003

  51. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    March 15, 2011 at 12:50 am

    Follow CC on twitter
    Gladys P
    sueparks2003 at gmail dot com
    sps1113 at yahoo.com
    @sueparks2003

  52. Avatar
    Shannon Alexander
    March 15, 2011 at 2:27 am

    My day starts with daily Bible reading…It is teh best way to start they day
    GFC: Shannon Alexander
    FB: Shannons Funpage
    Twitter: MikeAWife
    Contact: shannonsweep at gmail dot com

  53. Avatar
    Shannon Alexander
    March 15, 2011 at 2:28 am

    follow on fb
    GFC: Shannon Alexander
    FB: Shannons Funpage
    Twitter: MikeAWife
    Contact: shannonsweep at gmail dot com

  54. Avatar
    Shannon Alexander
    March 15, 2011 at 2:28 am

    follow on twitter
    GFC: Shannon Alexander
    FB: Shannons Funpage
    Twitter: MikeAWife
    Contact: shannonsweep at gmail dot com

  55. Avatar
    Cathy W
    March 15, 2011 at 8:07 am
  56. Avatar
    Diana Bradford Hatch
    March 15, 2011 at 8:46 am

    Getting up bright and early ready for a new day makes me smile!

  57. Avatar
    Diana Bradford Hatch
    March 15, 2011 at 8:46 am

    I like you on FB

  58. Avatar
    Diana Bradford Hatch
    March 15, 2011 at 8:47 am

    I follow you on Twitter

  59. Avatar
    lisa
    March 15, 2011 at 9:15 am

    Coffee and dark chocolate helps me to get my day started..

  60. Avatar
    Julie L
    March 15, 2011 at 10:12 am

    I have breakfast with my husband
    thanks

  61. Avatar
    Julie L
    March 15, 2011 at 10:14 am

    like u on fb Julie S Laws

  62. Avatar
    Julie L
    March 15, 2011 at 10:14 am

    email subscriber

  63. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    March 15, 2011 at 11:41 am

    My day always starts with my co-sleeping toddler poking my cheeks. When I open my eyes, he says, “Good morning! How are you today, Mommy?” Enunciated perfectly. That’s how I start my day smiling!
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  64. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    March 15, 2011 at 11:43 am

    I follow you on Twitter – amccrenshaw
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  65. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    March 15, 2011 at 11:43 am

    I like you on FB
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  66. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    March 15, 2011 at 11:44 am

    I’m an email subscriber
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  67. Avatar
    Jackie Watson
    March 15, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    I start my day with smiles by feeding my two cats (who were strays)!

  68. Avatar
    Jackie Watson
    March 15, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    I like on FB

  69. Avatar
    milo johnston
    March 15, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    i get to see my 3 year old and 18 month old every morning and that most def brings lots of smiles 🙂

  70. Avatar
    milo johnston
    March 15, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    i follow you on twitter
    smilo143

  71. Avatar
    milo johnston
    March 15, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    i follow you on fb
    laneand miloannjohnston

  72. Avatar
    milo johnston
    March 15, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    i get your emails 🙂

  73. Avatar
    Mandy
    March 15, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    My kids make my morning!

  74. Avatar
    Mandy
    March 15, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    i like you on FB

  75. Avatar
    Mandy
    March 15, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    i follow on twitter

  76. Avatar
    cindy w
    March 15, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    To start my day off with a smile I give a good morning kiss to my daughter and have coffee!!

Comments are closed.