I See Me! A Very Merry Christmas Personalized Christmas Book I See Me! A Very Merry Christmas Personalized Christmas Book    

I See Me! A Very Merry Christmas Personalized Christmas Book

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I See Me! A Very Merry Christmas Personalized Christmas Book I just received a Personalized Copy of the new book, A Very Merry Christmas Board Book from I See Me! My little one loves reading. We especially like reading at night right before bed. Luckily he likes different stories each night and we are not stuck in a rut of reading the same book. But with books like this, I don’t mind reading it over and over! He is also starting to recognize certain words, like his name. I was glad to be able to get a personalized book for him. This book has his name on all but one page. There are only a few questions that you need to answer to personalize it like the name, gender, choose from 14 different dedication options, the sender’s info and the year the book will be given. You can also add a keepsake gift box and bow for an additional $6.

RELATED:  Bug Camp 2017: A Free Online Summer Reading Program

This keepsake book has a hardcover and durable board pages with charming illustrations of Goose, Chipmunk and other furry friends who deliver a note about your child to Santa. At the end of this delightful story, the animals circle the tree that they have adorned with your child’s name spelled out on the ornaments. I was really impressed with the quality. The illustrations are just adorable. The illustrations are so crucial to hold kids’ attention and with this it does. It is hard for me to describe but the illustrations are kind of like patchwork almost pieced together, see the image below. This would make a great Christmas gift for any little one.

I See Me! Personalized Christmas Book ReviewI See Me! Personalized Christmas Book Review

Stay Connected: Visit I See Me! on Facebook

Buy It: I See Me! A Very Merry Christmas Board Book

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

29 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Janet W.
    December 9, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    I like the The Super, Incredible Big Brother book the most!

  2. Avatar
    Janet W.
    December 9, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    I follow you on twitter @jwatson50

  3. Avatar
    Janet W.
    December 9, 2011 at 6:24 pm

    I like you on facebook – Janet Watson

  4. Avatar
    Janet W.
    December 9, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    I subscribe to your emails.

  5. Avatar
    Ashley K
    December 9, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    I love the Christmas Bear for Me book. My son loves his bear! The bear goes to bed with him ever night with his book to read! 🙂
    http://www.iseeme.com/christmas.html
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  6. Avatar
    Ashley K
    December 9, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    I Follow The Review Wire on Twitter
    amberpebs
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  7. Avatar
    Ashley K
    December 9, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook
    Ashley Kirkland
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  8. Avatar
    Ashley K
    December 9, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    I subscribe via email
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  9. Avatar
    Sus
    December 9, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    I like http://www.iseeme.com/my-very-own-name-personalized-book.html to help my little one learn the letters in name.

  10. Avatar
    Sus
    December 9, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    like you on fb (sus)

  11. Avatar
    Sus
    December 9, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    follow you on twitter (tnsnx)

  12. Avatar
    Sus
    December 9, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    email subscriber

  13. Avatar
    sindy murray
    December 9, 2011 at 11:32 pm

    My son will love the pirate book with the bandana!
    http://www.iseeme.com/bandanagiftset.html

  14. Avatar
    sindy murray
    December 9, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    Follow you on twitter @urmariposa

  15. Avatar
    sindy murray
    December 9, 2011 at 11:35 pm

    like you on FB! Sindy Murray (starlightears4)

  16. Avatar
    sindy murray
    December 9, 2011 at 11:35 pm

    email subscriber!

  17. Avatar
    Lauren
    December 10, 2011 at 8:24 am

    Since we are expecting baby #3 next year, I really like The Super, Incredible Big Brother for my younger son – about to become a big brother himself!

  18. Avatar
    Pam L.
    December 10, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    I follow The Review Wire on Twitter: @pamiam04468

  19. Avatar
    Pam L.
    December 10, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    I follow The Review Wire emails

  20. Avatar
    Pam L.
    December 10, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    I follow The Review Wire on FB: P Elaine Livingston

  21. Avatar
    Amanda
    December 10, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    Like you on FB
    jandrmom2009 at gmail dot com

  22. Avatar
    Amanda
    December 10, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    Subscribe via RSS feed
    jandrmom2009 at gmail dot com

  23. Avatar
    Dabney H
    December 11, 2011 at 9:34 am

    I like My very own Pirate Tale!
    dabneyhucks@yahoo.com

  24. Avatar
    Dabney H
    December 11, 2011 at 9:37 am

    I subscribe via Email
    dabneyhucks@yahoo.com

  25. Avatar
    Dabney H
    December 11, 2011 at 9:40 am

    I follow The Review Wire via Twitter
    DabadoDabney
    dabneyhucks@yahoo.com

  26. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 11, 2011 at 2:15 pm

    My Very Own Name Storybook looks very interesting!

    http://www.iseeme.com/my-very-own-name-personalized-book.html

  27. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 11, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  28. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 11, 2011 at 2:18 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  29. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 11, 2011 at 2:18 pm

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.