I See Me Personalized Books: Who Loves Me I See Me Personalized Books: Who Loves Me    

I See Me Personalized Books: Who Loves Me? Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Bryson

I love, I See Me! personalized gifts. I have worked with them several times now for the past few years, see links below for the reviews on other I See Me! products like lunch boxes, puzzles, and books. This time, I received their book called Who Loves Me? that also comes with (or without) a little lovie blanket. The blanket is available in blue or pink, and comes with the child’s name embroidered on the satin trim. I personalized my book and blanket for my new nephew, Bryson who is now just 11 weeks.

I See Me! Who Loves Me? Personalized Book

 

This story not only features the name of your love bug throughout the 20-page book, but it also has a total of 6 spreads in the book with names of those that love them.  The story is set in rhyming fashion, that answers the question of “how much” the child is loved…

  • Who Loves Bryson? Grandma Judy loves Bryson! How much? So much!
  • More than the rivers, more than the seas, more than the tallest of towering trees. 
RELATED:  Teach My Learning Kits for Babies, Toddlers and Preschoolers

I See Me! Who Loves Me? Personalized Book

 

Who Loves Me? written by Jennifer Dewing, features the names of family members and friends who love the child, and encourages the child to reach to the sky when asked “how much” each of one of them loves them. This beautifully illustrated book reassures the child that he or she is loved “so much” by each person. I love the illustrations which are very gender neutral. This is a cute story that would make a great gift for any new mom and child.

I See Me! Who Loves Me? Personalized Book

 

 

Want More?

Stay Connected:

Buy It:

  • • Visit I See Me! to see all the personalized books they have to offer!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

23 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    January 16, 2014 at 8:16 pm

    I love the See Me Personalized Book. This is such a special way for a personalization to show a child how much they are loved.

  2. Avatar
    Kathleen
    January 20, 2014 at 1:48 am

    What a GREAT gift! The book looks like it has BEAUTIFUL illustrations and the “blankie” a perfect item to snuggle with while being read to!

  3. Avatar
    Tamara N
    January 20, 2014 at 7:42 am

    I wish I would have seen this review a few weeks ago. My cousin just had her first baby and this would have been a great gift to give her. It is a gift to be cherished.

  4. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    January 20, 2014 at 7:57 am

    Children love books and having you read to them. They also love seeing and hearing their name. It’s great when you can combine the two in such a cute product.

  5. Avatar
    Lynn Buttedal
    January 20, 2014 at 10:07 am

    I would love to have the personalized puzzle. They are so cute!

  6. Avatar
    Anna
    January 20, 2014 at 11:13 am

    It looks like an amazing treat.

  7. Avatar
    Tamar
    January 20, 2014 at 11:49 am

    I like that they are personalized and what nice pictures they have, p.s. Bryson is a doll baby to cute!!!

  8. Avatar
    Kay M.
    January 20, 2014 at 1:18 pm

    These books are so wonderful. They make a great keepsake.

  9. Avatar
    Gayle Pace
    January 20, 2014 at 1:26 pm

    A wonderful gift that could be kept for the child to show to his or her children

  10. Avatar
    stephanie mcfarland
    January 20, 2014 at 3:51 pm

    my son loves reading! i think he would love to have his name in a book

  11. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    January 20, 2014 at 8:39 pm

    Your nephew is so adorable! I love anything personalized. It’s so special to get a gift that will be cherished for years to come.Now that my daughter is pregnant with my first granddaughter I’ve been checking out all the cool personalized stuff.I love how the Blankie comes with the book 🙂

  12. Avatar
    AMANDA STOVALL
    January 21, 2014 at 9:53 am

    Your nephew is gorgeous! And what a special gift that he will someday treasure…

  13. Avatar
    christina moore
    January 21, 2014 at 10:26 am

    i would love to get one for my granddaughter

  14. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    January 21, 2014 at 11:30 am

    I love that it can also include other names of people who love them. How cute and definitely more personal!

  15. Avatar
    Jeri Eroh
    January 24, 2014 at 3:02 pm

    Personalized gifts are wonderful, because they are done especially for a specific person. They can be treasured for many years, and looking at them is a great way to help someone feel special and loved. I think they’re a great idea!

  16. Avatar
    Sarah L
    January 24, 2014 at 11:59 pm

    I think personalized books make kids want to read more, getting them hooked on reading, which is a very good thing.

  17. Avatar
    Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    January 27, 2014 at 8:37 am

    I have ordered from them before. They have very good quality items. Colorful and well written.

  18. Avatar
    polly
    January 27, 2014 at 9:14 pm

    I got this book for my 5 year old grandson(a couple of years ago) and it is one of his most favorite books….would love one for his baby brother!

  19. Avatar
    MonaG
    February 1, 2014 at 9:53 pm

    I would love to get this for my niece. I love that it is personalized with not only the child’s name but also those of his/her friends and relatives. What a great keepsake.

  20. Avatar
    Emi
    February 2, 2014 at 1:08 pm

    Bryson is so adorable and the is a nice personal, meaningful gift to use everyday and keep it as a keepsake for when he has children of his own.

  21. Avatar
    K-Squared
    February 2, 2014 at 9:36 pm

    Love, love thats just a great word that describes the book and child to whom its read to. This is such a special way for a child to know every day how much they are loved.

  22. Avatar
    Lesley F
    February 3, 2014 at 11:31 am

    These are the cutest books!

  23. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    February 4, 2014 at 3:55 am

    This book looks very nice. Thanks for the interesting and informative review!

Comments are closed.