Twix Bites "Who Would You Share Your Bites With?" Twix Bites "Who Would You Share Your Bites With?"    

TWIX Bites “Who Would You Share Your Bites With?” #Twixbites

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I love these bags of mini unwrapped bites, especially since I am watching my calories…my new swim suit will be arriving shortly and I need to look gooood! Five of these have 140 calories which is just about where my “snack” needs to be. I just pop a few of these with a glass of milk and I am good to go, I don’t feel like I am depriving myself of sweets.

Sharing is the ultimate way of saying you care about someone! But personally, I wouldn’t share, I would hide the bag since my three boys would tear threw them! That is why I would have to buy two bags! Offering the same rich caramel, crunchy cookie and smooth milk chocolate as a full-size TWIX Bar, TWIX Bites are unwrapped and now available nationwide in two convenient sizes – 2.83-ounce sharing size and 7.0-ounce resealable stand-up pouch – that are ideal for sharing and on the go.

TWIX Bites

 

With such big taste in such small bites, you’re probably wondering why they didn’t think of this sooner? To find out why, call 1-844-WHY-SO-LONG! You’ll hear decade-by-decade excuses as to why!

 

To learn more about TWIX Bites and to tell the brand who you’ll share your TWIX Bites with, visit the Facebook page at http://www.Facebook.com/twix.us.

RELATED:  Celebrate Halloween With A Hershey's Kit Kat Cookie Bar Recipe

Twix Bites Giveaway

Stay Connected:

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER MELISSA C

One reader will receive One (1) TWIX Bites Movie Prize Pack containing 3 Twix Bites Bags and 1 $15 Fandango Gift Card. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 6.12.14

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

179 Comment

  1. Avatar
    michele
    May 29, 2014 at 2:06 am

    I would share my Twix Bites with my husband!

  2. Avatar
    kelly nicholson
    May 29, 2014 at 2:35 am

    Tell me ‘Who You Would Share Your TWIX Bites With?’ Please use full complete sentences.

    i will not share with anybody because im a greedy bugger thank you

  3. Avatar
    shelly peterson
    May 29, 2014 at 4:56 am

    I would share these with my kids.

  4. Avatar
    Kelly Brown
    May 29, 2014 at 5:54 am

    I would share them with my sweet hubby and son!

  5. Avatar
    Sandra VanHoey
    May 29, 2014 at 6:26 am

    I would share with my grandchildren

  6. Avatar
    gayle gildehaus
    May 29, 2014 at 6:41 am

    I have six children that would love these..the question is really would they share with me?

  7. Avatar
    Beth Hill
    May 29, 2014 at 8:08 am

    I would share my twix bites with my teenage son.

  8. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    May 29, 2014 at 8:32 am

    I would share them with my husband.

  9. Avatar
    Darby
    May 29, 2014 at 9:40 am

    I would bring them to work.

  10. Avatar
    Jasmine Perry
    May 29, 2014 at 10:15 am

    I would share with my son.

  11. Avatar
    Claudia Davis
    May 29, 2014 at 10:40 am

    I Would Share Your TWIX Bites With my mom!!!!

  12. Avatar
    David fultner
    May 29, 2014 at 10:43 am

    I would share with my roomate.

  13. Avatar
    angie
    May 29, 2014 at 11:30 am

    I’d share with NO ONE!!! Kidding…i kid. I’d share with my family of course:). But inwardly I’ll be hoarding them all…lol

  14. Avatar
    Stacey Brucale
    May 29, 2014 at 12:00 pm

    I’d share with my boyfriend while we’re at the theater!

  15. Avatar
    Natalie
    May 29, 2014 at 12:18 pm

    No question I would share my twix bites with my mom to give back to her for all she has done for me!

  16. Avatar
    Susan P.
    May 29, 2014 at 12:43 pm

    I would share these with my sister.

  17. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    May 29, 2014 at 12:51 pm

    I would share them with my husband on our date night.

  18. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    May 29, 2014 at 1:03 pm

    I would share my twix with my kids.

  19. Avatar
    Erin M
    May 29, 2014 at 1:20 pm

    I would share my Twix Bites with my boyfriend.

  20. Avatar
    Hayley
    May 29, 2014 at 1:41 pm

    I would share my Twix Bites with my fiance and take him to go see Godzilla! Sounds like the perfect date night before our first baby is born in early August.

  21. Avatar
    latanya
    May 29, 2014 at 2:21 pm

    I would share them with husband and our son

  22. Avatar
    julie matek
    May 29, 2014 at 2:26 pm

    I would share my twix bites with my daughter:)

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  23. Avatar
    Krista M.
    May 29, 2014 at 2:41 pm

    Definitely would share with my husband!

  24. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    May 29, 2014 at 2:42 pm

    I’d share these with my boyfriend.

  25. Avatar
    Shannon
    May 29, 2014 at 2:47 pm

    I would share these with my husband! I might even make some brownies with them.

  26. Avatar
    Melissa C
    May 29, 2014 at 4:32 pm

    I’d share some with my family, but keep most of it to myself.

  27. Avatar
    steven weber
    May 29, 2014 at 5:04 pm

    I would share these with my family and whoever else wanted some.

  28. Avatar
    heather s
    May 29, 2014 at 5:29 pm

    I would share with my nephew. He loves them

  29. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    May 29, 2014 at 5:42 pm

    I Would Share my TWIX Bites With my family

  30. Avatar
    tara pittman
    May 29, 2014 at 5:45 pm

    I would share with my boys

  31. Avatar
    Sarh S
    May 29, 2014 at 6:05 pm

    I’d share with my kids.

  32. Avatar
    Kelly Tupick
    May 29, 2014 at 6:36 pm

    I would have to share TWIX bites bits with my husband as he loves Twix and of course my daughter. Between the three of us, I don’t think they will last very long.

  33. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Miller Borders
    May 29, 2014 at 6:58 pm

    I would share with my family as we sit and enjoy a great movie;)

  34. Avatar
    samantha wagner
    May 29, 2014 at 7:02 pm

    I would definitely share them with my kids

  35. Avatar
    Stefanie Gladden
    May 29, 2014 at 7:40 pm

    I would share with my mom! She loves Twix as much as I do!

  36. Avatar
    Kiara
    May 29, 2014 at 7:44 pm

    I would share my Twix Bites with a friend.

  37. Avatar
    Cindy
    May 29, 2014 at 8:01 pm

    I would share with my hubby.

  38. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    May 29, 2014 at 8:08 pm

    I would share these with my fiance..maybe lol 😉

  39. Avatar
    Jessica Eluskie
    May 29, 2014 at 8:10 pm

    with my husband

  40. Avatar
    Joey Carnes
    May 29, 2014 at 8:10 pm

    I would share Twix bites with my kids!

  41. Avatar
    Jessica To
    May 29, 2014 at 8:16 pm

    I would share these with my son.

  42. Avatar
    Devin
    May 29, 2014 at 8:16 pm

    Kate Upton

  43. Avatar
    Jenny Q.
    May 29, 2014 at 8:26 pm

    Who would I share with? I would share with my kids since they love chocolate as much as me!

  44. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    May 29, 2014 at 8:34 pm

    I will share with my sons, they would attack me if I don;t!

  45. Avatar
    Danielle D
    May 29, 2014 at 8:37 pm

    My family

  46. Avatar
    Tracy Robertson
    May 29, 2014 at 8:42 pm

    I would share with my boyfriend because he loves taking me to the movies.

  47. Avatar
    Cheryl Rogers
    May 29, 2014 at 8:46 pm

    I would share with my husband.

  48. Avatar
    Brandy Hebden
    May 29, 2014 at 8:50 pm

    I would share them with my husband I guess if I had to share. 🙂

  49. Avatar
    soha molina
    May 29, 2014 at 8:50 pm

    I’d share with my daughter.

  50. Avatar
    Merry
    May 29, 2014 at 8:55 pm

    I would share the Twix bites with my sons. They love Twix.

  51. Avatar
    Jackie
    May 29, 2014 at 9:09 pm

    I would share the Twix Bites with my husband and daughters.
    Thank you!

  52. Avatar
    Georgette
    May 29, 2014 at 9:24 pm

    I would share them with my coworkers and my best friend. There’s the very real possibility I will eat quite a few of them myself.

  53. Avatar
    Brynn
    May 29, 2014 at 9:25 pm

    I would share these with my hubby and my little girl for our next family movie night! 😀

  54. Avatar
    Linda romer
    May 29, 2014 at 9:36 pm

    I would share these twix bites with my son. Twix are one of his favorite candy snacks.

  55. Avatar
    Tamra Phelps
    May 29, 2014 at 9:54 pm

    I would share my Twix with my niece & nephews. In fact, I would be lucky to get my share, lol.

  56. Avatar
    Pam Gurganus
    May 29, 2014 at 10:19 pm

    I would share my Twix bites with my husband!

  57. Avatar
    tracy webb
    May 29, 2014 at 10:24 pm

    I would share with my grand-daughter.She loves Twix.

  58. Avatar
    angelia medlin
    May 29, 2014 at 10:25 pm

    I would share my Twix with my hubby, who loves Twix too. Thanks for the chance to win it.

  59. Avatar
    Janet
    May 29, 2014 at 11:01 pm

    I would share with my kids

  60. Avatar
    marian boll
    May 29, 2014 at 11:42 pm

    I would share with my daughters and my hubby

  61. Avatar
    KV
    May 29, 2014 at 11:48 pm

    I would share with my family.

  62. Avatar
    Tina W
    May 30, 2014 at 12:32 am

    I would share them with my sister Peggy. We love having “Girls Movie Night” with chocolate, wine and lots and lots of giggling.

  63. Avatar
    Heather B
    May 30, 2014 at 12:52 am

    Do I HAVE to share them? I guess I could give the kids one each that is sharing right? haha

  64. Avatar
    Candace B
    May 30, 2014 at 1:11 am

    I would share the twix bites with my two boys and my husband.

  65. Avatar
    Priscilla S.
    May 30, 2014 at 6:13 am

    I would share them with my best friend.

  66. Avatar
    Faith Bosnick
    May 30, 2014 at 9:54 am

    I would share them with my mother – and we would probably sit and eat the whole bag in one sitting 😉

  67. Avatar
    Helga
    May 30, 2014 at 9:56 am

    I would share them with friends.

  68. Avatar
    Tiffani P.
    May 30, 2014 at 10:38 am

    I would share my Twix Bites with my 6 year old son. He loves Twix!

  69. Avatar
    Mark R
    May 30, 2014 at 12:51 pm

    I would share my Twix Bites with my family

  70. Avatar
    stephanie
    May 30, 2014 at 1:34 pm

    Do I have to share? Hehe I would probably share with my husband as he knows how much I love twix so he wouldn’t eat as many as my kids would!

  71. Avatar
    Jessica
    May 30, 2014 at 1:37 pm

    I would share them with my husband.

  72. Avatar
    Beth Kingsley
    May 30, 2014 at 2:08 pm

    I would share with my oldest daughter

  73. Avatar
    pu ye
    May 30, 2014 at 2:34 pm

    I would share with my sis

  74. Avatar
    Bernie W
    May 30, 2014 at 3:16 pm

    I would share my twix with my fiancé.

  75. Avatar
    Amanda Kinder
    May 30, 2014 at 4:08 pm

    I would share with my sister.

  76. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    May 30, 2014 at 4:13 pm

    I will share this with my 2 daughters. 🙂

  77. Avatar
    Mary Anderson
    May 30, 2014 at 4:26 pm

    I would share these TWIX with my sister Karen. It’s her favorite candy.

  78. Avatar
    diane
    May 30, 2014 at 4:39 pm

    my best friend Kathy

  79. Avatar
    Greenlee M.
    May 30, 2014 at 4:40 pm

    I Would Share Your TWIX Bites With my family.

  80. Avatar
    julie murphy
    May 30, 2014 at 4:57 pm

    I would share with my kids

  81. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    May 30, 2014 at 5:38 pm

    I’m sharing this with my hubby!

  82. Avatar
    Donna L
    May 30, 2014 at 5:47 pm

    I would share it with my family.

  83. Avatar
    Crystal Rose
    May 30, 2014 at 6:47 pm

    I would share these with my family.

  84. Avatar
    Tricha
    May 30, 2014 at 8:10 pm

    my nephew Trent

  85. Avatar
    Wendy Hark
    May 30, 2014 at 9:47 pm

    I would share them with my Grandson.S

  86. Avatar
    Charlotte
    May 30, 2014 at 10:54 pm

    I would share this snack with my main squeeze! What is better than sharing sweets with my sweet?

  87. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    May 30, 2014 at 11:04 pm

    I would share Twix Bites with my husband.

  88. Avatar
    ELIZABETH CURSON
    May 31, 2014 at 12:06 am

    I would share with the kiddies and hubby!

  89. Avatar
    brittany
    May 31, 2014 at 1:22 am

    I would share with my hubby while we watch movies.

  90. Avatar
    LYN W
    May 31, 2014 at 1:33 am

    With my kiddos

  91. Avatar
    Gina H.
    May 31, 2014 at 4:28 am

    My family.

  92. Avatar
    Selinda
    May 31, 2014 at 10:13 am

    I would share these with my husband and son!

  93. Avatar
    Randy Compton
    May 31, 2014 at 10:40 am

    I always share with my daughter. What could be better than that?

  94. Avatar
    Amy Orvin
    May 31, 2014 at 11:42 am

    I’d share the Twix bites with my mom.

  95. Avatar
    Kristi C
    May 31, 2014 at 12:29 pm

    I would share them with my children.

  96. Avatar
    amy
    May 31, 2014 at 12:49 pm

    I would share with my husband and sons.

  97. Avatar
    Annie Adams
    May 31, 2014 at 2:03 pm

    I would share them with my family.

  98. Avatar
    Natalie Brown
    May 31, 2014 at 4:42 pm

    Hello! Share?! Ok. I would share them with my grandson. Fun!! Thanks!

  99. Avatar
    amy rouse
    May 31, 2014 at 5:22 pm

    Who You Would Share Your TWIX Bites With? I’d share them with my grandson Eli

  100. Avatar
    sandra
    May 31, 2014 at 6:20 pm

    I would share them with my sons.

  101. Avatar
    Jasmine R
    May 31, 2014 at 10:29 pm

    I would share them with my daughter and husband! We love Twix! 🙂

  102. Avatar
    Daniella
    June 1, 2014 at 1:09 am

    I would share them with my best friend.

  103. Avatar
    Brooke Fowler
    June 1, 2014 at 5:59 am

    I wouldn’t share my Twix Bites with anyone! Because they are too good the share! 🙂

  104. Avatar
    Leah Chesser
    June 1, 2014 at 7:09 am

    I would share my TWIX bites with my husband. He is a real sweetie and loves chocolate as much as I do!

  105. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    June 1, 2014 at 1:00 pm

    I would share the TWIX with my husband.

  106. Avatar
    Steve Stone
    June 1, 2014 at 2:06 pm

    I would share these with my wife.

  107. Avatar
    Mary Songer
    June 1, 2014 at 6:50 pm

    I’d bring them to my monthly poker game.

  108. Avatar
    wen budro
    June 1, 2014 at 10:49 pm

    I would share my Twix Bites with my niece….we both love our Twix.

  109. Avatar
    Leah B
    June 2, 2014 at 12:46 am

    My niece and nephew – they’re chocoholics like me!

  110. Avatar
    Stacy
    June 2, 2014 at 10:18 am

    I would share them with my husband. And by share I mean give him the entire bag, because as a vegan I don’t eat Twix. But he loves them and we both love going to the movies.

  111. Avatar
    Cassandra Eastman
    June 2, 2014 at 1:22 pm

    I would share with my husband, and our son and daughter!

  112. Avatar
    Dena Scroggins
    June 2, 2014 at 9:16 pm

    I would share them with my kids as we all love Twix. 🙂

  113. Avatar
    Mia J
    June 2, 2014 at 10:32 pm

    I would share my Twix with my daughter. They are her favorite type of candy.

  114. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    June 2, 2014 at 10:42 pm

    I would share them with my husband for sure 🙂

  115. Avatar
    Sarah Oswald
    June 3, 2014 at 12:50 am

    My kids love twix so I would share them with them.

  116. Avatar
    Terry Maigi
    June 3, 2014 at 9:29 am

    I will share these with my husband!

  117. Avatar
    Danielle Johnson
    June 3, 2014 at 9:41 am

    I would share mine with my 3 sons but i’m not sure that’s called sharing because i wouldn’t get any, lol.

  118. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    June 3, 2014 at 9:59 am

    I would share with my fiancée and out two kiddos. We all like twix.

  119. Avatar
    amelia carrington
    June 3, 2014 at 5:24 pm

    My grandkids would be the ones sharing my twix…great giveaway…thanks

  120. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    June 3, 2014 at 6:14 pm

    i would share with my son

  121. Avatar
    Birdiebee
    June 4, 2014 at 1:05 am

    I would share the Twix Bites with my grandchildren.

  122. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    June 4, 2014 at 12:28 pm

    I would share these twix bites with my boyfriend, we always share treats like this

  123. Avatar
    Debra
    June 4, 2014 at 7:57 pm

    I would love to share my twix bites with my family. My husband and son are both lovers of sweets

  124. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 5, 2014 at 8:29 am

    I would share with my family. These would be great for use to enjoy when the grandkids come over.

  125. Avatar
    Peggy Johnson
    June 5, 2014 at 9:30 am

    I would share with my husband since we both love Twix

  126. Avatar
    Kristen
    June 5, 2014 at 1:03 pm

    I’d share them with a good friend.

  127. Avatar
    Wes Hovorka
    June 5, 2014 at 2:32 pm

    I would share them with my wife.

  128. Avatar
    Hey Jen
    June 5, 2014 at 6:45 pm

    I guess if I HAD to share, everyone in the household, but only a few!

  129. Avatar
    elizamiller
    June 5, 2014 at 7:14 pm

    I love this one because I actually could keep these all to myself. My daughter has a chocolate allergy and my husband can’t eat chocolate since he got kidney stones. This would be awesome as pretty much everything–I have to share –lol.

  130. Avatar
    Tara Liebing
    June 5, 2014 at 8:58 pm

    I would share them with my son, we love Twix!

  131. Avatar
    Sarah L
    June 5, 2014 at 11:58 pm

    I’d share my Twix with my sister.
    Thanks for the contest.

  132. Avatar
    Mary Williams
    June 6, 2014 at 10:06 am

    I would share mine with my son! These would be a great snack for a mommy and son movie night!

  133. Avatar
    Katie Rose
    June 6, 2014 at 10:31 am

    This concept of “sharing” chocolate is foreign to me. 😉

  134. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    June 6, 2014 at 11:35 am

    I would share them with my husband, since it is his favorite.

  135. Avatar
    polly
    June 6, 2014 at 2:44 pm

    I would share them with my husband

  136. Avatar
    Fiona N
    June 6, 2014 at 5:59 pm

    I would share it with my sisters!
    Thank You for the chance

  137. Avatar
    Jennifer Pittman
    June 6, 2014 at 11:27 pm

    I would share with my family.

  138. Avatar
    Deborah Mireles
    June 7, 2014 at 4:13 am

    I would share them with my son

  139. Avatar
    Amy B
    June 7, 2014 at 1:46 pm

    I’d share with my best friend!

  140. Avatar
    Ari T.
    June 7, 2014 at 7:26 pm

    I would share with my dad!

  141. Avatar
    al
    June 7, 2014 at 9:51 pm

    I’d share it with my spouse.

  142. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    June 8, 2014 at 10:35 pm

    I’d share with my husband.

  143. Avatar
    Cathy Burnett
    June 9, 2014 at 8:42 pm

    I would share these Twix Bites with my husband because there is nothing that I wouldn’t share with him. We have been married for twenty-three years.

  144. Avatar
    Anita
    June 9, 2014 at 8:57 pm

    This would be for my beautiful grandbabies

  145. Avatar
    Denise Elliott
    June 10, 2014 at 1:58 am

    My 10 year old daughter. We try to go to the movies just me and her at least 2 times a year, just mommy and lana day

  146. Avatar
    debbie
    June 10, 2014 at 8:36 am

    Well, I wouldn’t really want to share them but I guess I could force myself to share them with my family!

  147. Avatar
    Cherrie
    June 10, 2014 at 8:38 am

    spouse

  148. Avatar
    Lesley F
    June 10, 2014 at 9:10 am

    I would share them with my family

  149. Avatar
    deanna
    June 10, 2014 at 12:00 pm

    I would share with my nieces. We love movie and treats nights!

  150. Avatar
    Lesley M
    June 10, 2014 at 7:37 pm

    I would share the Twix bites with my hubby!

  151. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    June 10, 2014 at 11:50 pm

    I would share with my sweet husband Paul!

  152. Avatar
    Isabella Taul
    June 11, 2014 at 4:49 am

    Me! Just kidding. I would share them with my chocolate loving family.

  153. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    June 11, 2014 at 1:34 pm

    I have to share? LOL. I am teasing. I would share with my kids.

  154. Avatar
    Virginia Rowell
    June 11, 2014 at 4:21 pm

    I would share them with my husband and my daughter.

  155. Avatar
    Carl
    June 11, 2014 at 6:09 pm

    share with my wife

  156. Avatar
    Sky Evans
    June 11, 2014 at 6:12 pm

    I would share my twix bites with my mother.

  157. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    June 11, 2014 at 8:14 pm

    Much to my grown children’s objections, I would share these with my seven grandchildren. It would be on an evening they weren’t spending the night with Mimi!

  158. Avatar
    Nannypanpan
    June 11, 2014 at 8:16 pm

    I would share my twin bites with my son

  159. Avatar
    kris m
    June 12, 2014 at 1:16 am

    my sweetie, we share everything

  160. Avatar
    Kassie Brown
    June 12, 2014 at 1:30 am

    My hubby

  161. Avatar
    Sarah Cool
    June 12, 2014 at 3:52 am

    If I win I would share with my mom, she loves twix!

  162. Avatar
    Kristen H.
    June 12, 2014 at 5:50 am

    I would share my TWIX Bites with my mother and father.

  163. Avatar
    Danielle Crick
    June 12, 2014 at 7:25 am

    I would share with my kids.

  164. Avatar
    rejina williams
    June 12, 2014 at 9:08 am

    I would share with my sister because we share everything.

  165. Avatar
    Kathy Lane
    June 12, 2014 at 9:29 am

    I would share with my 8 grandkids.

  166. Avatar
    Nichole S
    June 12, 2014 at 10:11 am

    I’d share with my boyfriend when we are on our movie date!

  167. Avatar
    Kelley Chapman
    June 12, 2014 at 11:13 am

    I would share the Twix with my son and his friends.

  168. Avatar
    Lauren
    June 12, 2014 at 11:18 am

    I would share with my son!

  169. Avatar
    e michelle
    June 12, 2014 at 1:52 pm

    i would share with hubby. He loves twix! I love the movies so it’s a win in!

  170. Avatar
    bianca roman
    June 12, 2014 at 2:55 pm

    I would share my Twix Bites with my mom and son!!! We’re a candy loving family! I would probably eat as many as I could before sharing with my son, because he would eat the whole bag!

  171. Avatar
    Jan Hammersmith`
    June 12, 2014 at 4:34 pm

    I would share them with my husband.

  172. Avatar
    H.E. DeLuna
    June 12, 2014 at 5:17 pm

    I want to share my TWIX bites with my boyfriend.

  173. Avatar
    Denise C
    June 12, 2014 at 6:45 pm

    I’d share this with my husband. Provided he’s been a good boy! 😉

  174. Avatar
    kortney Picker
    June 12, 2014 at 7:49 pm

    I would share Twix Bites with my husband and my daughter. I would love to take these on our camping trip this summer!

  175. Avatar
    Stephanie macdonald
    June 12, 2014 at 8:30 pm

    with me, myself, and I 😀

  176. Avatar
    Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    June 12, 2014 at 9:28 pm

    I would share with my nephew!

  177. Avatar
    Kim Reid
    June 12, 2014 at 10:11 pm

    I would share with hubby, who loves chocolate too!

  178. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    June 12, 2014 at 10:16 pm

    I would share them with my friend.

  179. Avatar
    Holly C
    June 12, 2014 at 11:21 pm

    I would share my Twix bits with my work day lunch bunch!

Comments are closed.