Timmy Time Picture Day DVD Timmy Time Picture Day DVD    

Timmy Time Picture Day DVD

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

From the creators of “Wallace and Gromit” and “Shaun the Sheep” comes Timmy! Timmy Time follows a day in the life of a preschooler where they learn lessons about friendship and trial and error. Timmy Time is on Disney Jr.

The fun and learning never stops when Timmy, of new preschool series Timmy Time, is ready for his close-up! The all-new Timmy Time Picture Day! from Lionsgate and HIT Entertainment is just in time for back to school. Whether struggling to keep clean for class photo day, celebrating the color blue, jamming with the school band or just playing with his pals, you know you’re in for a barnyard-sized bunch of hilarious antics and adventures with Timmy!

Timmy Time: Picture Day DVD

Episodes Include:

Snapshot Timmy:
It’s time for the class photo, but Timmy just cannot keep himself clean, jumping into puddles, kicking muddy footballs and getting splattered by jam sandwiches.

Timmy Wants The Blues:
Timmy is having a blue day, collecting all the blue toys, blue cushions and blue paint. But when it comes to painting pictures he quickly discovers he’s going to need more than just one color.

Timmy Wants The Drum:
During a music lesson, Timmy decides he wants to play the drum! But when it is given to Yabba, and a triangle to Timmy, he goes about trying to get the drum for himself….

Timmy’s Puppet:
On his way to preschool, Timmy’s homemade sock puppet falls out of his backpack. Poor Timmy doesn’t realize until he arrives to see everyone playing with their own sock puppets! Crestfallen, he begins an unsuccessful search until Harriet offers to help him make a new one.

RELATED:  Funday Sunday: Sofia The First Princess Activity Pages Inspired By The Floating Palace DVD

Timmy The Builder:
Following Otus’s example, the class begin building dens for themselves. Otus offers to help Timmy’s pride gets the better of him-he can do this on his own! However, the little lamb soon has to admit that two heads may be better than one..

DVD Bonus Features:
Timmy Time Sing Along.

Stay Connected:

Buy It:

 

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – Winner 28 – TOMOKO – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive Timmy Time: Picture Day DVD, (RV $14.98)!

To Enter: Visit Timmy Time and tell me a fact about one of the characters

Thank You Lionsgate and HIT Entertainment for this great giveaway

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 7/19/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

41 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Pam L.
    July 6, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    Osborn Owl is one of the school’s teachers

  2. Avatar
    Pam L.
    July 6, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    I follow CC on twitter: @pamiam04468

  3. Avatar
    Pam L.
    July 6, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    I follow CC by email

  4. Avatar
    Pam L.
    July 6, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    I follow you on FB: P Elaine Livingston

  5. Avatar
    felecia
    July 7, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    Timmy loves getting muddy

  6. Avatar
    felecia
    July 7, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    email subscriber

  7. Avatar
    Lisa Davis
    July 8, 2011 at 12:53 am

    Bumpy the curious caterpillar loves to ride his motorized scooter. He always wears his helmet.

  8. Avatar
    Lisa Davis
    July 8, 2011 at 12:53 am

    Email subscriber

  9. Avatar
    Lisa Davis
    July 8, 2011 at 12:56 am

    I follow you on Twitter (lilpinksocks)

  10. Avatar
    Lisa Davis
    July 8, 2011 at 12:56 am

    I like you on Facebook (lisa a davis)

  11. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    July 11, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    Timmy LOVES getting muddy 🙂

  12. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    July 12, 2011 at 9:19 am

    i learned that Yabba loves to Swim!

  13. Avatar
    Katie
    July 13, 2011 at 11:16 pm

    Ruffy loves to sniff scented flowers.

  14. Avatar
    Tomoko
    July 14, 2011 at 12:40 am

    Apricot gets frightened by loud noises

  15. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    July 14, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    Mittens favorite color is pink
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  16. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    July 14, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    twitter follower @chelleb36
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  17. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    July 14, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    like on fb (michelle b)
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  18. Avatar
    Jackie
    July 14, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    Paxton likes to eat apples, especially red and green ones.
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  19. Avatar
    Jackie
    July 14, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    I subscribe via email
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  20. Avatar
    Jen
    July 17, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    Mittens loves Tea Parties 🙂

  21. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    July 18, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    Ruffy like to dig holes,to bury things!

  22. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    July 18, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    I follow Cincinninati Coupons on Twitter (@tamivol)

  23. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    July 18, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    I liked You on Facebook

  24. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    July 18, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    Email Subscriber to Cincinnati Coupons

  25. Avatar
    ReggieMann
    July 19, 2011 at 8:21 am

    Mittens’ favorite color is pink and she loves Tea Parties 🙂

    ReggieM1961 at gmail dot com

  26. Avatar
    Diana Hatch
    July 19, 2011 at 9:15 am

    Osborn Owl teaches school

  27. Avatar
    Diana Hatch
    July 19, 2011 at 9:16 am

    I follow you on twitter

  28. Avatar
    Diana Hatch
    July 19, 2011 at 9:17 am

    I like you on fb

  29. Avatar
    Gerri
    July 19, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    Paxton Pig likes to fly a kite

    gerri_bolen[at]msn[dot]com

  30. Avatar
    Gerri
    July 19, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

    gerri_bolen[at]msn[dot]com

  31. Avatar
    Samantha Hill
    July 19, 2011 at 12:38 pm

    Bumpy always wears his helmet. =)

  32. Avatar
    Laurie Brown
    July 19, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    Yabba’s fav color is yellow!

  33. Avatar
    KellyH
    July 19, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    There is a small badger named Stripey on Timmy Time!

    Thanks!
    KellyH

  34. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    July 19, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    Ruffy is the class clown and loves to sniff scented flowers. I love dogs so I chose him. Lol.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  35. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    July 19, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    Twitter follower.

    lewalk76

  36. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    July 19, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    Like you on FB.

    Leah W.

  37. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    July 19, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    Email subscriber.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  38. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    July 19, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    I learned that Mittens loves tea parties.

  39. Avatar
    Rachel D.
    July 19, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    Bumpy doesn’t like rain, because he is little and raindrops are big.

    egan_rachel@yahoo.com

  40. Avatar
    Sunnie
    July 19, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    I learned that the caterpillar always wears his helmet.

  41. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    July 19, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    Harriet loves singing and dancing and can sing very well.
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com ☮

Comments are closed.