Blum School Gear: K-4 All-In-One School Supply Kit Blum School Gear: K-4 All-In-One School Supply Kit    

Blum School Gear: K-4 All-In-One School Supply Kit

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I was introduced to the Blum All In One Kit for our Back To School Guide. This kit is awesome. Not only do all of the supplies come neatly packed inside, but the case itself is sturdy enough to withstand daily use, the case is made of durable poly fabric with nylon trim.

blum School Gear School Supplies

Personally, I am a neat freak. My kids, not so much, but I do try to help them keep organized. Keeping everything in its place saves time and makes everything easy to find each and every time.

Blum School Gear

 

The K-4 kits are available in four designs: Hearts, Flower World, Zombie and Da Bot Robot. Each case includes 12 of the most commonly required supplies by teachers*. The case and all supplies conform to ASTM D-4236 standards and are non-toxic and latex-free.

Blum School Gear K-4 Kit Includes:

  • Durable carrying case
  • 6 #2 pencils
  • 7 eraser caps/point protectors
  • 1 scissors
  • 8 crayons
  • 1 bi-color dry-erase marker
  • 1 twin-tipped highlighter
  • 1 glue stick
  • 1 pink wedge eraser
  • 1 sharpener
  • 1 6-inch ruler
  • 6 bi-colored pencils
  • 6 twin-tip markers – 12 colors, washable without soap, leak-resistant point withstands 20 lbs. pressure

*Based on a nationwide survey of required school supply lists. Most schools require the same core essentials by grade level.

RELATED:  Hotel Bruce By Ryan T. Higgins

Stay Connected:

Buy It:

  • Available at Blum, Toys R Us or Amazon

 

 

Giveaway:CLOSEDBlum Giveaway

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNERS Vicki W, Cynthia R, Darlene O, Iliana R, AND Christina M.

FIVE readers will receive the Blum School Gear: K-4 All-In-One School Supply Kit {$19.99}.Winners choice of boy or girl style. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 9.22.15

 

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household, please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

 

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

24 Comment

  1. Avatar
    James Robert
    September 8, 2015 at 10:22 am

    I think it is great and they covered everything needed really. Kids would love having this and all organized

  2. Avatar
    Darlene Owen
    September 8, 2015 at 7:36 pm

    i love this kit it is so colorful and fun looking. There is so much to it I don’t really see much of anything else that would be needed, but if I was going to one thing, maybe a notepad would be nice.

  3. Avatar
    heather
    September 8, 2015 at 7:57 pm

    These are so adorable and colorful and fun and packed full of goodies. The only thing that I would add is maybe some paper.

  4. Avatar
    Maria Gagliano
    September 8, 2015 at 8:07 pm

    I love these kits. They make getting supplies super easy and you can really gear them to your child’s personality

  5. Avatar
    Fee Roberts
    September 8, 2015 at 10:59 pm

    I think it is great! My granddaughter brought home a list of stuff she had to have for school, and most of what’s in this box she needed.

  6. Avatar
    Jeanna Massman
    September 9, 2015 at 1:45 am

    This supply kit really encourages kids to be organized. This would help students who find it difficult to focus by providing them with a way to manage their school tools!

  7. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    September 9, 2015 at 10:32 am

    I love the convenience of this kit and I enjoy that you can have a boy or girl kit, I like all the stuff in the kit, perhaps, some construction paper for art or kleenexs to wipe noses with but a wonderful start.

  8. Avatar
    Julie Lundstrom
    September 9, 2015 at 11:55 pm

    I love these all in one kits for school. My kids always loss some of this stuff at school or on the bus. Here they don’t have to carry them all separately. They have it all in one spot.

  9. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    September 10, 2015 at 5:25 am

    I cannot imagine what else what be needed in these kits except for some type of paper. I do love the Carrying case, a place for everything!And the designs are awesome!, something for every taste!

  10. Avatar
    Laura J
    September 11, 2015 at 1:50 pm

    Oh these are so neat! I love how it has so many items that they need all in one place! This is perfect for back to school!

  11. Avatar
    Amy Z.
    September 11, 2015 at 7:28 pm

    I think these are really handy to keep items together, and I like that the twin-tip markers help save space! I might also include some colorful paperclips or post-it notes.

  12. Avatar
    denise low
    September 13, 2015 at 1:46 pm

    Thank you for the entry. I think this is a great kit. Just about everything that a child needs.

  13. Avatar
    Margot C
    September 13, 2015 at 4:47 pm

    I think this kit looks marvelous, very cute but it actually seems to have what you really need inside (unlike some)

  14. Avatar
    Anita k
    September 14, 2015 at 4:56 pm

    What a great review.I love this.I have two grandchildren and know many moms that will love it.thanks so very much for sharing.

  15. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    September 16, 2015 at 11:20 am

    I love these kits, I think it’s great it comes in a decorative fun box that we can store the supplies in. perfect for taking with us on trips too.

  16. Avatar
    Robin Abrams
    September 16, 2015 at 7:55 pm

    These kits are really great. It has everything that my grandkids need for school.

  17. Avatar
    Shakeia Rieux
    September 17, 2015 at 7:00 am

    I think it’s cute because of the designs,and a great idea to have something like this

  18. Avatar
    Tatiana B.
    September 17, 2015 at 12:22 pm

    These are both useful and adorable! They look like a great way to help keep my new kindergartener organized 🙂

  19. Avatar
    Erin Ellis
    September 18, 2015 at 8:30 am

    I think this kit is fantastic! I love that it includes so many useful things, and I don’t think it is missing anything. Thank you for the wonderful giveaway.
    Erin

  20. Avatar
    Julie Waldron
    September 18, 2015 at 10:11 am

    This looks like a great kit and I don’t know what else could be included it looks like the essentials are covered.

  21. Avatar
    Katherine Riley
    September 21, 2015 at 7:21 pm

    I think it is a great kit. It would be suitable for both boys and girls.

  22. Avatar
    Michele P
    September 21, 2015 at 8:47 pm

    I can’t think of anything else it might need, but it is a great idea for my parents and grandparents for back to school. Both of my grandsons are in K and 1st grade so something like this would be fun for them to have and keep their essentials in order as well.

  23. Avatar
    Theresa Jenkins
    September 22, 2015 at 11:15 am

    as a Mom and a grandma, I would like this, for me to carry when we take them out with us … I would add something to write on

  24. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    September 23, 2015 at 3:56 am

    I think this all in one kit looks very interesting! I can’t think of anything else I would like to see included in it.

Comments are closed.