The AVENGERS: Earth's Mightiest Heroes! Volumes 1 & 2 The AVENGERS: Earth's Mightiest Heroes! Volumes 1 & 2

The AVENGERS: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes! Volumes 1 & 2

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

The First 13 Episodes of Marvel’s All-New Animated Series The Avengers Released Today!

When the forces of evil are so overwhelming that no single hero can save the world… the Avengers assemble! Featuring Iron Man, Thor, Captain America, and The Hulk, fans can now own the first 13 episodes of The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes! in two must-have, collectible DVD volumes.

The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes Season 1

The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes! Volume 1 includes episodes 1-7 plus an exclusive look at the evolving characters and storyline of Season 2, and The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes! Volume 2 includes episodes 8-13 plus another exclusive sneak peek at Season 2 that reveals what makes the Marvel Super Heroes and Villains so unique.

Featuring your favorite animated Super Heroes – Iron Man, Thor, Captain America, and The Hulk – The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes! sees planet Earth threatened by Super Villains, time-traveling conquerors, alien invaders, mythical beasts and rampaging robots — all bent on the total destruction of humanity. Unfortunately against these impossible odds, no individual hero has the power to save the world and just when all appears to be hopeless, the most skilled champions in the Marvel universe join forces to form the mightiest Super Hero team in history. The Avengers come to the rescue when the fate of the world rests on their shoulders.

RELATED:  Stuff Those Stockings with Children's Books from Tilbury House

I have never been a big superhero fan but having boys changed that real quick! My little one dresses up in his spiderman costume every day. And my seven year old loves to watch Iron Man. So when I received The Avengers to review they couldn’t wait to pop it in the DVD player. After watching this my seven year old wants to go see the new movie Thor that is coming out. All three of my boys liked to watch these episodes. I have saved Vol 2 for Spring Break this week, for our road trip, that will keep them quiet for a bit!

Volume 1 Episodes:

  • 1. Iron Man Is Born!
  • 2. Thor The Mighty
  • 3. Hulk Versus The World
  • 4. Meet Captain America
  • 5. The Man in the Ant Hill
  • 6. Breakout: Part 1
  • 7. Breakout: Part 2

Volume 2 Episodes:

  • 8. Some Assembly Required
  • 9. Living Legend
  • 10. Everything Is Wonderful
  • 11. Panther’s Quest
  • 12. Gamma World: Part1
  • 13. Gamma World: Part 2

Buy It: Available on Amazon

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story