Qubie Coupon Organization System Review Qubie Coupon Organization System Review    

Qubie Coupon Organization System Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

UPDATE: THIS COMPANY IS NO LONGER IN BUSINESS

Qubie is a fast, easy and fun way to organize all of the coupons in your life. Spend less money at the store and more time on what really matters. Qubie will change the way you shop and SAVE money.

Qubie Pro

Between Marci and I, we have tested many a coupon systems trying to find what works best for us. Both Marci and I use the binder system with baseball card holders to stuff our coupons in. We label the tab dividers into certain sections, like frozen foods or cleaning supplies. The Qubie Coupon Organization System is very similar to what we are using only it comes with 2 extra books to help with organizing.

The first part of this system in the big binder, the Qubie Pro. All the work is done for you. There are 16 pre-labeled tabs like Dairy, Dry, and Laundry. Then there are 2 extra blank tabs in case you need to add a section. Each section then comes with 2 baseball card holders with 9 pockets. The binder itself is very sturdy. I only wish that the binder had a pocket in the front or back to stuff papers in.

The second part of the system, the Qubie Plus is a medium-sized hardcover 3 ring binder that comes with 3, 4 pocket baseball style holders and 10-page protectors all in a 7.25 x 9 size. These style of page protectors would be great if you had a bunch of one certain coupon.

The third part of the Qubie System is the Qubie Pal. This mini purse size soft cover holder is great for gift cards, business cards or store loyalty cards. I like this size because it gets all my gift cards out of my wallet and into one convenient place.

The Qubie Coupon Organizing System includes:


The Qubie Pro (for grocery and pharmacy coupons)

    • 11.5″ X 10.75″ Binder
    • Holds 324 Coupons (9 coupons per page x 36 pages)
    • 16 Pre-Printed Section Dividers with Durable Mylar Tabs
    • 2 Customizable Section Dividers with Durable Mylar Tabs
    • Holds 9 Store Loyalty Cards
    • 4 Section Page to Organize Your Coupons While You Shop
    • Customizable and Expandable

The Qubie Plus (for specialty store coupons)

    • 7.25″ X 9″ Binder Size
    • Holds 12 Store Loyalty Card Holders
    • 10 Pages of Single Slot Coupon Holders
    • Customizable and expandable

The Qubie Pal (for gift cards and restaurant coupons)

    • 4.25″ X 5″ Book Size
    • Holds Up To 56 Gift Cards or Restaurant Coupons
    • Perfect Size to Keep in Your Purse, Glovebox, Backpack or Briefcase

Qubie Bag

  • 15″ X 16″ X 3″ Durable Gusseted Tote Bag
  • Holds all of your Qubiebooks and couponing supplies ready for you to shop and save money.

Buy It: You can purchase Coupons Organization Binders on Amazon

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

109 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Tara
    April 27, 2011 at 3:56 am

    Just today I was wondering what I was going to do to start organizing my coupons… I love this! I’ve been watching Extreme Couponing and have been inspired. I love that the organization is already in place.

  2. Avatar
    Gina
    April 27, 2011 at 11:09 am

    I like that Qubie includes ALL coupons. I have them all over the house! While my grocery coupons are (mostly) organized, I also clip, restaurant, dept store (like Kohl’s), local restaurant coupons, and more.

  3. Avatar
    Gina
    April 27, 2011 at 11:09 am

    I was already following you on Twitter. I’m @moneywisemoms

  4. Avatar
    Amy Norman
    April 27, 2011 at 11:16 am

    I love the fact that the system not only helps you organize grocery coupons, but you can also organize restaurant coupons, loyalty cards, and gift cards. The cute bag also would be a great reminder not to forget the system at home. I also wished that the binder had a section for paper, but I guess you could add a folder with pockets into the system for just that purpose.

  5. Avatar
    angie Boss
    April 27, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    I love the idea of having a separate system for non-grocery store coupons and deals!

  6. Avatar
    carole
    April 27, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    I like that it is predivided

    gram122@comcast.net

  7. Avatar
    carole
    April 27, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    email subscriber

  8. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    April 27, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    I love the fact that you can use these for so many things. It can help organize your coupons, gift cards, daily tweets that I write down, my free samples I write down, receipts, and my wins that I keep up with. Right now all I have for all my stuff is a pocket folder which works but I just have to go extra steps on keeping my stuff organized. I really would love to win this!! Thanks Cincinnati Coupons & Qubie for this oppurtunity!!

  9. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    April 27, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    Left a comment on a nongiveaway “Looking for pictures for new weekly ad” on our great savings!!

  10. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    April 27, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    Following you on twitter~CharLuvsAbby3

  11. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    April 27, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    Already a fan on facebook! 🙂

  12. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    April 27, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    Already subscribed by email! 🙂

  13. Avatar
    kelly
    April 27, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    a separate system for non-grocery

  14. Avatar
    kelly
    April 27, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    EMAIL SUBSCRIBER

  15. Avatar
    Rachel Benson
    April 27, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    My favorite feature is that its holds Store Loyalty Cards.

  16. Avatar
    Serge B
    April 28, 2011 at 12:18 am

    I like the qubie pal for cards!

  17. Avatar
    T. Lawson
    April 28, 2011 at 7:23 am

    I like that “You can keep your coupons to be used and coupons to be filed all in one place. This makes check out a breeze, all of your coupons are in a handy pocket just waiting to be scanned”.

  18. Avatar
    SANDY
    April 28, 2011 at 9:35 am

    love the organizing tip and the compartments for store cards

  19. Avatar
    susan varney
    April 28, 2011 at 9:40 am

    I Like That TheQubie Pro Holds 324 Coupons (9 coupons per page x 36 pages)
    mverno@roadrunner.com

  20. Avatar
    deana c
    April 28, 2011 at 9:56 am

    My favorite feature is the customizable tabs. calvad at aol dot com

  21. Avatar
    Mary J
    April 28, 2011 at 11:10 am

    I like the The Qubie Pal (for gift cards and restaurant coupons). I really need this for organization.

  22. Avatar
    Mary J
    April 28, 2011 at 11:17 am

    Email subscriber.

  23. Avatar
    Mary J
    April 28, 2011 at 11:18 am

    I like you on Fb- mary jaco

  24. Avatar
    Shilo Beedy
    April 28, 2011 at 11:53 am

    I like the special pages that hold your shopping,discount, and reward cards for you

  25. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    April 28, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    That there is a spot for your grocery loyalty cards.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@yahoo.com

  26. Avatar
    Jenn S.
    April 28, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    I love that their are different binders for different things and that one can fit easily in my purse. I love that there is also a section for gift cards and loyalty cards.

  27. Avatar
    Jenn S.
    April 28, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter: jashelep

  28. Avatar
    Jenn S.
    April 28, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    Email subscriber.

  29. Avatar
    Tarah
    April 28, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    I like it comes pre-divided for you into 18 different sections.

  30. Avatar
    Tracie Trump
    April 28, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    Love the gift card and restaurant coupon feature! tracietrump@yahoo.com

  31. Avatar
    Tracie Trump
    April 28, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    Follow you via twitter@tmt121172 tracietrump@yahoo.com

  32. Avatar
    Tracie Trump
    April 28, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    EMAIL SUBSCRIBER! tracietrump@yahoo.com

  33. Avatar
    Aaron B from IL
    April 28, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    I like the fact this would help me get organized and I might actually remember to bring the coupons with me and use them when I am at the store.

  34. Avatar
    Christine
    April 28, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    can also organize restaurant coupons

  35. Avatar
    Theresa H
    April 28, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    love the three different systems!!

  36. Avatar
    Janna Johnson
    April 29, 2011 at 12:18 am

    I love love love that it holds the loyalty cards for you!!!
    Thanks for the entry!
    Janna Johnson
    jannajanna@hotmail.com

  37. Avatar
    felecia
    April 29, 2011 at 10:41 am

    My fav is the Qubie Pal

  38. Avatar
    Heather
    April 29, 2011 at 11:40 am

    I love that it is pre-divided and includes all different types of coupons, not just grocery.

  39. Avatar
    paige chandler
    April 29, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    I like the label tab dividers the most.

  40. Avatar
    Jessica
    April 29, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    I really like that Qubie provides 3 separate binders. I think that this would be great for staying organized no matter what store or sale you’re going to without getting overwhelmed.

  41. Avatar
    Jessica
    April 29, 2011 at 5:39 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on facebook (Jessica Miller)

  42. Avatar
    Jessica
    April 29, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    I subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons via e-mail

  43. Avatar
    Cathy W
    April 29, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    I like that with Qubie Pal you can organize all of your gift cards and restaurant coupons.

  44. Avatar
    Cathy W
    April 29, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    Email subscriber
    cjwallace43 at gmail dot com

  45. Avatar
    Cathy W
    April 29, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on facebook (Cathy Wallace)

  46. Avatar
    Cathy W
    April 29, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @cjwallace43

  47. Avatar
    Cathy W
    April 29, 2011 at 6:01 pm
  48. Avatar
    Jessi
    April 29, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    I love that the Qubie Pro comes with a bag so you can keep your scissors and unclipped coupons together.

  49. Avatar
    Jessica
    April 30, 2011 at 8:01 am
  50. Avatar
    Cathy W
    April 30, 2011 at 6:21 pm
  51. Avatar
    Jessica
    May 1, 2011 at 6:02 am
  52. Avatar
    Brittney
    May 1, 2011 at 10:45 am

    I like that everything is already organized, just gotta add my coupons and I’m ready to go.
    brittneydejajason (@) gmail(dot)com

  53. Avatar
    Toni W
    May 1, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    I like that this system includes all coupons!!

  54. Avatar
    Jennifer
    May 1, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    I like how smart and organized this is!

  55. Avatar
    April
    May 1, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    I like that there is a little book for gift cards. They are so easy to forget about and lose.

  56. Avatar
    valerie
    May 1, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    i love the separate non grocery sections to keep it neat and handy.

  57. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    May 1, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    I like that there is a special page in the front to hold all of your shopping/discount/reward cards for each of your favorite grocery stores or drug stores.

  58. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    May 1, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    i like that i can set it up the way i want

  59. Avatar
    Rhonda
    May 1, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    I love that there is a spot for keeping store/rewards cards. 🙂

  60. Avatar
    ann
    May 1, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    i like how easy it makes it to organize you coupons and things so you can find what you need with out paging thru piles of coupons at the store.

  61. Avatar
    Robin Feltner
    May 1, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    Love the “bigger than baseball card” sized holders. This is a great system!

  62. Avatar
    Daria
    May 1, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    I like howThe Qubie coupon organizing system was developed with all levels of couponers in mind. So even if you area beginner couponer it will work for you.

  63. Avatar
    Cathy W
    May 1, 2011 at 10:37 pm
  64. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    May 2, 2011 at 12:22 am

    I like that there is a unique age to keep the coupons you want to use, organized.

  65. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    May 2, 2011 at 12:23 am

    I follow you on Twitter- ksh123

  66. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    May 2, 2011 at 12:24 am
  67. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    May 2, 2011 at 12:24 am

    RSS subscriber via Google reader

  68. Avatar
    Erinn S
    May 2, 2011 at 12:54 am

    I like the Misc sections..I always have my restaraunt coupons floating around then they are never with me when I need them!

  69. Avatar
    Erinn S
    May 2, 2011 at 12:56 am

    Email subscriber erinnsluka@gmail.com

  70. Avatar
    DANIELLE W
    May 2, 2011 at 1:55 am

    Qubie Pal is my favorite. I always end up with gift cards getting lost and can never find my pharmacy discount card either. This would save me time and money. The whole system is awsome. I am excited someone designed this so we dont have to run everywhere trying to find inserts and binders to make our own. The color is bold so i wont forget it or leave it in the cart.
    texaswaitress (at) live (dot) com

  71. Avatar
    Erin S
    May 2, 2011 at 3:22 am

    I cannot even begin to start on what to say I like most about this product, so in general I LOVE organization and this product so fits the way I view how things should be organized. I also love the different sizes

  72. Avatar
    Melissa B.
    May 2, 2011 at 8:30 am

    I like how many coupons there are per page. It makes it easier to see what you’ve got.

  73. Avatar
    Jen
    May 2, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    I’m teaching my cousin who just moved back to America from Greece after 20 yrs over there how to save money with coupons. She needs to get organized, lol………thanks for the giveaway!

  74. Avatar
    Amanda
    May 2, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    I like the baseball style holders. Much more efficient than what I am currently doing

  75. Avatar
    shawna
    May 2, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    I like that it holds so many coupons.

  76. Avatar
    Kim H.
    May 2, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    I’ve had other (well, very primitive) coupon systems. I like the fact that my restaurant ones are incorporated here.
    I have so many I want just one system, not one for stores, one for department stores, and one for restaurants. This one gets them all.
    Thanks so much! I hadn’t heard of it before!

  77. Avatar
    Melinda Gordon
    May 3, 2011 at 12:39 am

    I truly LOVE this system. I just starting couponing after having my baby and my purse is overflowing. I would love a place to have all of my coupons. I like that I can have a place for grocery, retail, and restaurant coupons! thanks for this chance!

  78. Avatar
    Jessi
    May 3, 2011 at 1:40 am

    I love that it is already set up for you. I’m new to this and like that the book is divided already for you. If I don’t win it I may have to just purchase it!

  79. Avatar
    Jennifer J
    May 3, 2011 at 3:57 am

    I like the slots for my store cards!

  80. Avatar
    kathy pease
    May 3, 2011 at 10:05 am

    i like that you can see 9 different coupons on one page at one time and up to 18 coupons in each section

  81. Avatar
    kathy pease
    May 3, 2011 at 10:08 am
  82. Avatar
    kathy pease
    May 3, 2011 at 10:10 am

    rss google feed subscriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  83. Avatar
    Diane Baum
    May 3, 2011 at 10:16 am

    My favorite feature is that it helps with organization

  84. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    May 3, 2011 at 10:38 am

    my favorite feature is the 3 step process

  85. Avatar
    Ronda Garnett
    May 3, 2011 at 10:53 am

    comes pre-divided for you into 18 different sections

  86. Avatar
    Kristi S
    May 3, 2011 at 11:24 am

    I love that it is simple to organize everything! This would be awesome!

  87. Avatar
    Allison Hammons
    May 3, 2011 at 11:50 am

    Outside of the portability, the compact design, and the accessibility, I really love the exterior design. They’re fun just to look at.

  88. Avatar
    trish
    May 3, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    I love that this can hold all coupons, not just grocery ones.

  89. Avatar
    Erica G
    May 3, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    I love that it is so portable, holds so many coupons, and that their site has blog posts to help you organize your Qubie!

    Thanks!

  90. Avatar
    Ponia Baum
    May 3, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    I like that Qubie Pal can stays with me all of the time – in the purse, with phone, in the work bag or the back pocket

  91. Avatar
    michelle robbins
    May 3, 2011 at 3:47 pm

    I like that I can customize tabs, but they also divided them up for me.

  92. Avatar
    Brittany Rebello
    May 3, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    I love that it has the 2 extra tabs because there is always some category missing, most dont have a category for batterys, condiments, or medicine…

  93. Avatar
    Brittany Rebello
    May 3, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    following you on twitter @deadmonkeys90

  94. Avatar
    Brittany Rebello
    May 3, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    fb fan of your blog

  95. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    May 3, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    I love that it even has a place to organize your discount/rewards cards. I forget to use mine because they are in the bottom of my purse. This is amazing. I know I could do so much better with something like this.Thank you and Qubie for the chance to win.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  96. Avatar
    Betty C
    May 3, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    I like this the Qubie lets me keep all my coupons organized. I can even keep my gift cards all in one place. Very nice.

  97. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    May 3, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    Commented on Saving Money By Extending Oil Changes.

  98. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    May 3, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    I like that it is all in one place and it has its own place for grocery cards as well as coupons. Right now I have coupons in the car, in a drawer in the kitchen, in my jeans and in my purse. I never know where they are to use them.

  99. Avatar
    Gianna
    May 3, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    There is a special page in the front to hold all of your shopping/discount/reward cards.

  100. Avatar
    Christina anne d.
    May 3, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    I like that it’s a system designed for all levels of couponers (beginners to experts)…I’m a moderate beginner but would like to move up:) annejk112233(at)yahoo(dot)com

  101. Avatar
    Charlene Kuser
    May 3, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    I like that Qubie™ Pro comes pre-divided for you into 18 different sections

  102. Avatar
    Lori
    May 3, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    I like that there is a spot for loyalty cards!

  103. Avatar
    Chris N
    May 3, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    I really like the ability to use this for all sorts of coupons. I know I lose money by not having an organizational system.

    ezmerelda at mail dot com

  104. Avatar
    kolpin
    May 3, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    special page in the front to hold shopping/discount/reward cards for each grocery store
    kolpin4680 at gmail dot com

  105. Avatar
    Jessica Davis
    May 3, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    I like how everything is already put together for me and how everything connects to each other. I think it looks like a fantastic system!
    jadavis42@tntech.edu

  106. Avatar
    Laura
    May 3, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    I love that this system has all couponers in mind…it can cater to the needs of the more advanced couponers, and is simple enough for beginners!

    lmerritt49903@gmail.com

  107. Avatar
    jennifer
    May 3, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I love that you can store over 300 coupons!

  108. Avatar
    amy v
    May 3, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    i like that it’s easy to use and theres also space for giftcards

  109. Avatar
    Rebecca
    May 3, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    I like that there are different binders for different things, so I could bring one binder along with me when I do certain tasks, and leave others in my car. Seems like it would help me stay focused…

Comments are closed.