Sunglass Warehouse Review Sunglass Warehouse Review    

Sunglass Warehouse Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Sunglass Warehouse was founded in 2002 for the purpose of offering a low cost alternative to high designer sunglasses prices. We listen to our customers, adding the latest men’s and women’s styles. We even back up our claims with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. With 100’s of designs available, you can count on Sunglass Warehouse to provide you with continued variety and assortment of the most popular sunglasses on the market.

I alway have worn metal frames so I thought I would be daring and try a larger oversized frame from Sunglass Warehouse. I stuck with a brown color but I chose a pair with a design on the side. The quality was great, but I think they were a bit too big for my taste. They had so many to choose from it was hard to narrow it down. But they make that easy – you can search by style, trend, gender. Then you can keep narrowing your choices by color. Or if you have a favorite Name Brand that you normally wear, you can compare styles to that name brand. They have several other glasses, even reading glasses that I am going to have to try. And how great is this return policy? If you are not satisfied with your glasses you have 1 year, from date of purchase, to return or exchange them!! I am glad that I don’t have to worry if I don’t like them, I know I can exchange them.

RELATED:  Fix A Flat Tire Review

Buy It: Pick up a pair of great sunglasses at Sunglass Warehouse. Right now they are offering 15% off storewide…all the possibilities!

Disclosure: I was provided with product for the Sunglass Warehouse review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

61 Comment

  1. april yedinak
    November 17, 2010 at 6:18 pm
  2. april yedinak
    November 17, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    follow you on twitter
    @ape2016

  3. april yedinak
    November 17, 2010 at 6:20 pm

    like you on FB
    april yedinak

  4. april yedinak
    November 17, 2010 at 6:20 pm

    like them on FB
    april yedinak

  5. april yedinak
    November 17, 2010 at 6:21 pm

    email subscriber

  6. meeyeehere aka Rachel Crisman
    November 17, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    SW Sport Style #3174 in silver and black would be what I would get!
    jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  7. meeyeehere aka Rachel Crisman
    November 17, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    I follow you on twitter@meeyeehere
    jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  8. meeyeehere aka Rachel Crisman
    November 17, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    I like you on facebook as rachel carter crisman
    jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  9. meeyeehere aka Rachel Crisman
    November 17, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    I like them on facebook too

  10. Jackie
    November 18, 2010 at 9:53 am

    I think I would get the SW Oversized Style #9818. Thanks for the review and giveaway!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  11. Jackie
    November 18, 2010 at 9:54 am

    I am an email subscriber
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  12. Jennifer Barr
    November 18, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    SW Retro Style #1608

  13. Jennifer Barr
    November 18, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  14. Jennifer Barr
    November 18, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  15. Jennifer Barr
    November 18, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

  16. Jennifer Barr
    November 18, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    like Sunglass Warehouse on Facebook,

  17. Amy
    November 19, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    Would love the SW Clear Style #2901

  18. Amy
    November 19, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter (SSBucks)

  19. Cathy Wallace
    November 20, 2010 at 5:46 pm

    I’d get the Rectangle Flip-Up Polarized Sunglasses #1381

  20. Cathy Wallace
    November 20, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    Following you on twitter @cjwallace43

  21. Cathy Wallace
    November 20, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    Follow you on Facebook (Cathy Wallace)

  22. Cathy Wallace
    November 20, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    like Sunglass Warehouse on Facebook (Cathy Wallace)

  23. Cathy Wallace
    November 20, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    Email subscriber
    cjwallace43 at gmail dot com

  24. Gwen Lawhorn
    November 20, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    I would choose the SW Aviator Style # 1695

  25. Gwen Lawhorn
    November 20, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on facebook

  26. Gwen Lawhorn
    November 20, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    I like Sunglass Warehouse on facebook

  27. Gwen Lawhorn
    November 20, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    I subscribe via e-mail.

  28. Ambergi
    November 21, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    i like the womens#439
    tattgiff at centurytel dot net

  29. Ambergi
    November 21, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    cc on twitter
    tattgiff at centurytel dot net

  30. Ambergi
    November 21, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    cc on fb
    tattgiff at centurytel dot net

  31. Ambergi
    November 21, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    sw on fb
    tattgiff at centurytel dot net

  32. Ambergi
    November 21, 2010 at 6:38 pm

    email subber
    tattgiff at centurytel dot net

  33. Ambergi
    November 21, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    rss feed
    tattgiff at centurytel dot net

  34. Mary J
    November 22, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    I would select the oval flip up polarized sunglasses.

  35. Mary J
    November 22, 2010 at 10:21 pm

    Email subscriber.

  36. Mary J
    November 22, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on facebook

  37. pamela james
    November 23, 2010 at 11:53 am

    I like the sw shield style.
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  38. pamela james
    November 23, 2010 at 11:53 am

    I’m an email subscriber.
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  39. Heather
    November 23, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    I like these: http://www.sunglasswarehouse.com/oversized-sunglasses-8840.html

    couponinggirl at gmail dot com

  40. Heather
    November 23, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    I follow you via Twitter
    @hford5302

  41. Heather
    November 23, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    I like you on FB
    Heather SAving

  42. Heather
    November 23, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    I like Sunglass Warehouse on FB
    Heather Saving

  43. Heather
    November 23, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    I subscribe via email

  44. Sarah L
    November 23, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    I like SW Oversized Style #9818

  45. Sarah L
    November 23, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    I like you on fb

  46. Christina Anne D.
    November 23, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    Id get Ralph Lauren SW Fashion Style #10080 glasses. annejk112233(at)yahoo(dot)com

  47. Christina Anne D.
    November 23, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (I’m wowtotweet) annejk112233(at)yahoo(dot)com

  48. Christina Anne D.
    November 23, 2010 at 3:16 pm

    I like you on FB (I’m anne dall on fb) annejk112233(at)yahoo(dot)com

  49. Christina Anne D.
    November 23, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    I like Sunglass Wharehouse on FB (I”m anne dall on fb) annejk112233(at)yahoo(dot)com

  50. Christina Anne D.
    November 23, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    I’m a subscriber to your email. annejk112233(at)yahoo(dot)com

  51. Kimberly
    November 23, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    I’d get the SW Oversized Rhinestone Style #302. They have just the right amount of sparkle.

  52. Kimberly
    November 23, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    I follow you on twitter @Aerated.

  53. Kimberly
    November 23, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    I subscribe via email. Thank you!

  54. Mary
    November 23, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    I would choose the oversized-animal-print-sunglasses in PURPLE-oh yeah!

  55. Mary
    November 23, 2010 at 7:16 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook-but think I am under my middle name on there

  56. Cara
    November 23, 2010 at 8:08 pm

    I’d get the SW Polarized Style #55100

  57. Cara
    November 23, 2010 at 8:09 pm

    I follow you on twitter @uscgwifey
    uscgwifey at gmail dot com

  58. Thabal
    November 23, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    I would go for ‘SW Aviator Shield Style #61’. Thanks for the giveaway.

  59. Thabal
    November 23, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    Follow you on Twitter: (at)thabal628.

  60. Thabal
    November 23, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    RSS Subscriber to your blog.

  61. Little Miss Sunshine
    November 23, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    I think I’d get the SW Aviator Style #500 for my husband. Don’t tell him I told you, but the ones he has now are kinda ugly. Shh.

Comments are closed.