Soft Clothing Review: Sensory Clothing : The Review Wire Soft Clothing Review: Sensory Clothing : The Review Wire

Soft Clothing Review: Sensory Clothing

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

UPDATE 4/2016 – This company is no longer in business. Other companies that offer sensory clothing include Kozie ClothesFun And Function, and World’s Softest Socks.

Soft Clothing Review

Soft is the first line of inclusive clothing designed with the needs of all children in mind, including those with Autism, Sensory Processing Disorder, ADHD, and tactile defensiveness/sensitivity. We use flat seaming and seamless construction for extra comfort, 100% of the softest combed cotton and our specially developed Soft Sensory Blends, wide collars, encased elastic waistbands, printed labels (tagless), custom fits, and much more.

When I received the Soft Sensory Tee, I was amazed by exactly just how soft it was! I wish they came in adult sizes. My little ones loved how soft it was too. Although he does not have any sensory issues, like this clothing line is geared towards, they offer some very cute pieces. The shirt has gone through many washings and is still as soft as when I received it.

RELATED:  Chadwicks of Boston: Fall Review

The Soft Sensory Tee is made with 100% Soft cotton, constructed with flat seaming (for a seamless feel), a flat, wide fit bound collar (to prevent pulling at the collar), printed label and care info (tagless), and a classic t-shirt silhouette. Not too boxy, not too tight. Tested with children with sensory sensitivity.  Colored with vegetable dyes and washed in natural enzymes for an extra soft finish.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

43 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen
    November 17, 2010 at 10:16 am

    I like the long sleeved Moped Tee

  2. Avatar
    Karen
    November 17, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  3. Avatar
    Amanda P.
    November 17, 2010 at 3:16 pm

    I like the ballerina mini. My daughter would love the softness.

  4. Avatar
    kelly
    November 17, 2010 at 5:39 pm

    the ballerina mini is cute!!

  5. Avatar
    kelly
    November 17, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    email subscriber!!

  6. Avatar
    Christie
    November 17, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    My nephew has sensory processing disorder, and loves his soft clothes (and doesn’t know what to do if we try to dress him in “not soft” clothes). I’d get him the Soft Unisex “Jeans”

  7. Avatar
    Christie
    November 17, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    email subscriber

  8. Avatar
    Christie
    November 17, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    fb fan

  9. Avatar
    april yedinak
    November 17, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    I like the soft unisex jeans
    ape2016(at)aol(dot)com

  10. Avatar
    april yedinak
    November 17, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    follow on twitter
    @ape2016

  11. Avatar
    april yedinak
    November 17, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    like you on FB
    april yedinak

  12. Avatar
    april yedinak
    November 17, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    like them on FB
    april yedinak

  13. Avatar
    april yedinak
    November 17, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    email subscriber

  14. Avatar
    Melissa Cook
    November 17, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    Love the ballerina mini-especially since my daughter loves to wear her skirts/dresses instead of pants.

  15. Avatar
    Jacki
    November 18, 2010 at 10:23 am

    LOVE the soft party dresses!!!

  16. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    November 18, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    Classic Cropped Cardigan

  17. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    November 18, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  18. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    November 18, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  19. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    November 18, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    like Soft on Facebook

  20. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    November 18, 2010 at 6:17 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

  21. Avatar
    Kendyl
    November 19, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    Love the soft classic chinos!
    kendylann3 (at) yahoo

  22. Avatar
    Kendyl
    November 19, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    Following you on twitter (kendylann)

  23. Avatar
    Kendyl
    November 19, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    Following you on FB (Kendyl S.)

  24. Avatar
    Kendyl
    November 19, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    Like Soft on FB (Kendyl S.)

  25. Avatar
    Kendyl
    November 19, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    Following you via RSS feed

  26. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    November 20, 2010 at 12:16 am

    I love the Soft Classic Chino

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  27. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    November 20, 2010 at 12:17 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  28. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    November 20, 2010 at 12:17 am

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

  29. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    November 20, 2010 at 12:18 am

    I like Soft (clothing for all children) on facebook (Louis Here)

  30. Avatar
    Gwen Lawhorn
    November 20, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    I like the long sleeve sensory tee with the guitar print.

  31. Avatar
    Gwen Lawhorn
    November 20, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on facebook

  32. Avatar
    Gwen Lawhorn
    November 20, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    I like Soft clothing on facebook.

  33. Avatar
    Gwen Lawhorn
    November 20, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    I subscribe via e-mail

  34. Avatar
    Penny W
    November 21, 2010 at 7:13 pm
  35. Avatar
    Penny W
    November 21, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    twitter follower

  36. Avatar
    Penny W
    November 21, 2010 at 7:16 pm

    your fb fan

  37. Avatar
    Penny W
    November 21, 2010 at 7:16 pm

    soft fb fan

  38. Avatar
    Penny W
    November 21, 2010 at 7:16 pm

    email subscriber (as pennywatcher+feed)

  39. Avatar
    Sharon
    November 22, 2010 at 12:34 am

    I like the soft party dress.

  40. Avatar
    pamela james
    November 23, 2010 at 11:55 am

    I like the seamless socks.
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  41. Avatar
    pamela james
    November 23, 2010 at 11:56 am

    Email subscriber to your blog.
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  42. Avatar
    Sarah L
    November 23, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    I like the unisex jeans

  43. Avatar
    Sarah L
    November 23, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    I like you on fb

Comments are closed.