JUMBiES Review: Stuffed Animals JUMBiES Review: Stuffed Animals    

JUMBiES Review: Stuffed Animals

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

You’re probably asking what the heck is a JUMBiE. Well imagine if a bluebird and a rabbit crashed into each other..what would you get? A Blabbit. JUMBiES are whimsical stuffed toy animals that combine different animals to make a fun new animal for your child to play with. There are 12 different JUMBiES available and all come with a Mini Story Book.

JUMBiES Review: Stuffed Animals JUMBiES Review: Stuffed Animals

The two JUMBiES I received were the Blabbit and the Horsefly. My little one thought these were “crazy”  and had fun pretending to be both creations. You can also play Free Games, download coloring pages, watch movies and get free gifts at JUMBiELAND.

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER #27 BRANDI – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

JUMBiES is Giving 1 Winner 2 Random JUMBiES (RV $15.90)

RELATED:  Build Upons Light Up Bricks

To Enter: Visit JUMBiLAND and pick your favorite JUMBiE

Thank You JUMBiES for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 11/26/2010. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review.  All views and opinions with regard to the Jumbies Review or the company are my own and were not influenced  by the company.

 

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

74 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Kerry Gibbs
    November 24, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    Blabbit is our favorite.

    alsatia23 at hotmail dot com

  2. Avatar
    Kerry Gibbs
    November 24, 2010 at 12:40 pm

    I follow you on twitter (kezzygibbs)

    alsatia23 at hotmail dot com

  3. Avatar
    Kerry Gibbs
    November 24, 2010 at 12:41 pm

    I like you on facebook (kerry gibbs) and commented on your wall

    alsatia23 at hotmail dot com

  4. Avatar
    Amylee
    November 24, 2010 at 12:42 pm

    I like the dingbat
    amyfedorchak1 AT gmail DOT com

  5. Avatar
    Kerry Gibbs
    November 24, 2010 at 12:42 pm

    I like Jumbies on Facebook (Kerry Gibbs)

    alsatia23 at hotmail dot com

  6. Avatar
    Amylee
    November 24, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    Follow you on twitter @highlight4u
    amyfedorchak1 AT gmail DOT com

  7. Avatar
    Amylee
    November 24, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    Like you on Facebook Amy
    amyfedorchak1 AT gmail DOT com

  8. Avatar
    Amylee
    November 24, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    Like Jumbies on Facebook
    amyfedorchak1 AT gmail DOT com

  9. Avatar
    Amylee
    November 24, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    Subscribe email
    amyfedorchak1 AT gmail DOT com

  10. Avatar
    Minta
    November 24, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    Zumbo the Zelephant is adorable.
    beyondthestarvingartist@gmail.com

  11. Avatar
    Minta
    November 24, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    Following CintiCoupons on Twitter @mintaburst
    beyondthestarvingartist@gmail.com

  12. Avatar
    Janet Jackson
    November 24, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    I can’t pick just 2! I like Horsefly, MooseCow, and Duckey!

  13. Avatar
    Brenda Andrews
    November 24, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    My favoite is Camelot. So cute!

  14. Avatar
    Minta
    November 24, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    liked JUMBiES on Facebook(Minta Daniel)
    beyondthestarvingartist@gmail.com

  15. Avatar
    Brenda Andrews
    November 24, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    I follow cinticoupons on twitter

    @blandrews13

  16. Avatar
    Janet Jackson
    November 24, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    I like you on fb 🙂

  17. Avatar
    Brenda Andrews
    November 24, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    I like jumbies on facebook

  18. Avatar
    Minta
    November 24, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook and left comment on your wall (Minta Daniel)
    beyondthestarvingartist@gmail.com

  19. Avatar
    Janet Jackson
    November 24, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    I like Jumbies on fb and left a comment! 🙂

  20. Avatar
    Minta
    November 24, 2010 at 12:57 pm
  21. Avatar
    Brandi Elam
    November 24, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    I love the horsefly! She’s my favorite!

    brandielam3 at gmail dot com

  22. Avatar
    Brandi Elam
    November 24, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    I like Jumbies on FB

    brandielam3 at gmail dot com

  23. Avatar
    Janet Jackson
    November 24, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    I subscribed to your email i_luv_lordcyan@yahoo.com 🙂

  24. Avatar
    Jake B
    November 24, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    Kloie (the horsefly) is my favorite Jumbie

  25. Avatar
    Jake B
    November 24, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    I follow CintiCoupons on twitter- gc13182

  26. Avatar
    Jake B
    November 24, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    I like Jumbies on facebook- Jake Bray

  27. Avatar
    Jake B
    November 24, 2010 at 1:05 pm

    I subscribe to your rss feed powersoccer13@gmail.com

  28. Avatar
    Jake B
    November 24, 2010 at 1:07 pm

    I like you on facebook- Jake Bray

  29. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 24, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    i love the mooscow jumbies

  30. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 24, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    i follow u on twitter..@pamiam04468

  31. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 24, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    i like jumbies on fb, P Elaine Livingston

  32. Avatar
    Elaine Lund
    November 24, 2010 at 2:31 pm

    I like Zumbo!

  33. Avatar
    Elaine Lund
    November 24, 2010 at 2:34 pm

    I follow on Twitter as elund323

  34. Avatar
    Elaine Lund
    November 24, 2010 at 2:36 pm

    I like on FB as Elaine Lund

  35. Avatar
    Elaine Lund
    November 24, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    I like Jumbies on FB as Elaine Lund

  36. Avatar
    Elaine Lund
    November 24, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    I subscribe via email

  37. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 24, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    i like you on fb, P Elaine Livingston

  38. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 24, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    i follow via email

  39. Avatar
    angela sheeler
    November 24, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    LOVE THEM !!!!!!!!

    the video is super cute

    I like CORKY …

  40. Avatar
    angela sheeler
    November 24, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    I am a liker of Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  41. Avatar
    Lisa
    November 24, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    I LOVE Darwin Duckey and Yuri Mooscow!

    lisaclaire22 at gmail

  42. Avatar
    Lisa
    November 24, 2010 at 6:20 pm

    I ‘like’ Jumbies on Facebook

    lisaclaire22 at gmail

  43. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    November 24, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    kloie the horsefly
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  44. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    November 24, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    twitter follower (chelleb36)
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  45. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    November 24, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    fb fan (michelle b)
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  46. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    November 24, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    email subscriber
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  47. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    November 24, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    like jumbies on fb
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  48. Avatar
    Tara
    November 24, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    I actually kind of like Camelot! and the Mooscow. and the Zelephant. okay, they are all really cute. 🙂

  49. Avatar
    Tara
    November 24, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    I follow you on twitter! (th7272)

  50. Avatar
    Tara
    November 24, 2010 at 9:38 pm

    I like you on Facebook (Tara Oliver)

  51. Avatar
    Tara
    November 24, 2010 at 9:38 pm

    I like Jumbies on Facebook (and commented, just because!)

  52. Avatar
    Tara
    November 24, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    I subscribe to your blog via the RSS feed.

  53. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    November 25, 2010 at 12:02 am

    my favorite JumBie is the DingBat

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  54. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    November 25, 2010 at 12:03 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  55. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    November 25, 2010 at 12:04 am

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  56. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    November 25, 2010 at 12:04 am

    I like JUMBiES on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  57. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    November 25, 2010 at 12:04 am

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  58. Avatar
    Lisa
    November 25, 2010 at 12:50 am

    My favorite is Dingbat!

  59. Avatar
    Lisa
    November 25, 2010 at 12:56 am

    I follow CintiCoupons on Twitter. @Berksgirl

  60. Avatar
    Lisa
    November 25, 2010 at 12:57 am

    I like Jumbies on Facebook. (Lisa Berkery)

  61. Avatar
    Lisa
    November 25, 2010 at 12:58 am

    I am an RSS subscriber.

  62. Avatar
    Lisa
    November 25, 2010 at 12:58 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook. (Lisa Berkery)

  63. Avatar
    Christine W
    November 25, 2010 at 2:04 am

    I love Warner the Tyramosaurus – the Tyrannosaurus Rex & Ram.

    thank you,

    Christine
    womackcm@sbcglobal.net

  64. Avatar
    Christine W
    November 25, 2010 at 2:05 am

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  65. Avatar
    Christine W
    November 25, 2010 at 2:09 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

  66. Avatar
    Christine W
    November 25, 2010 at 2:11 am

    I like JUMBiES on Facebook and left a comment on their wall.

  67. Avatar
    Christine W
    November 25, 2010 at 2:13 am

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by email.

  68. Avatar
    Shannon
    November 25, 2010 at 4:31 am

    I like Moosecow!

    snaugle81@gmail.com

  69. Avatar
    Shannon
    November 25, 2010 at 4:31 am

    twitter follower

    snaugle81@gmail.com

  70. Avatar
    Shannon
    November 25, 2010 at 4:32 am

    I like Jumbies on Facebook

    snaugle81@gmail.com

  71. Avatar
    Shannon
    November 25, 2010 at 4:34 am

    subscribing to your rss feed via google reader

    snaugle81@gmail.com

  72. Avatar
    Michelle
    November 26, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    Our favorite is Zelephant!

    redyns13 at yahoo dot com

  73. Avatar
    sherry walker
    November 26, 2010 at 9:56 pm

    I love Darwin the Duck!

    sherwalk at yahoo dot com

Comments are closed.