Roundabouts Cupcake Sleeves Review | The Review Wire Roundabouts Cupcake Sleeves Review | The Review Wire

Roundabouts Cupcake Sleeves Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

We hope our creative designs will enhance and brighten your celebrations and events, and that we are able to make your experience with us as enjoyable as possible. – Roundabouts

Candy Hearts from Roundabouts

I love to bake more than I do to cook. So when I had a chance to try these cool decorative sleeves for cupcakes, I took it. I was sent the Candy Hearts from Roundabouts Sleeves. With over 70 designs to choose from I am glad they just sent these, I could have been still deciding on what to get! The timing was perfect too, I used the Alot’a Dots Cupcake Mix from Naturally Nora and the sprinkles matched just perfect.

RELATED:  Celebrate Halloween with Hershey's Boo Blvd (Craft and Recipe Ideas)

Roundabouts Cupcake Sleeves Roundabouts Cupcake SleevesRoundabouts Cupcake Sleeves

The sleeves are so easy to use. Wrap your pre-iced cupcake, the sleeves have a sticky strip so the wrap stays closed. Top your cupcake with the desired toppings and listen to the Oohs and Ahas of everyone when they see how creative and different your cupcakes can be.

Roundabouts Cupcake Sleeves

No more boring cupcakes that’s for sure! Want something more elegant? Roundabouts just released their newest product called The Roundabouts Couture Sleeve.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

22 Comment

  1. Avatar
    carole
    February 2, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    I love the ice cream cone
    carole
    gram122@comcast.net

  2. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    February 2, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    I love those! I would pick the fuzzy friends – so cute!! thank you!
    tara at taverstables dot com

  3. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 3, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    I would pick the Glam Girls!

  4. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 3, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    I like the Lucky’s Pot O Gold design.

  5. Avatar
    Cassie
    February 4, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    I love the coture ones almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  6. Avatar
    Laurie Harrison
    February 5, 2011 at 6:48 am

    I would like to have the Mardi Gras Sleeves
    geneveve2@gmail.com

  7. Avatar
    Laurie Harrison
    February 5, 2011 at 6:49 am

    Cin Coupons: Face Book Fan as Laurie Harrison geneveve2@gmail.com

  8. Avatar
    Nicole
    February 5, 2011 at 7:31 am

    So cute! I would choose the ice cream or burger wraps.

  9. Avatar
    Denise B.
    February 5, 2011 at 10:32 am

    I like the animal printz.

  10. Avatar
    Claire
    February 6, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    Id choose easter tisket a tasket style

  11. Avatar
    Jenn S.
    February 7, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    Love the Rootbeer Float wraps. Too cute!

  12. Avatar
    Jenn S.
    February 7, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    Following CintiCoupons on twitter: jashelep

  13. Avatar
    Sandy
    February 7, 2011 at 5:48 pm

    My favorite sleeve is the couture.

  14. Avatar
    Becky
    February 7, 2011 at 10:57 pm

    I’d definitely choose the Couture Cupcake Sleeves – they’re so classy!

  15. Avatar
    Jennifer M
    February 8, 2011 at 12:04 am

    I like furry friends.

  16. Avatar
    J. Johnson
    February 8, 2011 at 1:37 am

    My favorite one is the sushi – so many possibilities!
    stormibays(at)gmail(dot)com

  17. Avatar
    Lori
    February 8, 2011 at 6:23 am

    I would choose Fancy Flourish!

  18. Avatar
    Courtney S
    February 8, 2011 at 11:23 am

    I would choose the pink zebra!

  19. Avatar
    amber whitehead
    February 8, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    I like the popcorn, clown or the bummper cars . We are doing a carnival themed Birthday and these would be AWESOME. Thanks for the giveaway.

  20. Avatar
    Mandy Agnello
    February 8, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    i love the ice cream cones and gumballs

  21. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    February 8, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    i would choose dozen roses style!

  22. Avatar
    Evelyn
    February 8, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    I would choose the Ice Cream Cone style…so cute and versatile!

Comments are closed.