barista bath and body Review: Coffee Sea Salt Body Scrub barista bath and body Review: Coffee Sea Salt Body Scrub    

barista bath and body Review: Coffee Sea Salt Body Scrub

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

barista bath and body

barista bath and body – Or b3 – products are formulated with organic coffee, coffee extract, essential oils and herbal extracts to maximize the therapeutic benefits of coffee. Their formulations are free of parabens, phthalates and sulfates that disrupt the body’s natural capacities. They are also an eco-friendly company. All of their bottles are recyclable, their bags and boxes are made of natural materials, and the fill is bio-degradable.

barista bath and body

Gift Bag Includes:

*room for cream: 8 oz. exotic origin body creme – the crème has a pH level between 4.5 and 5.5, which provides the natural balance necessary for moisture retention and a smoother appearance. I love the pump dispenser which is is convenient and easy to use.

*pump of flavor: 4oz. body mist – The body mist is an understated, spicy scent infused with an essential oil blend of allspice, anise, cinnamon, patchouli and orange. I can’t wear parfume, so I usually will go with a ligt body mist. This would be great for a man or woman, because of its spicy fragrance.

*one lump or two: 8 oz. coffee sea salt body scrub – The body scrub is a fusion of coffee, sea salt and turbinado sugar combined with avocado and neem oils to detoxify and hydrate the skin. This was my favorite!

barista bath and body

*froth: .15 oz. indulgent lip balm – froth blends jojoba oils with vitamin E, peppermint oil and coffee extract for the most delicious, hydrating lip balm. This was very soothing and moisturizing.

* Gourmet Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans: 3 oz package

I received The Body Essential Gift Bag with a 3 oz. package of Gourmet Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans for review. My favorite product was the one lump or two body scrub. As you can see from the picture, there is some corse salt and coffee grounds, which was very thick and a great exfoliant. All the b3 products are for men and women, the scent makes them versatile. The scents aren’t overwhelming either, which is what I like. I don’t want to smell like a coffee house. Plus they seem to “Perk” me up when I use them! This would make a great gift from your Valentine!

Stay Connected: Visit barista bath and body on Facebook

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – #43 KIMBERLY – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive Body Essential Gift Bag with a package of Gourmet Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans, (RV $65)!

To Enter: Visit barista bath and body and let me know what you would love to try

Thank You b3 for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

– Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

– Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

WIN a Body Essential Gift Bag with Gourmet Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans @BaristaBathBody @CintiCoupons – http://bit.ly/gD2Oew #giveaway

– If you like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook, Leave a comment

– Sign up for our Forums Board and create a new topic!

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription. You’re sure to become addicted to saving money with these daily updates!

– Grab my button and put up on your blog. Please leave an address where it can be found.This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 2/8/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to barista bath and body Review: Coffee Sea Salt Body Scrub  or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

110 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Cathy W
    February 2, 2011 at 3:25 am

    I would love to try the triple shot3 3-in-1 coffee shower gel
    cjwallace43 at gmail dot com

  2. Avatar
    Cathy W
    February 2, 2011 at 3:38 am
  3. Avatar
    Cathy W
    February 2, 2011 at 3:39 am

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @cjwallace43

  4. Avatar
    Cathy W
    February 2, 2011 at 3:40 am

    Like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook (Cathy Wallace)

  5. Avatar
    Cathy W
    February 2, 2011 at 3:41 am

    Email subscriber
    cjwallace43 at gmail dot com

  6. Avatar
    Candice
    February 2, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    Would love to try their exotic origin body creme!

  7. Avatar
    Candice
    February 2, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    I follow on twitter @michellemonks34

  8. Avatar
    Candice
    February 2, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    I tweeted about this great giveaway @michellemonks34

  9. Avatar
    Candice
    February 2, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed 🙂

  10. Avatar
    Candice
    February 2, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    I liked you on FB (michelle monks)

  11. Avatar
    carole
    February 2, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    like to try the 3in one coffee shower gel
    carole
    gram122@comcast.net

  12. Avatar
    carole
    February 2, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    email subscriber
    carole

  13. Avatar
    debbie
    February 2, 2011 at 6:18 pm

    I would like the make mine black- coffee soap.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  14. Avatar
    debbie
    February 2, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    I am a email subscriber.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  15. Avatar
    kelly
    February 2, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    exotic origin body creme!

  16. Avatar
    kelly
    February 2, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    email subscriber

  17. Avatar
    amy h
    February 2, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    Would love to try their exotic origin body creme

  18. Avatar
    amy h
    February 2, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    email subscriber

  19. Avatar
    amy h
    February 2, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    like you on fb

  20. Avatar
    felecia
    February 3, 2011 at 9:45 am

    I would like to try pump of flavor
    body mist

  21. Avatar
    felecia
    February 3, 2011 at 9:46 am

    email subscriber

  22. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 3, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    I’d Love the b3 Shower Essentials!

  23. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 3, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    Fan of Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook(Tami Vollenweider)!

  24. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 3, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    Follow Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter(@tamivol)!

  25. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 3, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    Email Subscriber!

  26. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 3, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    I would like to try the perk it up energizing shampoo too.

  27. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 3, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    I follow you on twitter @Aerated.

  28. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 3, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    I subscribe via email.

  29. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 3, 2011 at 5:22 pm
  30. Avatar
    Cathy W
    February 3, 2011 at 10:14 pm
  31. Avatar
    cassondra law
    February 4, 2011 at 1:37 am

    oh wow. i have NO idea what i’d like to try! how about, all of it? i looooooooove coffee so everything made me drool!!! i guess … what i’m looking at more is the shampoo & conditioner. my hair has probably seen better days. lol.

    muloove at yahoo dot com

  32. Avatar
    cassondra law
    February 4, 2011 at 1:38 am

    i follow @CintiCoupons.
    @sondramama

    muloove at yahoo dot com

  33. Avatar
    cassondra law
    February 4, 2011 at 1:41 am

    i like Cincinnati Coupons on FB.
    Cassondra Law

    muloove at yahoo dot com

  34. Avatar
    cassondra law
    February 4, 2011 at 1:42 am

    email subby with babyshotty1769 @ hotmail dot com

    muloove at yahoo dot com

  35. Avatar
    VickieB
    February 4, 2011 at 8:59 am

    I’d like to try triple shot3 3-in-1 coffee shower gel
    vlbsweeps at gmail dot com

  36. Avatar
    VickieB
    February 4, 2011 at 9:02 am

    I follow on Twitter @vlbsweeps
    vlbsweeps at gmail dot com

  37. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 4, 2011 at 11:00 am
  38. Avatar
    Mary Ann Linder
    February 4, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    Would love to try the shower essentials, etlinder at aol dot com

  39. Avatar
    Mary Ann Linder
    February 4, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    Follow Cincinnati Coupons on FaceBook, etlinder at aol dot com

  40. Avatar
    Mary Ann Linder
    February 4, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    Follow Cincinnati Coupons on twitter, etlinder at aol dot com

  41. Avatar
    Nicole
    February 5, 2011 at 7:39 am

    I would love to try their energizing shampoo!

  42. Avatar
    Lynda Del
    February 5, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    I’d love to try the exotic origin body creme!

  43. Avatar
    Lynda Del
    February 5, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    I’m a subscriber via RSS Feed (Google Reader).
    lyndadawinda1074 at yahoo dot com

  44. Avatar
    Lynda Del
    February 5, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    I “LIKE” you on Facebook! ID: Lynda Castillo
    lyndadawinda1074 at yahoo dot com

  45. Avatar
    Lynda Del
    February 5, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    I follow you on twitter. ID: Lyndadawinda
    lyndadawinda1074 at yahoo dot com

  46. Avatar
    Erin O'Riordan
    February 5, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    I most want to try the Froth indulgent lip balm…I bet it smells great. Of course, the chocolate-covered espresso beans are a nice bonus!

  47. Avatar
    Mary J
    February 5, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    I would love to try the triple shot 3-in-1 coffee shower gel

  48. Avatar
    Mary J
    February 5, 2011 at 5:42 pm

    Email subscriber.

  49. Avatar
    Mary J
    February 5, 2011 at 5:42 pm

    I Like you on FB.

  50. Avatar
    cindy
    February 5, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    The perk it up shampoo sounds interesting.

  51. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 5, 2011 at 8:33 pm
  52. Avatar
    MarilynsMoney
    February 5, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    I’d love to try:the coffee aficionado

  53. Avatar
    Cathy W
    February 5, 2011 at 8:36 pm
  54. Avatar
    MarilynsMoney
    February 5, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    New twitter follower, @marilynjaegly

  55. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 6, 2011 at 3:53 pm
  56. Avatar
    Claire
    February 6, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    id love to try their exotic origin body creme!

  57. Avatar
    Jenn
    February 6, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    I’d love to try the Triple Shot! YUM!

  58. Avatar
    Jenn
    February 6, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    I follow you on twitter @JennsRAQ

  59. Avatar
    Jenn
    February 6, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    I tweeted the giveaway @JennsRAQ

  60. Avatar
    Jenn
    February 6, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    I like you on FB and commented (Jennifer J-L) 🙂 Thank you!

  61. Avatar
    sos
    February 7, 2011 at 4:12 am

    want t o try their shampoo

  62. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 7, 2011 at 10:15 am
  63. Avatar
    Kashena
    February 7, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    Mmm, I bet the “perk it up” shampoo smells amazing.

  64. Avatar
    Liza
    February 7, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    I’d love to try the demitasse collection; it would be a real treat to have those products to enjoy on a tiring business trip.

    Thanks for the chance to win!

    –Liza

    ejm6x (at) yahoo (dot) com

  65. Avatar
    Sandy
    February 7, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    I would like to try the Triple Shot shower gel.

  66. Avatar
    styleezta
    February 7, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    I would love to try room for cream
    exotic origin body creme!

  67. Avatar
    styleezta
    February 7, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    I follow you on twitter @styleezta

  68. Avatar
    April Brooks
    February 7, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    I follow you on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  69. Avatar
    April Brooks
    February 7, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    I like you on facebook. lirpa skoorb

  70. Avatar
    Emy
    February 7, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    I would love to try the perk it up
    energizing shampoo

    alwaysaroundboys(at)gmail(dot)com

  71. Avatar
    Emy
    February 7, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (AAABmommyBlogger)
    alwaysaroundboys(at)gmail(dot)com

  72. Avatar
    Krysti Sumpter
    February 8, 2011 at 12:38 am

    3 in 1 coffee shower gel

  73. Avatar
    Krysti Sumpter
    February 8, 2011 at 12:39 am

    follow your facebook

  74. Avatar
    Krysti Sumpter
    February 8, 2011 at 12:40 am

    follow your twitter

  75. Avatar
    Rachel Benson
    February 8, 2011 at 1:12 am

    Id love to try the perk it up energizing shampoo.

  76. Avatar
    Rachel Benson
    February 8, 2011 at 1:14 am

    I follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @rbenson1011

  77. Avatar
    Rachel Benson
    February 8, 2011 at 1:14 am
  78. Avatar
    Rachel Benson
    February 8, 2011 at 1:15 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook (Rachel L.)

  79. Avatar
    Rachel Benson
    February 8, 2011 at 1:16 am

    I Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by Email

  80. Avatar
    Beckee
    February 8, 2011 at 9:03 am

    I would love to try the froth.

  81. Avatar
    Beckee
    February 8, 2011 at 9:05 am

    Like you on fb

  82. Avatar
    Beckee
    February 8, 2011 at 9:07 am

    I follow you on twitter @beckee13

  83. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 10:25 am
  84. Avatar
    LaQuita
    February 8, 2011 at 11:27 am

    I would love to try the triple shot3 3-in-1 coffee shower gel, that sounds like it would wake me up in the morning before drinking my cup of joe!

  85. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    Ooh…I’d love to try the the coffee aficionado executive gift set
    kcoud33 at gmail dot com

  86. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    Follow you on twitter (@kcoud33)
    kcoud33 at gmail dot com

  87. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    Like you on Facebook
    kcoud33 at gmail dot com

  88. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    Email subscriber
    kcoud33 at gmail dot com

  89. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    February 8, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    i’d like to try the froth lip balm!
    thanks for the giveaway!

  90. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    February 8, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    follow you on twitter @raggedybabygift

  91. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    February 8, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    follow you on FB as jessie jones mayer

  92. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    February 8, 2011 at 2:52 pm

    email subscriber

  93. Avatar
    Christina anne d.
    February 8, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    I’d like to try the Room for Cream. annejk112233 at yahoo dot com

  94. Avatar
    Christina anne d.
    February 8, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/wowtotweet/status/35072121524715520 tweet link. annejk112233(at)yahoo(dot)com

  95. Avatar
    Christina anne d.
    February 8, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    I like u on fb (i’m anne dall on fb) annejk112233 at yahoo dot com

  96. Avatar
    Christina anne d.
    February 8, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    I subscribed to your rss feed. annejk112233 at yahoo dot com

  97. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 5:59 pm

    I’d love to try the soothe those jitters
    moisturizing conditioner

  98. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    I follow you on twitter
    @winsome6

  99. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    I like you on Facebook.

  100. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    I’m an email subscriber of yours.

  101. Avatar
    Rebecca N.
    February 8, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    I would love to try the triple shot3 3-in-1 coffee shower gel
    imsosweepy [at] gmail [dot] com

  102. Avatar
    Rebecca N.
    February 8, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @sparkleglow
    imsosweepy [at] gmail [dot] com

  103. Avatar
    Rebecca N.
    February 8, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/Sparkleglow/status/35141203875860480
    imsosweepy [at] gmail [dot] com

  104. Avatar
    Rebecca N.
    February 8, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    I like you on facebook
    Rebecca Niehaus
    imsosweepy [at] gmail [dot] com

  105. Avatar
    Rebecca N.
    February 8, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    I subscribe to your blog via email.
    imsosweepy [at] gmail [dot] com

Comments are closed.