Whatever Fit's: Valentines T-Shirt Review - The Review Wire Whatever Fit's: Valentines T-Shirt Review - The Review Wire    

Whatever Fit’s: Valentines T-Shirt Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

We offer horse themed and retro apparel and gifts. All Sizes All Ages -Whatever Fit’s

Riding High Cowboy Horse T-shirt

I have always loved vintage designs so when I found Whatever Fit’s, I was so excited. I received this adorable vintage Riding High Cowboy Horse T-shirt from Whatever Fit’s. It came wrapped up with a matching tag with washing/care instructions and packaged in its own matching canvas bag. Once I opened it up, I was really surprised by the quality of the design. Whatever Fit’s uses a state of the art, high quality Direct to Garment Printer. This printing method provides beautiful printed images that will not crack or peel and are soft to the touch. The t-shirt itself was 100% cotton and very soft. My little guy is going to look so cute!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

SPECIAL OFFER:

  • Use the code RE330 to receive 15% off your next order! Offer Ends 3/30/11

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER BRIDGETTE – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL

1 winner will receive their choice of T-Shirt, (RV $16)!

To Enter: Visit Whatever Fit’s and let me know what other design you like

Thank You Whatever Fit’s for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 2/8/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

84 Comment

  1. Avatar
    carole
    February 2, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    I like the sweet as a cupcake shirt
    carole
    gram122@comcast.net

  2. Avatar
    carole
    February 2, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    email subscriber
    carole
    gram122@comcast.net

  3. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    February 2, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    these are adorable shirts!! I like the Rawr dinosaur shirt. 🙂 thank you!
    tara at taverstables dot com

  4. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    February 2, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    I follow you on Twitter! th7272

  5. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    February 2, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    I like you on Facebook! Tara H Oliver

  6. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    February 2, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    I subscribe to your e-mails (tara at taverstables dot com). thank you!

  7. Avatar
    Karen
    February 3, 2011 at 2:48 am

    very cute! i like the Panda Bear Tshirt. 🙂

  8. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 3, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    I like the Be Mine,Valentine Puppy! So Cute!

  9. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 3, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    Facebook Fan of Cincinnati Coupons(Tami Vollenweider)!

  10. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 3, 2011 at 4:54 pm

    Follow you on Twitter (@tamivol)!

  11. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 3, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    Email Subscriber!

  12. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 3, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    My favorite is the In a Tail Spin Over You Dog in Plane Valentine Tshirt.

  13. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 3, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    I follow you on twitter @Aerated.

  14. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 3, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    I subscribe via email.

  15. Avatar
    Lori
    February 4, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    I like the Hi Sugar Kitty Cat Ruffle Dress!

  16. Avatar
    Lori
    February 4, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    Email subscriber!

  17. Avatar
    Joy Wilson
    February 5, 2011 at 2:41 am

    So many cute things to choose from for Valentine’s Day, but for me, I’d like the Swallow Organic Cotton Tshirt.

  18. Avatar
    Nicole
    February 5, 2011 at 7:41 am

    I love the dog on a vintage motorcycle shirt!

  19. Avatar
    Nicole C.
    February 6, 2011 at 9:14 am

    I like the I’m a GREAT Catch Mermaid Tshirt.

  20. Avatar
    Lauren
    February 6, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    i like the iRide Horse Tshirt Western Pleasure

  21. Avatar
    Lauren
    February 6, 2011 at 2:15 pm

    i really like the iRide Horse Tshirt Western Pleasure

  22. Avatar
    Lauren
    February 6, 2011 at 2:15 pm

    i follow you on twitter – shootingstarmag

  23. Avatar
    Lauren
    February 6, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    i like the iRide pleasure t- shirt…i don’t know if this comment is working, I keep trying.

  24. Avatar
    Lauren
    February 6, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    i like you on facebook

  25. Avatar
    Claire
    February 6, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    I like Jump at the chance to Rope You Cowgirl Valentines Tshirt or Onesie! CUTE!

  26. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    February 7, 2011 at 1:14 am

    I like the Purple Butterfly design

  27. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    February 7, 2011 at 1:15 am

    Email subscriber

  28. Avatar
    Melissa
    February 7, 2011 at 1:48 am

    Lucky Bunny is really cute.

    casadelreed at embarqmail dot com

  29. Avatar
    sos
    February 7, 2011 at 4:08 am

    liike Aqua Blue Butterfly Tshirt Organic Cotton

  30. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    February 7, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    Lucky Skull Tshirt

    chevybelair1@juno.com

  31. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    February 7, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  32. Avatar
    Sandy
    February 7, 2011 at 5:49 pm

    My favorite is the Lucky Dog St. Patrick’s Day design.

  33. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    February 7, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    I like the Purple Horse with Flowers Tshirt

  34. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    February 7, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    i SUBSCRIBE TO EMAIL

  35. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    February 7, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    LIKE YOU ON FB.. bECCA aNN PETERS

  36. Avatar
    Chris G
    February 7, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    I like the Lucky Skull and Mousestach Tshirts.

  37. Avatar
    Chris G
    February 7, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    Email subscriber. Thanks!

  38. Avatar
    Chris G
    February 7, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    Liked you on FB. Thanks!

  39. Avatar
    Angela Winesburg
    February 7, 2011 at 11:36 pm

    I love the Bull Shirt Tshirt

  40. Avatar
    valerie
    February 8, 2011 at 1:07 am

    I like the lucky charm for st pats

  41. Avatar
    valerie
    February 8, 2011 at 1:07 am

    follow you on twitter
    valerie2350

  42. Avatar
    valerie
    February 8, 2011 at 1:08 am

    like you on facebook

  43. Avatar
    valerie
    February 8, 2011 at 1:08 am

    rss subscriber

  44. Avatar
    shawna
    February 8, 2011 at 1:37 am

    love the aye mattie pirate t-shirt
    pridelandmama@hotmail.com

  45. Avatar
    shawna
    February 8, 2011 at 1:38 am

    follow on twitter
    pridelandmama@hotmail.com

  46. Avatar
    shawna
    February 8, 2011 at 1:38 am

    subscribe via email
    pridelandmama@hotmail.com

  47. Avatar
    shawna
    February 8, 2011 at 1:41 am

    follow on facebook. Shawna C.
    pridelandmama@hotmail.com

  48. Avatar
    Nancy
    February 8, 2011 at 7:32 am

    I like the Lucky Bunny St. Patrick’s Day Shirt.

  49. Avatar
    Nancy
    February 8, 2011 at 7:33 am

    I am an e-mail subscriber.

  50. Avatar
    susanmeep
    February 8, 2011 at 8:53 am

    I love the cupcake shirt suelee1998 @ gmail.com

  51. Avatar
    susanmeep
    February 8, 2011 at 8:55 am

    I follow CintiCoupons on twitter suelee1998
    suelee1998 @ gmail.com

  52. Avatar
    Julie L
    February 8, 2011 at 9:04 am

    like u on fb-Julie S Laws

  53. Avatar
    Julie L
    February 8, 2011 at 9:05 am

    email subscriber

  54. Avatar
    LaQuita
    February 8, 2011 at 11:29 am

    I would loooove to have the Free Hugs – Cute Monster t-shirt, it’s sooo cute!

  55. Avatar
    amber whitehead
    February 8, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    Lucky dog St. Patrick’s Day shirt

  56. Avatar
    Mandy Agnello
    February 8, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    love the cowboy birthday t-shirt

  57. Avatar
    Mandy Agnello
    February 8, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    i follow you on twitter

  58. Avatar
    Mandy Agnello
    February 8, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    i like you on facebook

  59. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    February 8, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    adorable shirts! I LOVE the Vintage Bugle Boy and Dog Tshit God Bless America t shirt! too cute!

  60. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    February 8, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    follow on twitter @raggedybabygift

  61. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    February 8, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    follow you on facebook as jessie jones mayer

  62. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    February 8, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    email subscriber

  63. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    February 8, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    i love the Lucky Dog St Patrick’s Day Tshirt

  64. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    February 8, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    i am a subscriber

  65. Avatar
    bridgette butcher
    February 8, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    Love this Tee
    catokayyou21@gmail.com

    Rawr Monster Tshirt

  66. Avatar
    bridgette butcher
    February 8, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    follow u on twitter
    mybtqreviews
    catokayyou21@gmail.com

  67. Avatar
    Shelby
    February 8, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    Barn Bum Horse Lovers equestrian Tshirt. Thanks!

  68. Avatar
    kelly
    February 8, 2011 at 4:32 pm

    sweet as a cupcake shirt

  69. Avatar
    kelly
    February 8, 2011 at 4:32 pm

    email subscriber

  70. Avatar
    deanna
    February 8, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    fave design: Jump at the chance to Rope You Cowgirl Valentines Tshirt or Onesie
    xoxoxo

  71. Avatar
    deanna
    February 8, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    follow you on twitter @dlw447
    xoxoxo

  72. Avatar
    deanna
    February 8, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    like you on facebook
    xoxoxo

  73. Avatar
    deanna
    February 8, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    RSS feed subscribed
    xoxoxo

  74. Avatar
    Gena
    February 8, 2011 at 5:49 pm

    Magical Unicorn Tee is a favorite

  75. Avatar
    Gena
    February 8, 2011 at 5:50 pm

    Following on twitter: @SereneMoments

    Nice to meet you!

  76. Avatar
    Gena
    February 8, 2011 at 5:50 pm

    Subscribed: ubrewme@yahoo.com

  77. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    I Like the Horse Foal Born to Ride Tshirt.

  78. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    I follow you on twitter.
    @winsome6

  79. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    I Like you on Facebook.

  80. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    Email subsciber of yours.

  81. Avatar
    Mary J
    February 8, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    I like the giraffe love.

  82. Avatar
    Mary J
    February 8, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    I like you on FB.

  83. Avatar
    Mary J
    February 8, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    Email subscriber.

  84. Avatar
    Sam B.
    February 8, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    I like the bull shirt!

Comments are closed.