Pokémon the Movie: White-Victini and Zekrom Pokémon the Movie: White-Victini and Zekrom    

Pokémon the Movie: White-Victini and Zekrom

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.


Pokemon White

 

Limited Engagement: POKÉMON THE MOVIE: WHITE VICTINI AND ZEKROM only in theaters December 3rd & 4th, 2011

Pokémon the Movie: White-Victini and Zekrom During their travels through the Unova region, Ash and his friends Iris and Cilan arrive in Eindoak Town, built around a castle called the Sword of the Vale. The three Trainers have come to compete in the town’s annual battle competition, and Ash manages to win with some unexpected help from the Mythical Pokémon Victini! It turns out Victini has a special bond with this place…

Long ago, the castle watched over the Kingdom of the Vale, and the partnership between Victini and the king protected its people who lived there. But that kingdom has since vanished into memory, leaving behind powerful relics and ancient Pokémon. Damon, a descendant of the People of the Vale, is trying to restore the lost kingdom with the help of his Reuniclus. His quest has taken him to the far reaches of the barren desert, and he has convinced the Legendary Pokémon Reshiram to join him in the search for truth!

Damon plans to trap Victini and harness its power, and as that plan gets under way, the entire town of Eindoak faces disaster! Can Ash awaken the Legendary Pokémon Zekrom to help him stop Damon and save Victini? The greatest adventure in Pokémon history approaches!

RELATED:  #12DaysOfGiveaways // Day 12 // How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Blu-ray (3 Winners) Ends 5.31.19

This movie is good for kids and “big kids” (those who grew up with Pokemon) who trade Pokemon and are familiar with the characters and story. This movie is for your older kids (ages 7 and up).

 

Stay Connected: Visit Cinedigm on Facebook

 

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – TAWNYA – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive A Pokemon Prize Pack! The Prize Pack Includes: 1 Pokemon™ Zoroark: Master of Illusions, 1 Pokemon™ Black and White Manga vol 1, 1 Pokemon™ Black and White Limited Edition Drawstring Bag, 1 Pokemon™ Black and White Emerging Powers Trading Card Game Booster Pack and 1 Pokemon™ The Movie Black and White Victini and Zekrom poster

To Enter: Tell me who in your family likes Pokemon and just how crazy are they for it!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 12/6/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

65 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Shelle
    November 24, 2011 at 1:56 am

    I love pokemon! [= I have many pokemon games, cards, and stuffed animals.

  2. Avatar
    Shelle
    November 24, 2011 at 2:09 am

    follow you on twitter. phoinexpeace

  3. Avatar
    Shelle
    November 24, 2011 at 2:13 am

    like you on FB. missy green

  4. Avatar
    Shelle
    November 24, 2011 at 2:13 am

    email sub. phoinex911(at)yahoo

  5. Avatar
    Shelle
    November 24, 2011 at 2:14 am

    rss feed

  6. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    November 24, 2011 at 10:08 am

    My brother loves Pokemon. lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  7. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    November 24, 2011 at 10:10 am

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter @lnb1191
    lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  8. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    November 24, 2011 at 10:13 am

    Like The Review Wire on Facebook
    Leah Baird
    lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  9. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:38 am

    one of little guys, breathe and talks Pokemon, collects the cards, plays the games with his friends

  10. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:39 am

    like The Review Wire on Facebook-Gumma Medlin

  11. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:39 am

    like The Review Wire on twitter-gummasplace

  12. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:39 am

    Subscribe to The Review Wire by email-
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  13. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:40 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/140696329847439360

  14. Avatar
    karen M
    November 28, 2011 at 10:57 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141183881289281536

  15. Avatar
    Cyndi
    November 28, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    My son has been an AVID pokemon fan for 11 years now, he’s very disappointed that this movie won’t be at a theater anywhere near us. He’s seen every movie. The closest is 3 hours away which would be a 6 hour round trip. He’d dearly love to at least win the prize pack while hoping this will be out on DVD soon or have a second showing closer to home!

  16. Avatar
    Jody H
    November 29, 2011 at 12:41 am

    My 10 year old son LOVES pokemon. He’s currently trying to pass the black game on his DS and is spending hours each day on it. He would love this movie.
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  17. Avatar
    Jody H
    November 29, 2011 at 12:42 am

    I follow on twitter (hifam).
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  18. Avatar
    Jody H
    November 29, 2011 at 12:43 am

    I follow you on fb (jody g h…).
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  19. Avatar
    Jody H
    November 29, 2011 at 12:44 am

    I subscribe with google reader.
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  20. Avatar
    karen M
    November 29, 2011 at 9:28 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141523758845407233

  21. Avatar
    karen M
    November 30, 2011 at 11:25 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141915628800966656

  22. Avatar
    June
    December 1, 2011 at 8:30 am

    My kids use to watch Pokemon all the time. they loved it!

  23. Avatar
    karen M
    December 1, 2011 at 8:44 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142237416068096001

  24. Avatar
    Robin
    December 1, 2011 at 11:32 am

    My 7 year old LOVES Pokemon! He brings his cards with him to school every day so that he can trade with his friends!

  25. Avatar
    Robin
    December 1, 2011 at 11:32 am

    I follow you on Twitter (@massholemommy)

  26. Avatar
    Robin
    December 1, 2011 at 11:33 am

    Liked the Review Wire on FB (Robin Ruehrwein)

  27. Avatar
    Robin
    December 1, 2011 at 11:36 am

    Subscribed to your RSS feed thru Google Reader (Robin Ruehwein)!

  28. Avatar
    karen M
    December 2, 2011 at 9:57 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142617765629534209

  29. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 11:12 am

    my 8 year old recently discovered Pokemon is loving it a lot

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  30. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 11:13 am

    I added your feed to my google reader

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  31. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 11:13 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  32. Avatar
    Ara Menedjian
    December 2, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    I love pokemon to death and I love Victini.I have over 100 pokemon plush dolls including The Giant Jakks Dialga,and Palkia,Giant Pokecen Reshiram,Zekrom,All of thes Pokecen plush:Groudon,Kyogre,Rayquaza,Latios,Latios,Metagross,Dialga,Palkia,Giratna Origin,Giratini Sky,Shaymin,Shaymin Sky,Suicune,Entei,Raikou,Umbreon,Mincinno,Emolga,Axew,Lugia,Ho-Oh,Pikachu,Pichu,Darkrai,Zorua,and Zoroark.I have pokemon Blue,Gold,Ruby and Saphire,Emerald,Firered and Leafgreen,Pearl.Platnium,and Black.I have over 200 pokemon in my Black and I spend hours transferring them from my Pearl which I transferred from my GBA Games.I have 2 binders filled with cards that include the original Base Set Charizard,Blastoise,and 2 Venasaur.I also have a collection of over 50 Pikachu cards.My turtle is named Squirtle.I am 16 and love pokemon but all of my freinds threw away thier passion years ago.O hope I win as I have never won anything online.Can’t wait to see the movie Victini is so cute.

  33. Avatar
    Celia Finsel
    December 2, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    Who in my family is crazy about Pokemon? We all are! The boys and I all regularly compete in Pokemon TCG and VG tournaments. We have Pokemon plushes and toys all around the house and drawers literally overflowing with old Pokemon cards dating all the way back to the original Base set. My older son, Ben, is the one who got all of this started, but my younger son, Josh, is so Pokecrazy that for his birthday tomorrow, we’re taking him and a bunch of his friends to see the new movie! That’s the one present he really, really wanted to remember his 10th birthday by!

  34. Avatar
    karen M
    December 3, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143015266845069312

  35. Avatar
    karen M
    December 4, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143533146741284864

  36. Avatar
    karen M
    December 5, 2011 at 11:39 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143731220914774017

  37. Avatar
    Veronica
    December 5, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    I love pokemon! I would like to win this for myself.

  38. Avatar
    Corey Olomon
    December 6, 2011 at 5:21 am

    My two boys are pokemon-aholics 🙂 (Corey Olomon)(olomon@hotmail.com)

  39. Avatar
    Corey Olomon
    December 6, 2011 at 5:22 am

    I follow The Review Wire on Twitter (coreyTX)(Corey Olomon)(olomon@hotmail.com)

  40. Avatar
    Corey Olomon
    December 6, 2011 at 5:23 am

    I subscribe to your RSS Feed. (coreyTX)(Corey Olomon)(olomon@hotmail.com)

  41. Avatar
    Corey Olomon
    December 6, 2011 at 5:26 am

    I left a message on you Facebook page (Corey Olomon)(olomon@hotmail.com)

  42. Avatar
    Heather C
    December 6, 2011 at 5:57 am

    I love pokemon! I havent got the new games yet but I am really hoping to 🙂

  43. Avatar
    Diana Bradford Hatch
    December 6, 2011 at 9:45 am

    My son loved Pokemon – now my granddaughters do

  44. Avatar
    karen M
    December 6, 2011 at 11:24 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144089790197932032

  45. Avatar
    tina page
    December 6, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    my middle son is obsessed with pokemon

  46. Avatar
    tina page
    December 6, 2011 at 12:38 pm

    twitter follower @trixie420247

  47. Avatar
    Jennifer
    December 6, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    Actually, my daughter’s BFF is a boy, who is nuts about pokemon! This would be great to win, so she could give him a Christmas gift!

  48. Avatar
    Jen Whitten
    December 6, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    My 7 year old son Aiden lives Pokemon because henloves anything he can collect and really enjoys the cartoon and hand me down Pokemon stuff from his Uncle Charlie! whittenwins@yahoo.com

  49. Avatar
    Jen Whitten
    December 6, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    Following you on Twitter!

  50. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 6, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    My friend likes Pokemon very much.

  51. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 6, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  52. Avatar
    Jenny
    December 6, 2011 at 5:27 pm

    My son likes Pokemon very much!

  53. Avatar
    Jenny
    December 6, 2011 at 5:28 pm

    I Follow The Review Wire on Twitter.

  54. Avatar
    Jenny
    December 6, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook. Jenny ‘Lemke’ Anwar

  55. Avatar
    Jenny
    December 6, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    Email Subscriber

    jenny_anwar at yahoo.com

  56. Avatar
    Laurie Brown
    December 6, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    my nephew loves Pokeman

  57. Avatar
    Laurie Brown
    December 6, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter
    frugalwahms

  58. Avatar
    Laurie Brown
    December 6, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    like you on FB

  59. Avatar
    Laurie Brown
    December 6, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    subscribe via email

  60. Avatar
    Tawnya S
    December 6, 2011 at 7:43 pm

    My nephew LOVES Pokemon!

  61. Avatar
    Tawnya S
    December 6, 2011 at 7:43 pm

    I follow on twitter!
    @kopperkirlz

  62. Avatar
    Jennifer Crum
    December 6, 2011 at 7:44 pm

    My nephew would flip for this set at Christmas!

  63. Avatar
    Tawnya S
    December 6, 2011 at 7:44 pm

    I am a FB fan!
    Tawnya S

  64. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 6, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  65. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 6, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.