Sing-A-Ma-Jigs Sing-A-Ma-Jigs    

Sing-A-Ma-Jigs

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Sing-A-Ma-Jigs are a really cute plush toy for children of all ages. Not to mention they are also Totsy’s Toy of the Year 2011! I know these were very popular during the Christmas season last year. Priced at $12.99 you can’t go wrong and is entertainment for hours!

ing-A-Ma-Jigs

 

Even if you have a newborn you can interact with your child by pressing the toy and holding it for her. Mini Me got to play with one over Easter and absolutely loved it. She laughs every time she plays with it and even sings a long with the Easter Sing-A-Ma-Jig.

Buy It: Sing-A-Ma-Jigs are available on Amazon

GIVEAWAY: CLOSED

One winner will receive 2 Sing-A-Ma-Jigs dolls (RV $24.99)

Mandatory Entry: What’s is your favorite Sing-A-Ma-Jig?

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 8/16/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

RELATED:  Educational Insights: Magic Moves Electronic Wand Review

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

31 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 5, 2011 at 10:30 am

    I like the mint green

  2. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 5, 2011 at 10:32 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons by email

  3. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 5, 2011 at 10:32 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons on FB: P Elaine Livingston

  4. Avatar
    Marlene Breakfield
    August 5, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    I like the purple one.
    marlenebreakfield(at)yahoo(dot)com

  5. Avatar
    Marlene Breakfield
    August 5, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @mbreakfield
    marlenebreakfield(at)yahoo(dot)com

  6. Avatar
    Marlene Breakfield
    August 5, 2011 at 4:54 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on FB Marlene Breakfield
    marlenebreakfield(at)yahoo(dot)com

  7. Avatar
    Marlene Breakfield
    August 5, 2011 at 4:54 pm

    rss subscriber
    marlenebreakfield(at)yahoo(dot)com

  8. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    August 5, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    purple one

  9. Avatar
    Tara Berke Torres
    August 6, 2011 at 3:55 am

    I’d like the 2-tone blue one for my nephew.

  10. Avatar
    Tara Berke Torres
    August 6, 2011 at 3:57 am

    I subscribe to your e-mail.

  11. Avatar
    Tara Berke Torres
    August 6, 2011 at 3:58 am

    I follow you on twitter. @taraducktyl

  12. Avatar
    Tara Berke Torres
    August 6, 2011 at 3:59 am

    I like you on FB.

  13. Avatar
    felecia
    August 8, 2011 at 10:07 am

    I like the pink one with the dotted shirt

  14. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    August 8, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    I like The Purple One

  15. Avatar
    Angela Maa s
    August 9, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    My favorite singamagig is the pink one with orange lips and straight stick up hair (also pink.)

  16. Avatar
    Angela Maa s
    August 9, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @suburbanjung

  17. Avatar
    Angela Maa s
    August 9, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    I follow you on facebook

  18. Avatar
    Angela Maa s
    August 9, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    I subscribed via email

  19. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 10, 2011 at 12:48 am

    i like the 2 tone blue

  20. Avatar
    kelly D
    August 10, 2011 at 4:58 pm

    I like The Sing-a-ma-jigs!™ Dark Purple

  21. Avatar
    Erin S
    August 11, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    The Valentine one is my favorite

  22. Avatar
    Erin S
    August 11, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    Follow you on Twitter, @beezhappee12

  23. Avatar
    Erin S
    August 11, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    Email subscriber

  24. Avatar
    Erin S
    August 11, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    Follow you on Facebook (beezhappee(at)gmail.com)

  25. Avatar
    Joanne
    August 11, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    I love the light blue one with the red hair…SOOOO cute!!!

  26. Avatar
    Danelle
    August 12, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    My favorite is the Light Blue one.

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  27. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    August 12, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    I like the yellow one
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  28. Avatar
    chelsea jackson
    August 13, 2011 at 8:02 am

    my favorite is the purple with the polka dot shirt.

    laylasmama317@aim.com

  29. Avatar
    Maggie @ Tethered Mommy
    August 13, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    We actually just got the Easter bunny one so that’s my favorite.

  30. Avatar
    Heidi Daily
    August 15, 2011 at 10:02 am

    I like the yellow one with the blue shirt that sings this little light of mine

  31. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    August 16, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    I love the The Sing-a-ma-jigs! Easter!

Comments are closed.