New Fresh Made Salads at Chick-fil-A New Fresh Made Salads at Chick-fil-A    

New Fresh Made Salads at Chick-fil-A

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Fresh Made Salads at Chick-fil-A

I love Chick-fil-A! I have never had a bad visit or experience at one of their restaurants. I usually get their sandwiches (with extra – extra pickles) and they always give me lots of pickles! But since I am trying to watch what I eat, I need to look good for vaca, I am glad to see something new:  3 new premium salads and an improved wrap all under 430 calories made with premium ingredients! Can’t wait to try them out next time we are in.

  • The Asian Salad features sliced Chick-fil-A Nuggets, shredded red and green cabbage, carrots, and mandarin orange segments, on a bed of chopped romaine lettuce and baby greens. It’s served with Honey Thai Almonds, Chinese Garlic & Ginger Wontons, and Honey Sesame dressing (or your choice of dressing).
  • The Cobb Salad comes with sliced Chick-fil-A Nuggets, shredded red cabbage and carrots, roasted corn kernels, shredded Monterey Jack and cheddar cheeses, crumbled bacon, diced eggs, and grape tomatoes, on a bed of chopped romaine lettuce and baby greens. It’s served with charred Tomato Crispy Red Bell Peppers and a Avocado Lime dressing (or any dressing you like).
  • The Grilled Market Salad consists of grilled, sliced chicken breast, shredded red cabbage and carrots, crumbled blue cheese, red and green apples, strawberries, and blueberries, on a bed of chopped romaine lettuce and baby greens. It’s served with Harvest Nut Granola, Roasted Nut Blend, and Zesty Apple Cider Vinaigrette (or a choice of dressing).
RELATED:  Bob Evans Recipes: Mad About Mashtini

You are becoming very, very hungry…

 

Chick-fil-A Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER: LISA

1 Winner will receive 2 Chick-fil-A Salad Coupons. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 6.3.13

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on June 3, 2013.
I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Chick-fil-A or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.  

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!



Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

52 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jessica To
    May 18, 2013 at 4:19 pm

    I am a Go with the Flow starter!

  2. Avatar
    Stephanie Phelps
    May 18, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    I am a Go with the Flow starter!

  3. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    May 18, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    Especially slow today I am the The So-so Starter

    8 points, went to grocery store wore me out should of picked up Chick Fil A for dinner..

  4. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    May 18, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    I’m a go with the flow starter.

  5. Avatar
    Jennifer Reed
    May 18, 2013 at 6:07 pm

    I am a so so starter.

  6. Avatar
    Pamela Halligan
    May 19, 2013 at 11:21 am

    I am a Go with the Flow Starter.

  7. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 19, 2013 at 3:18 pm

    I am Go With The Flow starter

  8. Avatar
    Peggy Greco
    May 19, 2013 at 6:22 pm

    i scored 9 points and am go with the flow starter.

  9. Avatar
    felecia
    May 20, 2013 at 2:48 pm

    THE GO-WITH-THE-FLOW STARTER

  10. Avatar
    Jennifer
    May 20, 2013 at 3:55 pm

    I am a super duper self starter!

  11. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 20, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    50/50 Go With The Flow!

  12. Avatar
    Michelle C
    May 21, 2013 at 7:49 pm

    I got the go-with-the-flow Starter.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  13. Avatar
    Peggy Greco
    May 21, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    I am go with the flow and scored 10 points.

  14. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 21, 2013 at 10:59 pm

    I am a 50/50 Go With The Flow starter

  15. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 22, 2013 at 8:35 am

    I’m a Go with the Flow.

  16. Avatar
    nancy bowers
    May 22, 2013 at 4:55 pm

    go with the flow starter

  17. Avatar
    Brandi Dawn
    May 22, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    I am a go with the flow starter 🙂

  18. Avatar
    cindy
    May 22, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    super duper self starter

  19. Avatar
    Wilma P
    May 23, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    Go with the Flow Starter and 10 points

  20. Avatar
    Nancy Bowers
    May 23, 2013 at 3:17 pm

    I was a go with the flow starter

  21. Avatar
    Amy Z.
    May 23, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    I got The So-So Starter.

  22. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 23, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    I am a Go With The Flow Starter!

  23. Avatar
    Nancy Bowers
    May 24, 2013 at 2:01 pm

    said I am a go with the flow starter

  24. Avatar
    Sarah B.
    May 24, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    Go with the flow starter! Not surprised! 🙂

  25. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 24, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    I am a Go With The Flow Starter ~ sounds right to me!

  26. Avatar
    Lisa
    May 25, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    I am a so so starter

  27. Avatar
    Kelly A. Tanner
    May 26, 2013 at 10:18 am

    I am THE GO-WITH-THE-FLOW STARTER!

  28. Avatar
    Nancy
    May 26, 2013 at 6:03 pm

    I am a So-So Starter.

  29. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 26, 2013 at 7:59 pm

    I took it again and this time I was just a So-So Starter!

  30. Avatar
    nancy bowers
    May 27, 2013 at 11:13 am

    Like most I am a go with the flow starter.

  31. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 27, 2013 at 4:12 pm

    I took it again and I am still a Go With the Flow Starter! 🙂

  32. Avatar
    Marlene Breakfield
    May 27, 2013 at 8:54 pm

    go with the flow starter

  33. Avatar
    Helen
    May 27, 2013 at 10:43 pm

    super duper self starter

  34. Avatar
    Jessica @Bkeepsushonest
    May 28, 2013 at 3:55 pm

    The Super Duper Self-starter

  35. Avatar
    Nancy Bowers
    May 28, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    Yes, I am a go with the flow starter.

  36. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 28, 2013 at 10:23 pm

    I am a So-So Starter tonight! 🙂

  37. Avatar
    nancy bowers
    May 29, 2013 at 12:56 pm

    Seems I am also a Go With The Flow Starter.

  38. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    May 29, 2013 at 9:56 pm

    I got an 8 and is a so so starter 🙂

  39. Avatar
    michelle f warner
    May 30, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    im a super duper self starter

  40. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    May 30, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    The Super Duper Self-starter

  41. Avatar
    nancy bowers
    May 30, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    A go with the flow starter

  42. Avatar
    Nancy Bowers
    May 31, 2013 at 11:29 am

    Seems like a contradiction: a go with the flow starter

  43. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 31, 2013 at 3:04 pm

    Took again ~ So-So Starter!

  44. Avatar
    Nancy Bowers
    June 1, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    Definitely a Go With The Flow Starter

  45. Avatar
    Kim Reid
    June 1, 2013 at 9:23 pm

    I’m a go with the flow starter, thanks!

  46. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 2, 2013 at 5:17 pm

    I am a So-So Starter today

  47. Avatar
    Sarah L
    June 2, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    Go with the Flow starter

  48. Avatar
    sandra davis
    June 3, 2013 at 3:41 am

    im a The go-with-the-flow Starter 9 points

  49. Avatar
    Nancy Bowers
    June 3, 2013 at 10:33 am

    My results: go with the flow starter

  50. Avatar
    Kari Flores
    June 3, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    I am a Go-With-The-Flow Starter.

  51. Avatar
    Vanessa Vazquez
    June 3, 2013 at 8:58 pm

    I am a go with the flow starter.

  52. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 3, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    I am a So So Starter

Comments are closed.