New Fresh Made Salads at Chick-fil-A New Fresh Made Salads at Chick-fil-A    

New Fresh Made Salads at Chick-fil-A

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Fresh Made Salads at Chick-fil-A

I love Chick-fil-A! I have never had a bad visit or experience at one of their restaurants. I usually get their sandwiches (with extra – extra pickles) and they always give me lots of pickles! But since I am trying to watch what I eat, I need to look good for vaca, I am glad to see something new:  3 new premium salads and an improved wrap all under 430 calories made with premium ingredients! Can’t wait to try them out next time we are in.

  • The Asian Salad features sliced Chick-fil-A Nuggets, shredded red and green cabbage, carrots, and mandarin orange segments, on a bed of chopped romaine lettuce and baby greens. It’s served with Honey Thai Almonds, Chinese Garlic & Ginger Wontons, and Honey Sesame dressing (or your choice of dressing).
  • The Cobb Salad comes with sliced Chick-fil-A Nuggets, shredded red cabbage and carrots, roasted corn kernels, shredded Monterey Jack and cheddar cheeses, crumbled bacon, diced eggs, and grape tomatoes, on a bed of chopped romaine lettuce and baby greens. It’s served with charred Tomato Crispy Red Bell Peppers and a Avocado Lime dressing (or any dressing you like).
  • The Grilled Market Salad consists of grilled, sliced chicken breast, shredded red cabbage and carrots, crumbled blue cheese, red and green apples, strawberries, and blueberries, on a bed of chopped romaine lettuce and baby greens. It’s served with Harvest Nut Granola, Roasted Nut Blend, and Zesty Apple Cider Vinaigrette (or a choice of dressing).
RELATED:  Outback Raise the Steaks Menu

You are becoming very, very hungry…

 

Chick-fil-A Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER: LISA

1 Winner will receive 2 Chick-fil-A Salad Coupons. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 6.3.13

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on June 3, 2013.
I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Chick-fil-A or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.  

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!



   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

52 Comment

  1. Jessica To
    May 18, 2013 at 4:19 pm

    I am a Go with the Flow starter!

  2. Stephanie Phelps
    May 18, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    I am a Go with the Flow starter!

  3. Dorothy Teel
    May 18, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    Especially slow today I am the The So-so Starter

    8 points, went to grocery store wore me out should of picked up Chick Fil A for dinner..

  4. Jane Ritz
    May 18, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    I’m a go with the flow starter.

  5. Jennifer Reed
    May 18, 2013 at 6:07 pm

    I am a so so starter.

  6. Pamela Halligan
    May 19, 2013 at 11:21 am

    I am a Go with the Flow Starter.

  7. Robin Wilson
    May 19, 2013 at 3:18 pm

    I am Go With The Flow starter

  8. Peggy Greco
    May 19, 2013 at 6:22 pm

    i scored 9 points and am go with the flow starter.

  9. felecia
    May 20, 2013 at 2:48 pm

    THE GO-WITH-THE-FLOW STARTER

  10. Jennifer
    May 20, 2013 at 3:55 pm

    I am a super duper self starter!

  11. Robin Wilson
    May 20, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    50/50 Go With The Flow!

  12. Michelle C
    May 21, 2013 at 7:49 pm

    I got the go-with-the-flow Starter.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  13. Peggy Greco
    May 21, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    I am go with the flow and scored 10 points.

  14. Robin Wilson
    May 21, 2013 at 10:59 pm

    I am a 50/50 Go With The Flow starter

  15. Sherry Compton
    May 22, 2013 at 8:35 am

    I’m a Go with the Flow.

  16. nancy bowers
    May 22, 2013 at 4:55 pm

    go with the flow starter

  17. Brandi Dawn
    May 22, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    I am a go with the flow starter 🙂

  18. cindy
    May 22, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    super duper self starter

  19. Wilma P
    May 23, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    Go with the Flow Starter and 10 points

  20. Nancy Bowers
    May 23, 2013 at 3:17 pm

    I was a go with the flow starter

  21. Amy Z.
    May 23, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    I got The So-So Starter.

  22. Robin Wilson
    May 23, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    I am a Go With The Flow Starter!

  23. Nancy Bowers
    May 24, 2013 at 2:01 pm

    said I am a go with the flow starter

  24. Sarah B.
    May 24, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    Go with the flow starter! Not surprised! 🙂

  25. Robin Wilson
    May 24, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    I am a Go With The Flow Starter ~ sounds right to me!

  26. Lisa
    May 25, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    I am a so so starter

  27. Kelly A. Tanner
    May 26, 2013 at 10:18 am

    I am THE GO-WITH-THE-FLOW STARTER!

  28. Nancy
    May 26, 2013 at 6:03 pm

    I am a So-So Starter.

  29. Robin Wilson
    May 26, 2013 at 7:59 pm

    I took it again and this time I was just a So-So Starter!

  30. nancy bowers
    May 27, 2013 at 11:13 am

    Like most I am a go with the flow starter.

  31. Robin Wilson
    May 27, 2013 at 4:12 pm

    I took it again and I am still a Go With the Flow Starter! 🙂

  32. Marlene Breakfield
    May 27, 2013 at 8:54 pm

    go with the flow starter

  33. Helen
    May 27, 2013 at 10:43 pm

    super duper self starter

  34. Jessica @Bkeepsushonest
    May 28, 2013 at 3:55 pm

    The Super Duper Self-starter

  35. Nancy Bowers
    May 28, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    Yes, I am a go with the flow starter.

  36. Robin Wilson
    May 28, 2013 at 10:23 pm

    I am a So-So Starter tonight! 🙂

  37. nancy bowers
    May 29, 2013 at 12:56 pm

    Seems I am also a Go With The Flow Starter.

  38. Jessamine D.
    May 29, 2013 at 9:56 pm

    I got an 8 and is a so so starter 🙂

  39. michelle f warner
    May 30, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    im a super duper self starter

  40. Paol Trenny
    May 30, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    The Super Duper Self-starter

  41. nancy bowers
    May 30, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    A go with the flow starter

  42. Nancy Bowers
    May 31, 2013 at 11:29 am

    Seems like a contradiction: a go with the flow starter

  43. Robin Wilson
    May 31, 2013 at 3:04 pm

    Took again ~ So-So Starter!

  44. Nancy Bowers
    June 1, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    Definitely a Go With The Flow Starter

  45. Kim Reid
    June 1, 2013 at 9:23 pm

    I’m a go with the flow starter, thanks!

  46. Robin Wilson
    June 2, 2013 at 5:17 pm

    I am a So-So Starter today

  47. Sarah L
    June 2, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    Go with the Flow starter

  48. sandra davis
    June 3, 2013 at 3:41 am

    im a The go-with-the-flow Starter 9 points

  49. Nancy Bowers
    June 3, 2013 at 10:33 am

    My results: go with the flow starter

  50. Kari Flores
    June 3, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    I am a Go-With-The-Flow Starter.

  51. Vanessa Vazquez
    June 3, 2013 at 8:58 pm

    I am a go with the flow starter.

  52. Robin Wilson
    June 3, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    I am a So So Starter

Comments are closed.