Little Kids Toys Review: No Spill Bubbles Little Kids Toys Review: No Spill Bubbles    

Little Kids Toys Review: No Spill Bubbles

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Little Kids Toys

Run. Play. Giggle. Learn. At Little Kids, we know that a toy should inspire, breathe life into all of us. Little Kids is one of the world’s top bubble toy makers, plus a whole lot more.

Little Kids Toys sent me three products to try out. One of their lines is the no spill bubbles. My 3 year old loves bubbles. So We were excited to get the Mini Bubble Bucket. The special patented design eliminates accidental bubble spills and keeps liquid inside the container. I hate it when the sticky bubbles get all over the place. The mini bucket also comes with three wants so more than one child can play. The mini bubble bucket includes 4 oz. of Little Kids No Stain, No Dye, Non-Toxic premium bubble liquid.

Mini Bubble Bucket.

We also received the No-Spill Bubble Tumbler Minis. Each Mini Tumbler includes 2 oz. of Little Kids premium bubble liquid. These little ones are great to toss in my bag for when we head to the park. The shape of them make it nice for little ones, it fits right in their hands.

No-Spill Bubble Tumbler Minis

My 7 and 11 year old loved playing with the MLBPA Players Choice Junk Ball. It’s like having baseballs signed by your favorite Major League Baseball player!  These new Junk Ball Baseballs come in realistic baseball colors and include logos and signatures of your favorite MLB players: Tim Lincecum, Dustin Pedroia, Alex Rodriguez, CC Sabathia, Johan Santana & David Wright. With the Players Choice Junk Ball, you still control the pitch! The exclusive Dial Your Pitch feature allows anyone to throw curveballs, sliders, even knuckleballs. The box shows several different positions on how to throw the balls.

MLBPA Players Choice Junk Ball

Buy It: Pick up your own No Spill Products at Little Kids Toys. While the Junk Ball and Bats can be found at Junk Ball.

GIVEAWAY: CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER #42 SARAH M – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

RELATED:  Barney: Big World Adventure the Movie

Little Kids Toys is Giving 1 Winner A No Spill Mini Bubble bucket (RV $6.49)

To Enter: Visit Little Kids Toys Then Leave Me a Comment on What Other Product You Like

Thank You Little Kids Toys for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

– Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

– Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

WIN a Little Kids No Spill Mini Bubble Bucket  @little_kids_inc @CintiCoupons – http://bit.ly/ceEdkG #giveaway

– If you like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook, Leave a comment

– If you like Little Kids on Facebook and leave this comment on their wall ” I just entered to win a Little Kids No Spill Bucket at Cincinnaticoupons.net – http://bit.ly/ceEdkG ”

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription. You’re sure to become addicted to saving money with these daily updates!

– Grab my button and put up on your blog. Please leave an address where it can be found.

– Join My Blog Frog

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 10/26/2010. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review.  All views and opinions with regard to the Little Kids Toys Review: No Spill Bubbles  or the company are my own and were not influenced  by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

55 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen
    October 20, 2010 at 8:44 am

    The no spill bubble whistle looks fun…

  2. Avatar
    Karen
    October 20, 2010 at 8:45 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  3. Avatar
    Karen
    October 20, 2010 at 8:45 am

    I am a member of your Blog Frog

  4. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 20, 2010 at 11:06 am

    Cowboy Bubble Shooter & No-Spill Bubble Holster

    chevybelair1@juno.com

  5. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 20, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  6. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 20, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook,

  7. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 20, 2010 at 2:02 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

  8. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 20, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    Join My Blog Frog

  9. Avatar
    Ronda
    October 20, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    I like the Squeeze’n Blow Pop-Up Bubbles.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  10. Avatar
    Ronda
    October 20, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    I subscribe to your emails.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  11. Avatar
    Amanda
    October 21, 2010 at 8:29 am

    The motorized Dora bubble machine

  12. Avatar
    Amanda
    October 21, 2010 at 8:30 am

    I am a fan of CC on Facebook

  13. Avatar
    Amanda
    October 21, 2010 at 8:30 am

    I am an email subscriber

  14. Avatar
    Christie
    October 22, 2010 at 11:11 pm

    I like the
    Squeeze ‘n Blow Pop-Up Bubbles™

  15. Avatar
    Christie
    October 22, 2010 at 11:19 pm

    email subscriber

  16. Avatar
    Christie
    October 22, 2010 at 11:20 pm

    fb friend

  17. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 23, 2010 at 9:40 am

    Crunch Art Frame Making Set-thanks for the giveaway
    cute site 🙂

  18. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 23, 2010 at 9:40 am

    email subscriber

  19. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 23, 2010 at 9:40 am

    like u on fb-Julie S Laws

  20. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 23, 2010 at 9:42 am

    like Little Kids on fb-Julie S Laws
    left comment

  21. Avatar
    Gwen
    October 24, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    I like the crunch art. My son loves to make things like that! Thanks!

  22. Avatar
    Gwen
    October 24, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    I “like” Cincinnati Coupons on facebook.

  23. Avatar
    Gwen
    October 24, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    I subscribe via e-mail.

  24. Avatar
    Kelly
    October 25, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    The Dora the Explorer bubbles look really fun. My daughter would love them : )
    reporterkc at hotmail [dot] com

  25. Avatar
    shelby brigham
    October 25, 2010 at 6:25 pm

    The no spill bubble whistle looks fun

  26. Avatar
    amy
    October 25, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    Visited the site…I think my kids would love to try the Crunch Art mega set with the Dolphin, Flower, Butterfly, Circle & Frog. Sounds cool!

  27. Avatar
    valerie2350
    October 26, 2010 at 2:59 am

    crunch art looks fun

  28. Avatar
    valerie2350
    October 26, 2010 at 2:59 am

    like you on facebook

  29. Avatar
    valerie2350
    October 26, 2010 at 2:59 am

    follow you on twitter
    valerie2350

  30. Avatar
    valerie2350
    October 26, 2010 at 3:00 am

    rss subscriber

  31. Avatar
    Jennifer
    October 26, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    The crunch art looks fun!

  32. Avatar
    Emy
    October 26, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    I think my son would like the No Spill Bubble Whistle
    alwaysaroundboys@gmail.com

  33. Avatar
    Emy
    October 26, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    I’m following you on Twitter (AaBmommyBlogger)
    alwaysaroundboys@gmail.com

  34. Avatar
    Emy
    October 26, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    I’m following you on Facebook(Emy Alwaysaroundboys)
    alwaysaroundboys@gmail.com

  35. Avatar
    Emy
    October 26, 2010 at 12:21 pm

    I’m following Little Kids on Facebook(Emy Alwaysaroundboys)
    alwaysaroundboys@gmail.com

  36. Avatar
    Emy
    October 26, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    I’m following you via e-mail subscription
    alwaysaroundboys@gmail.com

  37. Avatar
    Staci Jones
    October 26, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    My daughter loves Dora so it would be fun to have the Motorized Bubble Machine.

  38. Avatar
    Sarah M
    October 26, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    also like the dora bubble machine!

  39. Avatar
    Sarah M
    October 26, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    follow you on twitter @singsongsarah

  40. Avatar
    Sarah M
    October 26, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    like you on facebook

  41. Avatar
    Sarah M
    October 26, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    like little kids on facebook and left comment

  42. Avatar
    Sarah L
    October 26, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    The cowboy bubble shooter

  43. Avatar
    Sarah L
    October 26, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    I like you on fb

  44. Avatar
    Kathleen
    October 26, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    I like the crunch art kits!

    Sparklezstars@cfl.rr.com

  45. Avatar
    Kathleen
    October 26, 2010 at 6:06 pm

    I follow you on twitter (via @Sparklezstars)

    Sparklezstars@cfl.rr.com

  46. Avatar
    Kathleen
    October 26, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    I like Little Kids on Facebook and posted the above comment on their wall.

    Sparklezstars@cfl.rr.com

  47. Avatar
    Kathleen
    October 26, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

    Sparklezstars@cfl.rr.com

  48. Avatar
    Kathleen
    October 26, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    I subscribe via email.

    Sparklezstars@cfl.rr.com

  49. Avatar
    April P
    October 26, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    I like the Crunch Art

  50. Avatar
    April P
    October 26, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  51. Avatar
    April P
    October 26, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  52. Avatar
    April P
    October 26, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by email

  53. Avatar
    April P
    October 26, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    joined your blog frog

  54. Avatar
    Jessi
    October 26, 2010 at 9:18 pm

    I like the
    Bubblin’ Glitter Bugs (3-pack)

  55. Avatar
    Adrianne
    August 3, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    Marvellous site!!!I enjpoy this site too much..I will suerly suggest this to my friends.

Comments are closed.