Little Kids Toys Review: No Spill Bubbles Little Kids Toys Review: No Spill Bubbles    

Little Kids Toys Review: No Spill Bubbles

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Little Kids Toys

Run. Play. Giggle. Learn. At Little Kids, we know that a toy should inspire, breathe life into all of us. Little Kids is one of the world’s top bubble toymakers, plus a whole lot more.

Mini Bubble Bucket.

Little Kids Toys sent me three products to try out. One of their lines is the no-spill bubbles. My 3-year-old loves bubbles. So We were excited to get the Mini Bubble Bucket. The special patented design eliminates accidental bubble spills and keeps liquid inside the container. I hate it when the sticky bubbles get all over the place. The mini bucket also comes with three wants so more than one child can play. The mini-bubble bucket includes 4 oz. of Little Kids No Stain, No Dye, Non-Toxic premium bubble liquid.

We also received the No-Spill Bubble Tumbler Minis. Each Mini Tumbler includes 2 oz. of Little Kids premium bubble liquid. These little ones are great to toss in my bag for when we head to the park. The shape of them make it nice for little ones, it fits right in their hands.

RELATED:  Get Ready for Summer With a Moscato Ginger Margarita from Gallo #MixItUp

No-Spill Bubble Tumbler Minis

My 7 and 11-year-old loved playing with the MLBPA Players Choice Junk Ball. It’s like having baseballs signed by your favorite Major League Baseball player!  These new Junk Ball Baseballs come in realistic baseball colors and include logos and signatures of your favorite MLB players: Tim Lincecum, Dustin Pedroia, Alex Rodriguez, CC Sabathia, Johan Santana & David Wright. With the Players Choice Junk Ball, you still control the pitch! The exclusive Dial Your Pitch feature allows anyone to throw curveballs, sliders, even knuckleballs. The box shows several different positions on how to throw the balls.

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

50 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen
    October 20, 2010 at 8:44 am

    The no spill bubble whistle looks fun…

  2. Avatar
    Karen
    October 20, 2010 at 8:45 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  3. Avatar
    Karen
    October 20, 2010 at 8:45 am

    I am a member of your Blog Frog

  4. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 20, 2010 at 11:06 am

    Cowboy Bubble Shooter & No-Spill Bubble Holster

    chevybelair1@juno.com

  5. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 20, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  6. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 20, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook,

  7. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 20, 2010 at 2:02 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

  8. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 20, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    Join My Blog Frog

  9. Avatar
    Ronda
    October 20, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    I like the Squeeze’n Blow Pop-Up Bubbles.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  10. Avatar
    Ronda
    October 20, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    I subscribe to your emails.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  11. Avatar
    Amanda
    October 21, 2010 at 8:29 am

    The motorized Dora bubble machine

  12. Avatar
    Amanda
    October 21, 2010 at 8:30 am

    I am a fan of CC on Facebook

  13. Avatar
    Amanda
    October 21, 2010 at 8:30 am

    I am an email subscriber

  14. Avatar
    Christie
    October 22, 2010 at 11:11 pm

    I like the
    Squeeze ‘n Blow Pop-Up Bubbles™

  15. Avatar
    Christie
    October 22, 2010 at 11:19 pm

    email subscriber

  16. Avatar
    Christie
    October 22, 2010 at 11:20 pm

    fb friend

  17. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 23, 2010 at 9:40 am

    Crunch Art Frame Making Set-thanks for the giveaway
    cute site 🙂

  18. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 23, 2010 at 9:40 am

    email subscriber

  19. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 23, 2010 at 9:40 am

    like u on fb-Julie S Laws

  20. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 23, 2010 at 9:42 am

    like Little Kids on fb-Julie S Laws
    left comment

  21. Avatar
    Gwen
    October 24, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    I like the crunch art. My son loves to make things like that! Thanks!

  22. Avatar
    Gwen
    October 24, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    I “like” Cincinnati Coupons on facebook.

  23. Avatar
    Gwen
    October 24, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    I subscribe via e-mail.

  24. Avatar
    Kelly
    October 25, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    The Dora the Explorer bubbles look really fun. My daughter would love them : )
    reporterkc at hotmail [dot] com

  25. Avatar
    shelby brigham
    October 25, 2010 at 6:25 pm

    The no spill bubble whistle looks fun

  26. Avatar
    amy
    October 25, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    Visited the site…I think my kids would love to try the Crunch Art mega set with the Dolphin, Flower, Butterfly, Circle & Frog. Sounds cool!

  27. Avatar
    valerie2350
    October 26, 2010 at 2:59 am

    crunch art looks fun

  28. Avatar
    valerie2350
    October 26, 2010 at 2:59 am

    like you on facebook

  29. Avatar
    valerie2350
    October 26, 2010 at 2:59 am

    follow you on twitter
    valerie2350

  30. Avatar
    valerie2350
    October 26, 2010 at 3:00 am

    rss subscriber

  31. Avatar
    Jennifer
    October 26, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    The crunch art looks fun!

  32. Avatar
    Staci Jones
    October 26, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    My daughter loves Dora so it would be fun to have the Motorized Bubble Machine.

  33. Avatar
    Sarah M
    October 26, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    also like the dora bubble machine!

  34. Avatar
    Sarah M
    October 26, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    follow you on twitter @singsongsarah

  35. Avatar
    Sarah M
    October 26, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    like you on facebook

  36. Avatar
    Sarah M
    October 26, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    like little kids on facebook and left comment

  37. Avatar
    Sarah L
    October 26, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    The cowboy bubble shooter

  38. Avatar
    Sarah L
    October 26, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    I like you on fb

  39. Avatar
    Kathleen
    October 26, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    I like the crunch art kits!

    Sparklezstars@cfl.rr.com

  40. Avatar
    Kathleen
    October 26, 2010 at 6:06 pm

    I follow you on twitter (via @Sparklezstars)

    Sparklezstars@cfl.rr.com

  41. Avatar
    Kathleen
    October 26, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    I like Little Kids on Facebook and posted the above comment on their wall.

    Sparklezstars@cfl.rr.com

  42. Avatar
    Kathleen
    October 26, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

    Sparklezstars@cfl.rr.com

  43. Avatar
    Kathleen
    October 26, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    I subscribe via email.

    Sparklezstars@cfl.rr.com

  44. Avatar
    April P
    October 26, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    I like the Crunch Art

  45. Avatar
    April P
    October 26, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  46. Avatar
    April P
    October 26, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  47. Avatar
    April P
    October 26, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by email

  48. Avatar
    April P
    October 26, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    joined your blog frog

  49. Avatar
    Jessi
    October 26, 2010 at 9:18 pm

    I like the
    Bubblin’ Glitter Bugs (3-pack)

  50. Avatar
    Adrianne
    August 3, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    Marvellous site!!!I enjpoy this site too much..I will suerly suggest this to my friends.

Comments are closed.