Memory Maker: Unique Fashion Jewelry Review - The Review Wire Memory Maker: Unique Fashion Jewelry Review - The Review Wire    

Breast Cancer Awareness: Memory Maker: Unique Fashion Jewelry Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Show your support and promote Breast Cancer Awareness! This photo charm bracelet with a pink ribbon has four beaded strands made of stretch coils with a photo frame that holds 2 pictures. A portion of the sales goes to The National Breast Cancer Foundation.

Memory Maker: Unique Fashion Jewelry

Memory Maker offers so many bracelets and necklaces to choose from. I love making gifts like this especially for the holidays and special events. Grandma always loves to show off her favorite grandsons! I received the Breast Cancer Photo Charm bracelet and I love it. I almost kept it for myself but gave it to my mom who has battled cancer. There was room for 2 pictures, which I placed a picture of her and her sister, who to was just diagnosed. Aside from the pink ribbon and pink beads, it also has little hearts with the encouragement words: hope, strength, and faith. I also like how the cords are stretchy and the beads and charms are silver and pewter color. She loved it. Now her sister wants one too!

RELATED:  Spring 2019 Rachel Zoe’s Box of Style Unboxing Video

All Memory Maker photo jewelry and accessories are easy to assemble, plus you can use their online tool, the EZ Fit photo reduction system, to shrink your digital photos to fit perfectly and print conveniently at home. This was so easy to use.

Buy It: Until 10/31/2010 You Can Receive 25% Off With The Code CC25 At Memory Maker Bracelet!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

19 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen
    October 20, 2010 at 8:40 am

    I like the multitudes bracelet in teal/blue

  2. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 20, 2010 at 11:08 am

    i like the you are special bracelet
    chevybelair1@juno.com

  3. Avatar
    Ronda
    October 20, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    I like the 7 strand Christmas bracelet.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  4. Avatar
    carol myers
    October 21, 2010 at 6:17 am

    I liked the multitude of bracelets in the picture above, but in the purple, green and gold!

  5. Avatar
    Amanda
    October 21, 2010 at 8:23 am

    I love the Grandma photo charm bracelet

  6. Avatar
    asha marie
    October 21, 2010 at 7:16 pm

    i also like the Color Your Life With Inspiration

    asha.marie@Hotmail.com

  7. Avatar
    Christie
    October 22, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    I like the Faith not fear, hope not worry Bandz

  8. Avatar
    Marysa N.
    October 24, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    I like the Stretch Bracelet with Genuine Stone, Turquoise!
    Marysa {at} marysa {dot} com

  9. Avatar
    1955nurse
    October 26, 2010 at 12:15 am

    Love the Breast cancer bracelet as well as the Multitudes one in teal (my new fav color!) tHANKS FOR THE GIVEAWAY!!!

  10. Avatar
    christy m.
    October 26, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    I love the Scrip Necklaces – especially the Script Necklace, Initial C

  11. Avatar
    Kimberly
    October 26, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    I also like the Glass Bead Stretch Bracelet, Heart, Pink & Red. Cute!

  12. Avatar
    Emily
    October 26, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    I love the four frame watch. I will be ordering a couple of these. =)

  13. Avatar
    Staci Jones
    October 26, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    I think the Multitudes Bracelet, Christmas with the frosted snowflake charms is adorable.

  14. Avatar
    Sarah L
    October 26, 2010 at 5:32 pm

    I like the seven strand christmas bracelet

  15. Avatar
    jay w
    October 26, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    i like the birthstone jewelry.

  16. Avatar
    April P
    October 26, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    I like the Moms Love Birthstone Jewelry

  17. Avatar
    kelly
    October 26, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    you are special bracelet

  18. Avatar
    Mary J
    October 26, 2010 at 8:07 pm

    I really like the bandz bracelets. I would select the “stay positive” bracelet.
    mary@cire.com

  19. Avatar
    Jessi
    October 26, 2010 at 9:17 pm

    I also like Guardian Angel Necklace

Comments are closed.