Lil' Teammates Review: Collectable Sports Figures Lil' Teammates Review: Collectable Sports Figures    

Lil’ Teammates Review: Collectable Sports Figures

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

 

LIL’ TEAMMATES are the hot new collectible toy from The Party Animal. These figures are about 3” tall and are officially licensed with the NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL and over 65 colleges.

lil teammates Cincinnati Reds

We are a big Cincinnati Bearcats and Cincinnati Reds fans at our house. I was able to pick out several Lil’ Teammates figures for all the kids, little and big alike! When the box came and I pulled these out, the kids were excited. I thought these were so cute, their little squished faces all serious and ready to play! They are strong enough for the kids to actually play around with them or they look nice on display. A new feature to the series 2 line is that the arms, heads, and waist can rotate. And at only 8 bucks a figure, collecting them is easy!

Series 1 Lil’ Teammates offers over 200 figures! While series 2 is scheduled to release this month. Also available are two new lines called Gold Label which includes limited edition miscellaneous figures and Lil’ Teammates Throwbacks which the sports figures are dressed in the favorite jerseys of yesteryear.

Lil TeammatesLil Teammates

Calling all sports lovers…If you visit the Lil’ Teammates website, you can register your figure and it will show up in your trophy case. Kids can learn about their favorite teams, take quizzes about sports, play games, create your own Lil’ Teammate with a chance to get that figure produced for you, redeem points for valuable things [other products, limited edition figures only available to online club members] and interact with their friends. Kids can also download a template to create their own Lil’ Teammate. The winner of each age group will receive a package of 6 assorted Lil’ Teammates figures!

RELATED:  BENGAY Cold Therapy + Zero Degrees

Buy It: You can save 25% off your entire order at Lil’ Teammates Shop when you “Like” Lil’ Teammates on Facebook.

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNERS #13 SWEETER THE BERRY, #15 DAWN, #41 1955NURSE – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

3 winners will each receive their choice of two Lil’ Teammates action figures, (RV $16 per person)!

To Enter: Visit Lil’ Teammates and let me know which two figures you would love to have

Thank You Lil’ Teammates for this great giveaway!

 

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 6/7/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

62 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    June 1, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    I’d LOVE the Green Bay Quarterback and Running Back 🙂

  2. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    June 1, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    E-Mail Subscriber 🙂

  3. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    June 1, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    LIKE on FB 🙂

  4. Avatar
    Linda
    June 3, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    My two favorites are
    St. Louis Rams Quarterback
    St. Louis Rams Runningback

  5. Avatar
    Giant Sis
    June 3, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    I’d love the Florida Gators QB and RB!

  6. Avatar
    Giant Sis
    June 3, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    Twitter follower – giantsis

  7. Avatar
    Giant Sis
    June 3, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    FB follower – liz t. n.

  8. Avatar
    crystle tellerday
    June 4, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    the red sox batter and red sox pitcher

  9. Avatar
    sweeter the berry
    June 5, 2011 at 3:03 am

    Miami Heat playmaker

    Chicago Bulls playmaker

    letessha@yahoo.com

  10. Avatar
    sweeter the berry
    June 5, 2011 at 3:04 am

    Like you in fb/Letessha W

    letessha@yahoo.com

  11. Avatar
    sweeter the berry
    June 5, 2011 at 3:05 am

    Email subscriber
    letessha@yahoo.com

  12. Avatar
    sweeter the berry
    June 5, 2011 at 3:06 am

    twitter follower/dahliamomma

    letessha@yahoo.com

  13. Avatar
    sweeter the berry
    June 5, 2011 at 3:07 am

    twitter fan/dahliamomma

  14. Avatar
    Dawn Hecke
    June 6, 2011 at 10:11 am

    I’d pick the Blackhawks little slapper and the ref..How cute!!

  15. Avatar
    Dawn Hecke
    June 6, 2011 at 10:13 am

    I follow you on twitter
    babygirl92699

  16. Avatar
    purehrt555@yahoo.com
    June 6, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    I would love theDetroit Lions Running Back & Quarterback

  17. Avatar
    4robert2win@gmail.com
    June 6, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    My son would like the Colts running back and quarter back.

  18. Avatar
    Andrew M
    June 6, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    Univ. of MO Tigers & Montreal Canadiens (NHL). 🙂

  19. Avatar
    Andrew M
    June 6, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    following u on twitter – andygmck

  20. Avatar
    wilburnnewsome@yahoo.com
    June 6, 2011 at 10:02 pm
  21. Avatar
    Brooke R.
    June 7, 2011 at 12:16 am

    These guys are so cute! I would pick the ASU Sun Devils & the Boston Red Sox guys!

  22. Avatar
    Brooke R.
    June 7, 2011 at 12:16 am

    I follow you on Twitter
    @ContestMom

  23. Avatar
    amie d
    June 7, 2011 at 12:57 am

    I would love to have the Baltimore Ravens Quarterback and the Dallas Mavericks Playmaker. Thanks!

  24. Avatar
    amie d
    June 7, 2011 at 1:00 am

    Follow you on twitter @amied027.

  25. Avatar
    amie d
    June 7, 2011 at 1:03 am

    like you on FB under Rene Denning.

  26. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    June 7, 2011 at 2:15 am

    i like the cincinnati reds pitcher and the colts quater back

  27. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    June 7, 2011 at 2:16 am

    im a facebook fan

  28. Avatar
    Kathleen
    June 7, 2011 at 8:00 am

    I would love the Boston Red Sox batter and the New England Patriots old school quarterback.

  29. Avatar
    kygirl
    June 7, 2011 at 8:22 am

    I like Boston Red Sox batter and pitcher
    stanleybilly(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  30. Avatar
    kygirl
    June 7, 2011 at 8:24 am

    I am a fan on FB
    cstanley
    stanleybilly(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  31. Avatar
    Erin Cook
    June 7, 2011 at 9:11 am

    I would love to have the Cincinnati Reds Pitcher and UC Bearcat quarterback
    cookster77@aol.com

  32. Avatar
    Erin Cook
    June 7, 2011 at 9:12 am

    follow you on twitter @cooks1978
    cookster77@aol.com

  33. Avatar
    Erin Cook
    June 7, 2011 at 9:12 am

    like you on facebook Erin Cook
    cookster77@aol.com

  34. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    June 7, 2011 at 9:55 am

    I would pick the colts qb and seahawks qb for my son eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  35. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    June 7, 2011 at 9:55 am

    I subscribe thanks

  36. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    June 7, 2011 at 10:11 am

    i would love the miami heat playmaker and the boston celtics playmaker

  37. Avatar
    Jennifer J
    June 7, 2011 at 11:37 am

    I’d choose the Baltimore Ravens running back & Alabama Quarterback!

  38. Avatar
    1955nurse
    June 7, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    My 2 FAV’s are :
    Arkansas Razorbacks & Chicago Bears runningbacks!!!(91955nursehjc4me(at)myway(dot)com)) Thanks!

  39. Avatar
    1955nurse
    June 7, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    I already “LIKE” you on FB (HollyCunningham)!((1955nursehjc4me(at)myway(dot)com)) Thanks for the chance!

  40. Avatar
    1955nurse
    June 7, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    I also left you a comment on your June 7 2011 post for the FREE Sling/cover!!!((1955nursehjc4me(at)myway(dot)com)) Thanks….

  41. Avatar
    1955nurse
    June 7, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    I’m a brand-new follower/subscriber ((1955nursehjc4me(at)myway(dot)com)) via Rss feed to my Google reader….. 😉

  42. Avatar
    Allie
    June 7, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    I would like to have a Chargers QB for my dad and a Padres Pitcher for me!!

  43. Avatar
    Allie
    June 7, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    I follow you on Twitter!

  44. Avatar
    Allie
    June 7, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    I tweeted the giveaway!

    @SoPerfectlyPink

  45. Avatar
    Rebecca Shockley
    June 7, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    Hi, I would love to have the MN twins Al Central and the MN Vikings Runningback

  46. Avatar
    Rebecca Shockley
    June 7, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter as mngirlinssp

  47. Avatar
    Rebecca Shockley
    June 7, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook as rebecca shockley

  48. Avatar
    Rebecca Shockley
    June 7, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    I subscribe to your email and confirmed

  49. Avatar
    Johannah B
    June 7, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    I’d like the Redskins Lineman and the Ref.
    1prizewinner at gmail dot com

  50. Avatar
    Brittany Rebello
    June 7, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    id get the knicks playmaker and the patriots quarterback!

  51. Avatar
    Johannah B
    June 7, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    I liked you on Facebook
    Johannah Brookwell
    1prizewinner (at) gmail (dot) com

  52. Avatar
    Brittany Rebello
    June 7, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    fb fan of u brittany r

  53. Avatar
    Johannah B
    June 7, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    I am following you on twitter
    name: 1prizewinner
    1prizewinner (at) gmail (dot) com

  54. Avatar
    Brittany Rebello
    June 7, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    followin u on twitter @deadmonkeys90

  55. Avatar
    Pam Sims
    June 7, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    I went to the Lil teammates website and I like the Atlanta Braves Pitcher and the Tennessee Volunteers Quarterback.
    BusyTennesseeMom@charter.net

  56. Avatar
    Pam Sims
    June 7, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    I follow you on facebook my id is Pamela Womack Sims. BusyTennesseeMom@charter.net

  57. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    June 7, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    I would pick:
    LSU College P-Baseball
    Saints Football Quaterback

  58. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    June 7, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    Facebook Fan of Yours!

  59. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    June 7, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    Email Subscriber!

  60. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    June 7, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I Follow you on Twitter (@tamivol)

  61. Avatar
    Gianna
    June 7, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    Washington Redskins Quarterback.
    Washington Redskins Running Back.

  62. Avatar
    Gianna
    June 7, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

Comments are closed.