Marble Racers Review: Light Up Cars Marble Racers Review: Light Up Cars    

Marble Racers Review: Light Up Cars

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Light Up Marble Racers

If you have a little one that loves collecting cars then they are going to love these Light Up Marble Racers. I received several of these from Skullduggery to try out. My 3 year old loves anything “Fire” related. He dress up several times a day like a fireman putting out fires with his hose. So when I gave him the fire car and it lit up for the first time he went crazy! They light up with red and blue LED lights when you shake them or when they crash into something. These are now his favorite cars to play with! My older two boys liked that they could customize them with the provided stickers. It truly made it their own.

You get to customize and then race your own Marble Racers Light Up Cars. The Racers come with molded plastic body, decals, 1″ light-up marble and wheels. Marble Racers race on a standard 1:64 matchbook size track. You can watch the marble blink through the clear racer body as you race it. There are 6 different Marble Racers to choose from: Police Racer, Fire Racer, Cats’ Eye Racer, Cyclone Racer, Confetti Racer, and Volcano Racer.

RELATED:  #AdoptUbooly | My Ubooly Review

Buy It:

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER #20 RUSTI – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL1

Skullduggery Is Giving 1 Winner A 6 Pack of Marble Racers!

To Enter: Visit Skullduggery then leave me a comment on which style you like best

Thank You Skullduggery for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 9/7/2010. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review.  All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced  by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

60 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 1, 2010 at 9:11 am

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed

  2. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 1, 2010 at 9:13 am

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook,

  3. Avatar
    Karen
    September 1, 2010 at 9:18 am

    The Fire Chief!

  4. Avatar
    Karen
    September 1, 2010 at 9:19 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  5. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 1, 2010 at 9:19 am

    following via twitter
    @jennifer57

  6. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 1, 2010 at 9:19 am

    confetti

  7. Avatar
    lori
    September 1, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    I like the Volcano best!

  8. Avatar
    lori
    September 1, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    Email subscriber!

  9. Avatar
    Ana
    September 1, 2010 at 9:55 pm

    I like the fire chief best.

    Ana
    floridafrugalfamily(at)yahoo DOT com

  10. Avatar
    Cassie
    September 1, 2010 at 9:55 pm

    I like the Confetti one
    almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  11. Avatar
    Cassie
    September 1, 2010 at 9:55 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (almostcrazylady)
    almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  12. Avatar
    Ana
    September 1, 2010 at 9:56 pm

    I am a new twitter follower 🙂

    Ana
    floridafrugalfamily(at)yahoo DOT com

  13. Avatar
    Brooke C
    September 1, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    I like the Cyclone the best.

  14. Avatar
    Brooke C
    September 1, 2010 at 10:21 pm

    I follow you on twitter
    @italiaangel80

  15. Avatar
    Brooke C
    September 1, 2010 at 10:21 pm

    I like you on facebook
    (brooke comperchio)

  16. Avatar
    Brooke C
    September 1, 2010 at 10:21 pm

    I subscribe via email.

  17. Avatar
    Jo
    September 2, 2010 at 6:25 am

    confetti is my fave design
    strezo@sbcglobal.net

  18. Avatar
    Jo
    September 2, 2010 at 6:25 am

    email subscriber
    strezo@sbcglobal.net

  19. Avatar
    Rusti Michael
    September 2, 2010 at 9:39 am

    I like the Volcano car!

  20. Avatar
    Rusti Michael
    September 2, 2010 at 9:39 am

    Left a comment on Facebook!

  21. Avatar
    Jay
    September 2, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    I like the fire chief.

  22. Avatar
    Liz I
    September 3, 2010 at 9:45 am

    my boys would love the fire chief or police chief best! They’d have a blast with these!

  23. Avatar
    Christie
    September 3, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    I love volcano.

  24. Avatar
    Christie
    September 3, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    email subscriber

  25. Avatar
    Christie
    September 3, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    FB fan

  26. Avatar
    Amanda
    September 3, 2010 at 6:02 pm

    I like the fire chief

  27. Avatar
    Amanda
    September 3, 2010 at 6:03 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  28. Avatar
    Amanda
    September 3, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    I subscribe via email

  29. Avatar
    Sundi
    September 3, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    I think my son would love the Cyclone design! Thanks!

  30. Avatar
    Kathryn
    September 5, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    My little guy is really into firetruck stuff right now! Would have to pick the fire chief!

  31. Avatar
    Kathryn
    September 5, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    I am an email subscriber

  32. Avatar
    Kathryn
    September 5, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    I’m a FB fan

  33. Avatar
    april yedinak
    September 6, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    i like confetti

  34. Avatar
    april yedinak
    September 6, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    follow on twitter
    @ape2016

  35. Avatar
    april yedinak
    September 6, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    like on FB
    FB ID april yedinak

  36. Avatar
    april yedinak
    September 6, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    subscribe via email

  37. Avatar
    katklaw777
    September 7, 2010 at 2:06 am

    I like Catseye of course, thanks.

  38. Avatar
    katklaw777
    September 7, 2010 at 2:07 am

    I subscribe by email.

  39. Avatar
    Denise
    September 7, 2010 at 3:17 am

    I like the Confetti

  40. Avatar
    felecia
    September 7, 2010 at 11:46 am

    I like Confetti.

  41. Avatar
    felecia
    September 7, 2010 at 11:46 am

    email subscriber

  42. Avatar
    Katrina Southwick
    September 7, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    I like the police chief

  43. Avatar
    Katrina Southwick
    September 7, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    like on fb

  44. Avatar
    Katrina Southwick
    September 7, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    subscribe via email (kpsouthwick@)

  45. Avatar
    Lina
    September 7, 2010 at 2:55 pm

    I like the Cyclone style the best

  46. Avatar
    Lina
    September 7, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    I follow you on twitter @lkim496

  47. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    September 7, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    I like the confetti car.

  48. Avatar
    Heidi Mc
    September 7, 2010 at 4:33 pm

    My lil’ guy would love the Police chief. Fun giveaway – thanks for the chance to win! 🙂

  49. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    September 7, 2010 at 4:35 pm

    i follow you on twitter as kmayans.

  50. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    September 7, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    I subscribe to your rss feed with google reader.

  51. Avatar
    abbi
    September 7, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    I like volcano the best
    kidpack05 at yahoo dt com

  52. Avatar
    abbi
    September 7, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    following you on twitter
    kidpack05 at yahoo dt com

  53. Avatar
    abbi
    September 7, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    like you on fb
    kidpack05 at yahoo dt com

  54. Avatar
    abbi
    September 7, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    changed my fb status
    kidpack05 at yahoo dt com

  55. Avatar
    Susan
    September 7, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    I like the police car!

  56. Avatar
    Susan
    September 7, 2010 at 8:41 pm

    I follow on Twitter (@CravingSavings).

  57. Avatar
    Susan
    September 7, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    I’m a fan on Facebook.

  58. Avatar
    Susan
    September 7, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  59. Avatar
    Janet F
    September 7, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    I like Cyclone.

    janetaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  60. Avatar
    Janet F
    September 7, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    I like you on FB – Janet Fri

    janetaye (at) gmail (dot) com

Comments are closed.