Kidtoons September 2011: Sid the Science Kid Kidtoons September 2011: Sid the Science Kid    

Kidtoons September 2011: Sid the Science Kid

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

This month Kidtoons is proud to present: Sid The Science Kid: Get Up And Move and Sid The Science Kid: Sleep? Who Needs It?!
Sid the Science Kid

Sid The Science Kid: Get Up And Move!

Sid is super excited, because teacher Susie announced that today is full of surprises-healthy surprises!  First the class walks to a local park where they get to run around and play outside in the fresh air! Susie teaches the kids how to do yoga, and when it’s snack time, the kids get another special surprise-they get to pick fresh vegetables from a community garden!  Yum!  Next, Susie teaches the kids her favorite childhood game-Red Light, Green Light!  It’s a great way to move your body, and it’s fun!  Back home, Sid tells his Mom about his amazing day, and Mom is inspired to plant a garden in the backyard.  Sid then comes up with a new family tradition-taking a walk every day together!  It’s easy to do and it’s a fun, healthy way to move your body!

Sid The Science Kid: Sleep? Who Needs It?!:

Sid is ready to stay up all night so he and his stuffed animals can pretend to fly into space on a rocket ship!  When his Mom insists that he can’t stay up, Sid ventures to school to investigate more.  He and friends explore how the body needs sleep to properly function, and most important, we need sleep to grow and stay healthy!   Understanding that sometimes we feel too excited to sleep (like before an adventure into space), Susie presents a special Super Fab Lab where the kids practice calming down, and preparing their bodies for sleep.  Susie lowers the lights, turns off all the sounds in the room, and teaches the kids how to breathe slowly to relax…and sleep! 

Stay Connected: Visit Kidtoons on Facebook and Kidtoons on Twitter

RELATED:  Dora the Explorer: Dora's Rescue in Mermaid Kingdom

Don’t forget about the Kidtoons Birthday Club Program. When you sign up for the Birthday Club, your child gets a free Kidtoons Movie Ticket for their Birthday!

Check out Sid the Science Kid on Amazon!

Kidtoons September 2011: Sid the Science Guy

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – #36 ASHLEY K – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

 1 winner will receive a Sid The Science Kid DVD, Pocoyo DVD, Theatrical Movie Poster, Assorted Sid The Science Kid, Word World & Pocoyo Stickers! 

To Enter: Tell Me Who You Would Like To Win This Fun Prize Pack For

Thank You Kidtoons for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 9/30/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

91 Comment

  1. karen M
    September 15, 2011 at 2:47 am

    Winning for all the kiddo’s
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  2. karen M
    September 15, 2011 at 2:47 am

    subscriber
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  3. karen M
    September 15, 2011 at 2:48 am

    twitter follower-gummasplace
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  4. karen M
    September 15, 2011 at 2:48 am

    Facebook Fan-Gumma Medlin
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  5. karen M
    September 15, 2011 at 2:50 am

    rt-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/114229334859980800
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  6. Pam L.
    September 15, 2011 at 11:10 am

    I would love this for my granddaughters

  7. Pam L.
    September 15, 2011 at 11:11 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter: @pamiam04468

  8. Pam L.
    September 15, 2011 at 11:11 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons on FB: P Elaine Livingston

  9. Pam L.
    September 15, 2011 at 11:12 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons by email

  10. alison
    September 15, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    i’d like to win this for my son

  11. Veronica
    September 15, 2011 at 6:29 pm

    I would love to win for my 2yr old son:)

  12. Julie Witt
    September 15, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    I would love this for my 2 y/o grandson and 5 y/o son!

  13. Julie Witt
    September 15, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I follow you on FB

  14. Julie Witt
    September 15, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    Twitter follower: @jwitt33

  15. Julie Witt
    September 15, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I am an email subscriber

  16. karen M
    September 16, 2011 at 10:40 am

    rt-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/114709931432742912
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  17. felecia
    September 16, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    I would like to win this for my daughter

  18. felecia
    September 16, 2011 at 2:15 pm

    email subscriber

  19. karen M
    September 17, 2011 at 10:07 am

    rt-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/115064117034885120
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  20. Janet
    September 17, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    My niece

  21. karen M
    September 19, 2011 at 7:33 am

    rt-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/115750195987357696
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  22. Ashley Hucks Kirkland
    September 19, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    For my little one! He loves loves loves Sid!
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  23. Ashley Hucks Kirkland
    September 19, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I like you on Facebook
    Ashley P Hucks
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  24. Ashley Hucks Kirkland
    September 19, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I follow you on Twitter
    amberpebs
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  25. Ashley Hucks Kirkland
    September 19, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I am a suscriber via email
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  26. Ashley Hucks Kirkland
    September 19, 2011 at 8:01 pm
  27. Raven In A Blue Room
    September 20, 2011 at 5:51 am

    I would love to win for my daughters

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  28. Raven In A Blue Room
    September 20, 2011 at 5:51 am

    I added your feed to my google reader

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  29. Raven In A Blue Room
    September 20, 2011 at 5:52 am

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  30. Raven In A Blue Room
    September 20, 2011 at 5:52 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  31. karen M
    September 20, 2011 at 10:52 am

    rt-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/116162652979466240
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  32. karen M
    September 21, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    rt-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/116560301855481856
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  33. Pam L.
    September 21, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    I commented on holiday shopping

  34. karen M
    September 22, 2011 at 10:46 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/116885824557162496
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  35. karen M
    September 23, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/117365223626772481
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  36. Corey Olomon
    September 24, 2011 at 3:25 am

    I would love to win this for my 5 year old son, Tommy.

  37. Corey Olomon
    September 24, 2011 at 3:28 am

    I follow you on Twitter

  38. Corey Olomon
    September 24, 2011 at 3:33 am

    I liked you on Facebook

  39. Corey Olomon
    September 24, 2011 at 3:34 am

    I subscribed to your email newsletter.

  40. Gina Hamm
    September 26, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    Would love to win for my kids!

  41. Gina Hamm
    September 26, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter – gypsiesthread

  42. Gina Hamm
    September 26, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook, Gina H

  43. Gina Hamm
    September 26, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    I Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by FREE Email Subscription

  44. pamela james
    September 26, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    I would like to win this for my kids.
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  45. pamela james
    September 26, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    fb fan
    pamela j
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  46. pamela james
    September 26, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    twitter follower
    pj436
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  47. pamela james
    September 26, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    email sub

    pjames330 at aol dot com

  48. Jenny
    September 28, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    I’d love to win this for my kids!

  49. Jenny
    September 28, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    Facebook fan!

    Jenny_Anwar at yahoo.com

  50. Jenny
    September 28, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    Follow on twitter

    Jenny_Anwar at yahoo.com

  51. sharon wagner
    September 28, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    I would love to win this for my twin girls, Katie and Sarah. Thanks Sharon Wagner

  52. sharon wagner
    September 28, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    My twin girls would love this

  53. MARY T
    September 29, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    I would love to win this package to share with my grand kids.

    sundance (dot) survey (at) gmail (dot) com

  54. MARY T
    September 29, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    I follow on twitter as: sundancesurvey

    sundance (dot) survey (at) gmail (dot) com

  55. MARY T
    September 29, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    I “like” on FB as Sun Dance

    sundance (dot) survey (at) gmail (dot) com

  56. MARY T
    September 29, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    I’m an email subscriber: sundance (dot) survey (at) gmail (dot) com

  57. Wendy
    September 30, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    I would love to win this for my son. He LOVES Sid!!!!

  58. Jessie Taylor Goodwin
    September 30, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    I’d like to win for my foster kiddos. They are such good kids and would enjoy this very much. cribcouture@yahoo.com

  59. Jessie Taylor Goodwin
    September 30, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    liked you on fb jessie taylor goodwin,cribcouture@yahoo.com

  60. Laurie Brown
    September 30, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    would love to win for my nephew

  61. Laurie Brown
    September 30, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    Follow TheReviewWire on twitter
    frugalwahms

  62. Megan
    September 30, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    For my kids!

    Megan
    mommyminded at gmail dot com

  63. Laurie Brown
    September 30, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  64. Laurie Brown
    September 30, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    subscribe via email

  65. Patty White
    September 30, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    I would love to win this for my little girl!

  66. Patty White
    September 30, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    I follow @TheReviewWire on twitter ~ Twitter name ~ patty432

  67. Patty White
    September 30, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on facebook

  68. Patty White
    September 30, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    email subscriber

  69. Shae Johnson
    September 30, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    This would be for my daughter!

  70. Mandy
    September 30, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    Both my daughters love Sid

  71. Mandy
    September 30, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    I follow on twitter

  72. Mandy
    September 30, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    I like you on FB

  73. Holli Moore
    September 30, 2011 at 4:34 pm

    I would win this for my son

  74. Holli Moore
    September 30, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    I follow the review wire on twitter
    @starryobsession
    holli.moore{at}comcast.net

  75. Holli Moore
    September 30, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    I like you on fB
    holli.moore{at}comcast.net

  76. sindy murray
    September 30, 2011 at 5:41 pm

    I would love this one for my son Gabriel!

  77. sindy murray
    September 30, 2011 at 5:49 pm

    follow on twitter @urmariposa

  78. jennifer
    September 30, 2011 at 5:50 pm

    I would love to win this for my kiddos!!

  79. sindy murray
    September 30, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    like you and commented on FB! sindy murray

  80. sindy murray
    September 30, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    email subscriber!

  81. sindy murray
    September 30, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    I made a comment on your sincere Thank You!! wish you and your family the best!

  82. Diana Bradford Hatch
    September 30, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    I would love to win for my granddaughter

  83. Diana Bradford Hatch
    September 30, 2011 at 6:21 pm

    I like you on fb

  84. Diana Bradford Hatch
    September 30, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    I follow the review wire on twitter

  85. Lily Kwan
    September 30, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    I would like to win this prize pack for my friend.

  86. LoryAnn P
    September 30, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    I would love to win this for my sons.
    l_dog542 at yahoo dot com

  87. Lily Kwan
    September 30, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    I follow TheReviewWire on Twitter under the username likwan.

  88. Lily Kwan
    September 30, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  89. Lily Kwan
    September 30, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    I subscribed by email.

  90. Sherry Turner
    September 30, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    My 2 1/2 year old son would love this!

  91. Sherry Turner
    September 30, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    I follow The Review Wire on twitter as sherry12599!

Comments are closed.