Strawberry Shortcake Coloring Page + DVD Strawberry Shortcake Coloring Page + DVD    

Strawberry Shortcake Coloring Page + Growing Up Dreams DVD

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Strawberry Shortcake and her friends can’t wait to grow up, and they wonder what they’ll become some day.  It’s all berry exciting as imaginations soar and Strawberry and her friends see what it’s like to be busy career girls!  But when Peppermint Fizz becomes Mayor and gets berry, berry bossy, trouble strikes in Strawberryland.  Growing Up Dreams is all about getting along, working together, and believing in your dreams. Plus, no matter how big you get…you should never outgrow being nice!

Strawberry Shortcake Growing Up DreamsOur take: I LOVED Strawberry Shortcake when I was a little girl. I can still smell the strawberry smell of her hair along with The Purple Pie Man and Raspberry Tart. One day while I was flipping through the stations, trying to find my little one a cartoon, I came across the new Strawberry Shortcake cartoon. Amazingly he sat and watched it with me. When Mini-Me comes over, we will definitely be watching this together. This is another great show that offers a positive message.

DVD Special Features

• Printable Coloring Pages

• Fun Music Video

RELATED:  Lily Nily: Fashion Jewelry for Kids

Click on the Picture to Download a Strawberry Shortcake Coloring Page

Strawberry Shortcake: Growing Up Dreams COLORING PAGE

Stay Connected: Visit The Strawberry Shortcake Website for videos, games, and activities!

Buy ItStrawberry Shortcake: Growing Up Dreams on Amazon and Save!

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – #132 ERICA C – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL

1 winner will receive Strawberry Shortcake: Growing Up Dreams DVD, (RV $14.98)!

To Enter: Tell Me Who Your Favorite Strawberry Shortcake Character Is

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 9/30/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

65 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Pam L.
    September 14, 2011 at 10:56 am

    I like purple pie man

  2. Avatar
    Pam L.
    September 14, 2011 at 10:56 am

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter: @pamiam04468

  3. Avatar
    Pam L.
    September 14, 2011 at 10:57 am

    Follow CintiCoupons on FB: P Elaine Livingston

  4. Avatar
    Pam L.
    September 14, 2011 at 10:58 am

    Follow CintiCoupons by email

  5. Avatar
    Danielle
    September 14, 2011 at 11:50 am

    Custard. Such a cute little cat…and I kinda love her snark, hahaha 😉

    daniellecorrelle @ aol.com

  6. Avatar
    Erin
    September 14, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    Blueberry Muffin!

  7. Avatar
    Erin
    September 14, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    Email subscriber!

  8. Avatar
    kelly schirado
    September 14, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    strawberry shortcake

  9. Avatar
    kelly schirado
    September 14, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    email subscriber

  10. Avatar
    jennifer Holbrook
    September 15, 2011 at 10:35 am

    my daughter and my fav is plum pudding 🙂 I’m excited to know about this video, she could use a lesson in bossiness

  11. Avatar
    dianad
    September 15, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    Plum Puddin is a favorite. Thanks for the wonderful giveaway

  12. Avatar
    Autumn
    September 15, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    My daughter likes Strawberry Shortcake, but I like Lemon Meringue the best. 🙂

  13. Avatar
    Julie Witt
    September 15, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    I like Blueberry Muffin the best 🙂

  14. Avatar
    Jennifer
    September 16, 2011 at 10:06 am

    I like Custard the cat.

  15. Avatar
    felecia
    September 16, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    Strawberry Shortcake is my fav

  16. Avatar
    Adriennegordon
    September 17, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    i like apple dumplin

  17. Avatar
    Ani G W
    September 17, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    My favorite will always be Strawberry Shortcake, herself!

  18. Avatar
    Ani G W
    September 17, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    I follow on twitter @aniheartsjapan

  19. Avatar
    Ani G W
    September 17, 2011 at 6:02 pm

    I follow Cin Coupons on fb.

  20. Avatar
    Amber
    September 17, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    Plum Pudding is my favorite!

  21. Avatar
    Amber
    September 17, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    I follow @CintiCoupons on Twitter, I’m @AmberGoo

  22. Avatar
    Amber
    September 17, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS Feed with google reader

  23. Avatar
    Kelly L
    September 17, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    I like Raspberry Torte. Thanks!

  24. Avatar
    lisa
    September 18, 2011 at 12:18 am

    I loved little strawberry shortcake as a kid. I had the scented dolls and watched the cartoon I would be great to share those memories with my daughters.

  25. Avatar
    renee walters
    September 18, 2011 at 1:04 am

    I like you on Facebook! I would love to win this for my daughter! She loves strawberry shortcake and I did too as a kid! Thanks so much for the fantastic giveaway!
    Renee Walters
    bored2quickly@hotmail.com

  26. Avatar
    ReggieMann
    September 18, 2011 at 1:25 am

    My Favorite Strawberry Shortcake Character Is Orange Blossom

    ReggieM1961 at gmail dot com

  27. Avatar
    Robert P
    September 18, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    Huckleberry Pie is my favorite character, thank you for a great contest!

  28. Avatar
    brandlyn
    September 19, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    My daughter and I love Custard.

  29. Avatar
    VANESSA
    September 19, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    I REALLY LIKE STRAWBERRY SHORTCAKE, BECAUSE SHE IS THE LEADER OF HER FRIENDS.

  30. Avatar
    Ashley Hucks Kirkland
    September 19, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    Blueberry Muffin has always been my Fav!
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  31. Avatar
    Ashley Hucks Kirkland
    September 19, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    I follow you twitter
    amberpebs
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  32. Avatar
    Ashley Hucks Kirkland
    September 19, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    I like you Facebook
    Ashley P Hucks
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  33. Avatar
    angie
    September 19, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    I like Cherry Cuddler.

  34. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    September 20, 2011 at 5:46 am

    my favorite character is Huckleberry Pie

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  35. Avatar
    James Cox
    September 20, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    I like Apple Dumpling she is too cute

  36. Avatar
    James Cox
    September 20, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    I Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by email

  37. Avatar
    david basile
    September 21, 2011 at 10:40 am

    strawberry shortcake

  38. Avatar
    Pam L.
    September 21, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    I commented on holiday shopping

  39. Avatar
    Angela
    September 24, 2011 at 2:39 am

    Our fav is Strawberry Shortcake, thanks

  40. Avatar
    Heather
    September 26, 2011 at 12:11 am

    Strawberry Shortcake, of course!

  41. Avatar
    pamela james
    September 26, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    fb fan
    pamela j
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  42. Avatar
    pamela james
    September 26, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    twitter follower
    pj436
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  43. Avatar
    Daniel M
    September 27, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    strawberry shortcake is the fav strawberry shortcake character

  44. Avatar
    valerie mabrey
    September 28, 2011 at 5:18 am

    I like strawberry shortcake the best
    vmkid3 at msn dot com

  45. Avatar
    Heidi Y
    September 28, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    Orange Blossom is my favorite 🙂

  46. Avatar
    Amy delong
    September 28, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    it is strawberry shortcake
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  47. Avatar
    Amy delong
    September 28, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    fb fan
    amyd
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  48. Avatar
    sarah t
    September 28, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    we love blueberry muffin

  49. Avatar
    shawna
    September 28, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    Strawberry is my fav.

  50. Avatar
    tracey johnson
    September 29, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    Lemon Meringue

  51. Avatar
    Lara
    September 29, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    We love Strawberry Shortcake herself!
    momdram@gmail.com

  52. Avatar
    Starla
    September 29, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    My favorite character is Orange Blossom. Thank you for the contest!

  53. Avatar
    serena ames
    September 29, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    We like Strawberry the best

  54. Avatar
    Ed Nemmers
    September 29, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    Custard the Cat!

  55. Avatar
    kayleigh farris
    September 29, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    i love plum pudding! so cute

  56. Avatar
    Jill Kecseg
    September 29, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    Plum Pudding is my favorite!

  57. Avatar
    Ann Marie Walker
    September 29, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    Custard , Strawberry Shortcakes’ cat is my favorite. SweepsGirl@aol.com

  58. Avatar
    Heidi
    September 30, 2011 at 1:36 am

    My favorite has always been Lemon Meringue!
    textbookmommy at gmail dot com

  59. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    September 30, 2011 at 10:48 am

    my favorite is lemon meringue

  60. Avatar
    Christy Weller
    September 30, 2011 at 10:58 am

    Our fav is Strawberry Shortcake

  61. Avatar
    Jaime
    September 30, 2011 at 11:27 am

    My favorite is Strawberry Shortcake.

  62. Avatar
    Erica C.
    September 30, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    Strawberry Shortcake herself is our favorite!

  63. Avatar
    Erica G
    September 30, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    I like Blueberry Muffin! Thanks!

  64. Avatar
    sindy murray
    September 30, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    I love Custard and strawberry herself!

  65. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    September 30, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    My favorite character is Strawberry Shortcake.

Comments are closed.