I'm a Sprint Ambassador! I'm a Sprint Ambassador!    

I’m a Sprint Ambassador! #SprintMom #Sponsored #MC

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Disclosure: I participated in a campaign on behalf of Mom Central Consulting (#MC) for Sprint. I received a product sample to facilitate my review and to thank me for participating.

I am pleased to announce that I was selected as a Sprint Ambassador! Yea! Over the next year, I will be testing and sharing my thoughts on various Sprint devices and service options. We currently do not have Sprint, so I am looking forward to a new service and plans especially since my ten year old would like to upgrade his iPod to a phone…that means a larger bill! My husband is a cell phone junkie so he is over the moon to be able to test out some cool new products from Sprint. 

sprint framily plan

 

I am sure you have seen the commercials now for Sprint’s Framily Plan. With the Sprint Framily plan, you and up to 10 friends, family members, and even coworkers and parents from the baseball team can be a part of a Framily group with unlimited talk, text and 1GB of data each, while on the Sprint network. Each of the members on the Framily plan receives a separate bill with no annual service contracts or early termination fees, all for as little as $25 a month per line when you have 7 – 10 members in the Framily group. Currently we pay about $130 for our service now for only 3 lines! If we add the in-laws and my son to the FRAMILY plan we could end up saving money…I’m all for that!

Sprint_Framily

 

Sprint HTC One

For a limited time, new customers who bring their number to Sprint and sign up for a Sprint Framily Plan can receive up to $300 in credit for their current phone and a Visa® Prepaid Card worth up to $350 to cover switching fees. This offer will be available exclusively at Sprint stores and online at Sprint.com from April 4 through May 8.

RELATED:  Otterbox: HTC Inspire 4G Commuter Series Review

Have you seen the HTC One yet? The HTC One max smartphone offers users a massive screen with a 5.9-inch display and amped speakers for watching videos or viewing pictures on the go. The feature-rich camera offers users the ability to take photos with a fun, artistic flair, and gives users news recommendations based on likes on social media, for breaking news that matters most to them.

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Emmie Victor

One reader will receive a Sprint HTC One Max Smartphone {$250}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 5.6.14

The Review Wire's Disclosure Policy All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 12 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

123 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Colleen Boudreau
    May 2, 2014 at 2:21 am

    I like that you can still have separate bills.

  2. Avatar
    Simon Slavik
    May 2, 2014 at 4:49 am

    The most I like about Sprint Framily plan is money savings.

  3. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    May 2, 2014 at 6:32 am

    i like the the plans can be more affordable simply by having more people on your plan.

  4. Avatar
    Sandra K VanHoey
    May 2, 2014 at 7:10 am

    I really like their limited time offer with cash back. Thank you for this giveaway

  5. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    May 2, 2014 at 8:37 am

    I like that you can choose anyone to be on your plan and that there are no service contracts.

  6. Avatar
    julie murphy
    May 2, 2014 at 9:49 am

    they get separate bills.

  7. Avatar
    Curtis
    May 2, 2014 at 10:25 am

    I like that you can have seperate bills for each line.

  8. Avatar
    sandra g
    May 2, 2014 at 11:24 am

    i like that everyone can have a phone and still get separate bills and to top it off no service contract.

  9. Avatar
    Kelly D
    May 2, 2014 at 12:52 pm

    I like that you can maximize your savings by adding 7-10 people to your plan.

  10. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    May 2, 2014 at 1:51 pm

    I like that you can add up to ten people and that there is no annual contract.

  11. Avatar
    mita
    May 2, 2014 at 1:55 pm

    I like that you can have seperate bills.

  12. Avatar
    paty
    May 2, 2014 at 2:21 pm

    i love that there is no contract

  13. Avatar
    Angela Y
    May 2, 2014 at 2:31 pm

    I like that it’s unlimited talk and text and that you can add up to 10 people on the plan.

  14. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    May 2, 2014 at 2:32 pm

    I like that there is no contract.

  15. Avatar
    Deborah Caudill
    May 2, 2014 at 2:38 pm

    I like that you can add as many people to your plan as you want, but that each of you gets a separate bill. It sounds like a great plan that I would like to be a part of in order to save money and have a great phone system.

  16. Avatar
    chickie brewer
    May 2, 2014 at 2:47 pm

    The main and most important part to me is the part to save money.. These days we all know how important that is.

  17. Avatar
    Darlene Carbajal
    May 2, 2014 at 2:57 pm

    I like that you can save more money!

  18. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    May 2, 2014 at 4:04 pm

    I like that there is no termination fees and desperate bills.

  19. Avatar
    Brooke Bumgardner
    May 2, 2014 at 6:39 pm

    I like that anyone can be a part of your framily. It’s great that the bills are separate!

  20. Avatar
    Connie Tillman
    May 2, 2014 at 6:57 pm

    I wish I had known about this PRIOR to resigning our contract — LOVE sprint!

  21. Avatar
    Sandy Cain
    May 2, 2014 at 7:33 pm

    I like that there are separate bills. Even though you are in a group plan, you won’t get stuck picking up the tab for someone else.

  22. Avatar
    Michele P
    May 2, 2014 at 7:38 pm

    I like the fact that everyone gets their own separate bills and you can add up to 7-10 family & non family members to get maximum savings

  23. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    May 2, 2014 at 8:44 pm

    No service contracts is great!

  24. Avatar
    Anita
    May 2, 2014 at 9:36 pm

    This plan is made to save people money.that’s what is needed.

  25. Avatar
    Will G
    May 2, 2014 at 9:57 pm

    My favorite part of the framily plan is the pricing!

  26. Avatar
    Stefanie Gladden
    May 2, 2014 at 11:20 pm

    I like the no early termination fee

  27. Avatar
    marian boll
    May 2, 2014 at 11:33 pm

    Saving money, but, seperate bills

  28. Avatar
    Stacey Roberson
    May 3, 2014 at 12:57 am

    I like that there is no contract involved.

  29. Avatar
    Deb K
    May 3, 2014 at 1:45 am

    I love that I can add as many that I want.

  30. Avatar
    Cynthia L. Gray
    May 3, 2014 at 1:49 am

    I can keep up with friends , family and new aquaintences all on one plan!

  31. Avatar
    angela smith
    May 3, 2014 at 3:10 am

    i like that it has seperate bills.

  32. Avatar
    Nancy Brett
    May 3, 2014 at 3:57 am

    I like that it saves a lot of money !!

  33. Avatar
    Erika Messer
    May 3, 2014 at 4:06 am

    I love that you can add friends OR family and that the bills can be separated but you can all still be connected! Awesome way to save money and be able to keep in touch 🙂

  34. Avatar
    Joseph Farrell
    May 3, 2014 at 5:12 am

    No service contracts is great!

  35. Avatar
    Nicole Robert
    May 3, 2014 at 8:42 am

    Saving money, with seperate bills

  36. Avatar
    christine jessamine
    May 3, 2014 at 11:28 am

    I love the savings and that you can add up to 10

  37. Avatar
    polly
    May 3, 2014 at 1:04 pm

    I like that each Family Member gets a separate bill

  38. Avatar
    Chris Martinez
    May 3, 2014 at 2:52 pm

    No service contracts is the best part!

  39. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 3, 2014 at 3:00 pm

    Savings is always a good thing. This is really nice that you can do friends and family.

  40. Avatar
    courtney b
    May 3, 2014 at 3:37 pm

    i like that you can add up to 10 people on your own special family plan. that’s a LOT of people for one plan! i would hate to get that bill each month!

  41. Avatar
    Meena R
    May 3, 2014 at 4:35 pm

    I love that there is no annual contract. I hate when cell phone companies have contracts and have to pay an exorbitant amount just to cancel.

  42. Avatar
    Shannon
    May 3, 2014 at 4:59 pm

    Up to 10 people to talk to unlimited.

  43. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    May 3, 2014 at 5:29 pm

    I like that there is no contract.

  44. Avatar
    Neiddy
    May 3, 2014 at 5:33 pm

    I like that anyone can team up to be part of a Framily group.

  45. Avatar
    thuy vu
    May 3, 2014 at 5:37 pm

    I like that sign up for a Sprint Framily Plan can receive up to $300 in credit for their current phone and a Visa® Prepaid Card worth up to $350 to cover switching fees.

  46. Avatar
    Cálaeb Temple
    May 3, 2014 at 5:38 pm

    i like the separate billing.

  47. Avatar
    jules m.
    May 3, 2014 at 5:42 pm

    no contract, no early termination fee. 🙂

  48. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    May 3, 2014 at 8:53 pm

    that you can add family members and close friends but have them pay separte and that for everyone that you add it reduces the bill

  49. Avatar
    amy rouse
    May 3, 2014 at 9:28 pm

    No service contracts is a huge bonus!!!

  50. Avatar
    Taylor Allen
    May 4, 2014 at 12:04 am

    What’s not to like about the new plan? Unlimited talk and text, and the ability to get separate bills is really nice

  51. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    May 4, 2014 at 12:58 am

    I really like that all of the bills are separate so that you are not stuck with it.

  52. Avatar
    Roxy Meto
    May 4, 2014 at 6:02 am

    I love it cause it’ll make me save 25$ monthly !

  53. Avatar
    Sarah jau
    May 4, 2014 at 7:01 am

    No contract and of course saving money !

  54. Avatar
    Trisha Burgess
    May 4, 2014 at 10:37 am

    That there are separate bills!!

  55. Avatar
    kristen mcclary
    May 4, 2014 at 12:42 pm

    love that its only 25 a month

  56. Avatar
    Madonna
    May 4, 2014 at 12:45 pm

    I like that you get the discount of being in a group but that each person is responsible for their own bill so it doesn’t affect your credit.

  57. Avatar
    Sarh S
    May 4, 2014 at 1:02 pm

    I like that the price per additional line is pretty affordable! It is a great price to help a teenager gain the sense of responsibility that they should all have to “practice” while still living at home… working and paying their own bill! With how much teens use their cell phones, $25/m is a great place for them to start and of course if anything they do adds additional fees they should have to pay those as well.

  58. Avatar
    Megan Cromes
    May 4, 2014 at 1:49 pm

    i like that there are no service contracts.ty 😉

  59. Avatar
    Daniel M
    May 4, 2014 at 2:12 pm

    I like that there’s no contract and you can get separate bills.

  60. Avatar
    Eloise Carlson
    May 4, 2014 at 5:52 pm

    I like that each one of the members on your Framily plan receives their own bill and I also like the features of this phone. Thanks so much for hosting this giveaway!

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  61. Avatar
    Jennifer Speed
    May 4, 2014 at 6:03 pm

    I love the fact that everybody has their own bill…Always a good idea!!!

  62. Avatar
    Mary Withrow
    May 4, 2014 at 6:13 pm

    I like their commercials…lol – also that adding is saving and no contracts! Unlimited talk and text

  63. Avatar
    Veronica V
    May 4, 2014 at 8:30 pm

    I like that each person gets a separate bill.

  64. Avatar
    kellie rose wilson
    May 4, 2014 at 9:35 pm

    mom dad boyfriend

  65. Avatar
    Rob Brown
    May 4, 2014 at 10:51 pm

    I like the fact that it’s truly unlimited service, even data.

  66. Avatar
    Bias
    May 5, 2014 at 1:55 am

    What I love best about this plan is that everyone gets separate bills… and the larger the framily, the more affordable the bills! 🙂

  67. Avatar
    Jasmin Q.
    May 5, 2014 at 3:58 am

    I can save a lot of money !

  68. Avatar
    Sara B.
    May 5, 2014 at 4:37 am

    The ability to add whomever I want is by and large the biggest bonus to their Framily plan.

  69. Avatar
    Valencia
    May 5, 2014 at 7:01 am

    I like that you can choose anyone to be in your framily. I also like that everyone will get their own bill.

  70. Avatar
    Kendra D
    May 5, 2014 at 7:23 am

    I like that everyone gets separate bills – less confusion that way.

  71. Avatar
    yana ryjova
    May 5, 2014 at 8:33 am

    I like that it is unlimited service and for many people under separate bills

  72. Avatar
    Julia Frank
    May 5, 2014 at 9:51 am

    I love that every one with the plan receive his/her own bill!

  73. Avatar
    ERICA WEAVER
    May 5, 2014 at 9:52 am

    I LOVE THAT EACH PERSON HAS THIER OWN BILLS SO YOU CAN ADD ANYONE AND NOT HAVE TO BE OBLIGATED

  74. Avatar
    Lesley F
    May 5, 2014 at 10:54 am

    Unlimited Text & Talk

  75. Avatar
    Debra S
    May 5, 2014 at 11:01 am

    The BEST thing, besides the price, is the separate billing! HOW many times do we see and hear about the family member or friend or lover who someone foolishly put on their plan only to be stiffed with a very high bill? Too many times. This is the solution!

  76. Avatar
    Brian K
    May 5, 2014 at 11:23 am

    That the plan is not just people on your plan and that you can add more people in the future.

  77. Avatar
    Thomas Chappell
    May 5, 2014 at 12:02 pm

    I like that there is no contract plus you can have friends and family on the plan.

  78. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    May 5, 2014 at 1:36 pm

    I like the billing features of the sprint plan and everyone getting billed separately.

  79. Avatar
    Melissa M
    May 5, 2014 at 1:38 pm

    I like that each member pays their own bill!

  80. Avatar
    Carrie Conrad
    May 5, 2014 at 2:22 pm

    The Framily plan is great! I love that there are no contracts and each person on the plan gets billed individually.

  81. Avatar
    Robin Abrams
    May 5, 2014 at 2:26 pm

    I love that each of the members on the Family plan receives a separate bill with no annual service contracts.I also love that there is no early termination fees.

  82. Avatar
    steven weber
    May 5, 2014 at 2:42 pm

    I like the separate bills feature.

  83. Avatar
    Faythe A @GMT
    May 5, 2014 at 3:30 pm

    I like that the Framily Plan offers more than 1 way to save on big cell phone bills.

  84. Avatar
    Hey Jen
    May 5, 2014 at 3:41 pm

    That my whole family can be on it for very inexpensive.

  85. Avatar
    natalie yeoman
    May 5, 2014 at 5:48 pm

    i like that each line can have a separate bill

  86. Avatar
    abbie guerrero
    May 5, 2014 at 6:21 pm

    I like the discounted prices.

  87. Avatar
    Beanybopp
    May 5, 2014 at 7:02 pm

    I like how everyone on the Framily plan receives a separate bill with no annual service contracts or early termination fees the most about this program/plan. 🙂

  88. Avatar
    Michael W Perkins
    May 5, 2014 at 7:04 pm

    Its very Flexible

  89. Avatar
    Amy
    May 5, 2014 at 8:02 pm

    I like that everyone is billed separately and no contracts.

  90. Avatar
    Melanie H
    May 5, 2014 at 9:14 pm

    I love that the more people you ad to your plan the more you will save

  91. Avatar
    Nichole S
    May 5, 2014 at 9:43 pm

    The price of course and that there is no need for an annual contract.

  92. Avatar
    liz l
    May 5, 2014 at 9:57 pm

    I like that you can choose anyone to be on your plan

  93. Avatar
    Aubrey
    May 5, 2014 at 10:18 pm

    What I love most about the family plan is separate bills. =)

  94. Avatar
    Sky Evans
    May 5, 2014 at 10:32 pm

    I love the no termination price.

  95. Avatar
    Tiffany Losey
    May 5, 2014 at 10:34 pm

    I really like that you can have separate bills.

  96. Avatar
    ginette4
    May 5, 2014 at 10:51 pm

    I like the savings most, all the money we’ll be saving

  97. Avatar
    Thomas S
    May 5, 2014 at 11:11 pm

    separate bills

  98. Avatar
    Candace B
    May 5, 2014 at 11:27 pm

    I like two aspects of this plan. The first being no one has to be in the same family to be part of the plan. The second being the use of separate bills for all in the framily plan.

  99. Avatar
    Annalisa K
    May 5, 2014 at 11:45 pm

    What I like best about the FRAMILY plan is the college kid can be responsible for their own bill.

  100. Avatar
    Katie Bellamy
    May 6, 2014 at 1:02 am

    They have some really good incentives going on!

  101. Avatar
    jose benavides
    May 6, 2014 at 2:10 am

    My favorite part about the plan is the unlimited talk and text…

  102. Avatar
    thalia h
    May 6, 2014 at 2:39 am

    my favorite part is hands down the no contract, add in the multiple people in your plan and the low prices and its absolutely a great deal

  103. Avatar
    Shaina
    May 6, 2014 at 2:45 am

    The HTC One Max looks great… You should see the phone I’m using now it’s awful

  104. Avatar
    Shaina
    May 6, 2014 at 2:47 am

    It’s also awesome that you could be one a plan with friends and have separate bills…..

  105. Avatar
    Fiona N
    May 6, 2014 at 4:20 am

    I love the Sprint Framily plan for 8 members with unlimited text and talk.
    Thank You

  106. Avatar
    Pamela Makuta
    May 6, 2014 at 7:22 am

    My “dumb phone” is more expensive than my monthly cable bill so affordability is essential!

  107. Avatar
    Ellen Casper
    May 6, 2014 at 8:09 am

    I like that friends, family members, coworkers can be part of a Framily group with unlimited talk, text and 1GB of data each, while on the Sprint network. Each of the members on the Framily plan receives a separate bill with no annual service contracts or early termination fees.

  108. Avatar
    Sonya Morris
    May 6, 2014 at 10:08 am

    I love you can add so many friends to your plan.

  109. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    May 6, 2014 at 11:29 am

    I like that you can add up to 10 friends & family members.

  110. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    May 6, 2014 at 12:00 pm

    I like that the plan is affordable and that everyone is accountable for their own bills.

  111. Avatar
    Greg Hough
    May 6, 2014 at 1:53 pm

    Saving money, and not being on the hook for the other bills.

  112. Avatar
    pu ye
    May 6, 2014 at 2:32 pm

    i like the the plans can be more affordable simply by having more people on your plan

  113. Avatar
    Abby Kraynick
    May 6, 2014 at 2:32 pm

    Being the mom to TWO teenagers, I love how much bang you get for your buck. I love that everything is included for one low price.

  114. Avatar
    Jimmy Rector
    May 6, 2014 at 3:27 pm

    separate bills

  115. Avatar
    Corey Olomon
    May 6, 2014 at 3:33 pm

    I like that everyone has their own bills.

  116. Avatar
    Claire
    May 6, 2014 at 5:44 pm

    Unlimited Text & Talk

  117. Avatar
    Sarah Cool
    May 6, 2014 at 6:40 pm

    i like that you can all have separate bills thats nice

  118. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    May 6, 2014 at 10:25 pm

    I like how everyone gets separate bills.

  119. Avatar
    Aura Ari
    May 6, 2014 at 10:42 pm

    I like that you can have 10 frankly mr,berserk on the plan,

  120. Avatar
    Barbara S
    May 6, 2014 at 10:56 pm

    I like the unlimited talk & text plus 1 G of Data. I have a flip phone so this phone looks AMAZING!

  121. Avatar
    robyn donnelly
    May 6, 2014 at 11:31 pm

    Its simple and everyone gets their own bill. No termination fees either.

  122. Avatar
    H.E. DeLuna
    May 6, 2014 at 11:40 pm

    I like that there are no contracts!

  123. Avatar
    Amanda Kinder
    May 6, 2014 at 11:58 pm

    I like that it has unlimited text & talk since we mostly text.

Comments are closed.