iLuv Review: VibroBlue Bluetooth Wireless Speaker iLuv Review: VibroBlue Bluetooth Wireless Speaker

iLuv Review: VibroBlue Bluetooth Wireless Speaker

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

iLuv VibroBlue

My son received a new iPod 5 for Christmas but no way to listen to his music when in his room, other than over his iPod. So when I had the chance to review the VibroBlue: Bluetooth Wireless Speaker and Alarm Clock with Shaker, he was excited!

When it arrived, it was compact in size which was nice as he is tight on space on his bookcase. What makes this speaker different is the shaker feature. The little black shaker, fits in the palm of my hand. Slide this under your pillow if you are a heavy sleeper or need to wake without disturbing your better half. There is also an option to wake to music or use the regular alarm as well. The shaker is attached to a cord that needs to be plugged into the speaker, while it is a long cord, if you are a pillow hugger, you might get tangled up in the cord or knocked out from under your pillow, something to keep in mind.

Another great feature is the bluetooth streaming. My nine year old was able to figure how to set this up without any help. Now he can listen to his songs over bluetooth or we can use these speakers outside when we entertain. The volume only goes up to 32, and the sound is OK, for what we use it for. If you are planning to throw a party with base thumping dance music then this is not the speaker for you!

RELATED:  Valentine Gift Guide 2016

Other features:

  • There are 10 levels of LCD brightness to the screen, so you can adjust how bright you like it
  • Programmable presets for 10 FM stations
  • Dual alarm clock with snooze feature
  • USB charging port to charge your smartphone but the cord is not included

Overall, we both really like the VibroBlue. He can charge his phone overnight and listen to his tunes or the radio.

iLuv Review- VibroBlue

Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER HEATHER O

1 Winner will receive the iLuv VibroBlue Wireless Speaker/Alarm Clock with Shake {RV$70}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 7.17.13

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on July 17, 2013. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.  

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to iLuv Review and Products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!



   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

159 Comment

  1. steve weber
    July 3, 2013 at 5:33 pm

    I would love to have the AUD 5 ipod dock.

  2. Christine
    July 3, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    I like the Snoopy Sleeve and the Aud 5.
    Thanks for the chance!

  3. angel d
    July 3, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    I really like the sweet cotton headphones. The bright green would match my phone case.

  4. Cindy Brickley
    July 3, 2013 at 6:40 pm

    I think this would be great to have CEOFolio (iCA8J345)Multi-purpose portfolio case for iPad mini Price : $59.99. I have got to get one.

  5. Stefanie Gladden
    July 3, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    I would love the MobiRock or the Aud 5, they would be great for days out at the pool

  6. Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    July 3, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    The Workstation Pro is amazing! I’d love to have one of those for my iPad

  7. Melissa Hartley
    July 3, 2013 at 9:53 pm

    I just got a new Windows smartphone & I like these:
    Sweet Cotton High Fidelity Stereo Headphones w/SpeakEZ Remote
    (Pink)

    Thank you

  8. chelsea
    July 4, 2013 at 12:23 am

    I like the jet turbo headphones

  9. Jim Lipscomb
    July 4, 2013 at 2:56 am

    I would love to try the Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior.

  10. Jayden H.
    July 4, 2013 at 3:53 am

    I would love to try the MobiOut speaker! It would be great to bring outside with us when my son is playing with his friends and doing activities that involve water so I would not have to worry haha!

  11. Fawn M. Linschoten
    July 4, 2013 at 8:36 am

    I am always looking for power adapter cables. This is a great source.

  12. Karen Gonyea
    July 4, 2013 at 9:41 am

    I would LOVE the CEOFolio (iCA8J345)Multi-purpose portfolio case for iPad mini 🙂

  13. julie murphy
    July 4, 2013 at 11:14 am

    I like the Mobidock

  14. stephanie
    July 4, 2013 at 4:42 pm

    I would love the MultiCharger X to help charge all our items at once!

  15. dawn k
    July 4, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    I really like the Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior.

  16. Tamar
    July 4, 2013 at 6:09 pm

    The MultiCharger-X (iAD910) is a pretty cool product! Looks fun…but that’s expensive! They should put Android support in it too.

  17. wendy b
    July 4, 2013 at 7:28 pm

    I would also love to have the Sweet Cotton Headphones.

  18. Ann Fantom
    July 4, 2013 at 8:16 pm

    I would like to get the iLuv Professional Workstation I-Folio Jacket With Detachable Bluetooth Keyboard – ICK836 for my iPad

    abfantom at yahoo dot com

  19. Shannon Baas
    July 4, 2013 at 9:42 pm

    I like the mobirock.

  20. Sandy Cain
    July 4, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    I love the Snoopy sleeves for the iPad. My little brother would love this, jh has a crush on Snoopy! LOL!

  21. Jennifer Soltys
    July 4, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    I didn’t know they had protective cases – I could use one!

  22. sandra davis
    July 5, 2013 at 2:51 am

    i like the Sweet Cotton (iHP613) headphones.

  23. Gaye M
    July 5, 2013 at 9:52 am

    I’d like to have some ReF™ Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior,iHP636, in Red.

  24. Austin Baroudi
    July 5, 2013 at 10:39 am

    I would love to have the ReF™ (iHP635)headphones!

  25. felecia
    July 5, 2013 at 11:12 am

    I would like to have the ReF™ headphones.

  26. john hutchens
    July 5, 2013 at 1:28 pm

    I like The WorkStation™

  27. Samantha Daleo
    July 5, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    I really like the Deep Base On Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior.

  28. Sherry Compton
    July 5, 2013 at 4:07 pm

    The Pure Cleaner would be really useful.

  29. Robert Shank
    July 5, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    The WorkStation™ Pro (iMM517)would work great for me. Because I’m such a great guy, feel free to send me a free one!!!

  30. Katie Roch
    July 5, 2013 at 10:55 pm

    Another product I would love to have is the MobiRock for ipad

  31. Crystal F
    July 6, 2013 at 1:52 am

    I would love to have the High-Performance Earphones with SpeakEZ Remote for iPad / iPhone / iPod for my daughter. She loves to listen to music and always has an earphone is atleast one ear. Thank you!

  32. Mia
    July 6, 2013 at 2:15 am

    I like the MobiDock for samsung!

  33. Ashley Morrow
    July 6, 2013 at 4:02 am

    I like the Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior and the Aud 5.

  34. Thomas Bellamy
    July 6, 2013 at 7:53 am

    I would love to have the ReF™ (iHP636)Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior.

  35. Emillie
    July 6, 2013 at 1:58 pm

    I like the Pocket Agent leather cell phone case.

  36. Hannah M.
    July 6, 2013 at 4:09 pm

    I would like one of the nice iPad Cases, or an AUD 5!

  37. Melvina Julian
    July 6, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    I like the mobi out, beause it is splashproof. And it is rechargeable.

  38. Daniel M
    July 6, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    the Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones

  39. laurie nykaza
    July 6, 2013 at 10:01 pm

    Vibro II (iMM155)looks so nice and my son would love it for his room to doc his iphone on and have the alarm clock all in one.

  40. christopher h
    July 7, 2013 at 1:20 am

    I would really love to have their MultiCharger-X. Unfortunately, it’s a bit out of my price range.

  41. Damini M
    July 7, 2013 at 4:45 pm

    I would love to have the MobiRock! It seems cool and I believe its a great grab for anyone who is a music lover like me!

  42. Victoria Carlson
    July 7, 2013 at 5:00 pm

    I would also love the MobiRock! This would be great to have in our home!

  43. Judy Lee
    July 7, 2013 at 6:37 pm

    I would love the Sweet Cotton (iHP613) Headphones with SpeakEZ Remote for iPad / iPhone / iPod in White, really need these for my phone and they are so cute.

  44. Tram Le
    July 7, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    I also love the Executive (iCK838)
    Slim folio cover with detachable Bluetooth keyboard for the new iPad.

  45. Denise
    July 8, 2013 at 11:33 am

    I love their Studio 605 headphones!

  46. Thomas Murphy
    July 8, 2013 at 12:32 pm

    I would like the studio 605 headphones.

  47. Amanda Sakovitz
    July 8, 2013 at 8:04 pm

    id love to have the deep bass on ear headphones

  48. Heather O.
    July 9, 2013 at 6:24 am

    I would love the Alarm Clock with Shaker for your iPhone/iPod. We are in need of an alarm clock, plus this would give us some speakers for listening to music in the bedroom. 😉

  49. Jennifer Rogers
    July 9, 2013 at 8:48 am

    I would like to have the Earsay Earbuds!

  50. Blessie Nelson
    July 9, 2013 at 11:49 am

    I want the Modern Sound (iMM288) Bar! Its awesome!

  51. Amanda Sakovitz
    July 9, 2013 at 1:15 pm

    I love the Pocket Agent leather cell phone case!

  52. Christian Alejandro
    July 9, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    I liked the MultiCharger-X.

  53. Darin R.
    July 9, 2013 at 8:40 pm

    I like the Slim folio cover with detachable Bluetooth keyboard for the new iPad

  54. Lauren Wendling
    July 9, 2013 at 8:49 pm

    I have previously owned a iLuv iPod touch speaker dock & charging system (small but sounded totally awesome – and VERY UPSET that I sold it with the iPod touch I had);
    I would love the opportunity to experience the great quality that iLuv had and still has again.
    I reviewed many items of things that are awesome that they provide and if it wasn’t the iLuv VibroBlue wireless bluetooth speaker, I’d have to say the TimeShaker (very hard to get out of bed as it is), the VibroII is another great alarm clock w/shaker, the MoBeats HD seems like it would be awesome not to mention the jAura technology (my previous speaker/dock had that), also the MobiRock seems like it would be very nice accessory to have fun in the sun (love that it has the jAura technology too), and last but not least the ReF headphones seem awesome…for someone like me that loves bass and can actually get stuff while listening to music. 🙂

  55. Gina H.
    July 10, 2013 at 2:16 am

    I like the Epicarp (iCA8H343)Slim folio cover for iPad mini in pink.

  56. Amanda Sakovitz
    July 10, 2013 at 10:28 am

    I like the ReF™ Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior iHP636

  57. Kimberly Schotz
    July 10, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    I like the Mobi Rock. It would make a great gift for my husband.

  58. ashley tuckett
    July 11, 2013 at 12:21 am

    I would love to have the deep bass ear headphones.. my other iLuv headphones that i had were stolen and im really sad about it so i need some more iluv 🙂

  59. heather eg kaufman
    July 11, 2013 at 10:07 am

    The OrigamiFolio would be great to have for my iPad.

  60. Amanda Sakovitz
    July 11, 2013 at 2:23 pm

    I like the Mobidock!

  61. Stacey B
    July 11, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    I’d love the Mo Beats HD for the iPad.

  62. Paol Trenny
    July 11, 2013 at 7:58 pm

    I like the Designer Wallet for GALAXY S lll

  63. Josh Parker
    July 11, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    I like the TimeShaker.

  64. Linda Landes
    July 11, 2013 at 11:23 pm

    I like the MobiOut™ I been thinking about getting a blue thotth speaker for my son

  65. Brenda Brown
    July 11, 2013 at 11:43 pm

    My husband and I have been looking at the timeshaker. it looks pretty neat!

  66. ELIZABETH CURSON
    July 11, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    I would love the Studio 605 headphones. I need a pair and these would be great.

  67. Jessica Carnaggio
    July 12, 2013 at 4:53 am

    I would like to have the Workstation Pro.

  68. Anastasia
    July 12, 2013 at 5:47 am

    Another product I liked are the Sweet Cotton headphones 🙂 Lots of cool colors to choose from 🙂

  69. Jennifer Rogers
    July 12, 2013 at 11:45 am

    I would like to have the HeraSy Ear Phones!

  70. Amanda Sakovitz
    July 12, 2013 at 1:31 pm

    I like the Deep Base On Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior

  71. Mia
    July 12, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    I like the ReF™ (iHP635).

  72. Paige Chandler
    July 12, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    I would just love to have the Workstation pro. wowowow

  73. Denise B.
    July 12, 2013 at 4:46 pm

    I could also use the “DualPin, Dual USB Car Charger”.

  74. Jennifer Simmons
    July 12, 2013 at 11:07 pm

    I love the Speaker and Lightening Dock for the iPhone. I have been looking for something like this for my home! Awesome!

  75. Celeste
    July 13, 2013 at 10:52 am

    I’d love to have the Chairman Folio for my iPad.

  76. Cheryl F.
    July 13, 2013 at 11:23 am

    I’d like to have the Sound Cubes.

  77. brandy g.
    July 13, 2013 at 2:52 pm

    I would really like to have the iphone 5 deck.

  78. Paula Michele Hafner
    July 13, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    I really like the The WorkStation Pro. This would be so nice for when I need to work on my iPad.

  79. richelle bowers
    July 13, 2013 at 6:41 pm

    I like the ReF headphones.

  80. Amanda Sakovitz
    July 13, 2013 at 7:33 pm

    I also like the MobiRock!

  81. Daniel M
    July 13, 2013 at 7:43 pm

    I like the The WorkStation™ (iMM737) Your Mobile Computing Station! – regnod(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  82. jeff
    July 13, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    I would love to win the iluv

  83. Steve Stone
    July 14, 2013 at 12:30 am

    I like the ref headphones – ihp635

  84. Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    July 14, 2013 at 8:23 am

    I found the most awesome item I’d love to have at iluv.com for my Samsung Galaxy S lll. It is The MobiRock NFC-Enabled Bluetooth  speaker with wireless
    charging. How cool is that.

    Ladyblueeyez1960 (at)(aol)(dot)(com)

  85. Jeri Accardo
    July 14, 2013 at 11:53 am

    I would love to have this! The ArtStation Pro Hi-Fi Speaker Dock for Samsung GALAXY Tab

  86. Virginia Rowell
    July 14, 2013 at 4:22 pm

    I love the Ref Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior iHP635. They look comfy to wear.

  87. Janna Johnson
    July 14, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    I need the dual pin dual usb car charger for sure.

  88. Dawn Monroe
    July 14, 2013 at 8:58 pm

    Id like to get the deep bass on the ear headphones with fabric cover.

  89. Kendra Warstler
    July 14, 2013 at 9:42 pm

    I really like the Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior. They would be perfect for listening to my music on the computer.

  90. Amanda Sakovitz
    July 14, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    Id also love the sound cubes!

  91. Colleen W
    July 15, 2013 at 12:55 am

    I like the Sweet Cotton Mini headphones since they would be perfect for the gym.

  92. Lesley F
    July 15, 2013 at 12:13 pm

    I would love the Mo`Beats HD

  93. dawn k
    July 15, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    I’d love to have the Snoopy Behavior Series (iSS256)

    Hardshell Case for GALAXY S lll.

  94. Katie K
    July 15, 2013 at 4:45 pm

    i like the CuteSync™ (iCB12)

  95. Jessica Rose
    July 15, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    I’d love to have the Aud 5

  96. Amanda Sakovitz
    July 15, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    I would also love the Pocket Agent leather cell phone case!

  97. Madonna
    July 16, 2013 at 4:37 am

    I would like the Syren for my laptop. I love my laptop but the sound isn’t very loud on it. It could use a little boosting.

  98. Lesley F
    July 16, 2013 at 10:11 am

    I really like the I would love the Mo`Beats HD

  99. cda62
    July 16, 2013 at 10:54 am

    def mo beats

  100. Ruby Daniels
    July 16, 2013 at 11:41 am

    I really like the sweet cotton headphones.

  101. Crystal Rose
    July 16, 2013 at 12:39 pm

    I like the ReF™ (iHP636).

  102. Debra Hall
    July 16, 2013 at 1:24 pm

    i like the MobiTour Portable Bluetooth Wireless Stereo Speaker its very cool

  103. Carrie
    July 16, 2013 at 3:13 pm

    I couldn’t choose which one I would like the best. They are all awesome.

  104. Samantha Daleo
    July 16, 2013 at 3:56 pm

    I would love to try the Sweet Cotton headphones! Those looks pretty cool, plus they have the remote access!

  105. Howell W.
    July 16, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    The MobiRock looks great! iLuv makes good products. I’ve had one or two and have been very satisfied with them.

  106. Ed Nemmers
    July 16, 2013 at 4:18 pm

    I like the Rock On Earphones too!

  107. Deb S
    July 16, 2013 at 4:40 pm

    I would love to have the Simple Folio (S83SIMF)
    Portfolio case and stand for GALAXY Tab 3 8.0. This would work perfectly for me.

  108. harold
    July 16, 2013 at 4:40 pm

    I like the Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior

  109. laurie nykaza
    July 16, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    MobiRock (MOBIROCK)
    NFC-Enabled Bluetooth Speaker with Wireless Charging
    Price : $199.99

  110. Susan Smith
    July 16, 2013 at 7:00 pm

    I like the HearSay (iEP515) High-Performance Earphones with SpeakEZ Remote for iPad / iPhone / iPod so I can listen to music on my iphone.

  111. Lisa V.
    July 16, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    I would like to have the Diary Premium leather book case for iPhone 5.

  112. Amanda Sakovitz
    July 16, 2013 at 7:21 pm

    I would also love the Pocket Agent leather cell phone case 7.16

  113. Bri Eugene
    July 16, 2013 at 7:35 pm

    I would like the Sweet Cotton (iHP613) in black as well as the Mo`Beats (iSP245).

  114. Matthew Pearl
    July 16, 2013 at 7:36 pm

    The Aud 5 looks like a very cool iPhone dock! Wouldn’t mind having that too haha.

  115. Beth C
    July 16, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    i really like the ReF™ (iHP635) looks like some nice headphones.

  116. kathy pease
    July 16, 2013 at 8:38 pm

    I love the ReF™ (iHP635)
    Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior these would be awesome when I am walking on the treadmill 🙂

  117. Kristina
    July 16, 2013 at 9:35 pm

    I’d like to have the iCC212
    À Santé: Sports Armband.

  118. Wanda McHenry
    July 16, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    I would like to have the ReF™
    Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior
    iHP635

    I can definitely imagine the sound!

  119. Brittney House
    July 16, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    I like the Mobidock!!

  120. Jacob LaFountaine
    July 16, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    I could see the MobiRock being useful

  121. krystal wethington
    July 17, 2013 at 12:58 am

    I would like to try the MultiCharger-X because it charges more than one device at once.

  122. Jessamine D.
    July 17, 2013 at 1:15 am

    I like the Pink Sweet cotton headphones. They are so cute. 🙂

  123. Sue V.
    July 17, 2013 at 1:42 am

    I would need the ReF™ (iEP425)
    High-Fidelity Earphone with SpeakEZ Remote for iPad / iPhone / iPod to go with that speaker system.

  124. Leanne M
    July 17, 2013 at 2:27 am

    I Wwould love the MultiCharger-X

  125. allyson becker
    July 17, 2013 at 3:17 am

    I would love to try the Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior. They look incredible.

  126. kelsie
    July 17, 2013 at 4:20 am

    I would love to try any of it!!!!!! lol

  127. Derek Timm
    July 17, 2013 at 4:51 am

    I would also really like to have the “Mo Beats HD”

  128. Lesley F
    July 17, 2013 at 7:22 am

    I would really the Mo`Beats HD

  129. Rae Ramos
    July 17, 2013 at 10:29 am

    i would love the origami folio for the ipad. thanks

  130. Richard Hicks
    July 17, 2013 at 10:45 am

    I would like to have their cool Rock On (iEP505) earphones

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  131. sage
    July 17, 2013 at 11:30 am

    I want it all!

  132. Brad Merrell
    July 17, 2013 at 12:08 pm

    The ReF™ (iHP635) headphones

  133. Melina Ramirez
    July 17, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    I would like to have MobiAir(iMM377)

  134. Tiffany Hearn
    July 17, 2013 at 12:52 pm

    I love the MobiOut speaker! I love that it’s splash resistant!

  135. Teresa Thompson
    July 17, 2013 at 1:39 pm

    I would love to have ReF™-Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior.

  136. Shane
    July 17, 2013 at 1:39 pm

    ReF Headphones(iHP635)

  137. Shenna Seal
    July 17, 2013 at 1:40 pm

    ReF™ (iEP425)
    High-Fidelity Earphone with SpeakEZ Remote for iPad / iPhone / iPod

  138. Nicole C.
    July 17, 2013 at 2:47 pm

    I like the Sweet Cotton (iHP614) headphones.

  139. Wanda McHenry
    July 17, 2013 at 3:14 pm

    I really like the Chairman Folio
    Folio jacket with Bluetooth keyboard, I could certainly use that with my iPad

  140. Mihaela D.
    July 17, 2013 at 3:23 pm

    the Sweet Cotton High Fidelity Stereo Headphones w/SpeakEZ Remote(Pink)are cool and my dog chewed my headphones last week

  141. Roxann
    July 17, 2013 at 3:25 pm

    I would love to have the Modern Sound Blue.

  142. susan smoaks
    July 17, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    i would love to get the ReF™ (iHP636)
    Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior

  143. Kelly Amos
    July 17, 2013 at 3:51 pm

    I really like the ReF™ (iHP635)Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior. I have always used cheap headphones, so these would be a welcome change! Very pricey, but high quality.

  144. Erica C.
    July 17, 2013 at 4:16 pm

    I like the Diary Premium leather case.

  145. Julie Hawkins
    July 17, 2013 at 6:17 pm

    I like the studio 605 headphones

  146. Nick D.
    July 17, 2013 at 7:15 pm

    I would like to have the Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with the Canvas Fabric Exterior.

  147. Buddy Garrett
    July 17, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    I would like to have the Studio 605 Mega Bass Pro Headphones.

  148. Melanie Montgomery
    July 17, 2013 at 8:39 pm

    I like the energy seal

  149. liz l
    July 17, 2013 at 9:12 pm

    we have the galaxy tab, so my husband would love CEO Folio (S03CEOF)

  150. Anna H.
    July 17, 2013 at 9:13 pm

    I like the MobiTour speakers in red!

  151. tina reynolds
    July 17, 2013 at 9:20 pm

    I think both I and my husband would love the The WorkStation™ Pro (iMM517) looks awesome.

  152. Beverly Metcalf
    July 17, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    I like the Camera Case. Thanks for having this contest.

  153. Beverly Metcalf
    July 17, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    I like the camera case. Thanks.

  154. Diana D
    July 17, 2013 at 9:49 pm

    The Sweet Cotton headphones would be nice when not using the speakers 😉

  155. Deborah Wallin
    July 17, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    I would love to have the Studio 605 (iHP605)
    Megas Bass Pro Headphone.

  156. Amanda Sakovitz
    July 17, 2013 at 10:43 pm

    I like the Deep Base On Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior 7.17

  157. laurie
    July 17, 2013 at 11:31 pm

    I would like to have the ReF™

    Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior for my son

  158. Shari
    July 17, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    I like the Sweet Cotton High-Fidelity Stereo Headphones with SpeakEZ Remote for the iPad/iPhone/iPod in Pink.

  159. Donna K
    July 18, 2013 at 12:12 am

    CEOFolio (iCA8J345)Multi-purpose portfolio case for iPad mini

Comments are closed.