iLuv Review: VibroBlue Bluetooth Wireless Speaker iLuv Review: VibroBlue Bluetooth Wireless Speaker    

iLuv Review: VibroBlue Bluetooth Wireless Speaker

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

iLuv VibroBlue

My son received a new iPod 5 for Christmas but no way to listen to his music when in his room, other than over his iPod. So when I had the chance to review the VibroBlue: Bluetooth Wireless Speaker and Alarm Clock with Shaker, he was excited!

When it arrived, it was compact in size which was nice as he is tight on space on his bookcase. What makes this speaker different is the shaker feature. The little black shaker, fits in the palm of my hand. Slide this under your pillow if you are a heavy sleeper or need to wake without disturbing your better half. There is also an option to wake to music or use the regular alarm as well. The shaker is attached to a cord that needs to be plugged into the speaker, while it is a long cord, if you are a pillow hugger, you might get tangled up in the cord or knocked out from under your pillow, something to keep in mind.

Another great feature is the bluetooth streaming. My nine year old was able to figure how to set this up without any help. Now he can listen to his songs over bluetooth or we can use these speakers outside when we entertain. The volume only goes up to 32, and the sound is OK, for what we use it for. If you are planning to throw a party with base thumping dance music then this is not the speaker for you!

RELATED:  7th Annual Holiday Gift Guide: Tech Gifts 2018 #reviewwireguide

Other features:

  • There are 10 levels of LCD brightness to the screen, so you can adjust how bright you like it
  • Programmable presets for 10 FM stations
  • Dual alarm clock with snooze feature
  • USB charging port to charge your smartphone but the cord is not included

Overall, we both really like the VibroBlue. He can charge his phone overnight and listen to his tunes or the radio.

iLuv Review- VibroBlue

Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER HEATHER O

1 Winner will receive the iLuv VibroBlue Wireless Speaker/Alarm Clock with Shake {RV$70}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 7.17.13

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on July 17, 2013. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.  

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to iLuv Review and Products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!



Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

159 Comment

  1. Avatar
    steve weber
    July 3, 2013 at 5:33 pm

    I would love to have the AUD 5 ipod dock.

  2. Avatar
    Christine
    July 3, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    I like the Snoopy Sleeve and the Aud 5.
    Thanks for the chance!

  3. Avatar
    angel d
    July 3, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    I really like the sweet cotton headphones. The bright green would match my phone case.

  4. Avatar
    Cindy Brickley
    July 3, 2013 at 6:40 pm

    I think this would be great to have CEOFolio (iCA8J345)Multi-purpose portfolio case for iPad mini Price : $59.99. I have got to get one.

  5. Avatar
    Stefanie Gladden
    July 3, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    I would love the MobiRock or the Aud 5, they would be great for days out at the pool

  6. Avatar
    Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    July 3, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    The Workstation Pro is amazing! I’d love to have one of those for my iPad

  7. Avatar
    Melissa Hartley
    July 3, 2013 at 9:53 pm

    I just got a new Windows smartphone & I like these:
    Sweet Cotton High Fidelity Stereo Headphones w/SpeakEZ Remote
    (Pink)

    Thank you

  8. Avatar
    chelsea
    July 4, 2013 at 12:23 am

    I like the jet turbo headphones

  9. Avatar
    Jim Lipscomb
    July 4, 2013 at 2:56 am

    I would love to try the Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior.

  10. Avatar
    Jayden H.
    July 4, 2013 at 3:53 am

    I would love to try the MobiOut speaker! It would be great to bring outside with us when my son is playing with his friends and doing activities that involve water so I would not have to worry haha!

  11. Avatar
    Fawn M. Linschoten
    July 4, 2013 at 8:36 am

    I am always looking for power adapter cables. This is a great source.

  12. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    July 4, 2013 at 9:41 am

    I would LOVE the CEOFolio (iCA8J345)Multi-purpose portfolio case for iPad mini 🙂

  13. Avatar
    julie murphy
    July 4, 2013 at 11:14 am

    I like the Mobidock

  14. Avatar
    stephanie
    July 4, 2013 at 4:42 pm

    I would love the MultiCharger X to help charge all our items at once!

  15. Avatar
    dawn k
    July 4, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    I really like the Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior.

  16. Avatar
    Tamar
    July 4, 2013 at 6:09 pm

    The MultiCharger-X (iAD910) is a pretty cool product! Looks fun…but that’s expensive! They should put Android support in it too.

  17. Avatar
    wendy b
    July 4, 2013 at 7:28 pm

    I would also love to have the Sweet Cotton Headphones.

  18. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    July 4, 2013 at 8:16 pm

    I would like to get the iLuv Professional Workstation I-Folio Jacket With Detachable Bluetooth Keyboard – ICK836 for my iPad

    abfantom at yahoo dot com

  19. Avatar
    Shannon Baas
    July 4, 2013 at 9:42 pm

    I like the mobirock.

  20. Avatar
    Sandy Cain
    July 4, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    I love the Snoopy sleeves for the iPad. My little brother would love this, jh has a crush on Snoopy! LOL!

  21. Avatar
    Jennifer Soltys
    July 4, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    I didn’t know they had protective cases – I could use one!

  22. Avatar
    sandra davis
    July 5, 2013 at 2:51 am

    i like the Sweet Cotton (iHP613) headphones.

  23. Avatar
    Gaye M
    July 5, 2013 at 9:52 am

    I’d like to have some ReF™ Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior,iHP636, in Red.

  24. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    July 5, 2013 at 10:39 am

    I would love to have the ReF™ (iHP635)headphones!

  25. Avatar
    felecia
    July 5, 2013 at 11:12 am

    I would like to have the ReF™ headphones.

  26. Avatar
    john hutchens
    July 5, 2013 at 1:28 pm

    I like The WorkStation™

  27. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    July 5, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    I really like the Deep Base On Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior.

  28. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    July 5, 2013 at 4:07 pm

    The Pure Cleaner would be really useful.

  29. Avatar
    Robert Shank
    July 5, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    The WorkStation™ Pro (iMM517)would work great for me. Because I’m such a great guy, feel free to send me a free one!!!

  30. Avatar
    Katie Roch
    July 5, 2013 at 10:55 pm

    Another product I would love to have is the MobiRock for ipad

  31. Avatar
    Crystal F
    July 6, 2013 at 1:52 am

    I would love to have the High-Performance Earphones with SpeakEZ Remote for iPad / iPhone / iPod for my daughter. She loves to listen to music and always has an earphone is atleast one ear. Thank you!

  32. Avatar
    Mia
    July 6, 2013 at 2:15 am

    I like the MobiDock for samsung!

  33. Avatar
    Ashley Morrow
    July 6, 2013 at 4:02 am

    I like the Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior and the Aud 5.

  34. Avatar
    Thomas Bellamy
    July 6, 2013 at 7:53 am

    I would love to have the ReF™ (iHP636)Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior.

  35. Avatar
    Emillie
    July 6, 2013 at 1:58 pm

    I like the Pocket Agent leather cell phone case.

  36. Avatar
    Hannah M.
    July 6, 2013 at 4:09 pm

    I would like one of the nice iPad Cases, or an AUD 5!

  37. Avatar
    Melvina Julian
    July 6, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    I like the mobi out, beause it is splashproof. And it is rechargeable.

  38. Avatar
    Daniel M
    July 6, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    the Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones

  39. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    July 6, 2013 at 10:01 pm

    Vibro II (iMM155)looks so nice and my son would love it for his room to doc his iphone on and have the alarm clock all in one.

  40. Avatar
    christopher h
    July 7, 2013 at 1:20 am

    I would really love to have their MultiCharger-X. Unfortunately, it’s a bit out of my price range.

  41. Avatar
    Damini M
    July 7, 2013 at 4:45 pm

    I would love to have the MobiRock! It seems cool and I believe its a great grab for anyone who is a music lover like me!

  42. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    July 7, 2013 at 5:00 pm

    I would also love the MobiRock! This would be great to have in our home!

  43. Avatar
    Judy Lee
    July 7, 2013 at 6:37 pm

    I would love the Sweet Cotton (iHP613) Headphones with SpeakEZ Remote for iPad / iPhone / iPod in White, really need these for my phone and they are so cute.

  44. Avatar
    Tram Le
    July 7, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    I also love the Executive (iCK838)
    Slim folio cover with detachable Bluetooth keyboard for the new iPad.

  45. Avatar
    Denise
    July 8, 2013 at 11:33 am

    I love their Studio 605 headphones!

  46. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    July 8, 2013 at 12:32 pm

    I would like the studio 605 headphones.

  47. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    July 8, 2013 at 8:04 pm

    id love to have the deep bass on ear headphones

  48. Avatar
    Heather O.
    July 9, 2013 at 6:24 am

    I would love the Alarm Clock with Shaker for your iPhone/iPod. We are in need of an alarm clock, plus this would give us some speakers for listening to music in the bedroom. 😉

  49. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    July 9, 2013 at 8:48 am

    I would like to have the Earsay Earbuds!

  50. Avatar
    Blessie Nelson
    July 9, 2013 at 11:49 am

    I want the Modern Sound (iMM288) Bar! Its awesome!

  51. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    July 9, 2013 at 1:15 pm

    I love the Pocket Agent leather cell phone case!

  52. Avatar
    Christian Alejandro
    July 9, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    I liked the MultiCharger-X.

  53. Avatar
    Darin R.
    July 9, 2013 at 8:40 pm

    I like the Slim folio cover with detachable Bluetooth keyboard for the new iPad

  54. Avatar
    Lauren Wendling
    July 9, 2013 at 8:49 pm

    I have previously owned a iLuv iPod touch speaker dock & charging system (small but sounded totally awesome – and VERY UPSET that I sold it with the iPod touch I had);
    I would love the opportunity to experience the great quality that iLuv had and still has again.
    I reviewed many items of things that are awesome that they provide and if it wasn’t the iLuv VibroBlue wireless bluetooth speaker, I’d have to say the TimeShaker (very hard to get out of bed as it is), the VibroII is another great alarm clock w/shaker, the MoBeats HD seems like it would be awesome not to mention the jAura technology (my previous speaker/dock had that), also the MobiRock seems like it would be very nice accessory to have fun in the sun (love that it has the jAura technology too), and last but not least the ReF headphones seem awesome…for someone like me that loves bass and can actually get stuff while listening to music. 🙂

  55. Avatar
    Gina H.
    July 10, 2013 at 2:16 am

    I like the Epicarp (iCA8H343)Slim folio cover for iPad mini in pink.

  56. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    July 10, 2013 at 10:28 am

    I like the ReF™ Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior iHP636

  57. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    July 10, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    I like the Mobi Rock. It would make a great gift for my husband.

  58. Avatar
    ashley tuckett
    July 11, 2013 at 12:21 am

    I would love to have the deep bass ear headphones.. my other iLuv headphones that i had were stolen and im really sad about it so i need some more iluv 🙂

  59. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    July 11, 2013 at 10:07 am

    The OrigamiFolio would be great to have for my iPad.

  60. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    July 11, 2013 at 2:23 pm

    I like the Mobidock!

  61. Avatar
    Stacey B
    July 11, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    I’d love the Mo Beats HD for the iPad.

  62. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    July 11, 2013 at 7:58 pm

    I like the Designer Wallet for GALAXY S lll

  63. Avatar
    Josh Parker
    July 11, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    I like the TimeShaker.

  64. Avatar
    Linda Landes
    July 11, 2013 at 11:23 pm

    I like the MobiOut™ I been thinking about getting a blue thotth speaker for my son

  65. Avatar
    Brenda Brown
    July 11, 2013 at 11:43 pm

    My husband and I have been looking at the timeshaker. it looks pretty neat!

  66. Avatar
    ELIZABETH CURSON
    July 11, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    I would love the Studio 605 headphones. I need a pair and these would be great.

  67. Avatar
    Jessica Carnaggio
    July 12, 2013 at 4:53 am

    I would like to have the Workstation Pro.

  68. Avatar
    Anastasia
    July 12, 2013 at 5:47 am

    Another product I liked are the Sweet Cotton headphones 🙂 Lots of cool colors to choose from 🙂

  69. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    July 12, 2013 at 11:45 am

    I would like to have the HeraSy Ear Phones!

  70. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    July 12, 2013 at 1:31 pm

    I like the Deep Base On Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior

  71. Avatar
    Mia
    July 12, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    I like the ReF™ (iHP635).

  72. Avatar
    Paige Chandler
    July 12, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    I would just love to have the Workstation pro. wowowow

  73. Avatar
    Denise B.
    July 12, 2013 at 4:46 pm

    I could also use the “DualPin, Dual USB Car Charger”.

  74. Avatar
    Jennifer Simmons
    July 12, 2013 at 11:07 pm

    I love the Speaker and Lightening Dock for the iPhone. I have been looking for something like this for my home! Awesome!

  75. Avatar
    Celeste
    July 13, 2013 at 10:52 am

    I’d love to have the Chairman Folio for my iPad.

  76. Avatar
    Cheryl F.
    July 13, 2013 at 11:23 am

    I’d like to have the Sound Cubes.

  77. Avatar
    brandy g.
    July 13, 2013 at 2:52 pm

    I would really like to have the iphone 5 deck.

  78. Avatar
    Paula Michele Hafner
    July 13, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    I really like the The WorkStation Pro. This would be so nice for when I need to work on my iPad.

  79. Avatar
    richelle bowers
    July 13, 2013 at 6:41 pm

    I like the ReF headphones.

  80. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    July 13, 2013 at 7:33 pm

    I also like the MobiRock!

  81. Avatar
    Daniel M
    July 13, 2013 at 7:43 pm

    I like the The WorkStation™ (iMM737) Your Mobile Computing Station! – regnod(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  82. Avatar
    jeff
    July 13, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    I would love to win the iluv

  83. Avatar
    Steve Stone
    July 14, 2013 at 12:30 am

    I like the ref headphones – ihp635

  84. Avatar
    Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    July 14, 2013 at 8:23 am

    I found the most awesome item I’d love to have at iluv.com for my Samsung Galaxy S lll. It is The MobiRock NFC-Enabled Bluetooth  speaker with wireless
    charging. How cool is that.

    Ladyblueeyez1960 (at)(aol)(dot)(com)

  85. Avatar
    Jeri Accardo
    July 14, 2013 at 11:53 am

    I would love to have this! The ArtStation Pro Hi-Fi Speaker Dock for Samsung GALAXY Tab

  86. Avatar
    Virginia Rowell
    July 14, 2013 at 4:22 pm

    I love the Ref Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior iHP635. They look comfy to wear.

  87. Avatar
    Janna Johnson
    July 14, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    I need the dual pin dual usb car charger for sure.

  88. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    July 14, 2013 at 8:58 pm

    Id like to get the deep bass on the ear headphones with fabric cover.

  89. Avatar
    Kendra Warstler
    July 14, 2013 at 9:42 pm

    I really like the Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior. They would be perfect for listening to my music on the computer.

  90. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    July 14, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    Id also love the sound cubes!

  91. Avatar
    Colleen W
    July 15, 2013 at 12:55 am

    I like the Sweet Cotton Mini headphones since they would be perfect for the gym.

  92. Avatar
    Lesley F
    July 15, 2013 at 12:13 pm

    I would love the Mo`Beats HD

  93. Avatar
    dawn k
    July 15, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    I’d love to have the Snoopy Behavior Series (iSS256)

    Hardshell Case for GALAXY S lll.

  94. Avatar
    Katie K
    July 15, 2013 at 4:45 pm

    i like the CuteSync™ (iCB12)

  95. Avatar
    Jessica Rose
    July 15, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    I’d love to have the Aud 5

  96. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    July 15, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    I would also love the Pocket Agent leather cell phone case!

  97. Avatar
    Madonna
    July 16, 2013 at 4:37 am

    I would like the Syren for my laptop. I love my laptop but the sound isn’t very loud on it. It could use a little boosting.

  98. Avatar
    Lesley F
    July 16, 2013 at 10:11 am

    I really like the I would love the Mo`Beats HD

  99. Avatar
    cda62
    July 16, 2013 at 10:54 am

    def mo beats

  100. Avatar
    Ruby Daniels
    July 16, 2013 at 11:41 am

    I really like the sweet cotton headphones.

  101. Avatar
    Crystal Rose
    July 16, 2013 at 12:39 pm

    I like the ReF™ (iHP636).

  102. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    July 16, 2013 at 1:24 pm

    i like the MobiTour Portable Bluetooth Wireless Stereo Speaker its very cool

  103. Avatar
    Carrie
    July 16, 2013 at 3:13 pm

    I couldn’t choose which one I would like the best. They are all awesome.

  104. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    July 16, 2013 at 3:56 pm

    I would love to try the Sweet Cotton headphones! Those looks pretty cool, plus they have the remote access!

  105. Avatar
    Howell W.
    July 16, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    The MobiRock looks great! iLuv makes good products. I’ve had one or two and have been very satisfied with them.

  106. Avatar
    Ed Nemmers
    July 16, 2013 at 4:18 pm

    I like the Rock On Earphones too!

  107. Avatar
    Deb S
    July 16, 2013 at 4:40 pm

    I would love to have the Simple Folio (S83SIMF)
    Portfolio case and stand for GALAXY Tab 3 8.0. This would work perfectly for me.

  108. Avatar
    harold
    July 16, 2013 at 4:40 pm

    I like the Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior

  109. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    July 16, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    MobiRock (MOBIROCK)
    NFC-Enabled Bluetooth Speaker with Wireless Charging
    Price : $199.99

  110. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    July 16, 2013 at 7:00 pm

    I like the HearSay (iEP515) High-Performance Earphones with SpeakEZ Remote for iPad / iPhone / iPod so I can listen to music on my iphone.

  111. Avatar
    Lisa V.
    July 16, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    I would like to have the Diary Premium leather book case for iPhone 5.

  112. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    July 16, 2013 at 7:21 pm

    I would also love the Pocket Agent leather cell phone case 7.16

  113. Avatar
    Bri Eugene
    July 16, 2013 at 7:35 pm

    I would like the Sweet Cotton (iHP613) in black as well as the Mo`Beats (iSP245).

  114. Avatar
    Matthew Pearl
    July 16, 2013 at 7:36 pm

    The Aud 5 looks like a very cool iPhone dock! Wouldn’t mind having that too haha.

  115. Avatar
    Beth C
    July 16, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    i really like the ReF™ (iHP635) looks like some nice headphones.

  116. Avatar
    kathy pease
    July 16, 2013 at 8:38 pm

    I love the ReF™ (iHP635)
    Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior these would be awesome when I am walking on the treadmill 🙂

  117. Avatar
    Kristina
    July 16, 2013 at 9:35 pm

    I’d like to have the iCC212
    À Santé: Sports Armband.

  118. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    July 16, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    I would like to have the ReF™
    Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior
    iHP635

    I can definitely imagine the sound!

  119. Avatar
    Brittney House
    July 16, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    I like the Mobidock!!

  120. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    July 16, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    I could see the MobiRock being useful

  121. Avatar
    krystal wethington
    July 17, 2013 at 12:58 am

    I would like to try the MultiCharger-X because it charges more than one device at once.

  122. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    July 17, 2013 at 1:15 am

    I like the Pink Sweet cotton headphones. They are so cute. 🙂

  123. Avatar
    Sue V.
    July 17, 2013 at 1:42 am

    I would need the ReF™ (iEP425)
    High-Fidelity Earphone with SpeakEZ Remote for iPad / iPhone / iPod to go with that speaker system.

  124. Avatar
    Leanne M
    July 17, 2013 at 2:27 am

    I Wwould love the MultiCharger-X

  125. Avatar
    allyson becker
    July 17, 2013 at 3:17 am

    I would love to try the Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior. They look incredible.

  126. Avatar
    kelsie
    July 17, 2013 at 4:20 am

    I would love to try any of it!!!!!! lol

  127. Avatar
    Derek Timm
    July 17, 2013 at 4:51 am

    I would also really like to have the “Mo Beats HD”

  128. Avatar
    Lesley F
    July 17, 2013 at 7:22 am

    I would really the Mo`Beats HD

  129. Avatar
    Rae Ramos
    July 17, 2013 at 10:29 am

    i would love the origami folio for the ipad. thanks

  130. Avatar
    Richard Hicks
    July 17, 2013 at 10:45 am

    I would like to have their cool Rock On (iEP505) earphones

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  131. Avatar
    sage
    July 17, 2013 at 11:30 am

    I want it all!

  132. Avatar
    Brad Merrell
    July 17, 2013 at 12:08 pm

    The ReF™ (iHP635) headphones

  133. Avatar
    Melina Ramirez
    July 17, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    I would like to have MobiAir(iMM377)

  134. Avatar
    Tiffany Hearn
    July 17, 2013 at 12:52 pm

    I love the MobiOut speaker! I love that it’s splash resistant!

  135. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    July 17, 2013 at 1:39 pm

    I would love to have ReF™-Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior.

  136. Avatar
    Shane
    July 17, 2013 at 1:39 pm

    ReF Headphones(iHP635)

  137. Avatar
    Shenna Seal
    July 17, 2013 at 1:40 pm

    ReF™ (iEP425)
    High-Fidelity Earphone with SpeakEZ Remote for iPad / iPhone / iPod

  138. Avatar
    Nicole C.
    July 17, 2013 at 2:47 pm

    I like the Sweet Cotton (iHP614) headphones.

  139. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    July 17, 2013 at 3:14 pm

    I really like the Chairman Folio
    Folio jacket with Bluetooth keyboard, I could certainly use that with my iPad

  140. Avatar
    Mihaela D.
    July 17, 2013 at 3:23 pm

    the Sweet Cotton High Fidelity Stereo Headphones w/SpeakEZ Remote(Pink)are cool and my dog chewed my headphones last week

  141. Avatar
    Roxann
    July 17, 2013 at 3:25 pm

    I would love to have the Modern Sound Blue.

  142. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    July 17, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    i would love to get the ReF™ (iHP636)
    Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior

  143. Avatar
    Kelly Amos
    July 17, 2013 at 3:51 pm

    I really like the ReF™ (iHP635)Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior. I have always used cheap headphones, so these would be a welcome change! Very pricey, but high quality.

  144. Avatar
    Erica C.
    July 17, 2013 at 4:16 pm

    I like the Diary Premium leather case.

  145. Avatar
    Julie Hawkins
    July 17, 2013 at 6:17 pm

    I like the studio 605 headphones

  146. Avatar
    Nick D.
    July 17, 2013 at 7:15 pm

    I would like to have the Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with the Canvas Fabric Exterior.

  147. Avatar
    Buddy Garrett
    July 17, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    I would like to have the Studio 605 Mega Bass Pro Headphones.

  148. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    July 17, 2013 at 8:39 pm

    I like the energy seal

  149. Avatar
    liz l
    July 17, 2013 at 9:12 pm

    we have the galaxy tab, so my husband would love CEO Folio (S03CEOF)

  150. Avatar
    Anna H.
    July 17, 2013 at 9:13 pm

    I like the MobiTour speakers in red!

  151. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    July 17, 2013 at 9:20 pm

    I think both I and my husband would love the The WorkStation™ Pro (iMM517) looks awesome.

  152. Avatar
    Beverly Metcalf
    July 17, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    I like the Camera Case. Thanks for having this contest.

  153. Avatar
    Beverly Metcalf
    July 17, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    I like the camera case. Thanks.

  154. Avatar
    Diana D
    July 17, 2013 at 9:49 pm

    The Sweet Cotton headphones would be nice when not using the speakers 😉

  155. Avatar
    Deborah Wallin
    July 17, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    I would love to have the Studio 605 (iHP605)
    Megas Bass Pro Headphone.

  156. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    July 17, 2013 at 10:43 pm

    I like the Deep Base On Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior 7.17

  157. Avatar
    laurie
    July 17, 2013 at 11:31 pm

    I would like to have the ReF™

    Deep Bass On-Ear Headphones with Canvas Fabric Exterior for my son

  158. Avatar
    Shari
    July 17, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    I like the Sweet Cotton High-Fidelity Stereo Headphones with SpeakEZ Remote for the iPad/iPhone/iPod in Pink.

  159. Avatar
    Donna K
    July 18, 2013 at 12:12 am

    CEOFolio (iCA8J345)Multi-purpose portfolio case for iPad mini

Comments are closed.