I Believe In You by Marianne Richmond Review I Believe In You by Marianne Richmond Review    

I Believe In You by Marianne Richmond Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I Believe In You Inspired by her own four children, Marianne wrote I Believe In You because we all want to know we have someone who truly believes in us, no matter what life is dishing out.

 

Your job of growing up

takes hard work, I know,

but each day is an adventure.

Each problem helps you grow.

 

Growing up can be a topsy-turvy journey from schoolwork, friendships, fitting in, and standing out. When children of any age know that they have a fan, they feel more confident to problem sole, endure, and succeed.

 

Whether it’s sunny or stormy,

whether you’re happy or blue,

I’m here to say, without a doubt,

That I believe in you!
I Believe In You

I Believe in You encourages kids to look within to find they have all they need to succeed—and to know they always have someone cheering them on.

We received this book for Mini Me – who L.O.V.E.S. to read! Mini Me is at the age that she’s remembering the words to the books we are reading and understands the story line. So I was so grateful to review such a book that has a teaching behind it! The I Believe in You book is now a staple in our children’s book collection. We have read the book so much that Mini Me is now able to read it to the dog that we just adopted! I’m sure she’ll be reading it to Sissy once she arrives as well.

Stay Connected: Visit Marianne Richmond on Facebook

Buy ItI Believe in You

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

 THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER: LEAH – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive a Copy Of I Believe In You, (RV $15.99)!

RELATED:  Hallmark Recordable Story Book: Guess How Much I Love You

To Enter: Visit Marianne Ricjmond’s Site and Tell Me Something You Learned!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

– LEAVE A COMMENT ON ANOTHER, NON-GIVEAWAY POST AND COME BACK TO TELL ME WHERE YOU COMMENTED

– Follow The Review Wire on Twitter

– Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

WIN I Believe In You by Marianne Richmond @TheReviewWire – http://bit.ly/riDJMu #giveaway #books

– If you like The Review Wire on Facebook, Leave a comment

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

– Grab my button and put up on your blog. Please leave an address where it can be found.

<div align="center">
<a href="https://thereviewwire.com"
title="The Review Wire"><img src="https://thereviewwire.com/wp-
content/uploads/2011/09/125logo.jpg"
alt="The Review Wire" style="border:none;" /></a></div>

 

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 11/1/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

35 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Erin
    October 19, 2011 at 3:11 am

    I learned that Marianne has created a ton of beautiful books & also has a greeting card line!

  2. Avatar
    Erin
    October 19, 2011 at 3:12 am

    I follow The Review Wire on Twitter (FictionOneForty)

  3. Avatar
    Erin
    October 19, 2011 at 3:13 am

    I like The Review Wire on FB!

  4. Avatar
    Jody H
    October 20, 2011 at 9:26 am

    I learned that she wanted to be an executive, but only did that for 13 months and didn’t like it. She now makes books and cards and loves it.
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  5. Avatar
    Jody H
    October 20, 2011 at 9:27 am

    I Follow The Review Wire on Twitter – hifam.
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  6. Avatar
    Jody H
    October 20, 2011 at 9:28 am

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook – jody g h…
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  7. Avatar
    Jody H
    October 20, 2011 at 9:28 am

    I Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed.
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  8. Avatar
    latanya
    October 21, 2011 at 7:48 am

    I learned she also has a jewerly line.

  9. Avatar
    latanya
    October 21, 2011 at 7:49 am

    I follow you on twitter

  10. Avatar
    latanya
    October 21, 2011 at 7:49 am

    I like you on facebook

  11. Avatar
    latanya
    October 21, 2011 at 7:50 am

    google reader subscriber

  12. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    October 23, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    Created a greeting card business since 1949
    lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  13. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    October 23, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    Like The Review Wire on Facebook
    Leah Baird
    lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  14. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    October 23, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter @lnb1191
    lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  15. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    October 25, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    I learned she is epileptic and had a brain tumor.
    wildnmild4u (at) yahoo (dot) com

  16. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    October 25, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    I like you on facebook as Jen Rote
    wildnmild4u (at) yahoo (dot) com

  17. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    October 25, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @wildnmild4u
    wildnmild4u (at) yahoo (dot) com

  18. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    October 25, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    I subscribe to your emails
    wildnmild4u (at) yahoo (dot) com

  19. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    October 25, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    I subscribe by RSS
    wildnmild4u (at) yahoo (dot) com

  20. Avatar
    Jamie
    October 26, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    She lasted just 13 days at her first corporate job!

  21. Avatar
    Amy W.
    October 26, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    I learned she authored if I Could Keep You Little, which is a book I love.

  22. Avatar
    Amy W.
    October 26, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    I like you on facebook.

  23. Avatar
    Amy W.
    October 26, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    email subscriber

  24. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 26, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    I learned that she originally wanted to be an executive.

  25. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 26, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    Twitter follower jenny_anwar

  26. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 26, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    Email subscriber

  27. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 26, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook Jenny ‘Lemke’ Anwar

  28. Avatar
    Ashley K
    October 27, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    I learned that she also makes and creates her own greeting cards.
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  29. Avatar
    Ashley K
    October 27, 2011 at 9:58 pm

    I Follow The Review Wire on Twitter
    amberpebs
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  30. Avatar
    Ashley K
    October 27, 2011 at 9:58 pm

    I am a subscriber via email
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  31. Avatar
    Ashley K
    October 27, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook
    Ashley P Kirkland
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  32. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 1, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I learned that Marianne Richmond lives in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

  33. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 1, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  34. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 1, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  35. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 1, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.