I Believe In You by Marianne Richmond Review I Believe In You by Marianne Richmond Review    

I Believe In You by Marianne Richmond Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I Believe In You Inspired by her own four children, Marianne wrote I Believe In You because we all want to know we have someone who truly believes in us, no matter what life is dishing out.

Your job of growing up

takes hard work, I know,

but each day is an adventure.

Each problem helps you grow.

Growing up can be a topsy-turvy journey from schoolwork, friendships, fitting in, and standing out. When children of any age know that they have a fan, they feel more confident to problem sole, endure, and succeed.

Whether it’s sunny or stormy,

whether you’re happy or blue,

I’m here to say, without a doubt,

That I believe in you!
I Believe In You

I Believe in You encourages kids to look within to find they have all they need to succeed—and to know they always have someone cheering them on.

RELATED:  Russell Madness Printable Activities

We received this book for Mini-Me – who L.O.V.E.S. to read! Mini-Me is at the age that she’s remembering the words to the books we are reading and understands the storyline. So I was so grateful to review such a book that has a teaching behind it! The I Believe in You book is now a staple in our children’s book collection. We have read the book so much that Mini-Me is now able to read it to the dog that we just adopted! I’m sure she’ll be reading it to Sissy once she arrives as well.

Buy ItI Believe in You

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

27 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Erin
    October 19, 2011 at 3:11 am

    I learned that Marianne has created a ton of beautiful books & also has a greeting card line!

  2. Avatar
    Erin
    October 19, 2011 at 3:12 am

    I follow The Review Wire on Twitter (FictionOneForty)

  3. Avatar
    Erin
    October 19, 2011 at 3:13 am

    I like The Review Wire on FB!

  4. Avatar
    Jody H
    October 20, 2011 at 9:26 am

    I learned that she wanted to be an executive, but only did that for 13 months and didn’t like it. She now makes books and cards and loves it.
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  5. Avatar
    Jody H
    October 20, 2011 at 9:27 am

    I Follow The Review Wire on Twitter – hifam.
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  6. Avatar
    Jody H
    October 20, 2011 at 9:28 am

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook – jody g h…
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  7. Avatar
    Jody H
    October 20, 2011 at 9:28 am

    I Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed.
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  8. Avatar
    latanya
    October 21, 2011 at 7:48 am

    I learned she also has a jewerly line.

  9. Avatar
    latanya
    October 21, 2011 at 7:49 am

    I follow you on twitter

  10. Avatar
    latanya
    October 21, 2011 at 7:49 am

    I like you on facebook

  11. Avatar
    latanya
    October 21, 2011 at 7:50 am

    google reader subscriber

  12. Avatar
    Jamie
    October 26, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    She lasted just 13 days at her first corporate job!

  13. Avatar
    Amy W.
    October 26, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    I learned she authored if I Could Keep You Little, which is a book I love.

  14. Avatar
    Amy W.
    October 26, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    I like you on facebook.

  15. Avatar
    Amy W.
    October 26, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    email subscriber

  16. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 26, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    I learned that she originally wanted to be an executive.

  17. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 26, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    Twitter follower jenny_anwar

  18. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 26, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    Email subscriber

  19. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 26, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook Jenny ‘Lemke’ Anwar

  20. Avatar
    Ashley K
    October 27, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    I learned that she also makes and creates her own greeting cards.
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  21. Avatar
    Ashley K
    October 27, 2011 at 9:58 pm

    I Follow The Review Wire on Twitter
    amberpebs
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  22. Avatar
    Ashley K
    October 27, 2011 at 9:58 pm

    I am a subscriber via email
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  23. Avatar
    Ashley K
    October 27, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook
    Ashley P Kirkland
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  24. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 1, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I learned that Marianne Richmond lives in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

  25. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 1, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  26. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 1, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  27. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 1, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.