Honey Bunches of Oats - The Review Wire Honey Bunches of Oats - The Review Wire    

Honey Bunches of Oats Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Honey Bunches of Oats Review This is the first time that we had tried the Honey Roasted Honey Bunches of Oats. It was very good but a bit sweeter than what I am used to eating. I would get these again especially when I want a little sweet treat, much more healthy than junk food! They have so many flavors too: Cinnamon, Pecan, Vanilla, Rasin, Strawberry, Almond, and then their new fruit blends flavors; Banana Blueberry and Peach Raspberry.

Honey Bunches Honey Roasted Nutritional Information:

  • Heart Healthy (0g trans fat, 0.5g saturated fat, 0mg cholesterol per serving)
  • 30g of whole grain per serving
  • 4g fiber per serving
  • Provides 12 essential vitamins and minerals

Stay Connected: Visit the Honey Bunches of Oats Website

:

Win 3 Boxes of Honey Bunches of Oats!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

1 Winner Will Receive 3 Coupons for Honey Bunches of Oats Cereal! See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents only. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 7/19

RELATED:  John Wayne Stock & Supply Company: Beef Jerky

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on July 19, 2012. Post and Purex provided a free sample of their Honey Bunches of Oats – Honey Roasted for this post.

All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

19 Comment

  1. Avatar
    jennifer wexler
    July 4, 2012 at 9:56 am

    i just tried the peach flakes with raspberry crunch, super delicious

  2. Avatar
    Traci Lynn Butler
    July 4, 2012 at 3:57 pm

    We’ve tried the Peach Raspberry and it’s very good

  3. Avatar
    Ryanne
    July 4, 2012 at 6:01 pm

    My favorite is the original, I buy the big box weekly! Although I have known to eat the ones with peaches from time to time.

  4. Avatar
    Terri Betz
    July 4, 2012 at 6:24 pm

    I don’t buy this cereal …..yet! The Banana Blueberry sounds good! I like to buy sweet cereals for my guy. He always has cereal n milk as a snack before he takes his pills. Think I should try it for him. He always begs for Fruit Loops…never gets any! Spendy I think. Thanks for this giveaway! Free food you haven’t tried before is fun and no risk! Unless they have walnuts in them…he’s allergic to walnuts. 🙁 Blue Strong on FB!

  5. Avatar
    Heather S
    July 4, 2012 at 7:54 pm

    Banana blueberry is very good..I love the fruity taste

  6. Avatar
    Georgette
    July 4, 2012 at 8:25 pm

    Banana Blueberry

  7. Avatar
    susan hartman
    July 4, 2012 at 10:49 pm

    Oh the Peach Rasberry sounds good.

  8. Avatar
    lisa lo
    July 5, 2012 at 12:18 am

    I recommend the one with strawberry :o)

  9. Avatar
    Erin @ Making Memories
    July 5, 2012 at 5:38 pm

    I absolutely love Honey Bunches of Oats. They are just the right amount of sweet and they fill me up so I’m not hungry 2 hours later! This would be awesome! Thanks for the chance!

  10. Avatar
    Kristen
    July 5, 2012 at 6:19 pm

    I like the Original Honey Roasted…want to try the Pecan.

  11. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    July 5, 2012 at 7:51 pm

    I like the Original Honey Roasted flavor

  12. Avatar
    Lori Williams
    July 6, 2012 at 8:24 am

    I love Cinnomon Honey Bunches!

  13. Avatar
    polly
    July 6, 2012 at 12:19 pm

    love the almond honey bunches of oats

  14. Avatar
    felecia
    July 6, 2012 at 3:52 pm

    I like cinnamon

  15. Avatar
    Brynn
    July 6, 2012 at 6:06 pm

    I absolutely love love love the almond flavor the best

  16. Avatar
    Carol W
    July 7, 2012 at 11:46 pm

    pecan!

  17. Avatar
    Sherry S.
    July 8, 2012 at 9:32 am

    I like the Banana blueberry.

  18. Avatar
    HappyMomC
    July 9, 2012 at 12:39 pm

    I like Original Honey Roasted

  19. Avatar
    debbie jackson
    July 11, 2012 at 10:39 am

    want to try raisin medley debbie jackson,
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

Comments are closed.