WaterField Designs Review: iPad Travel Express Case WaterField Designs Review: iPad Travel Express Case    

WaterField Designs Review: iPad Travel Express Case

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

The iPad Travel Express can store and protect your iPad, iPad 2, or iPad 2 with Smart Cover, wireless keyboard, cables, power brick, and accessories!

 

This is the second WaterField case that we own and we just love it. The quality is outstanding! The thick ballistic material stands up to a lot of wear and tear. WaterField Designs offers several great looking cases but is more geared towards men for that rugged look. This case is available in 6 colors of which I choose brown. Most cases that I have seen have a 3 sided zipper, this, on the other hand, is only on 2 sides. This makes for a better chance that your gear won’t fall out.

iPad travel Express Review

For an additional amount, you can have a D-Ring added to the bag so a shoulder strap could be added. I chose not to go for that as my husband likes to just stick it in his briefcase. The pockets that house the iPad is made from a soft knit material to protect against scratching. There are also two pockets on the other side that can hold other accessories. The case is large enough to hold a wireless keyboard too, but we do not have one of those, yet (Santa, are you reading this?)

RELATED:  Amara Luxury Gifts: Slimline Toiletry Kit + Fabulous Father's Day Gift Ideas

iPad travel Express Review

The WaterField iPad Travel Express Case is a very well constructed case and should definitely be on your list if you are looking for a stylish case to use for years to come. You can also read about my review on the WaterField Laptop Sleeve Case.

iPad travel Express Review

Stay Connected:

Buy It:

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

44 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen
    November 25, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    I would get the black.

  2. Avatar
    Karen
    November 25, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    I subscribe to your rss feed

  3. Avatar
    Amanda W.
    November 26, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    I like the pearl!

  4. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:14 am

    I would choose the Flame

  5. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:14 am

    like The Review Wire on Facebook-Gumma Medlin

  6. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:15 am

    like The Review Wire on twitter-gummasplace

  7. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:15 am

    Subscribe to The Review Wire by email-
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  8. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:16 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/140690228506664961

  9. Avatar
    karen M
    November 28, 2011 at 10:43 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141180269297278976

  10. Avatar
    karen M
    November 29, 2011 at 9:24 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141522831883247616

  11. Avatar
    karen M
    November 30, 2011 at 11:21 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141914698609213441

  12. Avatar
    karen M
    December 1, 2011 at 8:40 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142236440309415937

  13. Avatar
    June
    December 1, 2011 at 8:45 am

    Very Nice for sure!

  14. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    pine color

  15. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    I like you on fb

  16. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  17. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    I Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed

  18. Avatar
    karen M
    December 2, 2011 at 9:50 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142616620353847297

  19. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 1:06 pm

    I would choose flame color

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  20. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 1:06 pm

    I added your feed to my google reader

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  21. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  22. Avatar
    karen M
    December 3, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143013957572116480

  23. Avatar
    karen M
    December 4, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143532041902899200

  24. Avatar
    karen M
    December 5, 2011 at 11:35 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143730073596469248

  25. Avatar
    karen M
    December 6, 2011 at 11:20 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144088674747940864

  26. Avatar
    karen M
    December 7, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144488604733939713

  27. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 11:19 am

    I’d choose the Copper if I won. 🙂
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  28. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 11:20 am

    @hazelfinn follows @TheReviewWire on Twitter.
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  29. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 11:25 am

    Liked The Review Wire on FB.
    facebook.com/danabeeman/
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  30. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 11:25 am

    Subscribed via email.
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  31. Avatar
    karen M
    December 8, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144829860601282560

  32. Avatar
    Leah G
    December 8, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    I would choose the Pine

  33. Avatar
    Leah G
    December 8, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    I like you on Facebook

  34. Avatar
    ACMommy3
    December 8, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    I like the one with the brown color strip. creedamy[at] yahoo[dot]com

  35. Avatar
    Jessica
    December 8, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    I would get red
    GFC follower as jmcghee2024

  36. Avatar
    Jessica
    December 8, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    email subscriber

  37. Avatar
    Jessica
    December 8, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    twitter follower as jmcghee2024

  38. Avatar
    Jessica
    December 8, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    Like you on FB as Jessica Mcghee

  39. Avatar
    drey
    December 9, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    Flame, of course!!

  40. Avatar
    drey
    December 9, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    Liked on fb as Audrey Cheng Salick

  41. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    I would choose the Black case.

  42. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  43. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  44. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.