WaterField Designs Review: iPad Travel Express Case WaterField Designs Review: iPad Travel Express Case    

WaterField Designs Review: iPad Travel Express Case

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

The iPad Travel Express can store and protect your iPad, iPad 2, or iPad 2 with Smart Cover, wireless keyboard, cables, power brick and accessories!

iPad travel Express Review

This is the second WaterField case that we own and we just love it. The quality is outstanding! The thick ballistic material stands up to a lot of wear and tear. WaterField Designs offers several great looking cases but are more geared towards men for that rugged look. This case is available in 6 colors of which I choose brown. Most cases that I have seen have a 3 sided zipper, this on the other hand is only on 2 sides. This makes for a better chance that your gear won’t fall out.

For an additional amount you can have a D-Ring added to the bag so a shoulder strap could be added. I chose not to go for that as my husband likes to just stick it in his briefcase. The pockets that house the iPad is made from a soft knit material to protect against scratching. There are also two pockets on the other side that can hold other accessories. The case is large enough to hold a wireless keyboard too, but we do not have one of those, yet (Santa, are you reading this?)

The WaterField iPad Travel Express Case is a very well constructed case and should definitely be on you list if you are looking for a stylish case to use for years to come. You can also read about my review on the WaterField Laptop Sleeve Case.

iPad travel Express Review

iPad travel Express ReviewiPad travel Express Review

________________________________________________________________

Stay Connected: Visit WaterField Designs on Facebook

Buy It: Pick Up a Case For The Holidays at WaterField Designs

 

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER JENNIFER R. – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

RELATED:  The Joy Factory aXtion Go iPhone Case

1 winner will receive an iPad Travel Express Case, Winners Coice of Colors, (RV $69)!

To Enter: Visit WaterField Designs and let me know which color you would choose for your case!

Thank You WaterField Designs for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

– Follow The Review Wire on Twitter

– Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

#WIN #iPad Travel Express Case@SFBags @TheReviewWire – http://bit.ly/uu8jaL #gadgets #giveaway 12/9

– If you like The Review Wire on Facebook, Leave a comment

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 12/9/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the Waterfield Designs Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

54 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen
    November 25, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    I would get the black.

  2. Avatar
    Karen
    November 25, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    I subscribe to your rss feed

  3. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 25, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    I would get green.

  4. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 25, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @wildnmild4u

  5. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 25, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    I like you on facebook as Jen Rote

  6. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 25, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    I subscribe by email
    wildnmild4u (at) yahoo (dot) com

  7. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    November 26, 2011 at 11:10 am

    I would get the red case. lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  8. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    November 26, 2011 at 11:40 am

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter @lnb1191
    lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  9. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    November 26, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    Like The Review Wire on Facebook
    Leah Baird
    lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  10. Avatar
    Amanda W.
    November 26, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    I like the pearl!

  11. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:14 am

    I would choose the Flame

  12. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:14 am

    like The Review Wire on Facebook-Gumma Medlin

  13. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:15 am

    like The Review Wire on twitter-gummasplace

  14. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:15 am

    Subscribe to The Review Wire by email-
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  15. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:16 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/140690228506664961

  16. Avatar
    karen M
    November 28, 2011 at 10:43 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141180269297278976

  17. Avatar
    karen M
    November 29, 2011 at 9:24 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141522831883247616

  18. Avatar
    karen M
    November 30, 2011 at 11:21 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141914698609213441

  19. Avatar
    karen M
    December 1, 2011 at 8:40 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142236440309415937

  20. Avatar
    June
    December 1, 2011 at 8:45 am

    Very Nice for sure!

  21. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    pine color

  22. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    I like you on fb

  23. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  24. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    I Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed

  25. Avatar
    karen M
    December 2, 2011 at 9:50 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142616620353847297

  26. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 1:06 pm

    I would choose flame color

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  27. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 1:06 pm

    I added your feed to my google reader

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  28. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  29. Avatar
    Jerome Garrido
    December 2, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    Awesome giveaway! I love to win the Black iPad Travel Express.

  30. Avatar
    Jerome Garrido
    December 2, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    Followed you on twitter… I’m @gadgetmeister…

  31. Avatar
    Jerome Garrido
    December 2, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    I liked you on Facebook…

  32. Avatar
    karen M
    December 3, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143013957572116480

  33. Avatar
    karen M
    December 4, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143532041902899200

  34. Avatar
    karen M
    December 5, 2011 at 11:35 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143730073596469248

  35. Avatar
    karen M
    December 6, 2011 at 11:20 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144088674747940864

  36. Avatar
    karen M
    December 7, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144488604733939713

  37. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 11:19 am

    I’d choose the Copper if I won. 🙂
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  38. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 11:20 am

    @hazelfinn follows @TheReviewWire on Twitter.
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  39. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 11:25 am

    Liked The Review Wire on FB.
    facebook.com/danabeeman/
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  40. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 11:25 am

    Subscribed via email.
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  41. Avatar
    karen M
    December 8, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144829860601282560

  42. Avatar
    Leah G
    December 8, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    I would choose the Pine

  43. Avatar
    Leah G
    December 8, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    I like you on Facebook

  44. Avatar
    ACMommy3
    December 8, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    I like the one with the brown color strip. creedamy[at] yahoo[dot]com

  45. Avatar
    Jessica
    December 8, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    I would get red
    GFC follower as jmcghee2024

  46. Avatar
    Jessica
    December 8, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    email subscriber

  47. Avatar
    Jessica
    December 8, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    twitter follower as jmcghee2024

  48. Avatar
    Jessica
    December 8, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    Like you on FB as Jessica Mcghee

  49. Avatar
    drey
    December 9, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    Flame, of course!!

  50. Avatar
    drey
    December 9, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    Liked on fb as Audrey Cheng Salick

  51. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    I would choose the Black case.

  52. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  53. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  54. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.