Shaun White Clothes Review Shaun White Clothes Review    

Shaun White Clothes Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Shaun White for Target Review

Shaun White’s clothing line, Shaun White apparel at Target can be found online and in Target stores. The clothes are designed by Shaun and his brother, Jesse White, and they are a throwback to Shaun’s attitude and lifestyle!

I received a complete Shaun White Outfit and my 8-year-old was ecstatic! He loved the shoes, he had to wear them right away. The whole outfit went great together, the shirt, pants and the belt. He loved all of the pieces and he looked in his words, “awesome”. The shirt was true to fit and held up to several washings so far. The pants were a bit long for my taste but that is how those crazy kids are wearing them these days. Usually, when you hear of some famous person’s new clothing line, you think it might be high priced. Well, the Shaun White line is not. I found the long sleeve shirts at Target for only 11.99 and the shoes for less than $30. I would definitely get my sons another Shaun White outfit.

Shaun White for Target Review

Shaun White for Target ReviewShaun White for Target ReviewShaun White for Target Review

 _____________________________________________________________

Stay Connected: Shaun White is no longer offered at Target

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER KRISTI C – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive A Shaun White Outfit (Style Will Vary Than What Is Shown), (RV $75)!

To Enter: Visit Shaun White Apparel at Target and let me know what one piece you (or your child) has got to have!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

RELATED:  Umi Shoes Review: Reeves Boot

– Follow The Review Wire on Twitter

– Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

#WIN a #ShaunWhite #Apparel #Target Outfit @ @TheReviewWire – http://bit.ly/u4Lsue #giveaway 12/9

– If you like The Review Wire on Facebook, Leave a comment

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

– Grab my button and put up on your blog. Please leave an address where it can be found.

 

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 12/9/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Shaun White Clothes or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

69 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Gerri Bolen
    November 25, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    I think my grandson would HAVE to have the Shaun White Brickyard II Casual Shoe – Black,

  2. Avatar
    Sus
    November 25, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    We like the Shaun White 4 Target Boys’ Long-Sleeve Woven Shirt – Grey
    tnxns09 at gmail dot com

  3. Avatar
    Sus
    November 25, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    like you on fb (sus)
    tnxns09 at gmail dot com

  4. Avatar
    Sus
    November 25, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    follow you on twitter (tnsnx)
    tnxns09 at gmail dot com

  5. Avatar
    Sus
    November 25, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    email subscriber
    tnxns09 at gmail dot com

  6. Avatar
    Karen
    November 25, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    I like the Blue Hoodie

  7. Avatar
    Karen
    November 25, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    I subscribe to your rss feed

  8. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 25, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    I would like to get the Shaun White 4 Target® Boys’ Hoodie – Coal for my son.

  9. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 25, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @wildnmild4u

  10. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 25, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I like you on facebook as Jen Rote

  11. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 25, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    I subscribe by email
    wildnmild4u (at) yahoo (dot) com

  12. Avatar
    Kristi C
    November 26, 2011 at 5:43 am

    My son would like the Shaun White Boys’ Long-Sleeve 2-fer Polo – Teal.

  13. Avatar
    Kristi C
    November 26, 2011 at 5:43 am

    follow you on twitter @5memb

  14. Avatar
    Kristi C
    November 26, 2011 at 5:44 am

    email subscriber

  15. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    November 26, 2011 at 11:34 am

    I like Shaun White 4 Target® Boys’ Long-Sleeve Woven Shirt – Yellow. lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  16. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    November 26, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter @lnb1191
    lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  17. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    November 26, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    Like The Review Wire on Facebook
    Leah Baird
    lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  18. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:08 am

    got have this one for our guy the Shaun White Boys’ Long-Sleeve 2-fer Polo – Teal

  19. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:08 am

    like The Review Wire on Facebook-Gumma Medlin

  20. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:08 am

    like The Review Wire on twitter-gummasplace

  21. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:09 am

    Subscribe to The Review Wire by email-
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  22. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:09 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/140688631269564416

  23. Avatar
    karen M
    November 28, 2011 at 10:42 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141179926249353218

  24. Avatar
    Vanessa
    November 28, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    I like the restless hoodie. momlovesdeals at gmail dot com

  25. Avatar
    Vanessa
    November 28, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as mom_loves_deals. momlovesdeals at gmail dot com

  26. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    November 28, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    Shaun White Boys’ Long-Sleeve Thermal Graphic Tee – Blue/Green

  27. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    November 28, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    e-mail subscriber

  28. Avatar
    karen M
    November 29, 2011 at 9:23 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141522526185598978

  29. Avatar
    karen M
    November 30, 2011 at 11:20 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141914423194419200

  30. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    I really think my son would like the Shaun White 4 Target® Boys’ Hoodie – Heather Grey
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  31. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    I am a The Review Wire Twitter follower @carla_aldrich
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  32. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    I already liked you on Facebook (as Carla Aldrich) and left a comment
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  33. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    I already subscribed to you via RSS Google Reader
    I also already subscribed via Feedburner email and I confirmed subscription.
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  34. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 4:43 pm
  35. Avatar
    Erin
    November 30, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    I like the skinny black cords for my son.

  36. Avatar
    Erin
    November 30, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    Email subscriber!

  37. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    my one son is obsessed with flip flops he would love the shaun white flip flops

  38. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    twitter follower

  39. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    facebook likeyou

  40. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    subscriber

  41. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:18 pm
  42. Avatar
    karen M
    December 1, 2011 at 8:38 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142236094312886274

  43. Avatar
    June
    December 1, 2011 at 8:46 am

    Love it!

  44. Avatar
    Happi Shopr
    December 1, 2011 at 9:00 am

    Shaun White Men’s Dye Monster Zip-Up Hoodie – Grey

  45. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    Shaun White 4 Target® Boys’ Hoodie – Heather Grey

  46. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  47. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    I like you on fb

  48. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    I Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed

  49. Avatar
    karen M
    December 2, 2011 at 9:49 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142616239733350400

  50. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    I added your feed to my google reader

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  51. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis H Uffmire)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  52. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  53. Avatar
    karen M
    December 3, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143013133127127040

  54. Avatar
    karen M
    December 4, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143531599479320577

  55. Avatar
    karen M
    December 5, 2011 at 11:33 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143729588026089473

  56. Avatar
    Jennifer S
    December 5, 2011 at 6:27 pm

    My son is a HUGE Shawn White fan. He would love the Shawn White Brickyard II Casual Shoes- Black.

  57. Avatar
    Jennifer S
    December 5, 2011 at 6:27 pm

    I am a fb fan of The Review Wire 🙂

  58. Avatar
    karen M
    December 6, 2011 at 11:19 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144088365426417665

  59. Avatar
    karen M
    December 7, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144488233319927808

  60. Avatar
    karen M
    December 8, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144829575216635904

  61. Avatar
    ACMommy3
    December 8, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    We like the Shaun White Boys’ Long-Sleeve 2-fer Tee in white w/ the dog wearing sunglasses! creedamy[at] yahoo[dot]com

  62. Avatar
    Christine Jensen
    December 8, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    I would like the blue hoodie for my son

  63. Avatar
    Christine Jensen
    December 8, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    Review WIre twitter follower as @stickyprints

  64. Avatar
    Christine Jensen
    December 8, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    I like REview Wire on facebook

  65. Avatar
    Christine Jensen
    December 8, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    RSS subscriber

  66. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 10:18 am

    The Shaun White Men’s Hoodie – Beware looks very nice!

  67. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 10:20 am

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  68. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 10:22 am

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  69. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 10:23 am

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.