Shaun White Clothes Review Shaun White Clothes Review    

Shaun White Clothes Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Shaun White for Target Review

Shaun White’s clothing line, Shaun White apparel at Target can be found online and in Target stores. The clothes are designed by Shaun and his brother, Jesse White, and they are a throwback to Shaun’s attitude and lifestyle!

I received a complete Shaun White Outfit and my 8-year-old was ecstatic! He loved the shoes, he had to wear them right away. The whole outfit went great together, the shirt, pants and the belt. He loved all of the pieces and he looked in his words, “awesome”. The shirt was true to fit and held up to several washings so far. The pants were a bit long for my taste but that is how those crazy kids are wearing them these days. Usually, when you hear of some famous person’s new clothing line, you think it might be high priced. Well, the Shaun White line is not. I found the long sleeve shirts at Target for only 11.99 and the shoes for less than $30. I would definitely get my sons another Shaun White outfit.

RELATED:  8th Annual Holiday Gift Guide 2019: Kids & Teens #reviewwireguide

Shaun White for Target Review

Shaun White for Target ReviewShaun White for Target ReviewShaun White for Target Review

Stay Connected: Shaun White is no longer offered at Target

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

57 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Gerri Bolen
    November 25, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    I think my grandson would HAVE to have the Shaun White Brickyard II Casual Shoe – Black,

  2. Avatar
    Sus
    November 25, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    We like the Shaun White 4 Target Boys’ Long-Sleeve Woven Shirt – Grey
    tnxns09 at gmail dot com

  3. Avatar
    Sus
    November 25, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    like you on fb (sus)
    tnxns09 at gmail dot com

  4. Avatar
    Sus
    November 25, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    follow you on twitter (tnsnx)
    tnxns09 at gmail dot com

  5. Avatar
    Sus
    November 25, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    email subscriber
    tnxns09 at gmail dot com

  6. Avatar
    Karen
    November 25, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    I like the Blue Hoodie

  7. Avatar
    Karen
    November 25, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    I subscribe to your rss feed

  8. Avatar
    Kristi C
    November 26, 2011 at 5:43 am

    My son would like the Shaun White Boys’ Long-Sleeve 2-fer Polo – Teal.

  9. Avatar
    Kristi C
    November 26, 2011 at 5:43 am

    follow you on twitter @5memb

  10. Avatar
    Kristi C
    November 26, 2011 at 5:44 am

    email subscriber

  11. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:08 am

    got have this one for our guy the Shaun White Boys’ Long-Sleeve 2-fer Polo – Teal

  12. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:08 am

    like The Review Wire on Facebook-Gumma Medlin

  13. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:08 am

    like The Review Wire on twitter-gummasplace

  14. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:09 am

    Subscribe to The Review Wire by email-
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  15. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:09 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/140688631269564416

  16. Avatar
    karen M
    November 28, 2011 at 10:42 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141179926249353218

  17. Avatar
    Vanessa
    November 28, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    I like the restless hoodie. momlovesdeals at gmail dot com

  18. Avatar
    Vanessa
    November 28, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as mom_loves_deals. momlovesdeals at gmail dot com

  19. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    November 28, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    Shaun White Boys’ Long-Sleeve Thermal Graphic Tee – Blue/Green

  20. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    November 28, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    e-mail subscriber

  21. Avatar
    karen M
    November 29, 2011 at 9:23 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141522526185598978

  22. Avatar
    karen M
    November 30, 2011 at 11:20 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141914423194419200

  23. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    I really think my son would like the Shaun White 4 Target® Boys’ Hoodie – Heather Grey
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  24. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    I am a The Review Wire Twitter follower @carla_aldrich
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  25. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    I already liked you on Facebook (as Carla Aldrich) and left a comment
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  26. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    I already subscribed to you via RSS Google Reader
    I also already subscribed via Feedburner email and I confirmed subscription.
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  27. Avatar
    Erin
    November 30, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    I like the skinny black cords for my son.

  28. Avatar
    Erin
    November 30, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    Email subscriber!

  29. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    my one son is obsessed with flip flops he would love the shaun white flip flops

  30. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    twitter follower

  31. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    facebook likeyou

  32. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    subscriber

  33. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:18 pm
  34. Avatar
    karen M
    December 1, 2011 at 8:38 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142236094312886274

  35. Avatar
    June
    December 1, 2011 at 8:46 am

    Love it!

  36. Avatar
    Happi Shopr
    December 1, 2011 at 9:00 am

    Shaun White Men’s Dye Monster Zip-Up Hoodie – Grey

  37. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    Shaun White 4 Target® Boys’ Hoodie – Heather Grey

  38. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  39. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    I like you on fb

  40. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    I Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed

  41. Avatar
    karen M
    December 2, 2011 at 9:49 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142616239733350400

  42. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    I added your feed to my google reader

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  43. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis H Uffmire)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  44. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  45. Avatar
    karen M
    December 3, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143013133127127040

  46. Avatar
    karen M
    December 4, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143531599479320577

  47. Avatar
    karen M
    December 5, 2011 at 11:33 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143729588026089473

  48. Avatar
    Jennifer S
    December 5, 2011 at 6:27 pm

    My son is a HUGE Shawn White fan. He would love the Shawn White Brickyard II Casual Shoes- Black.

  49. Avatar
    Jennifer S
    December 5, 2011 at 6:27 pm

    I am a fb fan of The Review Wire 🙂

  50. Avatar
    karen M
    December 6, 2011 at 11:19 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144088365426417665

  51. Avatar
    karen M
    December 7, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144488233319927808

  52. Avatar
    karen M
    December 8, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144829575216635904

  53. Avatar
    ACMommy3
    December 8, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    We like the Shaun White Boys’ Long-Sleeve 2-fer Tee in white w/ the dog wearing sunglasses! creedamy[at] yahoo[dot]com

  54. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 10:18 am

    The Shaun White Men’s Hoodie – Beware looks very nice!

  55. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 10:20 am

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  56. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 10:22 am

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  57. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 10:23 am

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.