Arbonne Lip Polish Palette Gift Set Arbonne Lip Polish Palette Gift Set    

Arbonne Lip Polish Palette Gift Set

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Arbonne

Arbonne products include Anti-Aging, Skin and Body Care, Cosmetics and Health and Wellness. All products are Gluten Free and Vegan Certified.

Arbonne is a 30 year old health & wellness company – All of their products are formulated in Switzerland, but made here in the USA – so they are made in the USA Products – which are great! They do not advertise- you will never see their products on a retail shelf. Arbonne sells through independent consultants face to face and online. Their motto is PURE.. .SAFE… and BENEFICIAL – their products will not only make you look good & feel good, but they have to have a benefit for your also. At Arbonne, beauty begins with premium botanical ingredients, innovative scientific discovery, and an unwavering commitment to pure, safe and beneficial products. Arbonne creates personal care and wellness products that preserve and enhance the skin, body and mind for an integrative approach to beauty.

Lip Polish Palette Gift Set

Arbonne

Arbonne’s most popular Lip Polishes wrapped in a pretty little package make the perfect gift. Silky smooth and conditioning, these gorgeously versatile shades give lips a sophisticated shine, day or night. Includes four full-size polishes. Hues: Brown Sugar, Posh, Raisin and holiday exclusive Champagne Shimmer. 0.2 fl. oz. each. ( 0.2 fl. oz. each )

RELATED:  The Lovely Candy Company: Caramels and Fruit Chews

Stay Connected: Visit Arbonne to Find A Consultant or Visit Amazon

 

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – LATANYA – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive A Lip Polish Palette Gift Set, (RV $64)!

To Enter: Visit Arbonne and let me know what other products interest you!

Thank You Brit Roberts for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 12/9/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was not provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

77 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Cindi
    November 25, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    I have heard many great things about this line
    of products…Another item that I would love to
    try is their “RE9 Advanced Set” Anti-Aging!
    Many thanks, Cindi

  2. Avatar
    Cindi
    November 25, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    I follow you via Twitter.
    Again, many thanks to you!
    Cindi
    cmh512

  3. Avatar
    Cindi
    November 25, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    I “Like” Arbonne International – Brit Roberts
    on Facebook.
    Thank you…
    Cindi
    Cindi Hoppes

  4. Avatar
    Cindi
    November 25, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    Also, I “Like” The Review Wire on
    Facebook…
    Merci, Cindi

  5. Avatar
    Cindi
    November 25, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    I am an email subscriber of yours…
    Thanks, Cindi

  6. Avatar
    Kristi C
    November 26, 2011 at 6:04 am

    I would like to try the RE9 Advanced Corrective Eye Crème.

  7. Avatar
    Kristi C
    November 26, 2011 at 6:04 am

    follow you on twitter @5memb

  8. Avatar
    Kristi C
    November 26, 2011 at 6:05 am

    email subscriber

  9. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:03 am

    love to try out the Shea Butter Hand & Body Lotion

  10. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:04 am

    like The Review Wire on Facebook-Gumma Medlin

  11. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:04 am

    like The Review Wire on twitter-gummasplace

  12. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:04 am

    Subscribe to The Review Wire by email-
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  13. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:05 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/140687534119329792

  14. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:06 am

    like Arbonne/BritRoberts on Facebook-Gumma Medlin

  15. Avatar
    karen M
    November 28, 2011 at 10:41 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141179784238604288

  16. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    November 28, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    FC5 Exfoliating New Cell Scrub

  17. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    November 28, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    e-mail subscriber

  18. Avatar
    Snadra O
    November 28, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    I would like to try Clear Advantage line for my daughters. Thanks…

  19. Avatar
    karen M
    November 29, 2011 at 9:22 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141522405037322240

  20. Avatar
    karen M
    November 30, 2011 at 11:20 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141914262242209792

  21. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    I would like to also try the RE9 Advanced Restorative Day Crème SPF 20
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  22. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    I am a The Review Wire Twitter follower @carla_aldrich
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  23. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    I already liked you on Facebook (as Carla Aldrich) and left a comment
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  24. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    I already subscribed to you via RSS Google Reader
    I also already subscribed via Feedburner email and I confirmed subscription.
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  25. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    i would love to try their hair products

  26. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    twitter follow you

  27. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    facebook like brit roberts

  28. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    subscriber

  29. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    facebook like you

  30. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:25 pm
  31. Avatar
    karen M
    December 1, 2011 at 8:38 am

    daily tweet=http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142235712379568129

  32. Avatar
    June
    December 1, 2011 at 8:47 am

    Daughter would like this one!

  33. Avatar
    Bri
    December 1, 2011 at 11:43 am

    I would love to try their shea butter lotion

  34. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    Shea Butter Hand & Body Lotion

  35. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    I like you on fb

  36. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    I like you on twitter

  37. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    I Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed

  38. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    I like you on facebook

  39. Avatar
    stephanie muth
    December 2, 2011 at 12:19 am

    I would love the 10-Piece Precision Brush Set

  40. Avatar
    stephanie muth
    December 2, 2011 at 12:20 am

    i Follow The Review Wire on Twitter (@st3phanini)

  41. Avatar
    stephanie muth
    December 2, 2011 at 12:25 am

    follow via RSS

  42. Avatar
    stephanie muth
    December 2, 2011 at 12:27 am
  43. Avatar
    karen M
    December 2, 2011 at 9:48 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142616086716760065

  44. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    I added your feed to my google reader

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  45. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis H Uffmire)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  46. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  47. Avatar
    karen M
    December 3, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143012949714419712

  48. Avatar
    karen M
    December 4, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143531448954130432

  49. Avatar
    karen M
    December 5, 2011 at 11:32 am

    daily tweet=http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143729440713748480

  50. Avatar
    karen M
    December 6, 2011 at 11:18 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144088215484252160

  51. Avatar
    karen M
    December 7, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144487803017904128

  52. Avatar
    latanya
    December 8, 2011 at 10:59 am

    sorry, you can delete the duplicate. thanks

  53. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 11:16 am

    I really like their Eye Shadow in Petal & also the Snow.
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  54. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 11:17 am

    @hazelfinn follows @TheReviewWire on Twitter.
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  55. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 11:18 am

    Liked The Review Wire on FB.
    facebook.com/danabeeman/
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  56. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 11:18 am

    Liked Arbonne International – Brit Roberts on FB.
    facebook.com/danabeeman/
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  57. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 11:18 am

    Subscribed via email.
    Dana Beeman: (at)gmail(dot)com

  58. Avatar
    karen M
    December 8, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144829436469055488

  59. Avatar
    ACMommy3
    December 8, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    I like the FC5 Nurturing Day Lotion with SPF 20, item #7383. creedamy[at] yahoo[dot]com

  60. Avatar
    Jessica
    December 8, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    The FC5 Shower Set

  61. Avatar
    Jessica
    December 8, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    like you on FB as Jessica Mcghee

  62. Avatar
    Jessica
    December 8, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    email subscriber

  63. Avatar
    Jessica
    December 8, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    twitter follower as jmcghee2024

  64. Avatar
    amanda
    December 9, 2011 at 3:42 am

    I would love to try their shea hand and body lotion

    Sweetlikecandy1688 at gmail dot com

  65. Avatar
    amanda
    December 9, 2011 at 3:44 am

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter @ sweetgirly1688

    Sweetlikecandy1688 at gmail dot com

  66. Avatar
    amanda
    December 9, 2011 at 3:51 am

    Liked The Review Wire on Facebook under the name Amanda sanchez

    Sweetlikecandy1688 at gmail dot com

  67. Avatar
    amanda
    December 9, 2011 at 3:53 am

    Subscribe to The Review Wire by email

    Sweetlikecandy1688 at gmail dot com

  68. Avatar
    Ladytink_534
    December 9, 2011 at 8:28 am

    My favorite item is the Perfecting Liquid Foundation with SPF 15, Alabaster

  69. Avatar
    Ladytink_534
    December 9, 2011 at 8:28 am

    I follow you on Twitter (@Ladytink_534)

  70. Avatar
    Ladytink_534
    December 9, 2011 at 8:34 am

    I LIKE you on FB~ Jen Tink

  71. Avatar
    Ladytink_534
    December 9, 2011 at 8:34 am

    I LIKE them on FB~ Jen Tink

  72. Avatar
    Ladytink_534
    December 9, 2011 at 8:35 am

    Google Reader subscriber

  73. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 10:29 am

    The Shea Butter Hand & Body Wash looks very nice!

  74. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 10:30 am

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  75. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 10:34 am

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  76. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 10:38 am

    I follow Arbonne/BritRoberts on Facebook under the username likwan.

  77. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 10:38 am

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.