Uncle Milton: Fireworks Light Show Video Review Uncle Milton: Fireworks Light Show Video Review    

Uncle Milton: Fireworks Light Show Video Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Fireworks In My RoomSince 1946, Uncle Milton leads the science and nature category with popular products that inspire wonder, learning and fun. – Uncle Milton

Fireworks Light Show

I received Uncle Milton’s Fireworks Lightshow In My Room to try out. I thought this was such a cool idea. My little one, loved watching the fireworks over the fourth so I decided to try this out. As soon as I pulled it out if the package, he took off with it. It was so easy to use, I didn’t even have to explain to him how to use it. The machine itself operates like a toy gun, you pull the trigger to make the sounds and fireworks. There is a wheel that you hand turn to change to different fireworks. This would make a great gift for those kids who just can’t get enough of a fireworks display!

Stay Connected: Visit Uncle Milton on Facebook

Buy ItUncle Milton Fireworks Light Show In My Room

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

 THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNERS Alena T – ANISSA & CLARISSA – I SENT YOU EMAILS!

________________________________

2 winner’s will receive EITHER Fireworks Light Show or a Moon In My Room, (RV $34.99 Each)! Each winner will receive at random either product.

To Enter: Visit Uncle Milton and let me know what other products you would like to have!

Thank You Uncle Milton for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

RELATED:  Hasbro Connect 4 Launchers Review

– Follow The Review Wire on Twitter

– Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

#WIN Fireworks Light Show & Moon In My Room @unclemiltontoys @TheReviewWire http://bit.ly/UncleMiltonFIMR #giveaway #holidaygiftguide 12/9

– If you like The Review Wire on Facebook, Leave a comment

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

– Grab my button and put up on your blog. Please leave an address where it can be found.

<div align="center">
<a href="https://thereviewwire.com"
title="The Review Wire"><img src="https://thereviewwire.com/wp-
content/uploads/2011/09/125logo.jpg"
alt="The Review Wire" style="border:none;" /></a></div>

 

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 12/9/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

76 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Shannon Thompson
    November 25, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    deathstar planetarium

    dollhousecreation(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. Avatar
    Shannon Thompson
    November 25, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    follow you on twitter
    @mommyluck13
    Sha t
    dollhousecreation(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    November 25, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    I love the 3D Star Theater

  4. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    November 25, 2011 at 6:17 pm

    I follow on Twitter as @vhubler

  5. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    November 25, 2011 at 6:18 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook as Velvet Hubler

  6. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    November 25, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    I subscribe by email
    velvethubler at yahoo dot com

  7. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 25, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    My son would love the 3D Star Theater

  8. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 25, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @wildnmild4u

  9. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 25, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    I like you on facebook as Jen Rote

  10. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 25, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    I subscribe by email
    wildnmild4u (at) yahoo (dot) com

  11. Avatar
    Ashley K
    November 26, 2011 at 9:02 am

    I like the Shooting Stars In My Room! My son loves stars!
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  12. Avatar
    Ashley K
    November 26, 2011 at 9:04 am

    I follow The Wire Review on Facebook
    Ashley Kirkland
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  13. Avatar
    Ashley K
    November 26, 2011 at 9:05 am

    I follow The Wire Review on Twitter
    amberpebs
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  14. Avatar
    Ashley K
    November 26, 2011 at 9:06 am

    I am an email subscriber
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  15. Avatar
    Ashley K
    November 26, 2011 at 9:07 am
  16. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    November 26, 2011 at 11:44 am

    Bug Jug lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  17. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    November 26, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter @lnb1191
    lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  18. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    November 26, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    Like The Review Wire on Facebook
    Leah Baird
    lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  19. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:00 am

    Love the Remote Control Light Saber Room Light

  20. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:01 am

    like The Review Wire on Facebook-Gumma Medlin

  21. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:01 am

    like The Review Wire on twitter-gummasplace

  22. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:01 am

    Subscribe to The Review Wire by email-
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  23. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:02 am

    rt-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/140686816247414784

  24. Avatar
    karen M
    November 28, 2011 at 10:40 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141179488632446976

  25. Avatar
    Anissa
    November 28, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    That is so cool. I also like the Light Saber Room light!

  26. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    November 28, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    RC Snake

  27. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    November 28, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    e-mail subscriber

  28. Avatar
    Michelle Dippel
    November 28, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    A product that looks interesting : 3d star theater

    (littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com)

  29. Avatar
    Michelle Dippel
    November 28, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    I follow you on TWITTER.
    twitter = (@DippelMichelle)
    (littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com)

  30. Avatar
    Michelle Dippel
    November 28, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    I am subscribed by email.
    (littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com)

  31. Avatar
    karen M
    November 29, 2011 at 9:22 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141522259251691521

  32. Avatar
    karen M
    November 30, 2011 at 11:19 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141914114120368129

  33. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    My son would love the Planet Frog® and it is educational!
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  34. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    I am a The Review Wire Twitter follower @carla_aldrich
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  35. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    I already liked you on Facebook (as Carla Aldrich) and left a comment
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  36. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    I already subscribed to you via RSS Google Reader
    I also already subscribed via Feedburner email and I confirmed subscription.
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  37. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 3:32 pm
  38. Avatar
    Shannon Thompson
    November 30, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    Subscribed google reader
    dollhousecreation(at)gmail(dot)com

  39. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    the 3d star theatre looks neat

  40. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    twitter follow you

  41. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    facebook like you

  42. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:29 pm
  43. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    subscriber

  44. Avatar
    karen M
    December 1, 2011 at 8:36 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142235497694109697

  45. Avatar
    June
    December 1, 2011 at 8:48 am

    Very Awesome!

  46. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    ant farm revolution

  47. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    I like you on fb

  48. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  49. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    I Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed

  50. Avatar
    karen M
    December 2, 2011 at 9:48 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142615931040972800

  51. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 11:56 am

    I added your feed to my google reader

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  52. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 11:56 am

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis H Uffmire)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  53. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 11:56 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  54. Avatar
    karen M
    December 3, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143012781912891392

  55. Avatar
    karen M
    December 4, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143531248764203011

  56. Avatar
    karen M
    December 5, 2011 at 11:32 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143729287223185408

  57. Avatar
    Jennifer S
    December 5, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    I think my kids would like the Illuminated Ant Farm Gel Colony (sorry my copy/paste isn’t working)

  58. Avatar
    Jennifer S
    December 5, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    I am a fb fan of the review wire 🙂

  59. Avatar
    karen M
    December 6, 2011 at 11:17 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144088040036511744

  60. Avatar
    karen M
    December 7, 2011 at 1:45 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144487600760168448

  61. Avatar
    Lawanna
    December 8, 2011 at 8:27 am

    I’m not fond of the pet ants, etc, but the moon or solar system in your room looks really cool.

  62. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 10:55 am

    I love the Star Theater® Pro, Optical Star Projection System. Every kid would love it. 🙂
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  63. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 10:56 am

    @hazelfinn follows @TheReviewWire on Twitter.
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  64. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 10:57 am

    Liked The Review Wire on FB.
    facebook.com/danabeeman/
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  65. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 11:14 am

    Subscribed via email.
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  66. Avatar
    karen M
    December 8, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144829252964065281

  67. Avatar
    Christine Jensen
    December 8, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    My kids would LOVE the MIni-Lightsaber tech lab

  68. Avatar
    Christine Jensen
    December 8, 2011 at 2:52 pm

    Following The Review Wire on twitter as @stickyprints

  69. Avatar
    ACMommy3
    December 8, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    we also like the Ant Farm Gel Colony. creedamy[at] yahoo[dot]com

  70. Avatar
    Heidi
    December 8, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    I also like The Moon In My Room!
    textbookmommy at gmail dot com

  71. Avatar
    Heidi
    December 8, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook as Heidi TextbookMommy
    textbookmommy at gmail dot com

  72. Avatar
    Heidi
    December 8, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    I follow The Review Wire on Twitter as @TextbookMommy
    textbookmommy at gmail dot com

  73. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 10:48 am

    The Holographic Animation Lab looks very nice!

  74. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 10:55 am

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  75. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 11:01 am

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  76. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 11:01 am

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.